Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 18 sources
Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute campus, Bengaluru - medical collegeReviewed 7 Sept 2026Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute · Bengaluru
Bengaluru

Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute in Bengaluru

MBBS decision check

Shortlist with the route, rank and cost in view

Source-first · no inferred seats or ranks
MBBS fee
Amount not publishedOfficial fee amount not published · Source linkedCompare fee rows Source evidence
MBBS seats
Not publishedNo MBBS intake figure is stated in this page's source packetSee course details Source evidence
Counselling
MCCNEET-based official counselling/allotment routeOpen counselling route Source evidence
Cutoff status
No MBBS rank row publishedCheck the current official NEET-UG counselling sourceCheck sources
Fees · year not stated

Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute fees

College AndFees searched the official college and regulator pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.

Fee not published by official sources yet

Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute has not published a verifiable MBBS fee for 2026-27 in the official sources we checked. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.

Ask a counsellor for the current MBBS fee

Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute fee amounts were not found in the fetched official disclosures; rows below show quota/seat status where published and mark rupee amounts as not published.Source: nmc.org.in

Published MBBS fee rows · MBBS fee rows by quota
Quota / fee itemFee
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee status
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery: not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel tariff, one-time-charge schedule, scholarship notice, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms was located for this exact college. The college is the Bengaluru institution formerly known as Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College; NMC material identifies the renamed institution and records renewal-related information, but does not publish fees. Secondary pages mention figures such as INR 64,350 or INR 65,100, but they were not treated as official evidence and are excluded.Doctor of Medicine (Biochemistry): not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel tariff, one-time-charge schedule, scholarship notice, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms was located for this exact college. The college is the Bengaluru institution formerly known as Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College; NMC material identifies the renamed institution and records renewal-related information, but does not publish fees. Secondary pages mention figures such as INR 64,350 or INR 65,100, but they were not treated as official evidence and are excluded.Doctor of Medicine (Forensic Medicine and Toxicology): not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel tariff, one-time-charge schedule, scholarship notice, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms was located for this exact college. The college is the Bengaluru institution formerly known as Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College; NMC material identifies the renamed institution and records renewal-related information, but does not publish fees. Secondary pages mention figures such as INR 64,350 or INR 65,100, but they were not treated as official evidence and are excluded.Doctor of Medicine (Microbiology): not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel tariff, one-time-charge schedule, scholarship notice, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms was located for this exact college. The college is the Bengaluru institution formerly known as Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College; NMC material identifies the renamed institution and records renewal-related information, but does not publish fees. Secondary pages mention figures such as INR 64,350 or INR 65,100, but they were not treated as official evidence and are excluded.Doctor of Medicine (Pathology): not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel tariff, one-time-charge schedule, scholarship notice, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms was located for this exact college. The college is the Bengaluru institution formerly known as Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College; NMC material identifies the renamed institution and records renewal-related information, but does not publish fees. Secondary pages mention figures such as INR 64,350 or INR 65,100, but they were not treated as official evidence and are excluded.Doctor of Medicine (Pharmacology): not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel tariff, one-time-charge schedule, scholarship notice, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms was located for this exact college. The college is the Bengaluru institution formerly known as Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College; NMC material identifies the renamed institution and records renewal-related information, but does not publish fees. Secondary pages mention figures such as INR 64,350 or INR 65,100, but they were not treated as official evidence and are excluded.
fee source
Admissions · collected information

Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute admissions

NEET-UGNEET-PG

NEET-UG

MCC · NEET-UG · aiq

rank

admission source

NEET-UG

KEA · NEET-UG

rank

admission source

NEET-PG

MCC · NEET-PG · aiq

rank

admission source

NEET-PG

KEA · NEET-PG

rank

admission source
MBBS first · courses & seats

MBBS & other medical programmes

View 8 postgraduate programmesKept below MBBS fees, cutoffs and counselling priorities

Doctor of Medicine (Forensic Medicine and Toxicology)

pg3 yr
3intake

Doctor of Medicine (Social and Preventive Medicine / Community Medicine)

pg3 yr
4intake
Same city

Other Medical Colleges in Bengaluru

Compare medical options

Compare nearby and similar medical colleges

Before finalising Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute, compare official counselling fee routes, category cutoffs, NRI/deemed options and hospital-training context across these medical-college guides.

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

The source notebook

A closer look at the college

The details behind the profile, organized by topic. Open a record to see its full context and original sources.

320 sourced details8 topics

Dates, amounts and scope follow the linked source. A year or period not stated in a record is unknown; older observations do not establish current availability.

01

The institution

Identity, history and location

3 details

Bowring and Lady Curzon Hospital

3 details
Name
Bowring and Lady Curzon Hospital
Source1
Type
hospital
Source1
Same campus
Yes
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1rguhs.ac.in/administration.html
02

Recognition & affiliations

Regulators, accreditation and university links

34 details

Codes 1

2 details
Kind
kea_ug
Source1
Detail
M082
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getDocument

Codes 2

2 details
Kind
kea_pg
Source1
Detail
M64
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getDocument

Codes 3

2 details
Kind
nmc_college_id
Source1
Detail
KA/055/G/1
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getDocument

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka

3 details
Name
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Type
state_health_university
Source1
Affiliation status
affiliated
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1rguhs.ac.in/administration.html

NMC

6 details
Authority
NMC
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Session
2026-27
Source1
Record
NMC College and Course Search
Source1
Published status
not_found: current 2026-27 college-specific row was not extractable from the opened search interface
Source1
Applies to
all
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/college-and-course-search

NMC

6 details
Authority
NMC
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Session
2026-27
Source1
Record
List of College Teaching MBBS
Source1
Published status
not_found: college-specific 2026-27 row was not extractable from the opened list interface
Source1
Applies to
all
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/for-students-to-study-in-india/list-of-college-teaching-mbbs

NMC_NOTICE

7 details
Authority
NMC_NOTICE
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Session
2023-24
Source1
Record
MARB public notice on UG and PG applications/approvals
Source1
Reference
M-1901U33/2023-MARB, 09.09.2023
Source1
Published status
listed: college and named postgraduate course entries appear in the notice
Source1
Applies to
all
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getDocument

university_affiliated_list

6 details
Authority
university_affiliated_list
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Session
2026
Source1
Record
RGUHS official website material
Source1
Published status
affiliated: official RGUHS page names Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College & Bowring Hospital, Bengaluru
Source1
Applies to
all
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1rguhs.ac.in/administration.html
03

Courses & admissions

Programme details, intake and entry routes

225 details

Admissions overview

3 details
Domicile rules
State-quota eligibility follows the Karnataka Examination Authority's applicable Karnataka eligibility and reservation rules; AIQ eligibility follows MCC rules.
Source1
Reservation note
Government-college reservation and category allocation are governed by the applicable MCC and Karnataka counselling notifications; no college-specific 2026-27 quota percentages are recorded here.
Source1
Centralised portal
Yes
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea

Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery

Study level: ugProgramme code: MBBS
18 details
Programme code
MBBS
Sources12
Name
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
Sources12
Study level
ug
Sources12
Status
running
Sources12
Eligibility
10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology; NEET-UG qualified
Sources12
Intake year
2024
Sources12
Cycle stated
2026-27
Sources12
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Sources12
Approving body
NMC
Sources12
Duration in years
5.5
Sources12
Approval status
recognised
Sources12
Gender admitted
co_ed
Sources12
Published status
Recognised
Sources12
Section12 status
not_applicable
Sources12
Internship months
12
Sources12
Sanctioned intake
150
Source3
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Sources12
Intake source type
regulator_list
Sources12
3 linked sources
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/
  2. 2nmc.org.in/information-desk/college-and-course-search
  3. 3nmc.org.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Revised UG Seat Matrix 2024-25 on 31-03-2025.pdf

Doctor of Medicine (Biochemistry)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MD
18 details
Programme code
MD
Source1
Name
Doctor of Medicine (Biochemistry)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Biochemistry
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
3
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Doctor of Medicine (Forensic Medicine and Toxicology)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MD
18 details
Programme code
MD
Source1
Name
Doctor of Medicine (Forensic Medicine and Toxicology)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Forensic Medicine and Toxicology
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
3
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Doctor of Medicine (Microbiology)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MD
18 details
Programme code
MD
Source1
Name
Doctor of Medicine (Microbiology)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Microbiology
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
3
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Doctor of Medicine (Pathology)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MD
18 details
Programme code
MD
Source1
Name
Doctor of Medicine (Pathology)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Pathology
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
5
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Doctor of Medicine (Pharmacology)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MD
18 details
Programme code
MD
Source1
Name
Doctor of Medicine (Pharmacology)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Pharmacology
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
3
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Doctor of Medicine (Physiology)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MD
18 details
Programme code
MD
Source1
Name
Doctor of Medicine (Physiology)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Physiology
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
3
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Doctor of Medicine (Social and Preventive Medicine / Community Medicine)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MD
18 details
Programme code
MD
Source1
Name
Doctor of Medicine (Social and Preventive Medicine / Community Medicine)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Community Medicine
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
4
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Master of Surgery (Anatomy)

Study level: pgProgramme code: MS
18 details
Programme code
MS
Source1
Name
Master of Surgery (Anatomy)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Status
running
Source1
Eligibility
MBBS degree from an NMC-recognised institution; NEET-PG qualified
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Awarding body
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka
Source1
Approving body
NMC
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Specialisation
Anatomy
Source1
Approval status
permitted
Source1
Gender admitted
co_ed
Source1
Published status
Permitted
Source1
Section12 status
not_applicable
Source1
Other eligibility
Compulsory rotating internship and medical registration as required by the counselling notification
Source1
Sanctioned intake
3
Source1
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Source1
Intake source type
university_list
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/list-of-college-teaching-pg-courses

Admission routes 1

Programme code: MBBS
10 details
Basis
rank
Source1
Quota
aiq
Source1
Exam name
NEET-UG
Source1
Filled by
state_authority
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2026
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
MCC
Source1
Authority type
central
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1mcc.nic.in/ug-medical-counselling

Admission routes 2

Programme code: MBBS
10 details
Basis
rank
Source1
Quota
state_quota
Source1
Exam name
NEET-UG
Source1
Filled by
state_authority
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2026
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
KEA
Source1
Authority type
state_cet_authority
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea

Admission routes 3

Programme code: MD
10 details
Basis
rank
Source1
Quota
aiq
Source1
Exam name
NEET-PG
Source1
Filled by
state_authority
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2026
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
MCC
Source1
Authority type
central
Source1
Programme code
MD
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1mcc.nic.in/pg-medical-counselling

Admission routes 4

Programme code: MD
10 details
Basis
rank
Source1
Quota
state_quota
Source1
Exam name
NEET-PG
Source1
Filled by
state_authority
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2026
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
KEA
Source1
Authority type
state_cet_authority
Source1
Programme code
MD
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea

Admission routes 5

Programme code: MS
10 details
Basis
rank
Source1
Quota
aiq
Source1
Exam name
NEET-PG
Source1
Filled by
state_authority
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2026
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
MCC
Source1
Authority type
central
Source1
Programme code
MS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1mcc.nic.in/pg-medical-counselling

Admission routes 6

Programme code: MS
10 details
Basis
rank
Source1
Quota
state_quota
Source1
Exam name
NEET-PG
Source1
Filled by
state_authority
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2026
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
KEA
Source1
Authority type
state_cet_authority
Source1
Programme code
MS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea
04

Fees & financial support

Amounts, payment terms and scholarships

1 details

Fee information

1 details
Notes
No official 2026-27 fee schedule, hostel tariff, one-time-charge schedule, scholarship notice, payment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up or service-bond terms was located for this exact college. The college is the Bengaluru institution formerly known as Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College; NMC material identifies the renamed institution and records renewal-related information, but does not publish fees. Secondary pages mention figures such as INR 64,350 or INR 65,100, but they were not treated as official evidence and are excluded.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getDocument
  2. 2nmc.org.in/information-desk/for-students-to-study-in-india/list-of-college-teaching-mbbs
05

Placements & progression

Reported outcomes, employers and further study

1 details

Outcomes overview

1 details
Notes
The official NMC material identifies the Bengaluru institution under its current name, with the former Bowring & Lady Curzon Medical College & Research Institute name, and records MBBS renewal for 150 seats. The same NMC notice lists starting postgraduate permissions for MD Biochemistry (3), MD Community Medicine (4), MD Forensic Medicine (3), MD Microbiology (3), MD Pathology (5), MD Pharmacology (3), MD Physiology (3), and MD/MS Anatomy (3), for the 2023-24 notice cycle. These regulatory figures are not outcome or placement data. No official college, RGUHS, NIRF, or other authoritative source located here published a supported placement rate, salary outcome, exam pass-rate row, recruiter list, campus-drive frequency, internship-partner list, alumni outcome, higher-studies or overseas-pathway claim for this record. The 2026-27 target-year outcome fields therefore remain null or empty.
3 linked sources
  1. 1nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getDocument
  2. 2nmc.org.in/information-desk/for-students-to-study-in-india/list-of-college-teaching-mbbs
  3. 3nmc.org.in/information-desk/college-and-course-search
06

Teaching & learning

Faculty, academic resources and research

1 details

Academic overview

1 details
Notes
The institution is the renamed Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College and Research Institute in Bengaluru. NMC’s public material identifies the current institution and lists PG-course approvals for an older 2023-24 cycle, but the retrieved authoritative sources did not publish sufficiently specific 2026-27 evidence for the requested hospital beds/accreditation, faculty totals, principal qualification, research metrics, facilities, clinical postings, or academic regulations. The 2026-27 target should therefore not be populated from the unverified prior summary or aggregator pages. RGUHS material independently names Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Bowring Hospital, supporting the institutional identity, but not the requested quantitative fields.
3 linked sources
  1. 1nmc.org.in/MCIRest/open/getDocument
  2. 2rguhs.ac.in/administration.html
  3. 3nmc.org.in/information-desk/for-students-to-study-in-india/list-of-college-teaching-mbbs
07

Campus & student life

Facilities, accommodation and student support

1 details

Bowring and Lady Curzon Hospital

1 details
Name
Bowring and Lady Curzon Hospital
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1rguhs.ac.in/administration.html
08

Contact & location

Official contacts and ways to reach the institution

54 details

other

4 details
Address
bowringandladycurzonhospital@gmail.com
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Generic
No
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Address
sabvmcri@gmail.com
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Generic
No
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Address
spm.webportal@karnataka.gov.in
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Generic
No
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/

other

4 details
Address
srnvslnaidu@gmail.com
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Generic
No
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

info

4 details
Number
8431186388
Source1
E164
+918431186388
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

info

4 details
Number
9986072096
Source1
E164
+919986072096
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Number
9844875096
Source1
E164
+919844875096
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Number
9686976337
Source1
E164
+919686976337
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Number
9071173997
Source1
E164
+919071173997
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Number
8050309351
Source1
E164
+918050309351
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Number
7019096470
Source1
E164
+917019096470
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Number
8722575082
Source1
E164
+918722575082
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

other

4 details
Number
90961 88264
Source1
E164
+919096188264
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn

Postal address

2 details
Text
90961 88264 ವಿಳಾಸ : ಶ್ರೀ ಅಟಲ್ ಬಿಹಾರಿ ವಾಜಪೇಯಿ ವೈದ್ಯಕೀಯ ಕಾಲೇಜು ಮತ್ತು ಸಂಶೋಧನಾ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ ಶಿವಾಜಿ ನಗರ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - 560001
Source1
PIN code
560001
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1sabvmcri.karnataka.gov.in/53/contact-us/kn
Every numbered reference opens the original source. Specific limitations and conflicting observations stay beside the relevant detail.
FAQ

Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute FAQs

Which courses are listed for Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute?
Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute lists Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery, Doctor of Medicine (Biochemistry), Doctor of Medicine (Forensic Medicine and Toxicology), Doctor of Medicine (Microbiology) and Doctor of Medicine (Pathology) and other programmes. The programme table on this page shows intake and fee fields where they are present in the source data.
Are current fees published for Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute?
Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute has a fees section on this page. Where the fetched official sources do not print a rupee amount, the row is kept as source-status or needs-backfill rather than guessed.
How do admissions work for Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute?
Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute admissions use NEET-UG and NEET-PG. Follow the current official counselling or institution admission notice and verify seat availability before payment.
Are the Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College and Research Institute facts source-backed?
Yes. This page includes 18 linked source entries across official college, regulatory, counselling, fee, ranking or disclosure sources used for the visible facts.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page lists 18 official/reference source links. Each rendered fee, intake, cutoff, hostel, and admission-route claim is tied to the linked official college, NMC/regulatory, university, counselling, fee, or disclosure source used for this page. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.

Latest verification: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp