Official SRIMS/R K Damani website image; subject not independently captionedReviewed 29 Jun 2026R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS · Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar
Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar

R K Damani Medical College / Sri Ramachandra Institute of Medical Sciences Aurangabad Fees 2025-26

150
MBBS intake
MBBS decision check

Shortlist with the route, rank and cost in view

Source-first · no inferred seats or ranks
MBBS fee
Amount not publishedPublished MBBS fee category · Source linkedCompare fee rows Source evidence
MBBS seats
150Published intake in this page's source packetSee course details Source evidence
Counselling
Authority not namedUse the current official NEET counselling noticeOpen counselling route Source evidence
Cutoff status
No MBBS rank row publishedCheck the current official NEET-UG counselling sourceCheck cutoff evidence Source evidence
Fees · 2025-26

R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS fees

The official 2025-26 fee PDF lists first-year/yearly MBBS Group A totals including Open ₹8,50,000, Institutional ₹25,50,000 and NRI ₹42,50,000. These are fee-row totals from the official PDF, not full-course totals; verify active-year route/category availability and full payable breakup from current official notices.

Fee not published by official sources yet

R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS has not published a verifiable MBBS fee for 2025-26 in the official sources we checked. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.

Ask a counsellor for the current MBBS fee
Additional MBBS tuition/development rows · 12 rows
ChargeAmount
Group B admission fee yearly fee source
Other charge, not MBBS tuition · annual fee
₹1,500 /yr
Group C hostel fee optional yearly fee source
Other charge, not MBBS tuition · annual fee
₹70,000 /yr
Group D refundable caution money deposit fee source
Other charge, not MBBS tuition · one-time fee
₹50,000 one-time
Group D optional hostel deposit fee source
Other charge, not MBBS tuition · annual fee
₹50,000 /yr
Group E university fee total Open fee source
Other charge, not MBBS tuition · annual fee
₹11,130 /yr
Group E university fee total Institutional fee source
MBBS tuition/development fee row · annual fee
₹55,180 /yr
Group E university fee total NRI fee source
MBBS tuition/development fee row · annual fee
₹91,480 /yr
Open Group A yearly fee row fee source
MBBS tuition/development fee row · annual fee
₹7,72,727 /yr
VJ/NT/SBC Group A yearly fee row fee source
MBBS tuition/development fee row · annual fee
₹77,273 /yr
SEBC/EWS Group A yearly fee row fee source
MBBS tuition/development fee row · annual fee
₹3,86,363.5 /yr
Institutional Group A yearly fee row fee source
MBBS tuition/development fee row · annual fee
₹23,18,181 /yr
NRI Group A yearly fee row fee source
MBBS tuition/development fee row · annual fee
₹38,63,635 /yr
fee source
Cutoffs · NEET-UG

R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS NEET-UG cutoffs

Reviewed sources did not provide a reliable round-wise closing cutoff table for this page. Use active official Maharashtra CET Cell/MCC allotment and cutoff notices; do not treat admitted-list first rows as closing cutoffs.

Admissions · collected information

R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS admissions

NEET UGMaharashtra CET Cell medical counsellingMCC UG counsellingInstitutional fee categoryNRI fee category

NEET UG

NTA states that MBBS admission is made through NEET for undergraduate medical courses.

admission source

Maharashtra CET Cell medical counselling

Use active-year Maharashtra CET Cell medical/CAP notices and seat matrix when the college is named for a round/category.

admission source

MCC UG counselling

Use MCC UG counselling/seat-matrix material only if the active official matrix names the college/route.

admission source

Institutional fee category

The official fee PDF lists an Institutional fee row, but seat/route availability must be verified from active official counselling and seat-matrix notices.

admission source

Application steps

1Check NTA NEET UG result/AIR, then use the active-year official MCC or Maharashtra CET Cell medical counselling notice/portal if the college appears in the seat matrix; follow published allotment, reporting and fee-payment instructions.

Eligibility

  • Route caution: No college-run/offline MBBS allotment route is supported by the reviewed sources; use official NEET UG counselling/college notices only.

Documents required

Use the current official counselling/college reporting checklist for the active cycle; this page does not republish an unsupported document list.

Admission routes and quota status: NEET UG is the entrance basis per NTA. Use active Maharashtra CET Cell/MCC/college notices for seat matrix, allotment, reporting and fee-payment instructions. The official fee PDF lists Institutional and NRI fee rows, but these are fee categories only; active-year seat/category availability must be verified from the official seat matrix. No college-run/offline MBBS allotment route is supported by the reviewed sources.

MBBS first · courses & seats

MBBS & other medical programmes

Hostel · campus

R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS hostel

R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS hostel fee is ₹70,000. amenities include Separate hostels for boys and girls, Faculty hostel wardens.

Amenities
Separate hostels for boys and girlsFaculty hostel wardens
Scholarships

Scholarships

Fee PDF includes conditional government-rule concession/freeship notes; verify eligibility, documents and payable amount from current official government/CET Cell/college notices.

Infrastructure & facilities

Labs, library, sports, hostels & campus facilities

Reviewed official sources state facilities/NMC-norm context and describe hospital/campus infrastructure at source level; this page does not infer training adequacy or source-described hospital context beyond the cited source text.

Clinical training evidence
  • Hospital named in source: Dr. Hedgewar Hospital (Hedgewar Rugnalaya)
  • Official clinical departments: Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Pharmacology, Pathology, Microbiology, Forensic Medicine & Toxicology, Community Medicine, General Medicine, Paediatrics, Psychiatry, General Surgery
clinical training source

Research & rankings

Centres, patents, grants & MoU partners

R K Damani Medical College faculty and students actively engage in research with numerous publications in indexed journals. The college maintains a Scientific Committee headed by the Dean and has published research in Scopus, Pub Med, Embase, and other internationally recognized databases. Faculty achievements include awards and recognition for research contributions.

Leadership & faculty heads

Management, principal & heads of departments
Dr. Satish Devidas Kulkarni
Dr. Satish Devidas Kulkarni
President
Dr. Anant Pandhare
Medical director
Dr. Swati Sudhir Shiradkar
Dean
Dr. Ashwinikumar Dattatrey Tupkary
Dr. Ashwinikumar Dattatrey Tupkary
Secretary
Dr. Sunil Govindrao Patil
Medical Superintendent
Compare medical options

Compare nearby and similar medical colleges

Before finalising R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS, compare official counselling fee routes, category cutoffs, NRI/deemed options and hospital-training context across these medical-college guides.

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

The source notebook

A closer look at the college

The details behind the profile, organized by topic. Open a record to see its full context and original sources.

375 sourced details8 topics

Dates, amounts and scope follow the linked source. A year or period not stated in a record is unknown; older observations do not establish current availability.

01

The institution

Identity, history and location

3 details

Dr. Hedgewar College of Nursing

3 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Name
Dr. Hedgewar College of Nursing
Source1
Type
nursing_college
Source1
Same campus
Yes
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/about-bavp
02

Recognition & affiliations

Regulators, accreditation and university links

25 details

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik

3 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Name
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik
Source1
Type
state_health_university
Source1
Affiliation status
affiliated
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/muhs-mandate

NMC

6 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Authority
NMC
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Session
2024-25 / page current version not stated
Source1
Record
List of Colleges Teaching MBBS
Source1
Published status
permitted: official NMC list page provides the MBBS college-list fields; the institution-specific row was not exposed in the retrieved page text
Source1
Applies to
all
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/information-desk/for-students-to-study-in-india/list-of-college-teaching-mbbs

NMC

6 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Authority
NMC
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Session
2024-25
Source1
Record
Revised UG Seat Matrix
Source1
Published status
seat_matrix: Shri Ramchandra Institute of Medical Sciences, Aurangabad, Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, private, 2024, 50 seats in the retrieved search extract; this conflicts with the college's later 150-seat claim and is retained as a historical regulator-source figure
Source1
Applies to
all
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1nmc.org.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Revised UG Seat Matrix 2024-25 on 31-03-2025.pdf

NMC_NOTICE

5 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Authority
NMC_NOTICE
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Record
College statutory NMC requirements / MARB disclosures
Source1
Published status
notified: college-hosted MARB and MARB-annexure disclosure links are provided; specific letter reference and 2026-27 approval status were not extracted
Source1
Applies to
all
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/nmc-requirements

NBEMS

5 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Authority
NBEMS
Source1
Found
Yes
Source1
Session
current profile retrieved
Source1
Record
NBEMS accredited hospital profile and departments
Source1
Applies to
Dr. Hedgewar Rugnalaya
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1accr.natboard.edu.in/online_user/hospital_profile.php
03

Courses & admissions

Programme details, intake and entry routes

40 details

Admissions overview

3 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Process summary
The official Maharashtra seat matrix identifies the Maharashtra CET Cell Commissioner as the admissions authority and lists NEET-UG MBBS counselling routes, including state and institutional quota. The college's own instructions require submission of original documents, attested copies, photographs and digital document copies at admission.
Sources12
Reservation note
The 2025-26 institutional-level stray-vacancy matrix lists State Quota and Institutional Quota categories; the examined row for institute code 1365 showed total intake of 150 and 3 institutional-quota general seats in that round.
Sources12
Centralised portal
Yes
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1medicalug2025.mahacet.org/NEET-UG-2025/instructions-downloadFile/SeatMatrix-MBBSBDS-IL.pdf
  2. 2srims.life/mbbs-admissions-general-instructions

MBBS

Study level: ug
19 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Programme code
MBBS
Sources12
Name
MBBS
Sources12
Study level
ug
Sources12
Status
running
Sources12
Eligibility
NEET-UG qualified; 10+2 with PCB
Sources12
Intake year
2024
Sources12
Cycle stated
2024-25
Sources12
Awarding body
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik
Sources34
Approving body
NMC
Sources12
Duration in years
5.5
Sources12
Approval status
permitted
Sources12
Gender admitted
co_ed
Sources12
Published status
Granted permission for establishment of new medical college for the A.Y. 2024-25
Sources12
Section12 status
not_applicable
Sources12
Advertised intake
150
Source1
Internship months
12
Sources12
Awarding body type
state_health_university
Sources12
Intake source type
regulator_list
Sources12
Approved upto session
2024-25
Sources12
4 linked sources
  1. 1srims.life/courses-offered
  2. 2nmc.org.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Revised UG Seat Matrix 2024-25 on 31-03-2025.pdf
  3. 3srims.life/muhs-mandate
  4. 4nmc.org.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Revised UG Seat Matrix 2024-25 on-31-03-2025.pdf

Admission routes 1

Programme code: MBBS
9 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
state_quota
Source1
Exam name
NEET-UG
Source1
Filled by
state_authority
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2025
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
Maharashtra CET Cell Commissioner
Source1
Authority type
state_cet_authority
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1medicalug2025.mahacet.org/NEET-UG-2025/instructions-downloadFile/SeatMatrix-MBBSBDS-IL.pdf

Admission routes 2

Programme code: MBBS
9 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
institutional
Source1
Exam name
NEET-UG
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Neet used
Yes
Source1
Cycle year
2025
Source1
Exam family
national_exam
Source1
Authority name
Maharashtra CET Cell Commissioner
Source1
Authority type
state_cet_authority
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1medicalug2025.mahacet.org/NEET-UG-2025/instructions-downloadFile/SeatMatrix-MBBSBDS-IL.pdf
04

Fees & financial support

Amounts, payment terms and scholarships

265 details

Fee information

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Notes
Official college pages identify BAVP’s R K Damani Medical College, ShriRamchandra Institute of Medical Sciences, in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, affiliated with MUHS; the courses page states MBBS intake of 150 permitted seats. The official fee PDF is for 2025-26, not 2026-27. The college noticeboard records a 2026-27 FRA fee proposal but does not publish an approved schedule in the material located. Mess/laundry, refund/cancellation terms beyond the stated deposits, education-loan tie-up and government scholarship portal are not published in the official fee schedule. The schedule states that students leaving after the cutoff date or during the course must pay the full fees for the entire 4 1/2-year duration.
Payment terms
Demand drafts are required: Group A, B and E payable to “R K Damani med college ShriRamchandra Inst of Med Sciences”; Groups C and D payable to “R K Damani med coll ShriRamchandra Inst of Med Sci — Others”; payable at Chhatrapati Sambhaji Nagar.
Source4
Refund policy
The caution money deposit and optional hostel deposit are stated to be refundable after completion. The schedule also states that students leaving after the cutoff date or during the course must pay the full fees for the entire 4 1/2-year duration.
Source4
Fee revision note
The college noticeboard records an FRA fees proposal for academic year 2026-27 dated 20/11/2025, but no approved 2026-27 fee schedule was located. The published official schedule available is for 2025-26.
Source3
4 linked sources
  1. 1srims.life/contact-us
  2. 2srims.life/courses-offered
  3. 3srims.life/noticeboard
  4. 4srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

Accommodation

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Available
Yes
Source1
Mess included
No
Source1
Fee max per year INR
70000
Source1
Fee min per year INR
70000
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: tuition_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: OpenStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
state_quota
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
tuition_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
772727
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
Open
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group A yearly tuition fee; Open category.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: tuition_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: SEBC/EWS/EBC & VJ/NT/SBC/OBCStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
state_quota
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
tuition_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
386363
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
SEBC/EWS/EBC & VJ/NT/SBC/OBC
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group A yearly tuition fee; SEBC/EWS/EBC & VJ/NT/SBC/OBC. The schedule prints 3,86,363.50; amount is represented as integer rupees per schema.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: tuition_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: Institutional QuotaStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
institutional
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
tuition_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
2318181
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
Institutional Quota
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group A yearly tuition fee; Institutional Quota.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: tuition_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: NRI QuotaStudent category: non_stateYear of study: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
nri
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
tuition_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
3863635
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
NRI Quota
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group A yearly tuition fee; NRI Quota.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
non_state
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: other_recurring_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: Open/SEBC/EWS/EBC & VJ/NT/SBC/OBCStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
state_quota
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
other_recurring_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
77273
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
Open/SEBC/EWS/EBC & VJ/NT/SBC/OBC
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group A yearly development fee; Open, SEBC/EWS/EBC & VJ/NT/SBC/OBC.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: other_recurring_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: Institutional QuotaStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
institutional
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
other_recurring_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
463637
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
Institutional Quota
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group A yearly development fee; Institutional Quota. The schedule prints 4,63,636.50; amount is represented as integer rupees per schema.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: other_recurring_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: NRI QuotaStudent category: non_stateYear of study: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
nri
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
other_recurring_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
850000
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
NRI Quota
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group A yearly development fee; NRI Quota.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
non_state
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: admission_one_timeFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: All categoriesStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
all
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
admission_one_time
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
1500
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
All categories
Source1
Fee authority
fee_regulatory_committee
Source1
Includes note
Group B yearly admission fee; all categories.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: hostel_annualFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: All categoriesStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
all
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
hostel_annual
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
70000
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
All categories
Source1
Fee authority
college
Source1
Includes note
Group C optional hostel fee. Mess/laundry amount is not numerically listed.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: admission_one_timeFee year: 2025-26Period: one-timeFee category: All categoriesStudent category: allYear of study: 1
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
all
Source1
Period
one-time
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
admission_one_time
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
50000
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
All categories
Source1
Fee authority
college
Source1
Includes note
Group D refundable caution money deposit; first year only, refundable after completion.
Source1
Year of study
1
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: admission_one_timeFee year: 2025-26Period: one-timeFee category: All categoriesStudent category: allYear of study: 1
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
all
Source1
Period
one-time
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
admission_one_time
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
50000
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
All categories
Source1
Fee authority
college
Source1
Includes note
Group D optional hostel deposit; first year only, refundable after completion.
Source1
Year of study
1
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: otherFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: OpenStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
state_quota
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
other
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
11130
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
Open
Source1
Fee authority
university
Source1
Includes note
Group E university fees for Open: eligibility 8,900, registration/enrollment 1,600, university prorata 530, university development 100.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: otherFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: ReservedStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
state_quota
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
other
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
3830
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
Reserved
Source1
Fee authority
university
Source1
Includes note
Group E university fees for Reserved: eligibility 1,600, registration/enrollment 1,600, university prorata 530, university development 100.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: otherFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: InstitutionalStudent category: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
institutional
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
other
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
55180
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
Institutional
Source1
Fee authority
university
Source1
Includes note
Group E university fees for Institutional: eligibility 52,950, registration/enrollment 1,600, university prorata 530, university development 100.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Component: otherFee year: 2025-26Period: per yearFee category: NRIStudent category: non_stateYear of study: all
14 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Quota
nri
Source1
Period
per year
Source1
Fee year
2025-26
Source1
Component
other
Source1
Filled by
college
Source1
Amount (INR)
91480
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee category
NRI
Source1
Fee authority
university
Source1
Includes note
Group E university fees for NRI: eligibility 89,250, registration/enrollment 1,600, university prorata 530, university development 100.
Source1
Year of study
all
Source1
Programme code
MBBS
Source1
Student category
non_state
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

One time

1 details
Caution deposit INR
50000

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

EBC freeship

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Name
EBC freeship
Source1
Benefit
100% freeship excluding development fees for EBC female candidates; the schedule separately states EBC male candidates in the Open category must pay 4,63,636.50.
Source1
Provider
college
Source1
Eligibility
EBC female candidates; applies as stated in the 2025-26 fee schedule.
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Programme reference: mbbsPublished component: admission_one_timeComponent: registrationAcademic year: 2025-26Published period: one-timePeriod: one_timeFee category: All categoriesQuota or route: allYear of study: 1
21 details

The cited source contains this fee observation, but its programme, billing period, applicant scope, academic cycle or relationship to other listed amounts is unresolved. All collected amounts and labels are retained; this is not a confirmed current fee quote for an applicant. Read the source or contact the institution before relying on it. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Programme reference
mbbs
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
Program
MBBS
Source1
Quota or route
all
Source1
Fee category
All categories
Source1
Component
registration
Source1
Published component
admission_one_time
Source1
Period
one_time
Source1
Published period
one-time
Source1
Amount
50000
Source1
Currency
INR
Source1
Academic year
2025-26
Source1
Academic year verbatim
2025-26
Source1
Year of study
1
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee authority
college
Source1
Source type
college_prospectus
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Notes
Group D refundable caution money deposit; first year only, refundable after completion.
Source1
Applies to years
["1"]
Source1
Label
MBBS · admission_one_time · one-time · All categories · Year of study: 1 · Scope: all · Group D refundable caution money deposit; first year only, refundable after completion.
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf

MBBS

Programme reference: mbbsPublished component: admission_one_timeComponent: registrationAcademic year: 2025-26Published period: one-timePeriod: one_timeFee category: All categoriesQuota or route: allYear of study: 1
21 details

The cited source contains this fee observation, but its programme, billing period, applicant scope, academic cycle or relationship to other listed amounts is unresolved. All collected amounts and labels are retained; this is not a confirmed current fee quote for an applicant. Read the source or contact the institution before relying on it. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Programme reference
mbbs
Source1
Programme
MBBS
Source1
Program
MBBS
Source1
Quota or route
all
Source1
Fee category
All categories
Source1
Component
registration
Source1
Published component
admission_one_time
Source1
Period
one_time
Source1
Published period
one-time
Source1
Amount
50000
Source1
Currency
INR
Source1
Academic year
2025-26
Source1
Academic year verbatim
2025-26
Source1
Year of study
1
Source1
Is estimate
No
Source1
Fee authority
college
Source1
Source type
college_prospectus
Source1
Student category
all
Source1
Notes
Group D optional hostel deposit; first year only, refundable after completion.
Source1
Applies to years
["1"]
Source1
Label
MBBS · admission_one_time · one-time · All categories · Year of study: 1 · Scope: all · Group D optional hostel deposit; first year only, refundable after completion.
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf
05

Placements & progression

Reported outcomes, employers and further study

3 details

Outcomes overview

3 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Discipline
medical
Source1
Reporting year
2025-26
Sources23
Notes
Official identity: BAVP’s R K Damani Medical College, ShriRamchandra Institute of Medical Sciences, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (Aurangabad), Maharashtra; campus address Gut No. 21-22, Murtuzapur, Beed Bypass Road, 431006, with Campus A at Dr Hedgewar Hospital. The college states affiliation to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik, and offers MBBS. The NMC 2024-25 revised seat matrix lists the institution as private, established 2024, MUHS-affiliated, with 50 MBBS seats; the NMC status is supported by the college’s reported LOP for establishment with 50 seats for AY 2024-25. The college’s 20 Nov 2025 official final-admitted-students document lists 150 joined-and-retained MBBS students for AY 2025-26, and its course page states 150 permitted seats; this newer 150-seat figure should not be merged with the NMC 2024-25 50-seat figure without a current NMC seat-matrix/renewal record. The college’s official 2025-26 fee PDF publishes quota-specific tuition and development fees, including open-category tuition ₹7,72,727, institutional-quota tuition ₹23,18,181 and NRI tuition ₹38,63,635, plus stated deposits/optional hostel fees. The college website names Hedgewar Rugnalaya/Dr Hedgewar Hospital as its clinical infrastructure, but its BAVP page separately describes the hospital’s NABH, DNB and CPS approvals; hospital bed count and OPD figures were not published in an institution-specific source usable here. No official placement rate, salary, recruiter list, university pass-rate table, NIRF medical participation/rank, overseas pathway, registration-support claim, internship-partner list or campus-drive frequency was found. Research/achievements page reports 2024-25 faculty publications and a 2025 MUHS Spandan Award second prize for an MBBS student, but not an examination pass-rate statistic.
10 linked sources
  1. 1srims.life/
  2. 2srims.life/noticeboard
  3. 3srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/01365-Final-List-_20.11.2025-150-MBBS-seats.pdf
  4. 4srims.life/muhs-mandate
  5. 5srims.life/about-bavp
  6. 6srims.life/departments
  7. 7srims.life/courses-offered
  8. 8nmc.org.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/04/Revised UG Seat Matrix 2024-25 on 31-03-2025.pdf
  9. 9srims.life/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Fees-Detail-2025-26.pdf
  10. 10srims.life/research
06

Teaching & learning

Faculty, academic resources and research

3 details

Research

1 details
Publications note
The college reports publications from 2024–2026 across clinical and basic-science departments, including articles indexed in sources such as SCOPUS, Embase, PubMed and DOAJ; no consolidated count is stated.

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/research

Dr. Swati Shiradkar

1 details
Name
Dr. Swati Shiradkar

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/deans-message

Academic overview

1 details
Discipline
medical

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/
07

Campus & student life

Facilities, accommodation and student support

10 details

departments_count

As of: current page, undated
3 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

As of
current page, undated
Source1
Detail
20
Source1
Measure
departments_count
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/departments

programmes_ug_count

As of: 2025-26
3 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

As of
2025-26
Source1
Detail
1
Source1
Measure
programmes_ug_count
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/courses-offered

Dr. Hedgewar Rugnalaya

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Name
Dr. Hedgewar Rugnalaya
Source1
Bed strength
500
Source2
Relationship
own_attached_teaching_hospital
Source2
Is teaching hospital
Yes
Source1
2 linked sources
  1. 1srims.life/departments
  2. 2drhedgewarrugnalaya.com/about-us
08

Contact & location

Official contacts and ways to reach the institution

26 details

info

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Address
contact@srims.life
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Generic
Yes
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/

info

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Number
0240-2245242
Source1
E164
+912402245242
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/contact-us

info

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Number
0240-2245000
Source1
E164
+912402245000
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/contact-us

info

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Number
9371005266
Source1
E164
+919371005266
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/mbbs-admissions-general-instructions

info

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Number
9765684435
Source1
E164
+919765684435
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/mbbs-admissions-general-instructions

other

4 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Number
0240-2590300
Source1
E164
+912402590300
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/

Postal address

2 details

Collected source observation; dates and scope are only those explicitly stated in the value and linked source. This is the BAVP R K Damani medical college/ShriRamchandra institution in Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (formerly Aurangabad). Its hospital CampusA and Murtujapur teaching CampusB retain separate roles/addresses; no Chennai SriRamachandra institution is implied.

Text
ShriRamchandra Institute of Medical Sciences, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar Reach us at Campus A: Dr. Hedgewar Hospital, Jawahar Colony, Garkheda Area, Chh. Sambhajinagar-431005
Source1
PIN code
431005
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1srims.life/contact-us
Every numbered reference opens the original source. Specific limitations and conflicting observations stay beside the relevant detail.
FAQ

R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS FAQs

What is the MBBS fee at R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS Aurangabad?
The official 2025-26 fee PDF lists first-year/yearly MBBS Group A totals including Open ₹8,50,000, Institutional ₹25,50,000 and NRI ₹42,50,000. These are not full-course totals; verify active-year route/category availability and full payable breakup from current official notices.
How are MBBS seats allotted for R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS?
NTA states that MBBS admission is made through NEET. Use current official Maharashtra CET Cell/MCC/college notices for seat matrix, allotment, reporting and fee-payment instructions.
What is the institutional fee-row status?
The official fee PDF lists an Institutional fee row with Group A total ₹25,50,000. It is a fee category row, not a seat-allotment promise; verify active-year seat/category availability from official counselling notices.
What is the NRI fee-row status?
The official fee PDF lists an NRI fee row with Group A total ₹42,50,000. Verify active-year NRI seat availability, eligibility and documents from official seat-matrix and college notices.
Is any non-counselling MBBS allotment route supported here?
No college-run/offline MBBS allotment route is supported by the reviewed sources. Use official NEET UG counselling and college notices only.
What is the cutoff status for SRIMS / R K Damani Medical College?
Reviewed sources did not provide a reliable round-wise closing cutoff table. Use active official Maharashtra CET Cell/MCC allotment and cutoff notices; do not treat admitted-list first rows as closing cutoffs.
What is the eligibility guidance on this page?
NTA states that MBBS admission is made through NEET. Verify current eligibility, category, document and reporting rules from active official counselling/college notices; this page does not republish a detailed eligibility checklist.
What are the hostel fees?
The official 2025-26 fee PDF lists hostel fee as optional at ₹70,000 yearly and hostel deposit optional at ₹50,000. Verify current availability and applicability from official notices.
Does the college offer PG courses?
Reviewed official sources for this page focus on MBBS and fee/admission material. Current PG programme availability was not found in the reviewed source bundle; verify from official NMC/college/counselling notices.
Where is R K Damani Medical College / SRIMS located?
Reviewed official sources identify the SRIMS/R K Damani campus context in Aurangabad / Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra. Verify current address and reporting location from official notices before travel.
What hospital/campus context is listed in reviewed SRIMS sources?
Bundled official sources identify Dr. Hedgewar Hospital / Hedgewar Rugnalaya campus context and describe hospital infrastructure. Verify attached-teaching-hospital and clinical-training details from current official NMC/college notices.
Is RKDMC Aurangabad NMC approved?
Reviewed official sources support the college identity, official fee rows and NMC-compliance/source links. Current recognition/approval status should be verified from official NMC/college/counselling notices before relying on it.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page lists 20 official/reference source links. Each rendered fee, intake, cutoff, hostel, and admission-route claim is tied to the linked official college, NMC/regulatory, university, counselling, fee, or disclosure source used for this page. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.

Latest verification: 29 Jun 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp