Bhopal

L.N. Medical College and Research Centre, Bhopal — Fees, Courses & Admission

250
MBBS intake
MBBS decision check

Shortlist with the route, rank and cost in view

Source-first · no inferred seats or ranks
MBBS seats
250Published intake in this page's source packetSee course details Source evidence
Counselling
Authority not namedUse the current official NEET counselling noticeOpen counselling route Source evidence
Cutoff status
No MBBS rank row publishedCheck the current official NEET-UG counselling sourceCheck sources
Overview

About LN Medical College Bhopal

L.N. Medical College and Research Centre, Bhopal is a private medical college (mbbs; trust-managed as per nmc seat matrix) in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. L.N. Medical College and Research Centre, Bhopal offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 250 seats. No official hostel availability, capacity, gender-wise hostel detail, mess charge or annual hostel fee for LN Medical College Bhopal was found in the fetched official packets. The MP DME fee chart does not include a hostel-fee column for the LNMC row. No official research, publications, MoU, centre-of-excellence or current institutional achievement source for LN Medical College Bhopal was fetched in this run; no research claim is made. The fetched official packets support the existence of L.N. Medical College and Research Centre, Bhopal as a Trust-managed private MBBS college with 250 NMC seat-matrix seats. They do not provide a readable official campus, library, lab, department, OPD/IPD, clinical-load or bed-strength disclosure for this run.

Fees · 2023-24

LN Medical College Bhopal fees

The MP DME fee chart row 23 for L N Medical College Bhopal lists MBBS college type PRIVATE, annual tuition fee Rs 14,09,300, AFRC G&D/MPPURC development/all-other miscellaneous fee Rs 2,48,700, total fee Rs 16,58,000, refundable one-time caution money Rs 25,000, and total payable by a candidate not eligible for scholarship Rs 16,83,000. The same row lists NRI fee Rs 49,74,000. The source does not label a separate management-quota tuition row; the private/open fee is therefore shown with a management-quota caveat, not as proof of non-counselling admission.

LN Medical College Bhopal MBBS fees visible below: NRI fee ₹49,74,000. The source does not always state whether each published amount is annual tuition or another fee period, so read the row notes before applying.Source: dme.mponline.gov.in · pdf

Published MBBS fee rows · MBBS fee rows by quota
Quota / fee itemFee
NRI feeSource
Annual fee · Fee year: 2023-24
₹49,74,000 /yr
Private/open MBBS candidate fee; source does not use the words management quota for this amountSource
Annual fee · Fee year: 2023-24
not published
Government quota / government college feeSource
Annual fee · Year not stated
not published
Government quota / government college feeSource
Annual fee · Year not stated
not published
Government quota / government college feeSource
Annual fee · Fee year: 2023-24
not published
Admissions · collected information

LN Medical College Bhopal admissions

MP State Combined NEET UG counselling — private-college MBBS categoriesNRI category within official MP DME counsellingMCC/DGHS AIQ counselling generally

MP State Combined NEET UG counselling — private-college MBBS categories

admission source

NRI category within official MP DME counselling

The LN Medical College Bhopal round-1 table includes an “NRI” category row with opening rank 141085 and closing rank 921850.

admission source

MCC/DGHS AIQ counselling generally

MCC portal states DGHS/MCC is entrusted with online counselling for 15% AIQ seats for UG courses.

admission source

Application steps

1Check the current MP DME NEET UG counselling notice and schedule on the official DME/MP Online portal.
2Use the official counselling registration/choice-filling/allotment workflow only; this run fetched the official round-1 opening/closing result, not the live step-by-step notice.
3After allotment, follow the official allotment/reporting instructions and fee order for the current round.
4For any AIQ eligibility/seat route, verify current MCC notices because the fetched MCC source is the general MCC portal, not an LN-specific allotment list.

Eligibility

  • Application route: MP DME / MP Online NEET UG counselling portal; MCC portal for AIQ where applicable
  • Route caution: No non-counselling admission outside official NEET-based counselling is supported. Management/private/open/NRI terms on this page mean official fee/category/counselling context, not stated admission.

Documents required

Current LN Medical College / MP DME reporting document checklist was not fetched in this run; verify the current official allotment letter and DME reporting notice before reporting.

MBBS admission must be through NEET-UG and official counselling/allotment. The fetched MP DME round-1 opening/closing table proves LN Medical College Bhopal participates in MP State Combined NEET UG Counselling 2025 as a Private MBBS institution; the MP DME fee chart proves official fee rows for the college. No source in this run authorises non-counselling admission outside official NEET-based counselling.

NEET fee categories 2023-24

LN Medical College Bhopal management and NRI fee categories 2023-24 · quota-wise

Published medical fee-category rows with source status and official admission-route caveats for LN Medical College Bhopal. Browse Medical Colleges in Bhopal.

LN Medical College Bhopal published medical fee categories 2023-24. MBBS is ₹49.74L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row

Category B / management and NRI labels on this medical page are official NEET-based counselling or fee-category rows, not off-counselling seats. Verify the current competent-authority allotment notice and college fee circular before applying.

Published fee-category rows · 1 row
Published category amount shown only where a source prints a rupee figure; verify the current official counselling notification before applying.
CourseFee
MBBSOfficial fee-category row₹49,74,000 /yr
Route comparison · NEET state quota vs management vs NRI
NEET-UG · state quota (the official state counselling authority)Lowest fee: government / state-quota seats filled by the official state counselling authority counselling on the NEET-UG rank.
NEET-UG · management quota (the official state counselling authority)Higher-fee NEET-merit seats must follow the current official counselling/allotment notice for the applicable category; verify whether the official state counselling authority, MCC or another official authority handles the active-year route.
NRI quotaNRI seats for OCI / PIO / foreign nationals use the official NRI fee or notified cap where published. Verify the current payable amount and seat before any payment.

Application process · Medical admission / fee category

1Message a CollegeAndFees counsellor on WhatsApp for current 2023-24 source links and counselling-document checklist.
2Use only the current official medical programme admission notice and regulator record; no engineering or medical route is inferred.
3Verify seat availability, official receipt format and refund policy before payment. Payment should go to the institution account.
4Pay only institution-confirmed tuition plus any documented college-level charges through the official payment channel. Hostel + transport billed separately; original documents deposited at admission.
Get current 2023-24 source checklist and counselling-document guidance via WhatsApp.CollegeAndFees counsellor: +919844736561
WhatsApp for exact range
Rates listed are the most recently published or source-linked bands. Tariffs change every admission cycle. Why fee numbers differ →
MBBS first · courses & seats

MBBS & other medical programmes

MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery)

MBBSUG4.5 yr
250MBBS seats
Hostel · campus

LN Medical College Bhopal hostel

LN Medical College Bhopal hostel fee is not published online.

Hostel fee not published in any disclosure — message a CollegeAndFees counsellor on WhatsApp for the current tariff.

hostel source
Scholarships

Scholarships

The MP DME fee chart prints scholarship/concession columns for Medhavi Yojna, Jankalyan Yojna and reserve-category OBC/ST/SC post-matric scholarship concessions against LN Medical College Bhopal. These are state/eligibility-linked concession columns in the fee chart, not college-funded scholarship promises.

Infrastructure & facilities

Labs, library, sports, hostels & campus facilities
Clinical training evidence
  • NMC MBBS seats: 250
  • Clinical training caveat: Bed strength, OPD/IPD clinical-load table, department list are not published in the official sources we checked; verify these before choice filling.
clinical training source

Research & rankings

Centres, patents, grants & MoU partners

No official research, publications, MoU, centre-of-excellence or current institutional achievement source for LN Medical College Bhopal was fetched in this run; no research claim is made.

Same city

Other Medical Colleges in Bhopal

Compare medical options

Compare nearby and similar medical colleges

Before finalising LN Medical College Bhopal, compare official counselling fee routes, category cutoffs, NRI/deemed options and hospital-training context across these medical-college guides.

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to LN Medical College Bhopal? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

FAQ

LN Medical College Bhopal FAQs

What is the NRI MBBS fee at L.N. Medical College and Research Centre Bhopal?
The MP DME fee chart row for L N Medical College Bhopal prints NRI Fee as Rs 49,74,000. The note says NRI fee is three times the total fee for open candidates for that course, and also mentions a refundable NRI security-deposit rule; verify the current allotment/reporting notice before paying.
What is the annual MBBS tuition fee at LN Medical College Bhopal?
In the NEET UG 2024 DME fee chart (displayed 2023-24 private-college fee pending 2024-25 fixation), MP DME row 23 lists annual tuition fee Rs 14,09,300. With the development/miscellaneous component of Rs 2,48,700, the total fee is Rs 16,58,000; with refundable caution money, total payable by a non-scholarship candidate is Rs 16,83,000.
How many MBBS seats does LN Medical College Bhopal have?
The NMC final MBBS seat matrix as on 03.12.2025 lists L.N. Medical College and Research Centre, Bhopal with 250 seats for AY 2024-25 and 250 seats for AY 2025-26.
What was the 2025 NEET cutoff for LN Medical College Bhopal?
In MP State Combined NEET UG Counselling 2025 Round 1, the official DME table lists LN Medical College Bhopal closing ranks including UR/X/OP 92,324, OBC/X/OP 97,081, SC/X/OP 273,015, ST/X/OP 479,953 and NRI 921,850. Use the full category table because closing rank depends on category/class and round.
Is LN Medical College Bhopal government or private?
It is private. The NMC seat matrix lists the management of college as Trust, and the MP DME fee chart lists the college type as PRIVATE.
What is the total first-year payable amount for MBBS at LN Medical College Bhopal?
For a candidate not eligible for any scholarship, the MP DME fee chart prints total payable as Rs 16,83,000: total fee Rs 16,58,000 plus refundable one-time caution money Rs 25,000. This is a first-year/current fee-chart row, not a complete five-year cost projection.
Does LN Medical College Bhopal publish hostel fees?
No official hostel fee was found in the fetched packets. The MP DME fee chart row does not include hostel or mess charges, so this page marks hostel fee as not published rather than estimating it.
Are scholarships or fee concessions available?
The MP DME fee chart includes concession columns for Medhavi Yojna, Jankalyan Yojna and OBC/ST/SC post-matric scholarship categories. These are eligibility-linked official scheme columns, not automatic college scholarships; verify current scheme rules and documents.
What should parents verify before paying fees?
Verify the current MP DME fee order, allotment letter, reporting notice, refundable caution money, NRI security-deposit wording, hostel charges if any, refund/discontinuation rules and original document checklist from official sources only.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 5 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

  • dme.mponline.gov.in · pdfMP DME 2024 fee chart — LN Medical College row 23 tuition, total payable and NRI fee
  • nmc.org.in · pdfNMC final MBBS seat matrix as on 03.12.2025 — L.N. Medical College row 328
  • dme.mponline.gov.in · pdf2025 DME UG DISPLAY OPENING CLOSING FR V001 30 (PDF)
  • mcc.nic.inMedical Counselling Committee official portal — DGHS/MCC online counselling authority statement
  • nmc.org.inNMC college and course search landing page checked for recognition/affiliation/PG-course gaps

Last reviewed: 18 Jun 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp