Reviewed 25 Jun 2026SRIMSR Raipur · RaipurShri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Raipur — MBBS Seats, Admission & Fee Source Status
Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Medical Sciences and Research is a private / trust medical college with attached teaching hospital in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of…
Shortlist with the route, rank and cost in view
- MBBS seats
- 100Published intake in this page's source packetSee course details Source evidence
- Counselling
- Authority not namedUse the current official NEET counselling noticeOpen counselling route Source evidence
- Cutoff status
- No MBBS rank row publishedCheck the current official NEET-UG counselling sourceCheck cutoff evidence
About SRIMSR Raipur
Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Medical Sciences and Research is a private / trust medical college with attached teaching hospital in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Medical Sciences and Research offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 100 seats. The official site has an Instructions and Hostel Rules (MBBS Students) page, but the fetched normalized body only exposes a PDF-viewer/download placeholder. Hostel fee, room categories, genders and mess charges were not readable in this packet. Readable Center Research Laboratory source supports a research-lab context for faculty, Ph.D. scholars and students. PG-programme/student implications are not asserted because no supported PG programme/intake was extracted. Official SRIMSR sources conflict on hospital bed strength (630+ in hospital overview vs 650+ in about/footer text). This page does not publish a single current bed count; verify the latest official disclosure.
SRIMSR Raipur fees
Fee source status: the bundled readable CGDME/college pages expose notice shells or links but not a readable MBBS fee table/allotment row, so tuition, management/NRI fee amounts, cutoff rows and fee academic year are withheld instead of estimated.
SRIMSR Raipur's MBBS fee for 2025-26 has not yet been verified from an official source. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.
Ask a counsellor for the current MBBS feeSRIMSR Raipur fee figures in the rows below have not yet been verified from an official source; no amount is inferred from unpriced quota or seat-status rows.Source: srimsr.com · pdf
| Quota / fee item | Fee |
|---|---|
| MBBSSource Annual fee · Year not stated | not published |
| Management quota annual MBBS fee not published in readable official sources Annual fee · Year not stated | not published |
| MBBSSource Annual fee · Year not stated | not published |
| Government quota annual MBBS fee not published in readable official sources Annual fee · Year not stated | not published |
| MBBSSource Annual fee · Year not stated | not published |
| Nri quota annual MBBS fee not published in readable official sources Annual fee · Year not stated | not published |
SRIMSR Raipur NEET-UG cutoffs
The bundled readable CGDME pages expose only notice shells/View PDF links and do not contain the OCR fee table or allotment rows, so this page suppresses the CGDME tuition amount and observed rank instead of publishing unsupported figures.
SRIMSR Raipur admissions
Official UG medical counselling / allotment route
admission sourceManagement/NRI route if notified by the competent authority
admission sourceApplication steps
Eligibility
- Entrance tests: NEET-UG (verify in current official counselling notice)
Documents required
SRIMSR Raipur has an official Public Notice for MBBS Admission page and an MBBS Prospectus 2025-26 PDF in the packet, but the readable normalized text does not expose counselling steps, quota labels, application dates or fee amounts. Use current official counselling authority notices and the college notice before taking action. Admission source
MBBS & other medical programmes
SRIMSR Raipur hostel
SRIMSR Raipur hostel details are listed in this section. The official site has an Instructions and Hostel Rules (MBBS Students) page, but the fetched normalized body only exposes a PDF-viewer/download placeholder. Hostel fee, room.
The official site has an Instructions and Hostel Rules (MBBS Students) page, but the fetched normalized body only exposes a PDF-viewer/download placeholder. Hostel fee, room categories, genders and mess charges were not readable in this packet.
Infrastructure & facilities
Labs, library, sports, hostels & campus facilities
Official SRIMSR sources conflict on hospital bed strength (630+ in hospital overview vs 650+ in about/footer text). This page does not publish a single current bed count; verify the latest official disclosure.
- Official clinical departments: Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Microbiology, Pathology, Forensic Medicine, Pharmacology, Community Medicine, Anesthesia, Dermatology, ENT/Otorhinolaryngology, General Medicine
- Official hospital facilities: Inpatient block, Outpatient block
- Clinical training caveat: Bed strength, OPD/IPD clinical-load table are not published in the official sources we checked; verify these before choice filling.
SRIMSR Raipur gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Research & rankings
Centres, patents, grants & MoU partnersReadable Center Research Laboratory source supports a research-lab context for faculty, Ph.D. scholars and students. PG-programme/student implications are not asserted because no supported PG programme/intake was extracted.
Leadership & faculty heads
Management, principal & heads of departmentsOther Medical Colleges in Raipur
Compare nearby and similar medical colleges
Before finalising SRIMSR Raipur, compare official counselling fee routes, category cutoffs, NRI/deemed options and hospital-training context across these medical-college guides.
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to SRIMSR Raipur? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
SRIMSR Raipur contact details
| Address | Vill-Pacheda, Post-Kurru, Tah-Abhanpur, Nava Raipur Dist-Raipur, Chattisgarh, Pin-493661 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://www.srimsr.com/ |
SRIMSR Raipur FAQs
Is a management/NRI MBBS fee amount published for SRIMSR Raipur?
What is the NRI fee at SRIMSR Raipur?
How many MBBS seats does SRIMSR Raipur have for 2025-26?
Does the college have 150 or 100 MBBS seats?
What is the NEET cutoff for SRIMSR Raipur?
What admission-route caution should I know for SRIMSR Raipur?
What documents are required for MBBS admission reporting?
What is the total MBBS cost at SRIMSR Raipur?
Is hostel available and what is the hostel fee?
Are scholarships available at SRIMSR Raipur?
What hospital facilities are available at SRIMSR Raipur?
What is SRIMSR Raipur known for?
Verification & sources
This page cites 13 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- srimsr.com — Official SRIMSR About page — hospital capacity, mission and leadership
- srimsr.com — Official SRIMSR Contact page — address, phones and email
- srimsr.com — Official Dean/Principal and Medical Superintendent page
- srimsr.com — Official 100 MBBS Permission Letter AY 2025-26 page
- srimsr.com — Official Public Notice for MBBS Admission page
- srimsr.com · pdf — Official SRIMSR MBBS Prospectus 2025-26 PDF (fetched; OCR needed)
- srimsr.com — Official Instructions and Hostel Rules (MBBS Students) page
- srimsr.com — Official Inpatient hospital page
- srimsr.com — Official Outpatient hospital page
- srimsr.com — Official Center Research Laboratory page
- srimsr.com — Official Anti Ragging Committee page
- srimsr.com — Official Gender Harassment Committee page
- srimsr.com — Official MBBS Affilation (Ayush University) 2024-25 page
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
