Harivandana College
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Harivandana College campus, Rajkot - arts, science and commerce collegeReviewed 7 Sept 2026Harivandana College · Rajkot
RajkotEst. 2006

Harivandana College in Rajkot

Fees · year not stated

Harivandana College fees

College AndFees searched the official college pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.

Fee not published by official sources yet

Harivandana College has not published a verifiable fee for 2026-27 in the official sources we checked. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.

Ask a counsellor for the current fee

Harivandana College fee amounts were not found in the fetched official disclosures; rows below show quota/seat status where published and mark rupee amounts as not published.Source: harivandanacollege.org

Published fee rows · fee rows by programme
Quota / fee itemFee
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee status
B.C.A: not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment terms, or refund policy was published on the reviewed official college pages. The college's official MYSY notice is for 2024-25, so its eligibility information is retained with that year caveat; no scholarship amount was stated. Harivandana College is listed at Near Saurashtra University campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot.B.Sc. (IT): not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment terms, or refund policy was published on the reviewed official college pages. The college's official MYSY notice is for 2024-25, so its eligibility information is retained with that year caveat; no scholarship amount was stated. Harivandana College is listed at Near Saurashtra University campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot.B.Com: not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment terms, or refund policy was published on the reviewed official college pages. The college's official MYSY notice is for 2024-25, so its eligibility information is retained with that year caveat; no scholarship amount was stated. Harivandana College is listed at Near Saurashtra University campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot.B.B.A: not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment terms, or refund policy was published on the reviewed official college pages. The college's official MYSY notice is for 2024-25, so its eligibility information is retained with that year caveat; no scholarship amount was stated. Harivandana College is listed at Near Saurashtra University campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot.B.Sc. Chemistry: not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment terms, or refund policy was published on the reviewed official college pages. The college's official MYSY notice is for 2024-25, so its eligibility information is retained with that year caveat; no scholarship amount was stated. Harivandana College is listed at Near Saurashtra University campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot.B.Sc. Microbiology: not published in fetched official sources fee status source No official 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment terms, or refund policy was published on the reviewed official college pages. The college's official MYSY notice is for 2024-25, so its eligibility information is retained with that year caveat; no scholarship amount was stated. Harivandana College is listed at Near Saurashtra University campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot.
fee source
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

B.C.A

3 yr

B.Sc. (IT)

3 yr

B.Com

3 yr

B.B.A

3 yr

B.Sc. Chemistry

3 yr

B.Sc. Microbiology

3 yr

LL.B

3 yr

B.Ed

2 yr

M.Sc. (IT & CA)

2 yr

M.Com

2 yr

M.Sc. Chemistry

2 yr

M.S.W

2 yr

PGDCA

Admissions · collected information

Harivandana College admissions

merit

The official registration page displays “Admission Open” and allows applicants to select a semester and programme. The page does not publish target-year application dates, required documents, or a complete selection procedure; programme-specific pages provide limited eligibility and merit information. Admission source

Same city

Other Colleges in Rajkot

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Harivandana College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

The source notebook

A closer look at the college

The details behind the profile, organized by topic. Open a record to see its full context and original sources.

149 sourced details8 topics

Dates, amounts and scope follow the linked source. A year or period not stated in a record is unknown; older observations do not establish current availability.

01

The institution

Identity, history and location

3 details

Harivandana College

3 details
Official name
Harivandana College
Source1
Established
2006
Source2
Institution type
private
Sources13
3 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/index.php
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/about-us
  3. 3harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/ED-28.Copies of AICTE Approvals.pdf
02

Recognition & affiliations

Regulators, accreditation and university links

5 details

AICTE

4 details
Reporting scope
BBA and BCA; 2024-25 approved intake of 360 each
Source1
Status
Approved for 2024-25, subject to university confirmation
Source1
Authority
AICTE
Source1
Reference
Permanent ID 1-43875792629; approval dated 9 May 2024
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/ED-28.Copies of AICTE Approvals.pdf

Institution profile

1 details
Affiliating university
Saurashtra University (University of Saurashtra)
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/index.php
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/about-us
03

Courses & admissions

Programme details, intake and entry routes

89 details

Admissions overview

2 details
Process summary
The official registration page displays “Admission Open” and allows applicants to select a semester and programme. The page does not publish target-year application dates, required documents, or a complete selection procedure; programme-specific pages provide limited eligibility and merit information.
Sources12
Admissions open target year
Yes
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1mybook.harivandanacollege.org/studentRegistration
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/

B.C.A

Study level: ugQualification: BCADepartment: Computer Applications
6 details
Name
B.C.A
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
BCA
Source1
Department
Computer Applications
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/bca

B.Sc. (IT)

Study level: ugQualification: BScDepartment: Computer Science
6 details
Name
B.Sc. (IT)
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
BSc
Source1
Department
Computer Science
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/bsc-it

B.Com

Study level: ugQualification: BCom
5 details
Name
B.Com
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
BCom
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/index.php/course/bcom

B.B.A

Study level: ugQualification: BBADepartment: Management
5 details
Name
B.B.A
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
BBA
Source1
Department
Management
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/bba

B.Sc. Chemistry

Study level: ugQualification: BScDepartment: Chemistry
7 details
Name
B.Sc. Chemistry
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
BSc
Source1
Department
Chemistry
Source1
Eligibility
Passed 10+2 with a science stream, including Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/bsc-chemistry

B.Sc. Microbiology

Study level: ugQualification: BScDepartment: Microbiology
6 details
Name
B.Sc. Microbiology
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
BSc
Source1
Department
Microbiology
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/bsc-microbiology

LL.B

Study level: ugQualification: LLBDepartment: Law
8 details
Name
LL.B
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
LLB
Source1
Department
Law
Source1
Eligibility
Bachelor's degree in any discipline from Saurashtra University or a recognized university, with at least 45% marks; the page states 40% for reserved categories.
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
3
Source1
Minimum marks percent
45
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/llb

B.Ed

Study level: ugDepartment: Education
7 details
Name
B.Ed
Source1
Study level
ug
Source1
Qualification
B.Ed
Source1
Department
Education
Source1
Eligibility
Bachelor's degree from a recognized university with a minimum percentage requirement that varies by category; the official wording does not publish a complete threshold.
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
2
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/bed

M.Sc. (IT & CA)

Study level: pgQualification: MScDepartment: Computer Science
8 details
Name
M.Sc. (IT & CA)
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Qualification
MSc
Source1
Department
Computer Science
Source1
Eligibility
Bachelor's degree in Computer Science or a related field; the page also mentions a postgraduate diploma in computer science or a commerce degree with computer science as a subject.
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
2
Source1
Admission route
merit
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/msc-it-ca

M.Com

Study level: pgQualification: MComSpecialisations: AccountancyDepartment: CommerceTeaching language: English
10 details
Name
M.Com
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Teaching language
English
Source1
Qualification
MCom
Source1
Department
Commerce
Source1
Eligibility
Bachelor's degree in Commerce or Management from a recognized university, with at least 45% marks.
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
2
Source1
Specialisations · 1
Accountancy
Source1
Minimum marks percent
45
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/mcom

M.Sc. Chemistry

Study level: pgQualification: MScSpecialisations: Industrial Chemistry · Environmental Chemistry · Materials Chemistry · Medicinal ChemistryDepartment: Chemistry
11 details
Name
M.Sc. Chemistry
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Qualification
MSc
Source1
Department
Chemistry
Source1
Eligibility
Bachelor's degree in Science with Chemistry, Industrial Chemistry or another relevant major subject.
Source1
Cycle stated
2026-27
Source1
Duration in years
2
Source1
Specialisations · 1
Industrial Chemistry
Source1
Specialisations · 2
Environmental Chemistry
Source1
Specialisations · 3
Materials Chemistry
Source1
Specialisations · 4
Medicinal Chemistry
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/msc-chemistry

M.S.W

Study level: pgQualification: MSWDepartment: Social Work
5 details
Name
M.S.W
Source1
Study level
pg
Source1
Qualification
MSW
Source1
Department
Social Work
Source1
Duration in years
2
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/msw

PGDCA

Study level: diplomaQualification: PG Diploma
3 details
Name
PGDCA
Source1
Study level
diploma
Source1
Qualification
PG Diploma
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1mybook.harivandanacollege.org/studentRegistration
04

Fees & financial support

Amounts, payment terms and scholarships

4 details

Mukhyamantri Yuva Swavlamban Yojna (MYSY)

3 details
Provider
state government
Sources12
Eligibility
MYSY fresh applicants include students entering the first year of an eligible undergraduate programme with at least 80 percentile in Class 12, or parents with annual family income up to ₹6 lakh; renewal requires at least 50% marks and 75% attendance.
Sources12
Name
Mukhyamantri Yuva Swavlamban Yojna (MYSY)
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/notice-circular/7
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/uploads/noticeCircular/1727176312_MYSY-Important instruction-2024-25.pdf

Fee information

1 details
Notes
No official 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment terms, or refund policy was published on the reviewed official college pages. The college's official MYSY notice is for 2024-25, so its eligibility information is retained with that year caveat; no scholarship amount was stated. Harivandana College is listed at Near Saurashtra University campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/notice-circular/7
05

Placements & progression

Reported outcomes, employers and further study

5 details

Outcomes overview

2 details
Placement cell
Our dedicated placement cell collaborates with top industries, ensuring students receive career guidance and job opportunities.
Source1
Notes
The current official BCA page is presented with a fee structure for academic year 2026-27 and states a “90%+ Placement” track record by the BCA Department since 2010. Because “90%+” is not an exact percentage, placement_percent is null rather than 90.0. No official cutoff or internship arrangement was published in the reviewed material.
Source2
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/course/bca

BCA Department

Batch / reporting year: Since 2010
3 details
Reporting scope
department
Source1
Scope
BCA Department
Source1
Batch / reporting year
Since 2010
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/course/bca
06

Teaching & learning

Faculty, academic resources and research

17 details

Research

1 details
Funded projects
0 sponsored projects reported for each of 2021-22, 2022-23 and 2023-24.
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf

Mous 1

1 details
Mous
42+ institutional affiliates with Memoranda of Understanding (MoUs), including IT companies, educational institutes, corporate organizations and other industries.
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf

Faculty

2 details

Computer Science

2 details

Management & Commerce

2 details

Science

2 details

Physiotherapy

1 details

Notable academic features 1

1 details
Notable academic features
Short-term courses in personality development and etiquette, competitive examinations, web designing, cyber security, communication skills, graphic designing and Tally.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/frontTheme/eBrochure/HARIVANDANA BROCHURE 2024_compressed.pdf
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf

Notable academic features 2

1 details
Notable academic features
The brochure reports 42+ MoU affiliates and student engagement across IT companies, educational institutes, corporate organizations and other industries.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/frontTheme/eBrochure/HARIVANDANA BROCHURE 2024_compressed.pdf
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf

Notable academic features 3

1 details
Notable academic features
The NIRF submission states that multiple entry/exit has been implemented, courses in Indian languages are offered, and courses on Indian Knowledge Systems have been introduced.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/frontTheme/eBrochure/HARIVANDANA BROCHURE 2024_compressed.pdf
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf

Academic overview

1 details
Credit system
Programs are organized by semesters; the official brochure lists six-semester three-year bachelor's programs, four-semester two-year master's programs, and a two-semester one-year postgraduate diploma. The NIRF submission also records implementation of multiple entry/exit.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/frontTheme/eBrochure/HARIVANDANA BROCHURE 2024_compressed.pdf
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf

Honours or research pathways 1

1 details
Honours or research pathways
Multiple entry/exit is reported as implemented in the NIRF 2025 submission.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/frontTheme/eBrochure/HARIVANDANA BROCHURE 2024_compressed.pdf
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf

Academic overview

1 details
Notes
Target academic year: 2026-27. The college website carries current notices dated 1 July 2026, including B.Com. and BBA semester-1 subject distributions. The official college website identifies the institution as Harivandana College, Rajkot, near Saurashtra University campus, Munjka Road. The available faculty and research figures are from the college's NIRF 2025 submissions and the official 2023 brochure; they should be treated as the latest published figures located, not as a separately published 2026-27 faculty census. The NIRF submission reports no valid NAAC accreditation.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/uploads/link/HARI VANDANA COLLEGE-RAJKOT20250120-OVERALL.pdf
07

Campus & student life

Facilities, accommodation and student support

7 details

Facilities 1

1 details

Facilities 2

1 details

Facilities 3

1 details
Facilities
Library with 18,000+ reference books
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/frontTheme/eBrochure/HARIVANDANA BROCHURE 2024_compressed.pdf

Facilities 4

1 details

Facilities 5

1 details

Facilities 6

1 details

Campus

1 details
08

Contact & location

Official contacts and ways to reach the institution

19 details

Institution profile

3 details
Email
info@harivandanacollege.org
Source1
Phone
+91-99781-55555
Source1
Address
Near Saurashtra University Campus, Munjaka Road, Rajkot
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/index.php
  2. 2harivandanacollege.org/frontTheme/eBrochure/HARIVANDANA BROCHURE 2024_compressed.pdf

info

4 details
Address
info@harivandanacollege.org
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Generic
Yes
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/

other

4 details
Address
society@large.at
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Generic
No
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/about-us

other

4 details
Number
+91-99781-55555
Source1
E164
+919978155555
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/

other

4 details
Number
0281 - 2575594
Source1
E164
+912812575594
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
official_site
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1harivandanacollege.org/contact-us
Every numbered reference opens the original source. Specific limitations and conflicting observations stay beside the relevant detail.
FAQ

Harivandana College FAQs

Which courses are listed for Harivandana College?
Harivandana College lists B.C.A, B.Sc. (IT), B.Com, B.B.A and B.Sc. Chemistry and other programmes. The programme table on this page shows intake and fee fields where they are present in the source data.
Are current fees published for Harivandana College?
Harivandana College has a fees section on this page. Where the fetched official sources do not print a rupee amount, the row is kept as source-status or needs-backfill rather than guessed.
How do admissions work for Harivandana College?
Harivandana College admissions use merit. Follow the current official counselling or institution admission notice and verify seat availability before payment.
Are the Harivandana College facts source-backed?
Yes. This page includes 32 linked source entries across official college, regulatory, counselling, fee, ranking or disclosure sources used for the visible facts.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page lists 20 official/reference source links. Each rendered fee, intake, cutoff, hostel, and admission-route claim is tied to the linked official college, NMC/regulatory, university, counselling, fee, or disclosure source used for this page. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.

Latest verification: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp