Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust)
Reviewed 6 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus campus, Rajkot - arts, science and commerce collegeReviewed 6 Sept 2026Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) · Rajkot
Rajkot

Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus in Rajkot

336
Total intake
Fees · year not stated

Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) fees

College AndFees searched the official college pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.

Fee not published by official sources yet

Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) has not published a verifiable fee for 2026-27 in the official sources we checked. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.

Ask a counsellor for the current fee

Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) fee amounts were not found in the fetched official disclosures; rows below show quota/seat status where published and mark rupee amounts as not published.Source: drrdgardicampus.org

Published fee rows · fee rows by programme
Quota / fee itemFee
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee amount not publishedfee source
annual fee · Fee year not stated
not published
Official fee status
B.PHARM (Bachelor of Pharmacy): not published in fetched official sources fee status source The official campus page states “Admission Open 2026” and lists Pharmacy, Science, Commerce, Law, Education and Social Work. Its dated B.Pharm notices are for 2025-26, not the target 2026-27 year. No 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment/refund policy, or campus-specific scholarship benefit is published.M.PHARM (Master of Pharmacy): not published in fetched official sources fee status source The official campus page states “Admission Open 2026” and lists Pharmacy, Science, Commerce, Law, Education and Social Work. Its dated B.Pharm notices are for 2025-26, not the target 2026-27 year. No 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment/refund policy, or campus-specific scholarship benefit is published.B.Ed. (Bachelor of Education): not published in fetched official sources fee status source The official campus page states “Admission Open 2026” and lists Pharmacy, Science, Commerce, Law, Education and Social Work. Its dated B.Pharm notices are for 2025-26, not the target 2026-27 year. No 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment/refund policy, or campus-specific scholarship benefit is published.M.Ed. (Master of Education): not published in fetched official sources fee status source The official campus page states “Admission Open 2026” and lists Pharmacy, Science, Commerce, Law, Education and Social Work. Its dated B.Pharm notices are for 2025-26, not the target 2026-27 year. No 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment/refund policy, or campus-specific scholarship benefit is published.L.L.B. (Bachelor of Laws): not published in fetched official sources fee status source The official campus page states “Admission Open 2026” and lists Pharmacy, Science, Commerce, Law, Education and Social Work. Its dated B.Pharm notices are for 2025-26, not the target 2026-27 year. No 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment/refund policy, or campus-specific scholarship benefit is published.
fee source
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

B.PHARM (Bachelor of Pharmacy)

4 yr
60intake

M.PHARM (Master of Pharmacy)

2 yr
6intake

B.Ed. (Bachelor of Education)

2 yr
100intake

M.Ed. (Master of Education)

2 yr
50intake

L.L.B. (Bachelor of Laws)

3 yr
120intake
Admissions · collected information

Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) admissions

mixedmerit

The official application form asks for the student's full name, mobile number, residential address, selected course and remarks. It does not publish a document checklist or application closing date. The current homepage says “Admission Open 2026”; the detailed B.Pharm notices located are explicitly for 2025-26 vacant and management quotas and direct eligible applicants to the applicable guidelines and schedule. The legacy course page states quota-based routes for B.Ed./M.Ed. and merit-based admission for L.L.B. Admission source

Same city

Other Colleges in Rajkot

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

The source notebook

A closer look at the college

The details behind the profile, organized by topic. Open a record to see its full context and original sources.

122 sourced details8 topics

Dates, amounts and scope follow the linked source. A year or period not stated in a record is unknown; older observations do not establish current availability.

01

The institution

Identity, history and location

6 details

Also known as 1

1 details
Also known as
Smt. R.D. Gardi Campus
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1rdgardicampus.org/

Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus

5 details
City
Rajkot
Source1
Notes
The current official site uses “Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus”; an older official site uses “Smt. R.D.Gardi Campus.” This is a multi-institution campus rather than a single degree-awarding college: Saurashtra University is named for the education and law components, while Gujarat Technological University is named for pharmacy. The current homepage is presented as “Admission Open 2026” and is treated as current for the 2026-27 target year. Constituent establishment years stated on official pages are 2006 for the B.Pharmacy college, 2007 for the B.Ed. college, and 2015 for the law college; no establishment year is stated for the campus as a whole. The reviewed official pages do not state a NAAC grade, UGC autonomous status, campus area, hostel provision, hostel capacity, transport availability, library-volume count, or minority status. Institution type is recorded as “other” because the official campus pages do not explicitly classify it as government, government-aided, or private.
Official name
Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus
Source4
State
Gujarat
Source1
Institution type
other
Source4
4 linked sources
  1. 1school.saraswatiedutrust.org/contact
  2. 2rdgardicampus.org/
  3. 3saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  4. 4drrdgardicampus.org/
02

Recognition & affiliations

Regulators, accreditation and university links

13 details

NCTE

4 details
Authority
NCTE
Sources12
Status
Approved
Sources12
Reporting scope
Teacher-education programme (B.Ed.)
Sources12
Reference
Official campus homepage
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1rdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy

Bar Council of India

4 details
Authority
Bar Council of India
Sources12
Status
Approved
Sources12
Reporting scope
Law programme
Sources12
Reference
Official campus homepage
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1rdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy

Pharmacy Council of India

4 details
Authority
Pharmacy Council of India
Sources12
Status
Approved
Sources12
Reporting scope
B.Pharm and M.Pharm programmes
Sources12
Reference
Official pharmacy page
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1rdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy

Institution profile

1 details
Affiliating university
Saurashtra University and Gujarat Technological University, programme-dependent
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1rdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
03

Courses & admissions

Programme details, intake and entry routes

48 details

Programme information

2 details
Notes
The official Saraswati Education Trust pharmacy page separately states B.Pharm intake 60 and duration 4 years, and M.Pharm intake 6 and duration 2 years; these values are not interchangeable. The pharmacy page is undated and is treated as current, not explicitly as a 2026-27 document. The campus homepage says “Admission Open 2026,” while the detailed pharmacy notices found are dated 12 June 2026 but explicitly concern 2025-26 vacant and management quotas. B.Ed, M.Ed and L.L.B figures come from the official legacy R.D. Gardi campus course page, which names Sadbhavna Charitable Trust and Saurashtra University; the pharmacy page names GTU, so these are separately scoped campus units. Science, Commerce, Computer Science and Social Work pages describe departments but do not name degree-level programmes in the retrieved official text; Shri Surbhi MSW College is a separately named NIRF institution and is omitted. No official 2026-27 application dates, general reservation policy or document checklist was found.
Catalogue complete
No
7 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/
  3. 3drrdgardicampus.org/course/3
  4. 4drrdgardicampus.org/course/4
  5. 5drrdgardicampus.org/course/8
  6. 6admin.drrdgardicampus.org/uploads/brochures/2141785298601.pdf
  7. 7drrdgardicampus.org/course/5

B.PHARM (Bachelor of Pharmacy)

Study level: ugQualification: B.PharmDepartment: Pharmacy
6 details
Intake seats
60
Sources12
Department
Pharmacy
Sources12
Qualification
B.Pharm
Sources12
Name
B.PHARM (Bachelor of Pharmacy)
Sources12
Study level
ug
Sources12
Duration in years
4
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2rdgardicampus.org/courses.php

M.PHARM (Master of Pharmacy)

Study level: pgQualification: M.PharmDepartment: Pharmacy
7 details
Intake seats
6
Sources12
Department
Pharmacy
Sources12
Qualification
M.Pharm
Sources12
Name
M.PHARM (Master of Pharmacy)
Sources12
Study level
pg
Sources12
Eligibility
A B.Pharm degree from an institution where the curriculum is a full-time four-year course; eligibility may alternatively be determined by Gujarat's PG admission committee.
Sources12
Duration in years
2
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2rdgardicampus.org/courses.php

B.Ed. (Bachelor of Education)

Study level: ugQualification: B.Ed.Department: EducationTeaching language: Gujarati
10 details
Minimum marks percent
50
Sources12
Intake seats
100
Sources12
Department
Education
Sources12
Teaching language
Gujarati
Sources12
Qualification
B.Ed.
Sources12
Name
B.Ed. (Bachelor of Education)
Sources12
Study level
ug
Sources12
Admission route
mixed
Sources12
Eligibility
Any graduate with a minimum of 50%.
Sources12
Duration in years
2
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2rdgardicampus.org/courses.php

M.Ed. (Master of Education)

Study level: pgQualification: M.Ed.Department: EducationTeaching language: Gujarati
10 details
Minimum marks percent
50
Sources12
Intake seats
50
Sources12
Department
Education
Sources12
Teaching language
Gujarati
Sources12
Qualification
M.Ed.
Sources12
Name
M.Ed. (Master of Education)
Sources12
Study level
pg
Sources12
Admission route
mixed
Sources12
Eligibility
B.Ed. with a minimum of 50%.
Sources12
Duration in years
2
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2rdgardicampus.org/courses.php

L.L.B. (Bachelor of Laws)

Study level: ugQualification: L.L.B.Department: LawTeaching language: Gujarati
10 details
Minimum marks percent
45
Sources12
Intake seats
120
Sources12
Department
Law
Sources12
Teaching language
Gujarati
Sources12
Qualification
L.L.B.
Sources12
Name
L.L.B. (Bachelor of Laws)
Sources12
Study level
ug
Sources12
Admission route
merit
Sources12
Eligibility
Any graduate with a minimum of 45%.
Sources12
Duration in years
3
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2rdgardicampus.org/courses.php

Admissions overview

3 details
Admissions open target year
Yes
Reservation policy
Programme-specific routes only: B.Ed. has 85% government quota and 15% management quota; M.Ed. has 75% government quota and 25% management quota; L.L.B. is merit-based. No general category-reservation policy is published.
Process summary
The official application form asks for the student's full name, mobile number, residential address, selected course and remarks. It does not publish a document checklist or application closing date. The current homepage says “Admission Open 2026”; the detailed B.Pharm notices located are explicitly for 2025-26 vacant and management quotas and direct eligible applicants to the applicable guidelines and schedule. The legacy course page states quota-based routes for B.Ed./M.Ed. and merit-based admission for L.L.B.
3 linked sources
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/application-form
  3. 3rdgardicampus.org/courses.php
04

Fees & financial support

Amounts, payment terms and scholarships

1 details

Fee information

1 details
Notes
The official campus page states “Admission Open 2026” and lists Pharmacy, Science, Commerce, Law, Education and Social Work. Its dated B.Pharm notices are for 2025-26, not the target 2026-27 year. No 2026-27 fee schedule, instalment/refund policy, or campus-specific scholarship benefit is published.
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/
05

Placements & progression

Reported outcomes, employers and further study

8 details

Cutoffs 1

Year: 2026-27
4 details
Programme
Commerce
Sources12
Detail
50
Sources12
Year
2026-27
Sources12
Measure
Class 12 percentage
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/course/4
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/course/5

Cutoffs 2

Year: 2026-27
4 details
Programme
Computer Science
Sources12
Detail
50
Sources12
Year
2026-27
Sources12
Measure
Class 12 percentage
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/course/4
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/course/5
06

Teaching & learning

Faculty, academic resources and research

10 details

Pharmacy

1 details
Name
Pharmacy
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/

Science

1 details
Name
Science
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/

Commerce

1 details
Name
Commerce
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/

Law

1 details
Name
Law
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/

Education

1 details
Name
Education
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/

Social Work

1 details
Name
Social Work
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/

Notable academic features 1

1 details
Notable academic features
Courses are offered in Pharmacy, Science, Commerce, Law, Education and Social Work.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/library

Notable academic features 2

1 details
Notable academic features
The campus describes a student-centred learning environment focused on innovation, guidance and practical learning.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/library

Notable academic features 3

1 details
Notable academic features
The library provides recent editions of books and subscribes to national and international journals.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/library

Academic overview

1 details
Notes
The supplied master name includes “Saraswati Education Trust,” while the official pages use “Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus” and “Smt. R.D. Gardi Campus.” The current landing page is presented as current, states “Admission Open 2026,” and reports 12+ academic programs, 5,100+ students and 64+ expert faculty; the plus-qualified figures are not exact and were therefore not entered as exact totals. An official campus page states affiliation with Saurashtra University, while the current page links both Gujarat Technological University and Saurashtra University without mapping affiliations to individual programs.
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1rdgardicampus.org/
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/
07

Campus & student life

Facilities, accommodation and student support

9 details

Facilities 1

1 details
Facilities
Laboratories
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 2

1 details
Facilities
Library with Wi-Fi
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 3

1 details
Facilities
Learning resource centre
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 4

1 details
Facilities
Medicinal garden
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 5

1 details
Facilities
Animal house
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 6

1 details
Facilities
Science museum
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 7

1 details
Facilities
Cultural centre
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 8

1 details
Facilities
Sports facilities
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/

Facilities 9

1 details
Facilities
Conference room
Sources12
2 linked sources
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/pharmacy
  2. 2drrdgardicampus.org/
08

Contact & location

Official contacts and ways to reach the institution

27 details

Institution profile

4 details
PIN code
360110
Source1
Phone
+91-99250 85005
Source1
Address
Opp. Garden Dinner Club, Near Cricket Stadium, Rajkot-Jamnagar Highway, Nyara, Rajkot, Gujarat - 360110
Source1
Email
rdgardinyara@gmail.com
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1school.saraswatiedutrust.org/contact

info

4 details
Address
rdgardinyara@gmail.com
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Generic
No
Source1
Source
provider
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/contact

info

4 details
Number
+91-99250 85005
Source1
E164
+919925085005
Source1
Label
info
Source1
Source
provider
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/contact

other

4 details
Number
+91-95372 61212
Source1
E164
+919537261212
Source1
Label
other
Source1
Source
provider
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/contact

Dr. Dinesh Chovatiya

Role: Managing Trustee
2 details
Name
Dr. Dinesh Chovatiya
Source1
Role
Managing Trustee
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/our-team

Dr. Shital Faldu

Role: Principal, Smt. R. D. Gardi B. Pharmacy College
2 details
Name
Dr. Shital Faldu
Source1
Role
Principal, Smt. R. D. Gardi B. Pharmacy College
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/our-team

Mrs. Daxa Dodiya

Role: Campus Director
2 details
Name
Mrs. Daxa Dodiya
Source1
Role
Campus Director
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1saraswatiedutrust.org/our-team

Dr. Dinesh Chovatiya

Role: Designation not stated on page
3 details
Name
Dr. Dinesh Chovatiya
Source1
Role
Designation not stated on page
Source1
Phone
+91-95372 61212
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/contact

Postal address

2 details
Text
Opp. Garden Dinner Club, Near Cricket Stadium, Rajkot - Jamnagar Highway, Nyara, Rajkot, Gujarat - 360110
Source1
PIN code
360110
Source1
1 linked source
  1. 1drrdgardicampus.org/contact
Every numbered reference opens the original source. Specific limitations and conflicting observations stay beside the relevant detail.
FAQ

Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) FAQs

Which courses are listed for Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust)?
Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus lists B.PHARM (Bachelor of Pharmacy), M.PHARM (Master of Pharmacy), B.Ed. (Bachelor of Education), M.Ed. (Master of Education) and L.L.B. (Bachelor of Laws). The programme table on this page shows intake and fee fields where they are present in the source data.
Are current fees published for Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust)?
Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) has a fees section on this page. Where the fetched official sources do not print a rupee amount, the row is kept as source-status or needs-backfill rather than guessed.
How do admissions work for Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust)?
Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) admissions use mixed and merit. Follow the current official counselling or institution admission notice and verify seat availability before payment.
Are the Dr. R. D. Gardi Educational Campus (Saraswati Education Trust) facts source-backed?
Yes. This page includes 23 linked source entries across official college, regulatory, counselling, fee, ranking or disclosure sources used for the visible facts.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page lists 20 official/reference source links. Each rendered fee, intake, cutoff, hostel, and admission-route claim is tied to the linked official college, NMC/regulatory, university, counselling, fee, or disclosure source used for this page. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.

Latest verification: 6 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp