Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Geetanjali Group of Colleges · RajkotGEETANJALI COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND COMMERCE(BBA) in Rajkot
Geetanjali Group of Colleges fees
Geetanjali Group of Colleges has not published a verifiable fee for 2026-27 in the official sources we checked. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.
Ask a counsellor for the current feeGeetanjali Group of Colleges fee amounts were not found in the fetched official disclosures; rows below show quota/seat status where published and mark rupee amounts as not published.Source: geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in
| Quota / fee item | Fee |
|---|---|
| BBA · other · per year · The current official fee page lists BBA among the selectable programmes and lists multiple annual amounts, but does not explicitly pair any amount with BBA.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated | not published |
| BCA · other · per year · The current official fee page lists BCA among the selectable programmes and lists multiple annual amounts, but does not explicitly pair any amount with BCA.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated | not published |
| BBA · other · per year · The current official fee page lists BBA among the selectable programmes and lists multiple annual amounts, but does not explicitly pair any amount with BBA.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated | not published |
| BCA · other · per year · The current official fee page lists BCA among the selectable programmes and lists multiple annual amounts, but does not explicitly pair any amount with BCA.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated | not published |
| BBA · other · per year · The current official fee page lists BBA among the selectable programmes and lists multiple annual amounts, but does not explicitly pair any amount with BBA.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated | not published |
| BCA · other · per year · The current official fee page lists BCA among the selectable programmes and lists multiple annual amounts, but does not explicitly pair any amount with BCA.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated | not published |
Geetanjali Group of Colleges gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen.
Programmes & intake
B.Sc. (Information Technology) / B.Sc.IT with Honours
B.B.A. / B.B.A. with Honours
B.Com / B.Com with Honours (English medium)
B.Com / B.Com with Honours (Gujarati medium)
B.A. / B.A. with Honours
M.Sc. (Information Technology & Computer Application)
Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Science and Application (PGDCA)
B.Ed
M.Com
M.A.
LL.B.
Geetanjali Group of Colleges admissions
The college’s fee-payment page says that payment is provisional and admission is confirmed only after submission and verification of physical documents. It does not publish a target-year application schedule, selection method, required-document list, or reservation policy. Admission source
Other Colleges in Rajkot
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Geetanjali Group of Colleges? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
A closer look at the college
The details behind the profile, organized by topic. Open a record to see its full context and original sources.
Dates, amounts and scope follow the linked source. A year or period not stated in a record is unknown; older observations do not establish current availability.
01The institution
Identity, history and location
6 details
The institution
Identity, history and location
Also known as 1
1 details
Also known as 1
GEETANJALI COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND COMMERCE(BBA)
5 details
GEETANJALI COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND COMMERCE(BBA)
- City
- RajkotSource1
- Notes
- The programme-specific official name is GEETANJALI COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND COMMERCE(BBA), while the college website uses the public-facing Geetanjali Group of Colleges name. The current official BBA page, which links May 2026 syllabus PDFs, states a duration of 4 years (8 semesters). The mandatory disclosure updated 08/04/2025 separately states BBA as 3 years plus 1 year with honours and lists the latest affiliation period as 2025-2026. For the 2026-27 record, the current BBA page is followed for duration; the conflicting disclosure duration is retained as an unresolved source discrepancy. The disclosure says the course is not accredited, but it provides no NAAC grade or cycle.
- Official name
- GEETANJALI COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND COMMERCE(BBA)Source1
- State
- GujaratSource1
- Institution type
- privateSource1
02Recognition & affiliations
Regulators, accreditation and university links
5 details
Recognition & affiliations
Regulators, accreditation and university links
AICTE
4 details
AICTE
Institution profile
1 details
Institution profile
- Affiliating university
- Saurashtra UniversitySource1
03Courses & admissions
Programme details, intake and entry routes
128 details
Courses & admissions
Programme details, intake and entry routes
Admissions overview
1 details
Admissions overview
B.C.A. / B.C.A. with Honours
Study level: ugQualification: BCASpecialisations: Software Development · Application Development · ProgrammerDepartment: Computer ApplicationsTeaching language: English10 details
B.C.A. / B.C.A. with Honours
- Eligibility
- Passed 12th or equivalent from the Gujarat Higher Secondary Board or any other board; students from science, commerce and arts streams may apply.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
B.Sc. (Information Technology) / B.Sc.IT with Honours
Study level: ugQualification: BScSpecialisations: Software Development · Application Development · ProgrammerDepartment: Information TechnologyTeaching language: English10 details
B.Sc. (Information Technology) / B.Sc.IT with Honours
- Eligibility
- Passed 12th or equivalent from the Gujarat Higher Secondary Board or any other board; all streams are eligible.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
B.B.A. / B.B.A. with Honours
Study level: ugQualification: BBASpecialisations: Marketing · Finance · Human ResourceDepartment: Business AdministrationTeaching language: English10 details
B.B.A. / B.B.A. with Honours
- Eligibility
- Passed 12th or equivalent from the Gujarat Higher Secondary Board or any other board.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
B.Com / B.Com with Honours (English medium)
Study level: ugQualification: BComSpecialisations: Economics · Accountancy · Finance · Business Mathematics · BookkeepingDepartment: CommerceTeaching language: English12 details
B.Com / B.Com with Honours (English medium)
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
B.Com / B.Com with Honours (Gujarati medium)
Study level: ugQualification: BComSpecialisations: Economics · Accountancy · Finance · Business Mathematics · BookkeepingDepartment: CommerceTeaching language: Gujarati12 details
B.Com / B.Com with Honours (Gujarati medium)
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
B.A. / B.A. with Honours
Study level: ugQualification: BADepartment: ArtsTeaching language: English and Gujarati7 details
B.A. / B.A. with Honours
- Eligibility
- Passed 12th or equivalent from the Gujarat Higher Secondary Board or any other board.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
M.Sc. (Information Technology & Computer Application)
Study level: pgQualification: MScSpecialisations: Software Development · Systems Administration · Systems SecurityDepartment: Information Technology and Computer ApplicationTeaching language: English11 details
M.Sc. (Information Technology & Computer Application)
- Eligibility
- A minimum three-year bachelor’s degree with 48% or more in the relevant disciplines, including B.C.A., B.Sc., B.E., B.Com with optional Computer Science, B.Pharm or B.Arch; specified graduates with PGDACA or PGDCA at 48% are also listed.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Science and Application (PGDCA)
Study level: diplomaQualification: PG DiplomaSpecialisations: Software Development · Systems Administration · Systems Security · ContactDepartment: Computer ApplicationsTeaching language: English10 details
Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Science and Application (PGDCA)
- Eligibility
- A bachelor’s degree of minimum three years’ duration or equivalent from a recognized university.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
B.Ed
Study level: pgDepartment: EducationTeaching language: Gujarati7 details
B.Ed
- Eligibility
- Bachelor’s degree in Arts, Science or Commerce, as per NCTE and university norms.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
M.Com
Study level: pgQualification: MComSpecialisations: General · Honours · Taxation · Economics · Mathematics · Accounting · Accounting & Finance · Statistics · Banking · Finance · Banking and Finance · Finance & Control · Marketing · E-Commerce · Business Management · Computer ApplicationDepartment: CommerceTeaching language: English24 details
M.Com
- Eligibility
- A bachelor’s degree of minimum three years’ duration with 48% or more in the discipline.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
M.A.
Study level: pgQualification: MADepartment: ArtsTeaching language: English and Gujarati6 details
M.A.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
LL.B.
Study level: ugQualification: LLBDepartment: LawTeaching language: Gujarati and English8 details
LL.B.
- Eligibility
- Graduation in any discipline from a recognized university. The page states minimum degree marks of 45% for general category, 42% for OBC and 40% for SC/ST, subject to Bar Council of India amendments.
12 linked sources
- 1geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bba
- 2geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/
- 3geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bca
- 4geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/bscit
- 5geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-com
- 6geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-a
- 7geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/ll-b
- 8geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/mscit
- 9geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/pgdca
- 10geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/b-ed
- 11geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-com
- 12geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in/m-a
04Fees & financial support
Amounts, payment terms and scholarships
10 details
Fees & financial support
Amounts, payment terms and scholarships
Fee information
2 details
Fee information
- Payment terms
- The official fee page publishes first, second and third instalment schedules, but does not clearly associate the instalment amounts with BBA or BCA. Payment is described as provisional admission pending document verification; online-payment queries should be directed to the accounts office. No refund policy is published.Source1
- Notes
- The fee page is an official current-facing page but does not state an academic year. The mandatory disclosure is updated 08/04/2025 and reports BBA fees of Rs. 28,000 for 2022-23 through 2025-26, plus NIL fee waivers; that older figure is not used for 2026-27.Source2
BBA
Component: otherPeriod: per year4 details
BBA
- Programme
- BBASource1
- Period
- per yearSource1
- Component
- otherSource1
- Notes
- The current official fee page lists BBA among the selectable programmes and lists multiple annual amounts, but does not explicitly pair any amount with BBA. No BBA amount is retained. The mandatory disclosure separately reports Rs. 28,000 for BBA for 2022-23 through 2025-26, which is older than the target 2026-27 year.Source1
1 linked source
BCA
Component: otherPeriod: per year4 details
BCA
05Placements & progression
Reported outcomes, employers and further study
23 details
Placements & progression
Reported outcomes, employers and further study
Outcomes overview
3 details
Outcomes overview
- Placement cell
- The placement cell/management invites companies for campus interviews and corporate placements across different courses.Source1
- Internships
- The BBA page states that programmes may include internships, industrial visits and interaction with industry experts as practical experience. No compulsory internship, duration, partners or outcomes are published.Source2
- Notes
- The official placement page states an approximate 70% placement rate every year; this is an undated, college-wide claim rather than a 2026-27 cohort result. No official 2026-27 placement or higher-studies outcome table, student counts, CTC figures, or entrance/rank cutoffs were found. The Mandatory Disclosure, updated 08/04/2025, names GEETANJALI COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (BBA) as a private self-financed institution affiliated to Saurashtra University, with the latest affiliation period listed as 2025-2026. Its BBA/BCA admission data run through 2025-26 but do not provide placement outcomes. Other checked programme pages state pass-12th or degree eligibility without a minimum admission percentage; examination passing marks were not treated as admission cutoffs. Official site pages used for current programme and placement information are undated but presented as current.
Geetanjali students (college-wide)
14 details
Geetanjali students (college-wide)
- Reporting scope
- collegeSource1
- Top recruiters · 1
- RELIANCESource1
- Top recruiters · 2
- BAJAJSource1
- Top recruiters · 3
- HDFCSource1
- Top recruiters · 4
- ICICISource1
- Top recruiters · 5
- KICHSource1
- Top recruiters · 6
- MAKE MY TRIPSource1
- Top recruiters · 7
- IB NISSANSource1
- Top recruiters · 8
- HYUNDAISource1
- Top recruiters · 9
- SUZUKISource1
- Top recruiters · 10
- ANGEL BROKINGSource1
- Top recruiters · 11
- HONDASource1
- Placement rate (%)
- 70Source1
- Scope
- Geetanjali students (college-wide)Source1
1 linked source
Cutoffs 1
3 details
Cutoffs 1
2 linked sources
Cutoffs 2
3 details
Cutoffs 2
2 linked sources
06Teaching & learning
Faculty, academic resources and research
26 details
Teaching & learning
Faculty, academic resources and research
Faculty
2 details
Faculty
2 linked sources
Computer Science
3 details
Computer Science
2 linked sources
Commerce
3 details
Commerce
2 linked sources
Management
3 details
Management
2 linked sources
B.Ed
2 details
B.Ed
2 linked sources
LL.B
2 details
LL.B
2 linked sources
Notable academic features 1
1 details
Notable academic features 1
Notable academic features 2
1 details
Notable academic features 2
Notable academic features 3
1 details
Notable academic features 3
Academic overview
4 details
Academic overview
- Credit system
- Programme pages publish credit hours and state that classification is based on earned grade point, SGPA and CGPA under university rules.
- Medium of instruction
- English for BCA, B.Sc.IT, M.Sc.IT & CA, PGDCA and M.Com; English and Gujarati for B.A., B.Com and M.A.; Gujarati for B.Ed.
- Exam pattern
- For BCA, B.Sc.IT, BBA, B.Com, M.Sc.IT & CA and PGDCA, theory courses are assessed through 70% university examination and 30% internal examination. B.Ed external courses use 70% university examination and 30% internal assessment; internal courses are assessed entirely internally.
Honours or research pathways 1
1 details
Honours or research pathways 1
Honours or research pathways 2
1 details
Honours or research pathways 2
Honours or research pathways 3
1 details
Honours or research pathways 3
Academic overview
1 details
Academic overview
- Notes
- The record is for Geetanjali Group of Colleges, Rajkot, Gujarat, using the college's official website. The official site presents current programme and staff information, including 2026 uploads, but no 2026-27 institutional academic calendar, attendance minimum, research-centre list, funded-project list, MoU list or recent publication count was found. The college website and Saurashtra University page identify Saurashtra University as the relevant university context; the university's affiliated-college page was current as of 09/02/2026. Faculty total is a count of the named teaching, academic-support and law staff shown on the official staff pages; PhD count reports completed PhDs only and excludes Ph.D. pursuing/continuing entries.
07Contact & location
Official contacts and ways to reach the institution
15 details
Contact & location
Official contacts and ways to reach the institution
Geetanjali Group of Colleges FAQs
Which courses are listed for Geetanjali Group of Colleges?
Are current fees published for Geetanjali Group of Colleges?
Are the Geetanjali Group of Colleges facts source-backed?
Verification & sources
This page lists 20 official/reference source links. Each rendered fee, intake, cutoff, hostel, and admission-route claim is tied to the linked official college, NMC/regulatory, university, counselling, fee, or disclosure source used for this page. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in · pdf —
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in —
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — BBA & BBA with Honours | Geetanjali Group of Colleges | Rajkot
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — Geetanjali Group of Colleges homepage
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — BCA & BCA with Honours
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — BSCIT & BSCIT with Honours
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — B.COM & B.Com with Honours
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — B.A. & B.A. with Honours
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — LL.B.
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — M.Sc. IT. & CA
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — PGDCA
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — B.Ed
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — M.COM
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — M.A.
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — Chairman’s Message — 2026-27 session announcement
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — Fees Payment
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — Placement | Geetanjali Group of Colleges | Rajkot
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in · pdf —
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — Our Team | Geetanjali Group of Colleges | Rajkot
- geetanjaligroupofcolleges.in — Top Computer Science College in Rajkot | Best Computer Science College in Rajkot | Geetanjali Group of Colleges
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.
