Reviewed 6 Sept 2026Grace College · RajkotGrace College in Rajkot
Grace College fees
Grace College programme fees visible below: other ₹65,000, other ₹7,500, other ₹15,000, other ₹12,500. The source does not always state whether each published amount is annual tuition or another fee period, so read the row notes before applying.Source: gcas.gujgov.edu.in
| Quota / fee item | Fee |
|---|---|
| BACHELOR OF ARTS (Interior Design) · total annual · per year · other · GCAS column: Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹65,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK · total annual · per year · other · Gujarati medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹7,500 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK · total annual · per year · other · Gujarati medium; Programme Fees for Other than Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹15,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION · total annual · per year · other · English medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹12,500 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION · total annual · per year · other · English medium; Programme Fees for Other than Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹25,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION · total annual · per year · other · English medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹12,500 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION · total annual · per year · other · English medium; Programme Fees for Other than Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹25,000 /yr |
| MASTER OF COMMERCE · total annual · per year · other · Accountancy, English medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹12,000 /yr |
| MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK · total annual · per year · other · Social work, Gujarati medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹20,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF LAW · total annual · per year · other · Law, Gujarati medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹25,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF COMMERCE · total annual · per year · other · Accountancy, English medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹11,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF COMMERCE · total annual · per year · other · Accountancy, English medium; Programme Fees for Other than Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹22,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF COMMERCE · total annual · per year · other · Business Administration, Gujarati medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹6,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF COMMERCE · total annual · per year · other · Business Administration, Gujarati medium; Programme Fees for Other than Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹12,000 /yr |
| MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION) · total annual · per year · other · Information Technology and Computer Application, English medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹35,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF SCIENCE · total annual · per year · other · Chemistry, English medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹30,000 /yr |
| BACHELOR OF SCIENCE · total annual · per year · other · Chemistry, English medium; Programme Fees for Other than Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.fee source annual fee · Fee year not stated · Provisional/indicative — final approved fee may differ | ₹35,000 /yr |
Grace College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Commerce
Bachelor of Computer Application
Bachelor of Social Work-SS
Bachelor of Law
Bachelor of Science-LS
Bachelor of Business Administration
Bachelor of Science - SCI
Journalism
M.Com.
MSW
BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK
MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK
MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION)
Grace College admissions
Applicants submit the official online admission form and select a course. The form states that admission is provisional and may be confirmed after submission and verification of physical documents; the organisation reserves the right to confirm, reject or alter admission. Admission source
Infrastructure & facilities
Labs, library, sports, hostels & campus facilities
Other Colleges in Rajkot
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Grace College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
A closer look at the college
The details behind the profile, organized by topic. Open a record to see its full context and original sources.
Dates, amounts and scope follow the linked source. A year or period not stated in a record is unknown; older observations do not establish current availability.
01The institution
Identity, history and location
8 details
The institution
Identity, history and location
Also known as 1
1 details
Also known as 1
- Also known as
- Grace College of CommerceSource1
1 linked source
Grace College
6 details
Grace College
- Established
- 2002Source1
- City
- RajkotSource2
- Notes
- The official website uses both “Grace College” and “Grace College of Commerce” and identifies the institution as managed by Shri N. P. Vekariya Educational & Charitable Trust. The official pages are undated but present current admissions information; they were treated as current for 2026-27. No official NAAC grade, UGC autonomous status, NIRF rank, hostel or transport details were located. The website states that courses are affiliated with Saurashtra University and approved by the Government of Gujarat.
- Official name
- Grace CollegeSource1
- State
- GujaratSource2
- Institution type
- privateSource3
Institution history
1 details
Institution history
- Detail
- 2002Source1
1 linked source
02Recognition & affiliations
Regulators, accreditation and university links
70 details
Recognition & affiliations
Regulators, accreditation and university links
Government of Gujarat
4 details
Government of Gujarat
Institution profile
1 details
Institution profile
- Affiliating university
- Saurashtra UniversitySource1
1 linked source
Saurashtra University
3 details
Saurashtra University
UGC_STATE_LIST
7 details
UGC_STATE_LIST
UGC_2F_12B_LIST
4 details
UGC_2F_12B_LIST
1 linked source
UGC_AUTONOMOUS_LIST
4 details
UGC_AUTONOMOUS_LIST
UGC_FAKE_LIST
4 details
UGC_FAKE_LIST
UGC_DEFAULTER_LIST
4 details
UGC_DEFAULTER_LIST
UGC_DEB
6 details
UGC_DEB
AISHE
4 details
AISHE
1 linked source
UNIVERSITY_AFFILIATED_LIST
6 details
UNIVERSITY_AFFILIATED_LIST
- Authority
- UNIVERSITY_AFFILIATED_LISTSource1
- Found
- YesSource1
- Record
- Saurashtra University affiliated colleges portalSource1
- Reference
- Official affiliated-colleges portal opened; Grace College row not extracted/verifiedSource1
- Published status
- affiliated: university portal provides affiliated-college search; institution-specific row not verifiedSource1
- Applies to
- allSource1
BCI
6 details
BCI
AICTE
6 details
AICTE
NAAC
5 details
NAAC
03Courses & admissions
Programme details, intake and entry routes
140 details
Courses & admissions
Programme details, intake and entry routes
Programme information
2 details
Programme information
- Notes
- The official college website is undated and does not explicitly advertise the 2026-27 cycle. Its live online form lists B.Com (English/Gujarati), BBA, BCA, Interior Design, LL.B and Journalism; the college header additionally displays B.Sc, BSW, M.Com and MSW. The Saurashtra University affiliated-college list dated 09/02/2026 lists Grace College, Rajkot for Interior Design, Commerce, Computer Application, Social Work, Law, Science-LS, Business Administration and Science-SCI. These sources do not fully agree, so M.Com, MSW and Journalism have uncertain current status; no 2026-27 prospectus, intake, cutoff, shift, entrance requirement or application dates were published. The 2025-26 brochure is older than the target cycle.
Bachelor of Arts (Interior Design)
Study level: ugQualification: BAProgramme code: BCOMSpecialisations: Interior DesignDepartment: Arts13 details
Bachelor of Arts (Interior Design)
Bachelor of Commerce
Study level: ugQualification: BComProgramme code: BCOMSpecialisations: English Medium · Gujarati MediumDepartment: CommerceTeaching language: English and Gujarati14 details
Bachelor of Commerce
Bachelor of Computer Application
Study level: ugQualification: BCAProgramme code: BBADepartment: Computer Science12 details
Bachelor of Computer Application
Bachelor of Social Work-SS
Study level: ugQualification: BSWProgramme code: BCADepartment: Humanities and Social Sciences15 details
Bachelor of Social Work-SS
- Programme code
- BCASource5
- Status
- runningSource5
- Eligibility
- 10+2 from any stream with at least 45% marksSource5
- Awarding body
- Saurashtra UniversitySource5
- Approving body
- universitySource5
- Duration in years
- 3Source5
- Gender admitted
- co_edSource5
- Section12 status
- not_applicableSource5
- Awarding body type
- general_universitySource5
- Min percent general
- 45Source5
Bachelor of Law
Study level: ugProgramme code: LLBDepartment: Law19 details
Bachelor of Law
- Eligibility
- Graduate or postgraduate degree in any discipline; 45% marks general category or 40% reserved categories
Bachelor of Science-LS
Study level: ugQualification: BScProgramme code: otherSpecialisations: Life Sciences15 details
Bachelor of Science-LS
- Programme code
- otherSource5
- Status
- runningSource5
- Eligibility
- 10+2 or equivalent from a recognised boardSource5
- Awarding body
- Saurashtra UniversitySource5
- Approving body
- universitySource5
- Duration in years
- 3Source5
- Gender admitted
- co_edSource5
- Section12 status
- not_applicableSource5
- Awarding body type
- general_universitySource5
Bachelor of Business Administration
Study level: ugQualification: BBAProgramme code: BJMCDepartment: Management15 details
Bachelor of Business Administration
- Programme code
- BJMCSource5
- Status
- runningSource5
- Eligibility
- Graduation in any discipline from Saurashtra University or another university recognised by Saurashtra UniversitySource5
- Awarding body
- Saurashtra UniversitySource5
- Approving body
- universitySource5
- Duration in years
- 1Source5
- Gender admitted
- co_edSource5
- Section12 status
- not_applicableSource5
- Other eligibility
- The college homepage calls it a 1-year course after graduation; the online-admission page calls it a postgraduate course.Source5
- Awarding body type
- general_universitySource5
Bachelor of Science - SCI
Study level: ugQualification: BScSpecialisations: Science6 details
Bachelor of Science - SCI
Journalism
Study level: pg3 details
Journalism
M.Com.
Study level: pgQualification: MCom3 details
M.Com.
MSW
Study level: pg3 details
MSW
Admissions overview
3 details
Admissions overview
- Reservation policy
- The online form provides category choices SC, ST, OBC (SEBC), EBC and General, but publishes no reservation percentages or policy.
- Process summary
- Applicants submit the official online admission form and select a course. The form states that admission is provisional and may be confirmed after submission and verification of physical documents; the organisation reserves the right to confirm, reject or alter admission.
- Centralised portal
- NoSource2
2 linked sources
Documents required 1
1 details
Documents required 1
2 linked sources
Programme information
1 details
Programme information
- Notes
- Resolved unit: Grace College, Kalawad Road, Opp. Rangoli Park, Mota Mava, Rajkot, Gujarat, affiliated with Saurashtra University, as stated on https://gracecollege.in/. It is a generic affiliated degree college, not a university or a regulated specialist institute. The college homepage also mentions B.Sc., BSW, M.Com. and MSW, but the current online-admission page does not list them; therefore catalogue_complete is false and those homepage-only offerings are not treated as confirmed 2026-27 admissions. The B.Com page contains conflicting wording: one part requires 10+2 in the commerce discipline, while another says 10+2 in any discipline; this field is left null pending institutional clarification. The B.B.A. page likewise conflicts: a paragraph under the B.B.A. heading refers to the commerce-discipline requirement, while another block says any discipline; this field is left null pending clarification. The BCI/GCAS official list for 2025-26 names GRACE COLLEGE, RAJKOT as a self-finance BCI-approved LL.B. college: https://gcas.gujgov.edu.in/uploads/llbupdatedcollegelist10102025115749233.pdf. The 2026-27 GCAS guidance says colleges with 2025-26 approval awaiting extension may be listed, but it does not itself establish that Grace College's 2026-27 extension was granted: https://gcas.gujgov.edu.in/uploads/gcasay2026-27llbformfillingguidelinesbilingual1406202606152026112419449.pdf. No official regulator list or permission letter was found for BBA, BCA, Interior Design or Journalism; the college's general 'approved by Government of Gujarat' statement is not treated as regulator evidence. UGC sources confirm Saurashtra University as a Gujarat state university and the UGC fake-universities page/list does not identify Grace College as a fake university; no Grace College 2(f)/12(B) or autonomous-college row was located. No sanctioned or advertised intake, approval reference, minimum age, internship or stipend is recorded unless supported by the cited official page. Regulator/list checks: UGC central/state/private/deemed and fake-university pages, UGC 2(f)/12(B) and autonomous lists, AISHE, Saurashtra University affiliated-college records, AICTE, NCTE, BCI, DGCA, DG Shipping, IMU, NCVT, Senate of Serampore, KSU/CSU and state CET/seat-matrix sources were checked to the extent available; only the BCI/GCAS LL.B. evidence above specifically names this college.
Admissions overview
1 details
Admissions overview
- Process summary
- The college's online-admission page lists B.Com (English and Gujarati medium), B.B.A., B.C.A., Interior Design, LL.B. and Journalism. Applicants submit the online form; admission is provisional until physical document verification. The page does not state a 2026-27 closing date, quota split, examination or merit-selection rule.Source1
1 linked source
B.Com. (English Medium)
Study level: ug2 details
B.Com. (English Medium)
1 linked source
B.Com. (Gujarati Medium)
Study level: ug2 details
B.Com. (Gujarati Medium)
1 linked source
B.B.A.
Study level: ug2 details
B.B.A.
1 linked source
B.C.A.
Study level: ug2 details
B.C.A.
1 linked source
LL.B.
Study level: ug2 details
LL.B.
Interior Design (3 Years Degree Course)
Study level: ug2 details
Interior Design (3 Years Degree Course)
1 linked source
Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication
Study level: pg_diploma2 details
Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication
1 linked source
04Fees & financial support
Amounts, payment terms and scholarships
235 details
Fees & financial support
Amounts, payment terms and scholarships
Fee information
3 details
Fee information
- Payment terms
- Mode of fee payment: online or offline. The amount paid is provisional admission; admission is confirmed only after physical document verification. No instalment or refund policy is stated.Source1
- Notes
- Grace College, Rajkot is affiliated with Saurashtra University and is listed by Gujarat Common Admission Services. The GCAS fee entry is undated and is treated as current for the 2026-27 record; GCAS states that the displayed fees are indicative and actual payable fees may vary. The college website does not publish exact scholarship amounts, instalment terms, refund terms, or hostel fees.
- Discipline
- otherSource3
Various scholarships for girls
3 details
Various scholarships for girls
BACHELOR OF ARTS (Interior Design)
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF ARTS (Interior Design)
BACHELOR OF ARTS (Interior Design)
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF ARTS (Interior Design)
BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK
BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK
BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION
BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION
BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
MASTER OF COMMERCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
MASTER OF COMMERCE
MASTER OF COMMERCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
MASTER OF COMMERCE
MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK
MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK
BACHELOR OF LAW
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF LAW
BACHELOR OF LAW
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF LAW
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF COMMERCE
MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION)
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION)
- Programme
- MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION)Source1
- Amount (INR)
- 35000Source1
- Period
- per yearSource1
- Component
- total_annualSource1
- Category
- otherSource1
- Notes
- Information Technology and Computer Application, English medium; Programme Fees for Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.Source1
1 linked source
MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION)
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION)
- Programme
- MASTER OF SCIENCE (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER APPLICATION)Source1
- Amount (INR)
- 35000Source1
- Period
- per yearSource1
- Component
- total_annualSource1
- Category
- otherSource1
- Notes
- Information Technology and Computer Application, English medium; Programme Fees for Other than Female Students (Annual/Two Semesters); fee is indicative.Source1
1 linked source
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Component: total_annualPeriod: per year6 details
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
Fee information
1 details
Fee information
- Notes
- Resolved unit type: private generic degree college, not a group or sibling unit. Grace College, Rajkot is managed by Shri N. P. Vekariya Educational & Charitable Trust and states affiliation with Saurashtra University; its official pages list B.Com, BBA, BCA, Interior Design, LL.B, BJMC, B.Sc, BSW, M.Com and MSW. No official 2026-27 fee schedule or exact fee amounts were published on the reviewed official pages. The college mentions scholarships for girls' education but publishes no named scholarship, eligibility or benefit. No official hostel, service-bond, refund-policy or education-loan details were published.
05Placements & progression
Reported outcomes, employers and further study
5 details
Placements & progression
Reported outcomes, employers and further study
Outcomes overview
4 details
Outcomes overview
- Placement cell
- Government of Gujarat GCAS lists a Placement Cell (Yes); no functions or process are described on the reviewed Grace College pages.Source1
- Notes
- GCAS identifies RAJ01073 – Grace College, Rajkot as non-autonomous and temporarily affiliated with Saurashtra University through 14/06/2027. The website lists B.Com, BBA, BCA, B.Sc, BSW, Interior Design, LL.B, Journalism, M.Com and MSW. Reviewed website and admission pages are undated and treated as current website content; no official placement or higher-studies outcomes, numeric cutoffs/minimum marks, or internship arrangements were published.
- Alumni note
- College website lists alumni as Saurashtra University toppers/gold medalists in programmes including BA-ID and BJMC; no individual names or year are provided.Source4
- Campus drive frequency
- Campus placement/recruitment drives are described; a recruitment event is recorded on 4 November 2025. No regular frequency is stated.Source5
Outcomes overview
1 details
Outcomes overview
- Placement cell
- The college states that campus placements/recruitment drives are conducted with support from the Employment Department, Government of Gujarat; no placement percentage or salary outcome is published.Source1
06Teaching & learning
Faculty, academic resources and research
8 details
Teaching & learning
Faculty, academic resources and research
Notable academic features 1
1 details
Notable academic features 1
Notable academic features 2
1 details
Notable academic features 2
Notable academic features 3
1 details
Notable academic features 3
Academic overview
2 details
Academic overview
- Credit system
- Semester-based structure is stated for some programmes; for example, BCA is described as a three-year course divided into six semesters. No CBCS, NEP 2020 credit scheme or credit total is published.
Academic overview
2 details
Academic overview
- Notes
- The official college website is undated and does not identify a 2026-27 academic calendar or publish faculty, research, MoU or examination-regulation data. The 2025-26 brochure is older than the target year and was not used for current-year figures. Saurashtra University's affiliated-college list dated 09/02/2026 records Grace College, Rajkot (code RAJ01073), as a self-financed institution with current affiliations/programmes including B.Com., BBA, BCA, BSW, B.Sc., Interior Design and LL.B.; it records no NAAC accreditation for the listed entries.
- Discipline
- otherSource3
Academic overview
1 details
Academic overview
- Notes
- Resolved as a private, multi-faculty degree college in Rajkot, managed by Shri N. P. Vekariya Educational & Charitable Trust and affiliated to Saurashtra University; the official site lists B.Com, BBA, BCA, Interior Design/BAID, LL.B, BJMC, B.Sc, BSW, M.Com and MSW. The official site states a 1-acre campus, library, playground and multimedia/computer laboratories, but does not publish a laboratory count. It describes faculty as qualified and experienced but gives no faculty totals. Principal name and qualification, research metrics, attendance rule, examination pattern and a confirmed 2026-27-specific academic schedule were not published in the reviewed official pages. The site mentions internship/training programs and industry-oriented talks, seminars and workshops, but names no partner or MoU. Duplicate qualifier in the master record is retained as a database qualifier only; the official institution is Grace College, Rajkot.
07Campus & student life
Facilities, accommodation and student support
10 details
Campus & student life
Facilities, accommodation and student support
Facilities 1
1 details
Facilities 1
2 linked sources
Facilities 2
1 details
Facilities 2
2 linked sources
Facilities 3
1 details
Facilities 3
2 linked sources
Campus
1 details
Campus
2 linked sources
area_acres
2 details
area_acres
1 linked source
students_enrolled
2 details
students_enrolled
1 linked source
library_volumes
2 details
library_volumes
1 linked source
08Contact & location
Official contacts and ways to reach the institution
14 details
Contact & location
Official contacts and ways to reach the institution
Institution profile
4 details
Institution profile
info
4 details
info
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
Postal address
2 details
Postal address
1 linked source
Grace College FAQs
Which courses are listed for Grace College?
Are current fees published for Grace College?
Are the Grace College facts source-backed?
Verification & sources
This page lists 20 official/reference source links. Each rendered fee, intake, cutoff, hostel, and admission-route claim is tied to the linked official college, NMC/regulatory, university, counselling, fee, or disclosure source used for this page. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.
- gracecollege.in —
- ugc.gov.in — Welcome to UGC, New Delhi, India
- gracecollege.in — About Grace College
- gracecollege.in — Contact Us
- gracecollege.in — Online Admission
- gracecollege.in — NIRF
- gcas.gujgov.edu.in — Gujarat Common Admission Services
- gracecollege.in —
- gracecollege.in — From the Desk of Principal
- gracecollege.in — B.C.A.
- saurashtrauniversity.ac.in · pdf — Uni Files
- drive.google.com — GRACE BROUCHER 2025-26.pdf - Google Drive
- gracecollege.in — Courses
- saurashtrauniversity.ac.in — Affiliated Colleges - Saurashtra University-Rajkot
- gracecollege.in — Brochure
- gcas.gujgov.in — secondary
- gracecollege.in —
- gracecollege.in —
- gracecollege.in —
- gracecollege.in —
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.
