Reviewed 7 Sept 2026St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) · GurugramSt. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management is an engineering college in Gurugram, Haryana, established in 2014. St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management is privately managed and…
About St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM)
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management is an engineering college in Gurugram, Haryana, established in 2014. St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak. St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management offers 7 programmes, 6 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. These include Computer Science and Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning, Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science), Computer Science and Technology and Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 420 seats. SAITM is a private self-financed engineering institution at Khurrampur, Farrukhnagar, Gurugram. The same disclosure reports SAJEE and 10+2-based admission criteria, including a stated 45% minimum in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. It identifies Dr. Jugnesh Kumar as Director/Principal, with specialization in Database Management, AI and ML. The official R&D page names two dedicated R&D laboratories (iMAC and ACMD). Although that page discusses approaches to TCS, Infosys, Wipro and Reliance Industries for possible support, it does not establish a named executed MoU or partnership, so no industry tie-up is recorded. No official 2026-27-specific faculty, attendance, medium-of-instruction, research-centre, publication, patent or funded-project figure was found in the cited material. Parent hospital is not applicable to this engineering college. The official site identifies the unit as a private, self-financed institution run by Bishan Rukmani Memorial Foundation. The mandatory-disclosure page reports an older latest affiliation period (2021-22). The site also reports NAAC accreditation, but no official NAAC certificate/grade or validity was located. The site advertises 22 acres and 51+ labs; these are college-reported current figures.
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.TechTuition · All candidates · Annual B.Tech fee; the page says the same fee applies to CSE, ETCE, CST, CSE-AI/ML and CSE-DS branches. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| B.Tech CS – Full Stack Development (Computer Science – Full Stack Development)Tuition · All candidates · B.Tech CS – Full Stack Development. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,50,000per year |
| All programmesApplication fee · All candidates · Application fee for applicants; programme-specific applicability is not separately stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹500one-time |
| All programmesRegistration · All candidates · Registration fee for seat confirmation, payable by demand draft or online. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| HostelHostel · All residents · Double-sharing AC room. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,35,000per year |
| HostelHostel · All residents · Double-sharing air-cooled room. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| HostelHostel · All residents · Triple-sharing non-AC room. Source | 2026-27 | ₹89,000per year |
| HostelHostel · All residents · Four-sharing non-AC room. Source | 2026-27 | ₹62,500per year |
| B.Tech CS – Full Stack Development Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,50,000 |
| All programmesRegistration · All candidates · Application fee for applicants; programme-specific applicability is not separately stated. Source | ₹500one-time | |
| Computer Science and Engineering Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Computer Science and Engineering in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Computer Science and Technology Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| B.Tech (Lateral Entry) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
| Computer Science and Engineering (Post Graduate) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,10,000per year |
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) placements
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) placements are listed below branch-wise for B.Tech CSE, with offers and placed counts where published.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Computer Science and Engineering in Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning
Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science)
Computer Science and Technology
Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
B.Tech (Lateral Entry)
Computer Science and Engineering (Post Graduate)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) admissions
Direct application to the college · MTech · Management quota (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by college, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceLEET counselling · BTech Lateral · Management quota (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by college, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceFor B.E./B.Tech, HSTES states that admissions are based on JEE Main-2026 rank, with online off-campus counselling for 75% of seats at private self-financing institutes and institute-level admission for the remaining 25%. SAITM's official admission pages also describe direct online/offline application, document verification and merit/university-norm selection. The college's 2026-cycle page states that applications begin on 15 December 2025, but does not publish a closing date.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Education loan tieup | State Bank of India (SBI), Punjab National Bank (PNB), and various NBFC options; the institute says it assists with loan documentation. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 110000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | All candidates Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Annual B.Tech fee; the page says the same fee applies to CSE, ETCE, CST, CSE-AI/ML and CSE-DS branches. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Engineering Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Gurugram
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) contact details
| Address | Khurrampur, Farrukh Nagar, Haily Mandi Road, Gurugram, Haryana 122506 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 8505937772 |
| admissions@saitm.org | |
| Website | https://saitm.ac.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Jugnesh Kumar | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2014 Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code type | AICTE permanent id Source |
| Recognition code | 1-2195791501 Source |
| Recognition code type | AICTE application no Source |
| Recognition code | 1-43662591777 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | AICTE application ID 1-9318566694 Source |
| Name | Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2021 Source |
| Regulator | State counselling seat matrix |
| Stated session | 2026-27 |
| Opens month | December 2025 |
| Centralised portal | No |
| Programme code | BTECH Source |
| Name | Computer Science and Engineering Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics plus Chemistry, Biotechnology, Biology or a technical vocational subject; 45% aggregate stated by SAITM Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) FAQs
What are the fees at St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM)?
How can I get admission to St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM)?
What are the placements like at St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM)?
What courses does St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) offer?
Where is St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) located?
Is St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management (SAITM) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM mandatory disclosure
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM contact page
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM 2024-25 EoA page
- mdu.ac.in — MDU affiliated colleges resources
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM official homepage
- saitm.ac.in — B.Tech CSE official course page
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM admission process and 2026 intake table
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM Fee Information
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM Admission Payment Procedure
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM Admission FAQs
- saitm.ac.in — SAITM Affiliations and Recognitions
- saitm.ac.in — Final Placement Records - Google Sheets
- saitm.ac.in — Research and Development (R&D) Cell
- saitm.ac.in — Official college
- saitm.ac.in — Official college
- saitm.ac.in — Official college
- saitm.ac.in — Official college
- saitm.ac.in — Official college
- nbaind.org — regulator
- saitm.ac.in — Official college
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
