Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) · GurugramGlobal Institute of Technology and Management Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Global Institute of Technology and Management is an engineering college in Gurugram, Haryana, established in 2008. Global Institute of Technology and Management is privately managed and…
About Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM)
Global Institute of Technology and Management is an engineering college in Gurugram, Haryana, established in 2008. Global Institute of Technology and Management is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Gurugram University, Gurugram. Global Institute of Technology and Management offers 5 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. They are B.Tech. Computer Science and Engineering, B.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering, M.Tech. Computer Science and Engineering, M.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering and B.Tech Leet (Direct 2nd Year) – CSE, AI & DS, ME, ECE and CE. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 216 seats. Official pages identify the institution as Global Institute of Technology & Management, Gurugram/Farrukhnagar, affiliated to Gurugram University and approved by AICTE and the Directorate of Technical Education, Haryana. The current official brochure available on the college website states 2025-26 programme and fee information, not a separately published 2026-27 schedule. It lists B.Tech intakes of CSE 150, AI & DS 60, Mechanical 90, ECE 30 and Civil 30; annual B.Tech fee INR 95,000; M.Tech annual fee INR 60,000; and MBA annual fee INR 90,000. The brochure names Mr. Surjeet Singh as Principal/Managing Trustee, but does not state a qualification. The older 2019 prospectus is historical and was not used for current intake or fee figures. Official pages identify the unit as Global Institute of Technology & Management, Gurgaon/Gurugram (GITM Farrukhnagar). The 2026 admission brochure is labelled 2025-26, so its programme and fee figures are historical and are not projected into 2026-27.
Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Tech – Computer Science & Engineering (CSE) (Computer Science & Engineering)Tuition · Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech fee schedule · All · Annual fee; brochure also states INR 47,500 per semester. Source | 2025-26 | ₹95,000per year |
| B.Tech – Artificial Intelligence & Data Science (AI & DS) (Artificial Intelligence & Data Science)Tuition · Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech fee schedule · All · Annual fee; brochure also states INR 47,500 per semester. Source | 2025-26 | ₹95,000per year |
| B.Tech – Mechanical Engineering (ME) (Mechanical Engineering)Tuition · Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech fee schedule · All · Annual fee; brochure also states INR 47,500 per semester. Source | 2025-26 | ₹95,000per year |
| B.Tech. Electronics and Communication EngineeringTuition · Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech fee schedule Source | 2025-26 | ₹95,000per year |
| B.Tech – Civil Engineering (CE) (Civil Engineering)Tuition · Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech fee schedule · All · Annual fee; brochure also states INR 47,500 per semester. Source | 2025-26 | ₹95,000per year |
| B.Tech LEET (Direct 2nd Year) – CSE, AI & DS, ME, ECE and CETuition · Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech LEET fee schedule · All · B.Tech LEET/direct second year; annual fee, also stated as INR 30,000 per semester. Source | 2025-26 | ₹60,000per year |
| Admission registrationApplication fee · Not specified · Registration fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| Provisional admissionRegistration · Not specified · All · Provisional admission fee; the page describes total registration plus provisional admission payment as INR 11,000. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| B.Tech Leet (Direct 2nd Year) – CSE, AI & DS, ME, ECE and CENot specified; applies to listed B.Tech LEET fee schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000 |
| Provisional admissionRegistration Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000 |
| B.Tech – Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) (Electronics and Communication Engineering)Tuition · Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech fee schedule · All · Annual fee; brochure also states INR 47,500 per semester. Source | 2025-26 | ₹95,000per year |
| Admission registrationRegistration · Not specified · All · Registration fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| B.Tech. Computer Science and Engineering Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Tech Leet (Direct 2nd Year) – CSE, AI & DS, ME, ECE and CEListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹60,000per year |
Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) placements
All listed branches; engineering and non-engineering programmes combined placements for 2026: a highest package of 65 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Google, Accenture, TCS, Infosys, Microsoft, IBM.
₹65L · All listed branches; engineering and non-engineering programmes combined · 2026
All listed branches; engineering and non-engineering programmes combined placements for 2026: a highest package of 65 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Google, Accenture, TCS, Infosys, Microsoft, IBM.
Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering
M.Tech. Computer Science and Engineering
M.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering
B.Tech Leet (Direct 2nd Year) – CSE, AI & DS, ME, ECE and CE
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Surjeet Singh
Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) admissions
Direct application to the college · MTech · Institutional quota (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Global Institute of Technology and Management, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceFor B.Tech, candidates apply through the HSTES online portal and are admitted through two off-campus counselling rounds on JEE Main 2026 Paper-I merit. HSTES handles 75% of seats at private unaided institutions; the remaining 25% is filled by the institute, initially using JEE Main merit and then qualifying-exam merit for vacancies. M.Tech applications are listed through GITM's own application system; the current GITM eligibility page states 50% in B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc. and says a valid GATE score is preferred.
Scholarships — sourced details
| Refund policy | The college links a UGC Fee Refund Policy document for academic session 2025-26; no college-specific 2026-27 refund terms were published. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 95000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified; applies to listed B.Tech fee schedule Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Annual fee; brochure also states INR 47,500 per semester. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Research — sourced details
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
|---|---|
| Attendance min pct | 75 Source |
| Discipline | Engineering Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Company | Henan Institute of Engineering, China Source |
| Company | Guangxi University of Science and Technology, China Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Gurugram
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) contact details
| Address | 5 KM Milestone, Khera Khurrampur, Farrukhnagar, Haily Mandi Road, Gurugram, Haryana 122506 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91-8053980002 |
| info@gitmgurgaon.com | |
| Website | https://gitmgurgaon.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Surjeet Singh | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2008 Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code type | AICTE application no Source |
| Recognition code | 1-20363811 Source |
| Name | Gurugram University, Gurugram Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2026 Source |
| Regulator | State counselling seat matrix |
| Stated session | 2026-27 |
| Regulator | UGC 2F LIST |
| Opens month | May 2026 Source |
| Closes month | August 2026 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BTECH Source |
| Name | B.Tech. Computer Science and Engineering Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics compulsory and one permitted subject; 45% in PCM, 42.75% for SC Haryana domicile Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Gurugram University Source |
| Duration in years | 4 Source |
| Specialisation | CSE Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Advertised intake | 150 Source |
Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) FAQs
What are the fees at Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM)?
How can I get admission to Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM)?
What is the average package at Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM)?
What courses does Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) offer?
Where is Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) located?
Is Global Institute of Technology and Management (GITM) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM official homepage
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM official contact page
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM official Approvals & Affiliation page
- gurugramuniversity.ac.in · pdf — Gurugram University affiliated-college notice
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM official About page
- gitmgurgaon.com · pdf — GITM Admission Brochure (2025-26; official college PDF)
- gurugramuniversity.ac.in · pdf — Gurugram University affiliated colleges with programmes
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM courses offered
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM eligibility criteria
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM online application
- gurugramuniversity.ac.in · pdf — Gurugram University 2026-27 affiliated degree-college guideline (scope limitation)
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM mandatory disclosure
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM Admission Process
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM Hostel Facilities
- gitmgurgaon.com — GITM Scholarship
- gitmgurgaon.com · pdf — UGC Fee Refund Policy document hosted by GITM
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2025 Engineering Participating Institutes
- gitmgurgaon.com · pdf — GITM Placement Record 2026
- gitmgurgaon.com · pdf — GITM Placement Record 2025
- gitmgurgaon.com · pdf — GITM Placement Record 2024
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
