Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre · Bhopal
BhopalEst. 1994

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre is a dental college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 1994. Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre is privately…

154
Reported intake
Overview

About Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre is a dental college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 1994. Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur. Its programmes are approved by the DCI. Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre offers 2 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 9 at postgraduate level. They are Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) and Master of Dental Surgery (MDS). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 154 seats. Official sources identify the institution as Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre, Bhopal, a private LNCT Group institution affiliated with Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur. The DCI/NDC listing confirms the college identity and private status, with establishment year 2006-07; the college's own About page separately states establishment in 1994, which is retained as a historical institutional claim rather than reconciled. The college website states establishment in 1994, while the official dental regulator college list displays Est. Year 2006-07; this identity/year discrepancy is retained rather than resolved by inference. The website states 100 undergraduate and 27 postgraduate approved seats, but those figures are not recorded as target-year regulator or counselling data. The site describes the college as part of LNCT Group of Colleges.

Courses & costs

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Tuition · Tuition fee; official BDS schedule states 4 academic years and total tuition of Rs. 11,00,000. Source2025-26₹2,75,000per year
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Tuition · Clinical MDS tuition fee; the college’s NEET-MDS page is explicitly titled 2026-27, while the linked fee PDF is marked 2025-26. Source2026-27₹7,25,000per year
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Tuition · Non-clinical MDS tuition fee; the college’s NEET-MDS page is explicitly titled 2026-27, while the linked fee PDF is marked 2025-26. Source2026-27₹3,73,000per year
All coursesApplication fee · Application-form fee; stated to be non-refundable. Source2026-27₹300one-time
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Not specified by college; clinical departments Source2026-27₹7,25,000
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) (Clinical departments)Tuition · Clinical MDS tuition fee; the college’s NEET-MDS page is explicitly titled 2026-27, while the linked fee PDF is marked 2025-26. Source2026-27₹7,25,000per year
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) (Non-clinical departments)Tuition · Non-clinical MDS tuition fee; the college’s NEET-MDS page is explicitly titled 2026-27, while the linked fee PDF is marked 2025-26. Source2026-27₹3,73,000per year
All coursesRegistration · Application-form fee; stated to be non-refundable. Source₹300one-time
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Recognized by the Dental Council of India and Government of India Source2026-27₹2,75,000per year
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Recognized by the Dental Council of India Source2026-27₹3,73,000per year
From the sources

Placements — sourced details

Reporting year2026 Source
DisciplineDental Source
Internship partnersVillage Gondermau community dental satellite clinic Source
Internship partnersJ.K. Hospital, Bhopal Source
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)

BDS5 yr
100reported intake
₹2.75LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
2reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
2reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
3reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
2reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
5reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
5reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
5reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
3reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)

MDS3 yr
27reported intake
₹3.73LAnnual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

RegulatorStated session
State counselling seat matrix
MCC seat matrix
Year
2025

Faculty & teaching

Name
Dr. G. S. Chandu
Admissions · collected information

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre admissions

NEET-MDS counselling · MDS · All seats (entrance-examination rank)NEET-UG counselling · BDS · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

NEET-MDS counselling · MDS · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre · NEET-MDS

Seats are filled by Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

NEET-UG counselling · BDS · All seats (entrance-examination rank)

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre · NEET-UG

Seats are filled by Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

The college states that BDS admission is through NEET-UG and MDS admission is through NEET-MDS. Madhya Pradesh DME conducts the state counselling process; the latest authoritative cycle located was 2025, not 2026-27. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2025-26 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)275000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryNot specified by college Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Includes noteTuition fee; official BDS schedule states 4 academic years and total tuition of Rs. 11,00,000. Internship year is not charged in the listed tuition table. Source
Year of study1 Source
Programme codeBDS Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Year2026 Source
Programme codeBDS Source
DisciplineDental Source
Teaching languageEnglish Source
Same city

Other Dental Colleges in Bhopal

Reach the college

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre contact details

AddressOpposite Raja Bhoj Airport, Gandhinagar, Pipalner Road, Bhopal-462036
Emailinfo@lnctrishiraj.ac.in
Websitehttps://lnctrishiraj.ac.in
Office bearerRole
Dr. G. S. ChanduHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameRishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre Source
Institution typePrivate self financing Source
Established1994 Source
NameMadhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur Source
Institution typeState health university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBDS Source
NameBachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) Source
Study levelUG Source
Eligibility10+2 with PCB; NEET-UG qualified Source
Intake year2026 Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyMadhya Pradesh Medical Science University Source
Approving bodyDCI Source
Duration in years5 Source
Approval statusRecognised Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Advertised intake100 Source
Internship (months)12 Source
Awarding body typeState health university Source
Intake sourceCollege site Source
Programme codeMDS Source
NameMaster of Dental Surgery (MDS) Source
FAQ

Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre FAQs

What are the fees at Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre?
Published annual fees at Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre range from ₹2.75 lakh for Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) for 2025-26 to ₹7.25 lakh for Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) (Clinical departments) for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre?
Admission to Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre is through NEET-UG, NEET-MDS scores. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://www.lnctrishiraj.ac.in/admissions/.
What courses does Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre offer?
Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre offers 2 programmes, including Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS), Master of Dental Surgery (MDS).
Where is Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre located?
Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre is located at Opposite Raja Bhoj Airport, Gandhinagar, Pipalner Road, Bhopal-462036.
Is Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre recognised and accredited?
Rishiraj College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre is affiliated to Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp