Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Mansarovar Dental College · BhopalMansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Mansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre is a dental college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2007. Mansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre is privately managed and…
About Mansarovar Dental College
Mansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre is a dental college in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, established in 2007. Mansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur. Its programmes are approved by the DCI. Mansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre offers 6 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 4 at postgraduate level. These include Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS), Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Periodontology, Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Prosthodontics and Crown & Bridge and Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics, among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 100 seats. For the 2026-27 target year, the reviewed official college pages confirm identity in Bhopal, affiliation with Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University (MPMSU), DCI/MoHFW recognition, BDS advertised intake of 100 seats, and MDS offerings in four specialties. The regulator directory lists the institution as “Mansarover Dental College, Bhopal” (established 2007-08); the college website uses “Mansarovar.” The regulator detail result retrieved in this pass was for a different institution (Govt. Dental College, Silchar), so no 2026-27 regulator seat or permission figure is asserted here. The official site describes research laboratories, a microbiological laboratory and incubation centre, but publishes no supported numeric research metrics in the reviewed pages. No separate industry or clinical tie-ups were identified. The official website states that the college was established in 2007 by Sri Sai Gramotthan Samiti and is affiliated with MPMSU. The 2026 state seat-matrix evidence available in search results was not an opened official DME document, so no 2026 seat-matrix row is asserted here.
Mansarovar Dental College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Tuition · Annual tuition; quota-specific applicability is not stated. Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,37,600per year |
| Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Registration · One-time refundable caution money deposit. Source | 2025-26 | ₹10,000one-time |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Tuition · Annual tuition; quota- or MDS-specialisation-specific applicability is not stated. Source | 2025-26 | ₹5,36,000per year |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Registration · One-time refundable caution money deposit. Source | 2025-26 | ₹25,000one-time |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Tuition · Not specified Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,37,600per year |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,36,000 |
| Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Recognized by the Dental Council of India; current session-specific permission not stated on the reviewed page. Source | 2026 | ₹2,37,600per year |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Periodontology Source | ₹5,36,000per year | |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics Source | ₹5,36,000per year | |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Prosthodontics and Crown & Bridge Source | ₹5,36,000per year | |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics Source | ₹5,36,000per year | |
| Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹2,37,600per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Discipline | Dental Source |
|---|---|
| Abroad pathways note | The placement cell states that it supports higher studies in India and abroad; no dentistry-specific overseas licensing or examination pathway is published. Source |
Mansarovar Dental College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Periodontology
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Prosthodontics and Crown & Bridge
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) – Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
Master of Dental Surgery (MDS)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Mansarovar Dental College admissions
NEET-MDS counselling · MDS · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Directorate of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh (DME), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceNEET-UG counselling · BDS · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Directorate of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh (DME), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceThe college states that BDS and MDS admissions use NEET-UG/NEET-MDS and are conducted through online counselling by the Directorate of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh. Candidates register on the DME MP portal; allotment follows the applicable merit list and counselling rules. The college page does not publish a 2026-27-specific schedule or quota-wise seat matrix. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | Mansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre Source |
|---|---|
| Relationship | Own attached dental hospital Source |
| Is teaching hospital | Yes Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 237600 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Annual tuition; quota-specific applicability is not stated. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Dental Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Annual Source |
Other Dental Colleges in Bhopal
Mansarovar Dental College contact details
| Address | Centre, Mansarovar Campus, Rani Avanti Bai Marg, Village- Hinotia Aalam, Ward No. 84, Kolar Road, Bhopal-462042 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://mansarovardentalcollege.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Bairampalli Gurudutt Nayak | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Mansarovar Dental College Hospital & Research Centre Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2007 Source |
| Name | Mansarovar Global University Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Same campus | No Source |
| Name | Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur Source |
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BDS Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Min age | 17 Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology; passed English; NEET-UG qualified Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Awarding body | Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur Source |
| Approving body | DCI Source |
| Duration in years | 5 Source |
| Approval status | Recognised Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Advertised intake | 100 Source |
| Internship (months) | 12 Source |
| Other eligibility | Minimum age 17 years by 31 December of the admission year Source |
| Awarding body type | State health university Source |
Mansarovar Dental College FAQs
What are the fees at Mansarovar Dental College?
How can I get admission to Mansarovar Dental College?
What courses does Mansarovar Dental College offer?
Where is Mansarovar Dental College located?
Is Mansarovar Dental College recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Mansarovar Dental College official homepage
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Mansarovar Dental College official contact page
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Official NAAC repository page reviewed; no explicit B+ grade in page text
- dciindia.gov.in — DCI College Search
- dciindia.gov.in · pdf — DCI consolidated college list
- dciindia.gov.in — DCI notifications
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — BDS & MDS | Mansarovar Dental College
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Postgraduate Programs (MDS) | Mansarovar Dental College Bhopal
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Admission Process | Mansarovar Dental College Bhopal
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Eligibility Criteria | Mansarovar Dental College Bhopal
- dme.mponline.gov.in — MP DME counselling notifications
- dme.mponline.gov.in — MP DME counselling notifications
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Mansarovar Dental College — Fee Structure
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Mansarovar Dental College — Hostel
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Career Guidance & Placement Cell | Mansarovar Dental College Bhopal
- dciindia.gov.in — Dental Council of India college directory
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Infrastructure | Mansarovar Dental College Bhopal
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Faculty Directory
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Principal's Message
- mansarovardentalcollege.com — Overview of Research
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
