Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Raghu Engineering College · VisakhapatnamRaghu Engineering College — Fees & Admission 2026
Raghu Engineering College fees
Raghu Engineering College fees are listed below by quota and branch, with 28 source-backed fee rows.Source: raghuenggcollege.com
| Branch | Fee |
|---|---|
| Computer Science and Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science and Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹2,00,000 /yr |
| Computer Science and Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning) (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning) · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning) (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning) · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹2,00,000 /yr |
| Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning) (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning) · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Data Science) (Data Science) · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Data Science) (Data Science) · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹2,00,000 /yr |
| Computer Science (Data Science) (Data Science) · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Cyber Security) (Cyber Security) · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Cyber Security) (Cyber Security) · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000 /yr |
| Computer Science (Cyber Security) (Cyber Security) · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Internet of things) (Internet of things) · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Computer Science (Internet of things) (Internet of things) · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000 /yr |
| Computer Science (Internet of things) (Internet of things) · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Electronics and Communications Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Electronics and Communications Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹1,50,000 /yr |
| Electronics and Communications Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Electrical and Electronics Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Electrical and Electronics Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000 /yr |
| Electrical and Electronics Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Mechanical Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Mechanical Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000 /yr |
| Mechanical Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Civil Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category A (Convenor Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| Civil Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Category B (Management Quota) · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000 /yr |
| Civil Engineering · tuition annual · per year · Lateral Entry · Year of study: all · Scope: unknownfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹80,800 /yr |
| M.Tech (CAD CAM, Computer Science Engineering, Machine Design, Embedded Systems, Embedded Systems & VLSI, Power Electronics) · tuition annual · per year · All listed M.Tech courses · Year of study: all · Scope: all · All listed M.Tech coursesfee source annual fee · Fee year: 2026-27 | ₹50,000 /yr |
Raghu Engineering College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen.
Programmes & intake
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)
Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science)
Computer Science and Engineering (IoT)
Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electronics & Communication Engg
Mechanical Engineering
Embedded Systems
CAD CAM
Computer Science and Engineering
Power Electronics
Machine Design
Embedded System and VLSI
M.Tech (CAD-CAM, Computer Science Engineering, Machine Design, Embedded Systems, Embedded Systems & VLSI, Power Electronics)
Raghu Engineering College admissions
Other Engineering Colleges in Visakhapatnam
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Raghu Engineering College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
A closer look at the college
The details behind the profile, organized by topic. Open a record to see its full context and original sources.
Dates, amounts and scope follow the linked source. A year or period not stated in a record is unknown; older observations do not establish current availability.
01The institution
Identity, history and location
7 details
The institution
Identity, history and location
Institution history
1 details
Institution history
- Detail
- 2001Source1
1 linked source
Raghu Institute of Technology
3 details
Raghu Institute of Technology
1 linked source
N S Raju Institute of Technology
3 details
N S Raju Institute of Technology
1 linked source
02Recognition & affiliations
Regulators, accreditation and university links
61 details
Recognition & affiliations
Regulators, accreditation and university links
Codes 1
2 details
Codes 1
1 linked source
Codes 2
2 details
Codes 2
1 linked source
Codes 3
2 details
Codes 3
1 linked source
Codes 4
2 details
Codes 4
1 linked source
Accreditation & rankings
1 details
Accreditation & rankings
- NAAC grade
- A+Source1
NBA programmes 1
1 details
NBA programmes 1
- NBA programmes
- Civil EngineeringSource1
NBA programmes 2
1 details
NBA programmes 2
- NBA programmes
- Mechanical EngineeringSource1
NBA programmes 3
1 details
NBA programmes 3
- NBA programmes
- Electronics and Communication EngineeringSource1
NBA programmes 4
1 details
NBA programmes 4
- NBA programmes
- Computer Science and EngineeringSource1
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-Gurajada, Vizianagaram
5 details
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-Gurajada, Vizianagaram
AICTE_EOA
6 details
AICTE_EOA
AICTE_APPROVED_INSTITUTE
7 details
AICTE_APPROVED_INSTITUTE
university_affiliated_list
7 details
university_affiliated_list
NBA
5 details
NBA
counselling_seat_matrix
7 details
counselling_seat_matrix
- Authority
- counselling_seat_matrixSource1
- Found
- YesSource1
- Session
- current admissions pageSource1
- Record
- AP EAPCET admissions authority routeSource1
- Reference
- College code RAGUSource1
- Published status
- seat_matrix: college identifies EAPCET code RAGU and APSCHE admission guidelinesSource1
- Applies to
- RAGUSource1
1 linked source
NIRF
6 details
NIRF
NAAC
5 details
NAAC
03Courses & admissions
Programme details, intake and entry routes
551 details
Courses & admissions
Programme details, intake and entry routes
Programme information
1 details
Programme information
- Notes
- The exact institution is Raghu Engineering College (Autonomous), Dakamarri, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam, Permanent ID 1-9785275, affiliated to JNTU-GV. The official 2025-26 AICTE EoA lists the nine B.Tech branches and six M.Tech specialisations below, with Application ID 1-44641781434 and approved intakes. JNTU-GV permanent affiliation explicitly covers 2024-25 through 2026-27 and repeats these course intakes. No target-year 2026-27 AICTE EoA was found, so AICTE approval fields are sourced from the latest retrieved EoA (2025-26), while 2026-27 continuity is supported by the university affiliation document. The college admissions page also describes lateral B.Tech admission, but no separate 2026-27 AICTE course/intake row was published in the retrieved documents; therefore BTECH_LATERAL is represented only by its admission route. The college's official admissions page is undated/current-presented; the mandatory disclosure retrieved is labelled 2025-26. NBA claims in the mandatory disclosure were not used as approval status because a current NBA validity list was not retrieved.
Admissions overview
6 details
Admissions overview
- Closes month
- April 2026 for AP EAPCET applications; programme counselling dates not stated in the retrieved college page
- Domicile rules
- AP EAPCET 2026 requires Indian nationality/PIO/OCI status and compliance with Andhra Pradesh local/non-local status rules; 45% in qualifying subjects, or 40% for reserved categories, is stated in the official 2026 booklet.
- Process summary
- For first-year B.Tech, the college states that Category A (70% Convenor Quota) admissions use AP EAPCET rank and centralized Andhra Pradesh counselling; Category B (30% Management Quota) applications are made directly to the college and selected on qualifying-exam merit. B.Tech lateral entry uses AP ECET, while M.Tech Category A uses GATE or AP PGECET and Category B is direct college admission.
- Reservation note
- The college states that admissions follow APSCHE/JNTU-GV rules and reservation policy. The 2026 AP EAPCET materials separately require compliance with current local/non-local and reservation government orders.
Civil Engineering
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Civil Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Computer Science & Engineering
Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)
Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science)
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science)
Computer Science and Engineering (IoT)
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Computer Science and Engineering (IoT)
Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electronics & Communication Engg
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Electronics & Communication Engg
Mechanical Engineering
Study level: ugProgramme code: BTECH22 details
Mechanical Engineering
Embedded Systems
Study level: pgProgramme code: MTECH20 details
Embedded Systems
CAD CAM
Study level: pgProgramme code: MTECH20 details
CAD CAM
Computer Science and Engineering
Study level: pgProgramme code: MTECH20 details
Computer Science and Engineering
Power Electronics
Study level: pgProgramme code: MTECH20 details
Power Electronics
Machine Design
Study level: pgProgramme code: MTECH20 details
Machine Design
Embedded System and VLSI
Study level: pgProgramme code: MTECH20 details
Embedded System and VLSI
Admission routes 1
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 1
Admission routes 2
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 2
Admission routes 3
Programme code: BTECH_LATERAL10 details
Admission routes 3
Admission routes 4
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 4
Admission routes 5
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 5
Admission routes 6
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 6
Admission routes 7
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 7
Admission routes 8
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 8
Admission routes 9
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 9
Admission routes 10
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 10
Admission routes 11
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 11
Admission routes 12
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 12
Admission routes 13
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 13
Admission routes 14
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 14
Admission routes 15
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 15
Admission routes 16
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 16
Admission routes 17
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 17
Admission routes 18
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 18
Admission routes 19
Programme code: BTECH12 details
Admission routes 19
04Fees & financial support
Amounts, payment terms and scholarships
412 details
Fees & financial support
Amounts, payment terms and scholarships
Fee information
2 details
Fee information
- Notes
- Official college fee page presents a 2026-27 schedule. It publishes B.Tech tuition by Category-A (Convenor), Category-B (Management), and Lateral Entry, plus a common M.Tech annual tuition figure. No official one-time charges, hostel fee, mess fee, payment instalment terms, refund policy, education-loan tie-up, government scholarship portal, or service-bond terms were found. The official AICTE EoA located is for 2025-26 (Permanent ID 1-9785275; Application No. 1-44641781434; JNTU-GV affiliation), not 2026-27, so target-year approved intakes and target-year AICTE status are not asserted here. The college identifies itself as Raghu Engineering College (Autonomous), Dakamarri, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam; older official material records NAAC A+ and UGC 2(f)/12(B).
- Fee revision note
- The college states that its fee structure may be revised in accordance with Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee (AFRC) guidelines from academic year 2026-27. Source: https://www.raghuenggcollege.com/fee-structure/Source3
Accommodation
3 details
Accommodation
1 linked source
Computer Science and Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Computer Science and Engineering
Computer Science and Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Computer Science and Engineering
Computer Science and Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown13 details
Computer Science and Engineering
Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning)
Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning)
Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown14 details
Computer Science (Artificial intelligence & Machine Learning)
Computer Science (Data Science)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Data Science)
Computer Science (Data Science)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Data Science)
Computer Science (Data Science)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown14 details
Computer Science (Data Science)
Computer Science (Cyber Security)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Cyber Security)
Computer Science (Cyber Security)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Cyber Security)
Computer Science (Cyber Security)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown14 details
Computer Science (Cyber Security)
Computer Science (Internet of things)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Internet of things)
Computer Science (Internet of things)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown15 details
Computer Science (Internet of things)
Computer Science (Internet of things)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown14 details
Computer Science (Internet of things)
Electronics and Communications Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Electronics and Communications Engineering
Electronics and Communications Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Electronics and Communications Engineering
Electronics and Communications Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown13 details
Electronics and Communications Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown13 details
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown13 details
Mechanical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-A (Convenor Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Category-B (Management Quota)Student category: unknown14 details
Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: Lateral EntryStudent category: unknown13 details
Civil Engineering
M.Tech (CAD-CAM, Computer Science Engineering, Machine Design, Embedded Systems, Embedded Systems & VLSI, Power Electronics)
Programme code: allComponent: tuition_annualFee year: 2026-27Period: per yearFee category: All listed M.Tech courses14 details
M.Tech (CAD-CAM, Computer Science Engineering, Machine Design, Embedded Systems, Embedded Systems & VLSI, Power Electronics)
AP EAPCET merit scholarship
4 details
AP EAPCET merit scholarship
AP EAPCET merit scholarship
4 details
AP EAPCET merit scholarship
05Placements & progression
Reported outcomes, employers and further study
12 details
Placements & progression
Reported outcomes, employers and further study
Outcomes overview
2 details
Outcomes overview
- Notes
- Final repair: the disputed NIRF-2025 2023-24 values are not retained as originally recorded. The college-hosted NIRF-2026 institution report identifies Raghu Engineering College (Institute ID C-51971) and states 2023-24: 859 graduated in the minimum stipulated time, 268 placed, median salary INR 560,000; it also states 2024-25: 489 graduated, 366 placed, median salary INR 570,000. These figures are reported in the NIRF institution submission and are not branch-specific. The college-hosted NIRF-2025 PDF presents a conflicting/garbled 2023-24 placed value of 862; that value is excluded. The college's 2023-24 annual report separately reports 1,033 eligible and 579 placed (56.05%) for its placement programme, which is a different placement denominator and is not merged with the NIRF graduating/placed row. The latest located AICTE EoA is 2025-26, not 2026-27; it identifies Permanent Id 1-9785275 and JNTU-GV as affiliating university. No NIRF Engineering rank or score was added because an official NIRF ranking page naming this college was not established.
- Placement cell
- The college states that its Placement Cell facilitates eligible students through campus drives, training, personality programmes, group discussions, mock interviews and related placement development activities.Source4
NIRF Year 2 (GP) / Year 4 (UG) outcome table
Batch / reporting year: 2024-255 details
NIRF Year 2 (GP) / Year 4 (UG) outcome table
NIRF Year 2 (GP) / Year 4 (UG) outcome table
Batch / reporting year: 2023-245 details
NIRF Year 2 (GP) / Year 4 (UG) outcome table
06Teaching & learning
Faculty, academic resources and research
24 details
Teaching & learning
Faculty, academic resources and research
Academic overview
1 details
Academic overview
- Discipline
- engineeringSource1
1 linked source
Industry tieups 1
2 details
Industry tieups 1
Industry tieups 2
2 details
Industry tieups 2
Industry tieups 3
2 details
Industry tieups 3
Industry tieups 4
2 details
Industry tieups 4
Industry tieups 5
2 details
Industry tieups 5
Industry tieups 6
2 details
Industry tieups 6
Industry tieups 7
2 details
Industry tieups 7
Industry tieups 8
2 details
Industry tieups 8
Faculty 1
As of: 20253 details
Faculty 1
Dr. A. Vijay Kumar
1 details
Dr. A. Vijay Kumar
- Name
- Dr. A. Vijay KumarSource1
1 linked source
Research
1 details
Research
- PHD centre
- YesSource1
1 linked source
Academic overview
2 details
Academic overview
1 linked source
07Campus & student life
Facilities, accommodation and student support
19 details
Campus & student life
Facilities, accommodation and student support
area_acres
As of: current official website3 details
area_acres
1 linked source
students_enrolled
As of: current official website3 details
students_enrolled
1 linked source
other
As of: current official website3 details
other
1 linked source
programmes_ug_count
As of: 2023-243 details
programmes_ug_count
1 linked source
programmes_pg_count
As of: 2023-243 details
programmes_pg_count
1 linked source
other
As of: 2023-243 details
other
1 linked source
Facilities
1 details
Facilities
- Labs count
- 135Source1
08Contact & location
Official contacts and ways to reach the institution
122 details
Contact & location
Official contacts and ways to reach the institution
principal
4 details
principal
admissions
4 details
admissions
info
4 details
info
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
principal
4 details
principal
1 linked source
principal
4 details
principal
1 linked source
admissions
4 details
admissions
1 linked source
admissions
4 details
admissions
1 linked source
info
4 details
info
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
other
4 details
other
1 linked source
Postal address
2 details
Postal address
1 linked source
Raghu Engineering College FAQs
Which courses are listed for Raghu Engineering College?
Are current fees published for Raghu Engineering College?
How do admissions work for Raghu Engineering College?
Are the Raghu Engineering College facts source-backed?
Verification & sources
This page is built from 20 verified sources. Each fact above carries inline citation to the original PDF, AICTE/NIRF disclosure, official portal, or AQAR. Source-backed fee bands, intake, cutoffs, hostel notes, and admission-route caveats are re-checked before publication.
- raghuenggcollege.com · pdf — AICTE EoA 2025-26
- daa.jntugv.edu.in — JNTU-GV affiliated colleges
- raghuenggcollege.com · pdf — Permanent affiliation 2024-25 to 2026-27
- raghuenggcollege.com — Raghu Engineering College official site
- admissions.raghuenggcollege.com · pdf — REC Mandatory Disclosure
- raghuenggcollege.com — REC Admissions
- cets.apsche.ap.gov.in — AP EAPCET 2026 official portal
- cets.apsche.ap.gov.in · pdf — AP ECET 2026 instruction booklet
- raghuenggcollege.com — Raghu Engineering College official fee structure
- raghuenggcollege.com — Raghu Engineering College official campus residency
- raghuenggcollege.com · pdf — Raghu Engineering College NIRF 2026 institution report
- raghuenggcollege.com · pdf — Raghu Engineering College Annual Report 2023-24
- raghuenggcollege.com · pdf — Raghu Engineering College NIRF 2025 submission
- raghuenggcollege.com — AICTE approvals page
- raghuenggcollege.com — Academic Regulation - Autonomous
- raghuenggcollege.com — Principal Message
- raghuenggcollege.com · pdf — Best Practices
- nbaind.org — regulator
- nirfindia.org — regulator
- raghuenggcollege.com — collected_reference
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Page-level facts are checked against the linked official disclosures and source packets shown below; admissions-office discussions are not used as citations.
