Reviewed 12 Jul 2026Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences · TiruvallaPushpagiri College of Dental Sciences: fees and courses
About Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences
Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences is a dental college in Tiruvalla, Kerala. Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences offers 2 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are BDS and MDS. Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences campus gallery uses source-backed images from official pages; some images come from the institution's teaching-hospital/group pages and are captioned as campus context. No additional facilities claims are made beyond the cited sources.
Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences published dental fee categories 2025-26. BDS is ₹6.66L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row
Management, paid and NRI labels on this dental page are fee or seat-category rows, not permission to bypass NEET-UG/NEET-MDS counselling. Verify the current official allotment notice, fee circular and DCI course recognition before applying.
| Course | Fee |
|---|---|
| BDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹6,66,288 /yr |
| MDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹16,65,720 /yr |
Application process · Dental admission / fee category
+919844736561Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,67,502 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,67,502per year |
| MDSTuition · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹9,43,908 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹9,43,908per year |
| BDS Source | ₹3,67,502per year | |
| MDSProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. Source | 2025-26 | ₹9,43,908per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,67,502 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,67,502per year |
| MDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹9,43,908 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹9,43,908per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,66,288 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,66,288per year |
| MDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹16,65,720 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹16,65,720per year |
Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
MDS
Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences FAQs
What are the fees at Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences?
What courses does Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences offer?
Where is Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 5 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- cee.kerala.gov.in — not stated
- cee.kerala.gov.in — not stated
- pushpagiridentalcollege.com — Profile - Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences
- pushpagiridentalcollege.com — Facilities - Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences
- pushpagiridentalcollege.com — home - Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
