Reviewed 11 Jul 2026Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research · KollamAzeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research: fees and courses
About Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research
Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research is a dental college in Kollam, Kerala. Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research offers 2 programmes, 1 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are BDS and MDS. Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research campus gallery uses source-backed images from official college pages/assets; no additional facilities claims are made beyond the cited sources.
Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research published dental fee categories 2025-26. BDS is ₹6.3L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row
Management, paid and NRI labels on this dental page are fee or seat-category rows, not permission to bypass NEET-UG/NEET-MDS counselling. Verify the current official allotment notice, fee circular and DCI course recognition before applying.
| Course | Fee |
|---|---|
| BDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹6,30,000 /yr |
| MDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹15,75,000 /yr |
Application process · Dental admission / fee category
+919844736561Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,47,487 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,47,487per year |
| MDSTuition · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹8,92,500 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,92,500per year |
| BDS Source | ₹3,47,487per year | |
| MDSProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,92,500per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,47,487 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,47,487per year |
| MDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹8,92,500 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹8,92,500per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,30,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,30,000per year |
| MDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists MDS official annual fee as ₹15,75,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹15,75,000per year |
Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
MDS
Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Other Dental Colleges in Kollam
Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research FAQs
What are the fees at Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research?
What courses does Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research offer?
Where is Azeezia College of Dental Sciences & Research located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 5 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- azeeziadentalcollege.com — admin – Page 43 – Azeezia Dental College
- cee.kerala.gov.in — not stated
- cee.kerala.gov.in — not stated
- azeeziadentalcollege.com — Campus Tour – Azeezia Dental College
- azeeziadentalcollege.com — Azeezia Dental College – Home
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
