Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School · ChandigarhPandit Mohan Lal SD Business School Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School is a management college in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, established in 2020. Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School is privately managed and self-financing. Pandit Mohan…
About Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School is a management college in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, established in 2020. Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School is privately managed and self-financing. Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School offers 1 programme at postgraduate level. The programme offered is Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM). PML SD Business School is an independent management institute promoted by GGDSD College Society in Chandigarh. Official pages describe an AICTE-approved two-year PGDM and show admissions open for the 2026-28 batch; the supplied target year is 2026-27, but a target-session approved intake/Permanent Id was not exposed in the retrieved official page text. The official academic calendar identifies trimester delivery for PGDM 2025-27 and semester delivery for PGDM 2024-26. Faculty totals are counted from the current faculty page's named academic staff; no dated statutory faculty total or student-faculty ratio was published there. Parent hospital and clinical tie-ups are not applicable. Exact unit identified as the Chandigarh standalone PGDM institute. The official website states that it has operated since 2020, is promoted by GGDSD College Society, and offers a two-year full-time AICTE-approved PGDM.
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM)Total, full course · Institute fee · Official fee page states total PGDM fee; page does not state a 2026-27 or 2026-28 fee year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,00,000total course |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM)Application fee · Prospectus fee · Prospectus fee; the official page does not identify it as an application fee. Source | 2024-25 | ₹900one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM)Other charges · Institute fee · All · Official fee page states total PGDM fee; page does not state a 2026-27 or 2026-28 fee year. Source | ₹8,00,000total course | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM)Registration · Prospectus fee · All · Prospectus fee; the official page does not identify it as an application fee. Source | 2024-25 | ₹900one-time |
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School placements
PGDM placements: a highest package of 12 LPA.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition — sourced details
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
|---|---|
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
Faculty & teaching
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School admissions
The college’s current page states that applications are being accepted for the PGDM 2026-28 batch. It identifies the programme as AICTE approved but does not state the 2026-28 entrance-exam, quota, counselling, domicile, or selection-route details. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | Institutional Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 800000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Institute fee Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Official fee page states total PGDM fee; page does not state a 2026-27 or 2026-28 fee year. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Exam pattern | Credit semester Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | Management Source |
| Institution type | Research Source |
| Year | 2025 Source |
| Company | IIM Nagpur Ivey Case Research Centre Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Company | NIPM Punjab Chapter Source |
| Company | Laurentian University, Canada Source |
| Company | University of Fraser Valley Source |
| Year | 2023 Source |
| Company | Punjab Innovation Mission Source |
Other Colleges in Chandigarh
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School contact details
| Address | Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School, Sector 32-C, Chandigarh, 160030 |
|---|---|
| admission@pmlsdbs.ac.in | |
| Website | https://www.pmlsdbs.ac.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Kapil Pandla | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2020 Source |
|---|---|
| Programme code | PGDM Source |
| Name | Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-28 Source |
| Awarding body | PML SD Business School Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Programme | Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) Source |
| Period | One-time Source |
| Fee year | 2024-25 Source |
| Component | Application fee Source |
| Amount (INR) | 900 Source |
| Fee category | Prospectus fee Source |
| Includes note | Prospectus fee; the official page does not identify it as an application fee. Source |
| Caution deposit INR | 2000 Source |
| Placement cell | The official page identifies the Corporate Relation Committee (CRC) as handling placement activities. Source |
| admission@pmlsdbs.ac.in Source | |
| info@pmlsdbs.ac.in Source | |
| agrim.verma@pmlsdbs.ac.in Source | |
| Phone | 0172-4053232 Source |
| Phone | 9988903232 Source |
Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School FAQs
How can I get admission to Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School?
What is the average package at Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School?
What courses does Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School offer?
Where is Pandit Mohan Lal SD Business School located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — PML SD Business School official website
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — Enquire Now | PML SD Business School Chandigarh
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — AIU List of PGDM Institutions (February 2024)
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — PML SD Business School PGDM Admissions 2026-28
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — AICTE Extension of Approval page
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — About PML SD Business School
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — PML SD Business School Admissions 2025-27
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — AIU PGDM Institution List February 2026
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — PML SD Business School Fees
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — PGDM Scholarships at PML SD Business School
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — Education Loans & Subsidies
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — Refund Policy
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — Forthcoming Events at PML SD Business School | Full-Time Management Programs
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — PML SD Business School Placements | PGDM & MBA Careers
- pmlsdbs.ac.in · pdf — Academic Calendar
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — Faculty
- pmlsdbs.ac.in — Director Dr. Kapil Pandla
- aicte-india.org — regulator
- pmlsdbs.ac.in
- pmlsdbs.ac.in
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
