Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Anovus Institute of Clinical Research · ChandigarhAnovus Institute of Clinical Research Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research is an allied health college in Chandigarh, Chandigarh. Anovus Institute of Clinical Research is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Desh…
About Anovus Institute of Clinical Research
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research is an allied health college in Chandigarh, Chandigarh. Anovus Institute of Clinical Research is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Desh Bhagat University. Anovus Institute of Clinical Research offers 5 programmes at postgraduate level. They are MSc Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance, MSc Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance (Lateral Entry), Advanced Diploma in Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance, Advanced Diploma in Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance (Second-Semester Lateral Entry) and Diploma in Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance. Official pages identify the Chandigarh unit at Swami Ram Tirath Cultural Centre, Plot 28-29, Daksin Marg, Sector 24C, Chandigarh. It offers clinical-research and pharmacovigilance programmes awarded by Desh Bhagat University, including MSc, Advanced Diploma and Diploma routes; the DBU programme page also lists these under Allied Health Sciences. The available official material does not establish a parent/attached teaching hospital, clinical posting site, programme-specific regulator recognition, sanctioned intake, 2026-27 admission cycle, principal, faculty totals, attendance, examination pattern, medium of instruction, or research metrics. The institute states that the Hit Abhilashi Foundation manages it and that it has industry collaborations/tie-ups; named student placement examples are not treated as formal institutional tie-ups. The official website identifies the institute as promoted by Hit Abhilashi Foundation and states that its Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance degrees and diplomas are awarded by Desh Bhagat University. An older official page also describes Anovus as a Regional Centre of Punjab Technical University under a public-private partnership; this is historical/possibly concurrent affiliation evidence and was not independently confirmed in a current university list. The official pages do not publish a 2026-27 admission cycle, regulator recognition entry, sanctioned intake, or establishment year. The site contains a claim of international accreditation by SWAPP/SGPM Switzerland; no NAAC, NBA or NIRF evidence naming this institute was found. Clinical research programmes are allied-health-related educational offerings, but no programme-specific state allied-health recognition was established from the sources reviewed.
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Certificate Program in Clinical Research (Cpcr) (Clinical Research)Total, full course · Not specified · Fee stated for the 3-month Certificate Program in Clinical Research (CPCR). Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000total course |
| Professional Certificate in Clinical Research (Pccr) for Doctors (Clinical Research)Total, full course · Not specified · Fee stated for the 3-month Professional Certificate in Clinical Research (PCCR) for Doctors. Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,000total course |
| Certificate Program in Clinical Research (Cpcr)Tuition · Not specified Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000total course |
| Professional Certificate in Clinical Research (Pccr) for Doctors Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,000 |
| Certificate Program in Clinical Research (CPCR) (Clinical Research)Other charges · Not specified · All · Fee stated for the 3-month Certificate Program in Clinical Research (CPCR). Source | ₹10,000total course | |
| Professional Certificate in Clinical Research (PCCR) for Doctors (Clinical Research)Other charges · Not specified · All · Fee stated for the 3-month Professional Certificate in Clinical Research (PCCR) for Doctors. Source | ₹15,000total course |
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research placements
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research placements: recruiter network includes Quantum Solutions, Panacea Biotec, Ecron Ecunova, DMC Ludhiana, ADI Biosolutions, IDS Infotech.
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
MSc Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance (Lateral Entry) · MSC cr clinical research and pharmacovigilance 2
MSc Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance (Lateral Entry) · MSC cr clinical research and pharmacovigilance 3
Advanced Diploma in Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance
Advanced Diploma in Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance (Second-Semester Lateral Entry)
PGD Cr
Recognition — sourced details
| Name | Desh Bhagat University Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private university Source |
Faculty & teaching
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research admissions
The institute's undated admission page describes an application followed by an institute-level MCQ online test and personal interview; selection is stated to be first-come-first-served after payment of the first fee instalment. The page does not publish a 2026-27 admission notification or cycle-specific counselling route. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Allied health Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 10000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Fee stated for the 3-month Certificate Program in Clinical Research (CPCR). Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | CPCR Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Allied health |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Internship Source |
| Company | Contract Research Organisation (CRO) Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Institution type | Recruitment Source |
| Company | Regpak Biopharma Consulting Source |
| Company | Yxion BV Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Company | Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, New Zealand Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Chandigarh
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Anovus Institute of Clinical Research? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research contact details
| Address | Swami Ram Tirath Cultural Centre, Plot No. 28-29, Daksin Marg, Opp. Batra Theatre, Sector 24C, Chandigarh - 160036 |
|---|---|
| info@anovus.net | |
| Website | https://anovus.net |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Dharinder Tayal | Director Source |
More details
| Centralised portal | No Source |
|---|---|
| Programme code | MSC CR Source |
| Name | MSc Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
| Eligibility | Graduation from a recognised university or equivalent; relevant backgrounds include life sciences, pharmacy, medicine, nursing, BPT and related fields. Source |
| Awarding body | Desh Bhagat University Source |
| Approving body | University Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Source |
| Approval status | Recognised Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | Private university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Name | MSc Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance (Lateral Entry) Source |
| Eligibility | Graduation with a one-year Advanced Diploma or equivalent in Clinical Research from a recognised university. Source |
| Duration in years | 1 Source |
| Other eligibility | One-year Advanced Diploma in Clinical Research required. Source |
| Eligibility | Graduation with a six-month Diploma or equivalent in Clinical Research from a recognised university. Source |
| Duration in years | 1.5 Source |
| Other eligibility | Six-month Diploma in Clinical Research required. Source |
| Programme code | PGD CR Source |
| Name | Advanced Diploma in Clinical Research and Pharmacovigilance Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Graduation from a recognised university or equivalent, or a final-year student of graduation. Source |
Anovus Institute of Clinical Research FAQs
What are the fees at Anovus Institute of Clinical Research?
What courses does Anovus Institute of Clinical Research offer?
Where is Anovus Institute of Clinical Research located?
Is Anovus Institute of Clinical Research recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- anovus.net — Home - Anovus - Institute of Clinical Research
- anovus.net — Anovus - Institute of Clinical Research
- anovus.net — Location - Anovus - Institute of Clinical Research
- anovus.net — Affiliations - Anovus - Institute of Clinical Research
- anovus.net — Courses - Anovus - Institute of Clinical Research
- anovus.net — Anovus admission procedure
- anovus.net — Anovus application page
- anovus.net — Modular Courses - Anovus Institute of Clinical Research
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — Consolidated List of Private Universities - UGC
- anovus.net · pdf — Anovus admission form (2022-2023)
- anovus.net — Anovus placement page
- anovus.net — Internship Placement - Anovus
- m.anovus.net — Faculty - Anovus
- anovus.net — Anv b4
- anovus.net — Anv b1
- anovus.net — Anv b2
- anovus.net — Anv b3
- anovus.net — Anv b6
- anovus.net — Anv b7
- anovus.net — Anv b5
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
