Reviewed 7 Sept 2026P P Savani University · SuratP P Savani University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
P P Savani University is an university in Surat, Gujarat, established in 2017. P P Savani University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to P P Savani University. P P Savani…
About P P Savani University
P P Savani University is an university in Surat, Gujarat, established in 2017. P P Savani University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to P P Savani University. P P Savani University holds a NAAC grade of A+, valid until 19/03/2030. P P Savani University offers 37 programmes, 14 at undergraduate level and 10 at postgraduate level. These include B.Tech. programmes in Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Information Technology, Computer Science and Engineering, Chemical Engineering, AI and ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, Electronics and Communication, and Sustainable Energy variants, B.Tech. + MBA, M.Tech. (Research) in Computer Engineering and Chemical Engineering, Diploma in Engineering programmes and C2d lateral-entry routes and Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT), among others. P P Savani University is a Gujarat private university established in 2017 and listed by UGC at NH-8, GETCO, Near Biltech, Village Dhamdod, Kosamba, Surat, Gujarat. The official public disclosure identifies Dr. Parag Sanghani as Provost/Vice-Chancellor. The 2022-23 annual report gives school-level faculty totals summing to 245; it does not provide a university-wide designation breakdown, PhD-holder count or student-faculty ratio. Research facilities listed officially include the Centre of Research Excellence, Central Instrumentation Facility, specialised laboratories, Health Informatics & Statistical Database, Hydroponics Lab, ECTL, Anatomy Museum, Media Laboratory, Product Design Lab, Model Making Workshop, E-Resource Studio and Clinical Trial Centre. The doctoral programme is offered by the university; its handbook states a 75% coursework attendance requirement and semester-style evaluation, but these are doctoral-programme-specific rather than a demonstrated university-wide attendance rule. Target year: 2026-27; no specific 2026-27 institutional figures were identified in the cited sources. The official website also lists a Surat Vesu campus at PPSU NIC, Rivoli Heights, Vesu, Surat 395007; it is treated as a campus of the same university, not a separate university. The university reports a Centre for Distance and Online Education, but no separate UGC-DEB recognition row was established here for 2026-27. No exact campus-fact figures were recorded because the available official claims were expressed as ranges or plus-values.
P P Savani University fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| PG-Dmlt Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000 |
| M.Sc. Chemistry, Biotechnology, Microbiology, Clinical Embryology and Environmental Science Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,500 |
| M.Sc. Clinical Embryology Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000 |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) BiotechnologyTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,000per semester |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) MicrobiologyTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as B.Sc. (Hons.) Microbiology. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,000per semester |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) Environmental ScienceTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as B.Sc. (Hons.) Environmental Science. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,000per semester |
| B.Sc. (Hons.) ChemistryTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as B.Sc. (Hons.) Chemistry. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,000per semester |
| M.Sc. Integrated Biotechnology (Integrated)Tuition · Tuition fee per semester for the first 3 years only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,000per semester |
| M.Sc. Integrated Biotechnology (Integrated)Tuition · Tuition fee per semester for the last 2 years only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,000per semester |
| M.Sc. Integrated Microbiology (Integrated)Tuition · Tuition fee per semester for the first 3 years only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,000per semester |
| M.Sc. Integrated Microbiology (Integrated)Tuition · Tuition fee per semester for the last 2 years only. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,000per semester |
| PG-DMLTTuition · Tuition fee per semester. Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000per semester |
| M.Sc. ChemistryTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as M.Sc. Chemistry. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,500per semester |
| M.Sc. BiotechnologyTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as M.Sc. Biotechnology. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,500per semester |
| M.Sc. MicrobiologyTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as M.Sc. Microbiology. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,500per semester |
| M.Sc. Environmental ScienceTuition · Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as M.Sc. Environmental Science. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,500per semester |
| M.Sc. Clinical EmbryologyTuition · Tuition fee per semester; specifically listed for M.Sc. Clinical Embryology, not for the undergraduate science programmes. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per semester |
Placements — sourced details
| Internship partners | Sardar Patel Hospital & Heart Institute, Ankleshwar Source |
|---|---|
| Internship partners | Shri Jayaben Mody Hospital, Ankleshwar Source |
| Internship partners | Unique Hospital, Surat Source |
| Internship partners | New Diamond Hospital, Surat Source |
| Internship partners | P P Savani Heart Institute & Multispeciality Hospital, Surat Source |
| Internship partners | Shalby Hospital Source |
| Internship partners | INS Hospital Source |
| Internship partners | Marina Grand Hospital Source |
P P Savani University gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Tech. + MBA
M.Tech. (Research) in Computer Engineering and Chemical Engineering
Diploma in Engineering programmes and C2d lateral-entry routes
Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)
Ph.D. in Physiotherapy
B.Sc. Nursing
General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)
Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing
M.Sc. Nursing
Ph.D. in Nursing
B.Pharm
Ph.D. in Pharmacy
B.Sc. Information Technology (Hons.), BCA (Hons.) and B.Sc. Computer Science in AI
M.Sc. Computer Science in Machine Learning and Data Science and MCA
B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology, Microbiology, Environmental Science and Chemistry
Integrated M.Sc. Biotechnology and Integrated M.Sc. Microbiology
M.Sc. Chemistry, Biotechnology, Microbiology, Clinical Embryology and Environmental Science
PG-Dmlt and related postgraduate diploma science offering
Ph.D. in Science
B.Arch
M Plan
Bachelor programmes in Fashion and Textile Design, Visual and Communication Design, Product Design and Interior Design
BHMS
Ph.D. in Homoeopathy
B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture
BA (Hons.), BBA (Hons.), B.Com programmes and related Liberal Arts and Management Studies UG programmes
Ph.D. in Liberal Arts and Management Studies
Integrated MBA programmes
MBA Dual Specialization and MBA Logistics and Supply Chain Management
B.Com. programmes including Wealth Management and Computerised Accounting
B.Sc. (Hons.) Aviation, Hospitality and Tourism Management
Master of Public Health (Mph)
Diploma in Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology, Front Desk and Medical Billing, and Ot Technician
PG Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology
BAMS
B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
P P Savani University admissions
PPSU labels the cycle as Admissions 2026-27 and links applicants to its admissions portal. Applicants register or log in, select the programme and admission quota, enter personal, category and education details, and pay the application fee online. The portal states that selection is based on academic performance and entrance-exam scores; for Chemical Engineering it publishes a GUJCET condition. No general 2026-27 domicile rule or admission calendar was published on the cited pages. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per semester Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 37000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | Tuition fee per semester; official page lists the programme as B.Sc. (Hons.) Biotechnology. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Exam pattern | Credit semester Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | University Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Company | Panoli Industries Association, Panoli GIDC Source |
Other Colleges in Surat
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to P P Savani University? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
P P Savani University contact details
| Address | NH48, GETCO, Near Biltech, Dhamdod Village, Mangrol, Kosamba, Surat, Gujarat 394125 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91-7778879189 |
| admission@ppsu.ac.in | |
| Website | https://ppsu.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Parag Sanghani | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | P P Savani University Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State private university Source |
| Established | 2017 Source |
| Name | P P Savani Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Recognition code type | AISHE Source |
| Recognition code | U-0873 Source |
| NAAC grade | A+ Source |
| NAAC valid until | 19/03/2030 Source |
| Name | P P Savani University Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Programme code | FAM ENGINEERING Source |
| Basis | Marks Source |
| Specialisation | Chemical Engineering Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Exam name | GUJCET Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Exam family | State CET Source |
| Authority name | P P Savani University Source |
| Authority type | College Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
P P Savani University FAQs
What are the fees at P P Savani University?
How can I get admission to P P Savani University?
What courses does P P Savani University offer?
Where is P P Savani University located?
Is P P Savani University recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ppsu.ac.in — P P Savani University
- ugc.gov.in — UGC State Private Universities
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — AISHE List of Universities
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC State Private Universities
- ugc.gov.in — UGC University Details
- ppsu.ac.in — PPSU Mandatory Disclosure for ODL/OL 2025-26
- ppsu.ac.in — PPSU Key Officials
- ugc.gov.in — UGC Fake Universities
- unnatbharatabhiyan.gov.in · pdf — University Institution Aishe Code
- ppsu.ac.in · pdf — National Institutional Ranking Framework
- ugc.gov.in — Welcome to UGC, New Delhi, India
- ppsu.ac.in · pdf — All Course Brochure 2026-27 - Final - 15.12.2025
- ppsu.ac.in — P P Savani University Fees Structure 2026-2027 of all Institute Courses
- ppsu.ac.in — School of Sciences | P P Savani University - Surat
- admissions.ppsu.ac.in — Home
- ppsu.ac.in — not stated
- ppsu.ac.in — Know All Online Admission Registration Process at P P Savani University
- ppsu.ac.in — Types of P P Savani University Scholarships for Academic Year 2026-2027
- ppsu.ac.in · pdf — Refund and Return Policy in respect with the Residential Facility
- ppsu.ac.in — Official PPSU placement cell
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
