Nandha Dental College and Hospital₹6L /yr · Management quota
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Nandha Dental College & Hospital campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Nandha Dental College and Hospital · Erode
ErodeEst. 2021

Nandha Dental College & Hospital Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Nandha Dental College & Hospital is a dental college in Erode, Tamil Nadu, established in 2021. Nandha Dental College & Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to The…

Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) · Management quota
₹6L/year
Route: Stated for 2026-27
₹6L /yr
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) · Management quota · 2026-27
Overview

About Nandha Dental College and Hospital

Nandha Dental College & Hospital is a dental college in Erode, Tamil Nadu, established in 2021. Nandha Dental College & Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to The Tamilnadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai. Nandha Dental College & Hospital offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS). Official website identifies Nandha Dental College & Hospital, Erode, as established in 2021 under Sri Nandha Educational Trust, affiliated to The Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University and recognised/approved by the DCI/Ministry of Health. It states that BDS is offered and admission requires NEET qualification plus 50% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry and Biology/Botany/Zoology. The website confirms Dr. G Raj Tilak as principal but does not state his qualification. No official faculty totals, hospital bed strength, accreditation, dental-chair count, attendance rule, medium, exam pattern, research counts or named external tie-ups were published in the reviewed official material. The website reports July 2026 patient-flow figures, but not a dental OPD-per-day metric. The college website states that the college was founded in 2021 by Sri Nandha Educational Trust, is affiliated with The Tamilnadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, and is recognised/approved by the dental regulator. The 29-07-2025 Tamil Nadu Selection Committee document is a tentative vacancy table, not a sanctioned-intake or permanent seat matrix. Its Nandha row has been treated as contradictory for student-facing quota counts: the reviewer reports Government Quota total 20, Management Quota 94 and NRI 19, while the prior result stated 94 Government-Quota, 19 Management-Quota and 2 NRI seats. Because the cited official page does not support the prior stated figures, no quota-seat number is carried forward. The 19-12-2025 and 02-01-2026 documents are also tentative vacancy documents and do not establish sanctioned intake. The college website reports July 2026 patient flow but does not state an explicit dental-chair or daily dental-OPD figure.

BDS / MDS fee categories 2026-27

Nandha Dental College and Hospital BDS / MDS published fee categories 2026-27 · quota-wise

Published dental fee-category rows with source status and official admission-route caveats for Nandha Dental College and Hospital. Browse Dental Colleges.

Nandha Dental College and Hospital published dental fee categories 2026-27. Bachelor of Dental Surgery is ₹9L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row

Management, paid and NRI labels on this dental page are fee or seat-category rows, not permission to bypass NEET-UG/NEET-MDS counselling. Verify the current official allotment notice, fee circular and DCI course recognition before applying.

Published fee-category rows · 1 row
Published category amount shown only where a source prints a rupee figure; verify the current official counselling notification before applying.
CourseFee
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Official fee-category row₹9,00,000 published amount
Admission evidence · BDS routes and DCI status
NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)Use this BDS route only for the cycle and programme covered by the linked official source.
NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Management quota (entrance-examination rank)Use this BDS route only for the cycle and programme covered by the linked official source.
NEET-UG counselling · BDS · NRI quota (entrance-examination rank)Use this BDS route only for the cycle and programme covered by the linked official source.
Regulator · Dental Council of India (DCI)DCI is the programme regulator, not an admission route. Verify current college and course recognition separately from counselling eligibility.

Application process · Dental admission / fee category

1Message a CollegeAndFees counsellor on WhatsApp for current 2026-27 source links and counselling-document checklist.
2Use only the source-linked dental admission route for the applicable programme and cycle; verify DCI course recognition separately.
3Verify seat availability, official receipt format and refund policy before payment. Payment should go to the institution account.
4Pay only institution-confirmed tuition plus any documented college-level charges through the official payment channel. Hostel + transport billed separately; original documents deposited at admission.
Get current 2026-27 source checklist and counselling-document guidance via WhatsApp.CollegeAndFees counsellor: +919844736561
WhatsApp for exact range
Rates listed are the most recently published or source-linked bands. Tariffs change every admission cycle. Why fee numbers differ →
Courses & costs

Nandha Dental College and Hospital fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Management quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Tuition Source2026-27₹6,00,000per year
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Application fee Source2026-27₹1,000one-time
Government quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Tuition Source2026-27₹2,50,000per year
NRI quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Application fee Source2026-27₹1,000one-time
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)Tuition Source2026-27₹9,00,000per year
From the sources

Placements — sourced details

DisciplineDental Source
Abroad pathways noteThe college’s About page mentions overseas career as a possible field, but does not publish a specific dental licensing or examination pathway. Source
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS)

BDS5 yr

Recognition & affiliations

Tentative vacancy for MBBS/BDS degree course 2025-2026 in self-financing dental colleges

Regulator
State counselling seat matrix
Stated session
2025-26

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
No

Faculty & teaching

Name
Dr. G Raj Tilak
Admissions · collected information

Nandha Dental College and Hospital admissions

NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Management quota (entrance-examination rank)NEET-UG counselling · BDS · NRI quota (entrance-examination rank)

NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Government quota (entrance-examination rank)

Selection Committee, Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Tamil Nadu · NEET-UG · government

Seats are filled by Selection Committee, Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Tamil Nadu, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

NEET-UG counselling · BDS · Management quota (entrance-examination rank)

Selection Committee, Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Tamil Nadu · NEET-UG · management

Seats are filled by Selection Committee, Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Tamil Nadu, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

NEET-UG counselling · BDS · NRI quota (entrance-examination rank)

Selection Committee, Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Tamil Nadu · NEET-UG · nri

Seats are filled by Selection Committee, Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Tamil Nadu, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

Applications are submitted online through the Tamil Nadu Medical Selection Committee portal. Selection is merit-based on NEET-UG 2026 rank, followed by online choice filling and counselling; the Selection Committee conducts government, management and NRI counselling for applicable self-financing dental-college seats. Admission source

From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

RelationshipOwn attached dental hospital Source
Is teaching hospitalYes Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

Year2026 Source
Pass pct100 Source
Programme codeBDS Source
Year2024 Source
Ranks or golds14 students achieved Honors in all three first-year subjects; 6 achieved Distinctions in all three subjects. Source
DisciplineDental Source
Same state

Other Dental Colleges in Tamil Nadu

Reach the college

Nandha Dental College and Hospital contact details

AddressErode-Perundurai Main Road, Pitchandampalayam Post, Erode-638 052
Phone+91 97501 70999
Websitehttps://nandhadentalcollege.org
Office bearerRole
Dr. G Raj TilakHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Established2021 Source
NameThe Tamilnadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai Source
Institution typeState health university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBDS Source
NameBachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) Source
Study levelUG Source
Eligibility10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology/Botany-Zoology; minimum 50% aggregate stated by the college; NEET-UG qualification Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyThe Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University Source
Approving bodyDCI Source
Duration in years5 Source
Approval statusRecognised Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Internship (months)12 Source
Awarding body typeState health university Source
Min percent general50 Source
BasisRank Source
Fee categoryGovernment Source
Exam nameNEET-UG Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Neet usedYes Source
Cycle year2026 Source
FAQ

Nandha Dental College and Hospital FAQs

What are the fees at Nandha Dental College and Hospital?
Published annual fees at Nandha Dental College and Hospital range from ₹2.5 lakh for Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) under the government quota for 2026-27 to ₹9 lakh under the NRI quota for 2026-27. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
How can I get admission to Nandha Dental College and Hospital?
Admission to Nandha Dental College and Hospital is through the NEET-UG route. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://www.tnmedicalselection.org.
What courses does Nandha Dental College and Hospital offer?
Nandha Dental College and Hospital offers 1 programme: Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS).
Where is Nandha Dental College and Hospital located?
Nandha Dental College & Hospital is located at Erode-Perundurai Main Road, Pitchandampalayam Post, Erode-638 052.
Is Nandha Dental College and Hospital recognised and accredited?
Nandha Dental College and Hospital is affiliated to The Tamilnadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp