Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Masters' Union School of Business · GurugramMasters' Union School of Business Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Masters' Union School of Business is a management college in Gurugram, Haryana. Masters' Union School of Business offers 2 programmes at postgraduate level. They are Pgp in Technology & Business…
About Masters' Union School of Business
Masters' Union School of Business is a management college in Gurugram, Haryana. Masters' Union School of Business offers 2 programmes at postgraduate level. They are Pgp in Technology & Business Management and Pgp in Technology & Business Management (Young Leaders Cohort). Official sources identify Masters’ Union as a Gurugram institution established in 2020 at DLF Cyber Park. Current official pages describe PGP Technology & Business Management pathways (16-month and 24-month Young Leaders Cohort), with 2026 admissions accepting CAT, GMAT or MU-BAAT. Official research information names four research centres: Blockchain Business Research Centre, Centre for Applied Machine Learning, Lab for Genetics & Bio-Tech Businesses, and Centre for Platforms. Parent hospital is not applicable. Current official programme pages identify the unit and Gurugram campus and describe the PGP in Technology & Business Management and its Young Leaders Cohort for the current admissions cycle. The current official pages do not state an awarding university or regulator. A September 2026 report about proposed university status was not used as authoritative evidence, and no university status is inferred.
Masters' Union School of Business fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Pgp in Technology & Business ManagementApplication fee · All applicants Source | 2026-27 | ₹500one-time |
| Pgp in Technology & Business ManagementRegistration · Admission fee; stated as partially refundable. Source | 2026-27 | ₹90,000one-time |
| Pgp in Technology & Business ManagementOther charges · Tuition fee for the programme, before scholarships and benefits; the official page does not state this as an annual amount. Source | 2026-27 | ₹32,75,384total course |
| Pgp in Technology & Business ManagementTuition · Admission fee plus tuition; before scholarships/benefits. Source | 2026-27 | ₹33,65,384total course |
| PGP in Technology & Business Management / PGP TBM Young Leaders Cohort (Technology & Business Management)Registration · All applicants Source | 2026-27 | ₹500one-time |
| PGP in Technology & Business Management / PGP TBM Young Leaders Cohort (Technology & Business Management)Registration · Admission fee; stated as partially refundable. Source | 2026-27 | ₹90,000one-time |
| PGP in Technology & Business Management / PGP TBM Young Leaders Cohort (Technology & Business Management)Tuition · Tuition fee for the programme, before scholarships and benefits; the official page does not state this as an annual amount. Source | 2026-27 | ₹32,75,384per year |
| PGP in Technology & Business Management / PGP TBM Young Leaders Cohort (Technology & Business Management)Registration · Admission fee plus tuition; before scholarships/benefits. Source | 2026-27 | ₹33,65,384total course |
Masters' Union School of Business placements
PGP Technology & Business Management placements: a highest package of 57.08 LPA and an average package of 34.07 LPA.Source: placement source
Every placement observation on this row is narrower than the whole institution; they are listed as branch outcomes and no institution-wide year row is claimed.
Masters' Union School of Business gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Pgp in Technology & Business Management (Young Leaders Cohort)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Year | 2025 Source |
| Company | PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PHDCCI) Source |
| Institution type | Research Source |
| Company | PwC India Source |
| Institution type | Internship Source |
| Company | Microsoft Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | Cars24 Source |
Masters' Union School of Business admissions
CAT, GMAT, GRE, XAT, NMAT, CMAT, SNAP or MU-BAAT counselling · Other · Management quota (interview)
Seats are filled by Masters' Union School of Business, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceApplicants submit a profile, complete one assessment route using a recognised management-test score or the college's MU-BAAT assessment, attend a personal interview, and receive a final decision. The 16-month PGP TBM is for applicants with at least one year of full-time work experience; the 24-month Young Leaders Cohort is for final-year students and applicants with 0 — 11 months of experience. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | One-time Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Application fee Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 500 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | All applicants Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
| Specialisation | Technology & Business Management Source |
Other Colleges in Gurugram
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Masters' Union School of Business? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Masters' Union School of Business contact details
| Address | Ground Floor, Tower C, DLF Cyber Park, Parcel of land at Plot No. 405 B, Sector 20, Udyog Vihar Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana 122022 |
|---|---|
| admissions@mastersunion.org | |
| Website | https://mastersunion.org |
More details
| Closes month | September 2026 (Round 1 closes 27 September 2026) Source |
|---|---|
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | Other Source |
| Name | PGP in Technology & Business Management Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor's degree or equivalent; at least 1 year of full-time pre-MBA work experience Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Masters' Union School of Business Source |
| Approving body | State govt permission Source |
| Duration in years | 1.3333333333 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Other eligibility | Typical experience range 2–5 years; internship optional Source |
| Approval reference | Letter of Intent from the Government of Haryana to become a private university Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Name | PGP in Technology & Business Management (Young Leaders Cohort) Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor's degree or equivalent; final-year students and applicants with 0–11 months of full-time work experience Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | Young Leaders Cohort Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Other eligibility | Mandatory internship; designed for freshers and applicants with 0–11 months of full-time experience Source |
| Basis | Interview Source |
| Fee category | Management Source |
| Exam name | CAT, GMAT, GRE, XAT, NMAT, CMAT, SNAP or MU-BAAT Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
Masters' Union School of Business FAQs
What are the fees at Masters' Union School of Business?
How can I get admission to Masters' Union School of Business?
What is the average package at Masters' Union School of Business?
What courses does Masters' Union School of Business offer?
Where is Masters' Union School of Business located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mastersunion.org — Join Masters’ Union’s PGP in Tech & Business Management
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — PGDM Institution List February 2026
- facilities.aicte-india.org — AICTE Approved Institutions dashboard
- mastersunion.org — Admissions Process Overview | PGP TBM, Masters' Union
- mastersunion.org — Masters' Union's UG in Technology & Business Management (Letter of Intent statement)
- aiu.ac.in — Equivalence of Degree | AIU
- cdn.mastersunion.org · pdf — Masters' Union Placement Report — Cohort of 2023
- mastersunion.org — Career Prospects Overview | PGP TBM, Masters' Union
- mastersunion.org — Masters' Union Career Transformation
- mastersunion.org — Masters’ Union — About Us
- mastersunion.org — Masters’ Union Signs MoU with PHDCCI
- mastersunion.org — Drive Innovation & Growth: Partner with Masters' Union
- mastersunion.org — Research and Innovation - Masters' Union
- aicte-india.org — regulator
- facilities.aicte-india.org — regulator
- mastersunion.org — Become a master
- images.mastersunion.link
- images.mastersunion.link
- cdn.mastersunion.org — KaustubhBigthing
- cdn.mastersunion.org — UnheardStories
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
