Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Global Risk Management Institute · GurugramGlobal Risk Management Institute Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Global Risk Management Institute is a management college in Gurugram, Haryana. Global Risk Management Institute is privately managed and self-financing. Global Risk Management Institute offers 1…
About Global Risk Management Institute
Global Risk Management Institute is a management college in Gurugram, Haryana. Global Risk Management Institute is privately managed and self-financing. Global Risk Management Institute offers 1 programme at postgraduate level. The programme offered is Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. As of the 2026-27 research point, GRMI is an independent Gurugram institute offering the one-year, full-time PGDRM (Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management), structured as classroom learning plus internship. Its own course page states that it does not offer a degree and has not sought UGC or AICTE recognition; therefore no AICTE EoA, MBA equivalence, affiliating university, or regulator-approved intake is recorded. The programme is endorsed by OTHM (UK), and GRMI states it is approved by MEPSC. No official institute-wide faculty headcount, research-centre status, patents count, or medium of instruction was published on the reviewed pages. The official GRMI programme page states that the institute does not offer a degree and has not sought AICTE or UGC recognition; its PGDRM is a one-year diploma/upskill programme, with an OTHM/Ofqual UK credential also available. No AICTE EoA, AICTE dashboard recognition, AIU PGDM-equivalence entry, state counselling seat-matrix entry, or university affiliation was established from the official evidence reviewed. The homepage separately states approval by the Management and Entrepreneurship & Professional Skills Council under the Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship; this is not AICTE or university recognition. The 60 figure is the college's stated seats per batch, not regulator-approved intake.
Global Risk Management Institute fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Application fee · Non-refundable; adjusted in programme fees if admitted. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,500one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Registration · Registration fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹72,500one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Other charges · 1st Commitment. Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Other charges · Study Material. Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000total course |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Other charges · International experience. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,25,000total course |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Other charges · 2nd Commitment. Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,70,000one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Other charges · Alumni network. Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000total course |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Other charges · 3rd Commitment. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,80,000one-time |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (Pgdrm)Tuition · Total published fee for Indian nationals residing in India; includes the initial application fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,25,000total course |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Registration · Non-refundable; adjusted in programme fees if admitted. Source | ₹2,500one-time | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Registration · Registration fee. Source | ₹72,500one-time | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Other charges · 1st Commitment. Source | ₹75,000one-time | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Tuition · First Semester. Source | ₹4,55,000per semester | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Other charges · Knowledge Center Fee. The cited official source does not state whether this amount is per year, per semester or for the whole programme. Source | ₹95,000unknown | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Other charges · International experience. The cited official source does not state whether this amount is per year, per semester or for the whole programme. Source | ₹1,25,000unknown | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Other charges · 2nd Commitment. Source | ₹7,70,000one-time | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Tuition · Second Semester. Source | ₹3,55,000per semester | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Other charges · Alumni network. The cited official source does not state whether this amount is per year, per semester or for the whole programme. Source | ₹25,000unknown | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Other charges · 3rd Commitment. Source | ₹3,80,000one-time | |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) (Risk Management)Registration · Total published fee for Indian nationals residing in India; includes the initial application fee. Source | ₹12,25,000total course |
Global Risk Management Institute gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
- Regulator
- Self
Faculty & teaching
Global Risk Management Institute admissions
Direct application to the college · Other · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by Global Risk Management Institute, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceApplications are submitted through GRMI's online admissions procedure. The PGDRM selection process uses application/background assessment, tele-counselling or an elimination round, and two personal interviews; competitive-exam scores are not required. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Programme code | PGDRM Source |
|---|---|
| Programme | Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) Source |
| Specialisation | Risk Management Source |
| Fee category | Other Source |
| Fee category | None (Open Admission) Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Component | Application fee Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Amount (INR) | 2500 Source |
| Period | One-time Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
| Attendance min pct | 80 Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Year | 2025 Source |
| Company | Management and Entrepreneurship & Professional Skills Council (MEPSC) Source |
| Institution type | Research Source |
| Company | FICCI Source |
| Year | 2024 Source |
| Company | Rome Business School Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | Shiv Nadar Institution of Eminence Source |
Other Colleges in Gurugram
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Global Risk Management Institute? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Global Risk Management Institute contact details
| Address | First Floor, Plot 88, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122003 |
|---|---|
| connect@grm.institute | |
| Website | https://grm.institute/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Subhashis Nath | Dean Source |
| Subhashis Nath | Dean and CEO Source |
| Jayant Palan | Co-Founder & Program Director Source |
More details
| Centralised portal | No Source |
|---|---|
| Programme code | Other Source |
| Name | Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management (PGDRM) Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor's degree or equivalent, with at least 50% aggregate marks; minimum three years of education after 10+2 Source |
| Awarding body | Global Risk Management Institute Source |
| Approving body | Other Source |
| Duration in years | 1 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Advertised intake | 60 Source |
| Internship (months) | 2 Source |
| Other eligibility | Final-year bachelor's students may apply; 0–4 years of work experience is accepted or preferred as stated on the programme page. Source |
| Awarding body type | Institute own diploma Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
| Basis | Interview Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Exam family | College test Source |
| Authority name | Global Risk Management Institute Source |
| Authority type | College Source |
| Includes note | Non-refundable; adjusted in programme fees if admitted. Source |
Global Risk Management Institute FAQs
How can I get admission to Global Risk Management Institute?
What courses does Global Risk Management Institute offer?
Where is Global Risk Management Institute located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 19 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- grm.institute — GRMI PGDRM official programme page
- grm.institute — GRMI official homepage
- grm.institute — Admission-Global Risk Management Institute - GRMI
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — List of PGDM Institute (Feb. 2024)
- grm.institute — PGDRM Fee Structure - GRM Institute - GRMI
- grm.institute — Risk Management Course faqs | PG Diploma In Risk Management - GRMI
- grm.institute · pdf — Placement Brochure - Gurugram - GRMI
- grm.institute — Risk Management Internship Placements - PGDRM Batches of GRMI
- grm.institute — Global Risk Management Institute Partners - GRMI
- grm.institute — Faculty Members In GRMI - Faculty of PG In Risk Management - GRMI
- grm.institute — Jayant Palan - GRMI
- grm.institute
- grm.institute
- grm.institute
- grm.institute
- grm.institute
- grm.institute
- grm.institute
- grm.institute
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
