Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Lotus Business School · PuneLotus Business School Fees 2024-25, Courses & Admission
Lotus Business School is a management college in Pune, Maharashtra. Lotus Business School is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University. Lotus Business…
About Lotus Business School
Lotus Business School is a management college in Pune, Maharashtra. Lotus Business School is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University. Lotus Business School offers 1 programme at postgraduate level. The programme offered is Master of Business Administration (MBA). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 180 seats. The official 2026 brochure describes a two-year MBA. The institute identifies itself as autonomous, affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, AICTE-approved and Maharashtra DTE Code 6760. The mandatory disclosure states MBA sanctioned intake of 180, with an additional 10% EWS and 5% TFWS provision (stated total 207). The 75% attendance figure is published as a placement-policy eligibility requirement, not necessarily a general examination attendance rule. Faculty counts are derived from the 18-person institute-specific mandatory-disclosure list and its stated designations; the source lists eight faculty with awarded PhDs, while several others are pursuing PhDs. Current official pages identify the unit as an autonomous, AICTE-approved institute affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, with MBA as the degree programme. The 2026 brochure states that it is run by Swami Sevabhavi Sanstha. The target-session AICTE EoA/Permanent Id, 2026-27 counselling seat matrix, fee order, and university college code were not verified from an opened authoritative list; no intake is therefore reported.
Lotus Business School fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| MBATuition · Not stated; fee approved by state government Source | 2024-25 | ₹1,15,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| MBATuition · Unknown · MBA fee stated as approved by the state government; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source | 2024-25 | ₹1,15,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Master of Business Administration (MBA)Un-Aided Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000per year |
Lotus Business School placements
College-wide placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 16 LPA and an average package of 4 LPA. Recruiters at this level include National Biscuit Industries LTD., SAOG (Oman), Simpolo Vitrified Pvt. Ltd., Web Link Services Pvt Ltd, C G Marketing, Vikram Tea Processors Ltd., Dr Lals Path Lab.Source: placement source
₹16L · College-wide
College-wide placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 16 LPA and an average package of 4 LPA. Recruiters at this level include National Biscuit Industries LTD., SAOG (Oman), Simpolo Vitrified Pvt. Ltd., Web Link Services Pvt Ltd, C G Marketing, Vikram Tea Processors Ltd., Dr Lals Path Lab.
Lotus Business School gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
- Regulator
- Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
Faculty & teaching
Lotus Business School admissions
Seats are filled by DTE Maharashtra / Maharashtra State CET Cell, selection is on entrance-examination rank.
admission sourcerank
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2024-25 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | State authority Source |
| Amount (INR) | 115000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; fee approved by state government Source |
| Fee authority | State govt order Source |
| Includes note | MBA fee stated as approved by the state government; quota and component breakup are not stated. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Company | ASPIRE Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | Prowisdom Growth Pvt. Ltd. Source |
| Teaching language | English Source |
| Attendance min pct | 75 Source |
Other Colleges in Pune
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Lotus Business School? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Lotus Business School contact details
| Address | S.No. 52/53, Jhambe Road, Pune Mumbai Expressway, Punawale, Pune, Maharashtra 411033 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 98810 42965 |
| admissions@lotuscentre.ac.in | |
| Website | https://lotuscentre.ac.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Satish Warpade | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Recognition code type | Dte code Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code | 6760 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | Savitribai Phule Pune University Source |
| NAAC grade | A Source |
| Name | Savitribai Phule Pune University Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | MBA Source |
| Name | Master of Business Administration (MBA) Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Savitribai Phule Pune University Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Other eligibility | Indian National; Maharashtra CAP candidature and category-document requirements where applicable. Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 180 Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
Lotus Business School FAQs
What are the fees at Lotus Business School?
How can I get admission to Lotus Business School?
What is the average package at Lotus Business School?
What courses does Lotus Business School offer?
Where is Lotus Business School located?
Is Lotus Business School recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Lotus Business School official website
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Lotus Business School Contact Us
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Lotus Business School Programs
- lotuscentre.ac.in · pdf — Lotus Business School 2026 brochure
- lotuscentre.ac.in · pdf — Mandatory Disclosures AICTE
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Admission Process and Eligibility - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Application Form - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in — AICTE Affiliation Letters - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Scholarships - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in · pdf — UGC Fee Refund Policy 2024-25
- lotuscentre.ac.in — FRA Fees Structure - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Placement report
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Final placement
- lotuscentre.ac.in · pdf — Self Study Report - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Placement Policy - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Human Capital - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in — LBS Research Center
- lotuscentre.ac.in — Patent & Copyrights - Lotus Business School
- lotuscentre.ac.in
- lotuscentre.ac.in
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
