ASM's Institute of International Business and Research Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research is a management college in Pune, Maharashtra, established in 1995. ASM's Institute of International Business and Research is privately managed…
About ASM's Institute of International Business and Research
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research is a management college in Pune, Maharashtra, established in 1995. ASM's Institute of International Business and Research is privately managed and self-financing. ASM's Institute of International Business and Research offers 6 programmes at postgraduate level. These include PGDM in Finance, PGDM in Marketing, PGDM in Human Resource, PGDM in Digital Marketing and PGDM in Pharma Management, among others. The official site names Dr. Daniel Penkar as Director; no qualification, dated institute-specific faculty totals, attendance rule, exam pattern or medium was published in the reviewed official material. The site describes computer laboratories but does not state a count. Corporate and training names are included only where the official IIBR or ASM IIBR page explicitly names them; no separate parent hospital or clinical tie-up applies. The institute's current official website describes a two-year full-time AICTE-approved PGDM and identifies it as part of the Audyogik Shikshan Mandal (ASM) Group. The 1995 establishment/promoted claim is stated on the ASM Group's IIBR page; the current IIBR site separately states that ASM Group was established in 1983, which is the group's year rather than IIBR's. PGDM is recorded as a diploma awarded under AICTE approval, not as a university MBA.
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| PGDM in AI-Marketing (AI-Marketing)Tuition · Whole two-year PGDM fee; the page does not provide a component-wise breakdown. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,75,000total course |
| PGDM in FinanceTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,15,000total course |
| PGDM in Human ResourceTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,15,000total course |
| PGDM in Pharma ManagementTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,75,000total course |
| PGDM in Real Estate MarketingTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,75,000total course |
| PGDM in AI-MarketingTuition · Not stated Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,75,000total course |
| PGDM in Finance Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,15,000 |
| PGDM in AI-Marketing (AI-Marketing)Other charges · Whole two-year PGDM fee; the page does not provide a component-wise breakdown. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,75,000total course |
| PGDM in Finance (Finance)Other charges · Whole two-year PGDM fee; the page does not provide a component-wise breakdown. Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,15,000total course |
| PGDM in Human Resources (Human Resources)Other charges · Whole two-year PGDM fee; the page does not provide a component-wise breakdown. Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,15,000total course |
| PGDM in Pharma Management (Pharma Management)Other charges · Whole two-year PGDM fee; the page does not provide a component-wise breakdown. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,75,000total course |
| PGDM in Real Estate Marketing (Real Estate Marketing)Other charges · Whole two-year PGDM fee; the page does not provide a component-wise breakdown. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,75,000total course |
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research placements
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research placements: recruiter network includes Deloitte, Mahindra, ICICI Prudential, Bajaj Finserv.
Programmes & intake
PGDM in Marketing
PGDM in Human Resource
PGDM in Digital Marketing
PGDM in Pharma Management
PGDM in Real Estate Marketing
Recognition — sourced details
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
|---|---|
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Dr. Daniel Penkar
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research admissions
CAT, XAT, CMAT, ATMA, MAT, GMAT, MH-CET counselling · PGDM · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by ASM's Institute of International Business and Research (IIBR), selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceNRI / Gulf status
NRI, Gulf, PIO, OCI and foreign-national details are shown here only when this page already carries a cited admission route or checklist.
CAT, XAT, CMAT, ATMA, MAT, GMAT, MH-CET counselling · PGDM · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by ASM's Institute of International Business and Research (IIBR), selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceAdmission for the 2026 academic year is open for the two-year full-time AICTE-approved PGDM. Applicants apply online, submit academic records and an accepted entrance-exam score, and are evaluated using entrance scores, academic performance, group discussion and personal interview; selected candidates then complete document verification and fee payment. The separate admission portal lists registration, application, application-fee payment, document verification/token fee and final confirmation as the process steps. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Education loan tieup | ICICI Bank iSmart Education Loans; Credila; Propelld; Kuhoo; Avanse Financial Services. Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 575000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Whole two-year PGDM fee; the page does not provide a component-wise breakdown. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | HBS Online Source |
| Company | IBM Source |
| Company | SAP Source |
| Company | Amazon AWS Source |
| Institution type | Recruitment Source |
| Company | KPIT Source |
| Company | ICICI Bank Source |
| Company | VIP Source |
| Company | Reliance Source |
| Company | Force Motors Source |
Other Colleges in Pune
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to ASM's Institute of International Business and Research? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research contact details
| Address | S. No. 29/1+2A, Near Empire Estate, Old Mumbai Road, Pimpri Colony, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra 411018 |
|---|---|
| admission.iibr@asmedu.org | |
| Website | https://www.iibr.edu.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Daniel Penkar | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | ASM's Institute of International Business and Research Source |
|---|---|
| Institution group | ASM Group of Institutes Source |
| Institution type | Standalone PGDM institute Source |
| Established | 1995 Source |
| Name | Audyogik Shikshan Mandal (ASM) Group of Institutes Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Domicile rules | Applicants must be Indian nationals; no Maharashtra domicile requirement is stated on the official 2026 admission page. Source |
| Reservation note | The official page states minimum marks of 50% for General and 45% for Reserved categories; it does not state quota seat shares. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | PGDM Source |
| Name | PGDM in Finance Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor's degree in any discipline; minimum 50% marks for General and 45% for Reserved categories; accepted entrance-exam score. Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | ASM's Institute of International Business and Research (IIBR) Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | Finance Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Other eligibility | Indian nationality; final-year applicants may apply if degree requirements are completed by August 31, 2026. Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
ASM's Institute of International Business and Research FAQs
What are the fees at ASM's Institute of International Business and Research?
How can I get admission to ASM's Institute of International Business and Research?
What courses does ASM's Institute of International Business and Research offer?
Where is ASM's Institute of International Business and Research located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- iibr.edu.in — About ASM IIBR Pune
- iibr.edu.in — ASM IIBR official website
- iibr.edu.in — Contact ASM IIBR Pune
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM Courses in Pune — ASM IIBR
- asmgroup.edu.in — ASM's IIBR, Pune
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM Admission 2026 in Pune — Eligibility & Process | ASM IIBR
- admissions.iibr.edu.in — ASM Institute of International Business and International Business and Research admission portal
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — PGDM Institution List February 2026
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM in AI-Marketing | ASM IIBR
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM in Finance Colleges in Pune | ASM IIBR
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM in (HR) Human Resource Colleges in Pune | ASM IIBR
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM in Pharma Management in Pune | ASM IIBR
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM in Real Estate Marketing in Pune | ASM IIBR
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM Placements in Pune — ASM IIBR Placement Support
- iibr.edu.in — Job Fairs at ASM IIBR Pune — Career Opportunities
- iibr.edu.in — PGDM Placement: Highest Salary, Top Recruiters & Career Growth
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2025 Management Ranking
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2024 Management Ranking
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2023 Management Ranking
- iibr.edu.in — Life at ASM IIBR Pune
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
