Reviewed 13 Jul 2026Kannur Dental College · KannurKannur Dental College: fees and courses
About Kannur Dental College
Kannur Dental College is profiled with source-backed programmes, fee rows, campus gallery for CollegeAndFees counselling pages.
Kannur Dental College published dental fee categories 2026-27. BDS is ₹6L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row
Management, paid and NRI labels on this dental page are fee or seat-category rows, not permission to bypass NEET-UG/NEET-MDS counselling. Verify the current official allotment notice, fee circular and DCI course recognition before applying.
| Course | Fee |
|---|---|
| BDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹6,00,000 /yr |
| BDSOfficial fee-category row | ₹6,00,000 /yr |
Application process · Dental admission / fee category
+919844736561Kannur Dental College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,30,940 per year for 2021-22. Source | 2021-22 | ₹3,30,940per year |
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,30,940 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,30,940per year |
| BDS Source | ₹3,30,940per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,00,000 per year for 2021-22. Source | 2021-22 | ₹6,00,000per year |
| BDSTuition · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,00,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,00,000per year |
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,00,000 per year for 2021-22. Source | 2021-22 | ₹6,00,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,30,940 per year for 2021-22. Source | 2021-22 | ₹3,30,940per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹3,30,940 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹3,30,940per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BDSTuition or total official · Official fee source lists BDS official annual fee as ₹6,00,000 per year for 2025-26. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,00,000per year |
Kannur Dental College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Kannur Dental College admissions
Admission details are not available yet. Check the college’s current admission notice for application requirements.
Kannur Dental College FAQs
What are the fees at Kannur Dental College?
What courses does Kannur Dental College offer?
Where is Kannur Dental College located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 4 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- cee.kerala.gov.in — not stated
- dme.kerala.gov.in · pdf — not stated
- anjarakandy.in — Dental College
- anjarakandy.in — Anjarakandy Integrated Campus
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
