Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere₹1.25L /yr · Management quota
Reviewed 21 Jul 2026· 4 sources
Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere campusReviewed 21 Jul 2026Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere · Davangere
Davangere

Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere: fees, admission and courses

B.E · Management quota
₹1.25L/year
Route: Stated for Mandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated
₹1.25L /yr
B.E · Management quota · Mandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated
Overview

About Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere

Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere is an engineering college in Davangere, Karnataka. Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere offers 3 programmes, 2 at undergraduate level and 1 at postgraduate level. They are MBA, B.E and B.E. Lateral Entry. Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere campus gallery uses source-backed images from official college pages/assets; no additional facilities claims are made beyond the cited sources.

Management quota fees 2026-27

Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere management quota fees 2026-27 · branch-wise

Branch-wise fee rows with source/verified status, availability checks, and the published admission route for Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere. Browse Engineering Colleges.

Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere management quota fees 2026-27. B.E is ₹1.25L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row

Per-branch management-quota fees · 1 branches
Annual management-quota fee shown; 4-year total below each. Figures vary by branch & date — confirm the live seat & fee before any payment.
BranchAnnual fee
B.E · Management/private fee categoryOfficial fee-category row₹1,25,000 /yr
Route comparison · KCET vs COMEDK vs management quota
KCET / KEALowest government-quota fee when the student has a qualifying Karnataka counselling rank.
COMEDKMerit counselling route for private engineering colleges, usually higher than KCET and lower than management quota.
Management quota / direct admissionBranch-specific fee and seat status must be verified before payment; use official receipts and institution payment channels.

Application process · mgmt quota

1Message a CollegeAndFees counsellor on WhatsApp for current 2026-27 branch-wise availability and exact per-branch fee.
2Submit application form + Class 12 marksheet + KCET or COMEDK rank card. If an NRI or sponsored route is applicable, sponsor documents may be required.
3Verify branch availability, official receipt format and refund policy before payment. Payment should go to the institution account.
4Pay only institution-confirmed tuition plus any documented college-level charges through the official payment channel. Hostel + transport billed separately; original documents deposited at admission.
Get current 2026-27 tier rates and branch-wise availability checks via WhatsApp.CollegeAndFees counsellor: +919844736561
WhatsApp for exact range
Rates listed are the most recently published or source-linked bands. Tariffs change every admission cycle. Why fee numbers differ →
Courses & costs

Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.ETuition · SNQ · Official fee source lists B.E. SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹31,360per year
B.E. Lateral EntryTuition · DCET · Official fee source lists B.E. SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹76,905per year
MBATuition · PGCET SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹57,750per year
B.EProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹31,360per year
B.E. Lateral EntryProgramme evidenced by the official fee schedule cited on this page; not used as intake-approval evidence. SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹31,360per year
Government quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.ETuition · CET · Official fee source lists B.E. SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹76,905per year
Comedk
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.ETuition · COMEDK · Official fee source lists B.E. SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹1,73,936per year
B.E.Tuition or total official SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹1,73,936per year
Management quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.ETuition · Management quota · Official fee source lists B.E. SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹1,25,000per year
B.E.Tuition or total official SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹1,25,000per year
SNQ
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.E.Tuition or total official SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹31,360per year
CET
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.E.Tuition or total official SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹76,905per year
DCET
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.E. Lateral EntryTuition or total official SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹76,905per year
PGCET
ProgrammeYearAmount
MBATuition or total official SourceMandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated₹57,750per year
MBA Source₹57,750per year
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

MBA

MBA2 yr
₹57,750Annual · /yr

B.E

B
₹31,360Annual · /yr

B.E. Lateral Entry

B E Lateral Entry
₹31,360Annual · /yr
Admissions · collected information

Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere admissions

Institute application process

Institute application process

Institute admission process

An official institute page is cited for the institute application process; no seat guarantee is claimed.

admission source
Same city

Other Engineering Colleges in Davangere

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

FAQ

Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere FAQs

What are the fees at Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere?
Published annual fees at Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere range from ₹31,360 for B.E. under the snq quota for Mandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated to ₹1.74 lakh under the comedk quota for Mandatory Disclosure PDF dated 23-03-2026; academic year not separately stated. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What courses does Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere offer?
Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere offers 3 programmes, including MBA, B.E, B.E. Lateral Entry.
Where is Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere located?
Jain Institute of Technology, Davangere is located in Davangere, Karnataka.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 4 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 21 Jul 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp