Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre₹75,000 /yr · Government quota
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre · Bengaluru
BengaluruEst. 2023

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre Fees 2025-26, Courses

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre is an ayush college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 2023. Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre is…

UNDER GRADUATION / AYURVEDA ACHARYA (BAMS) · Government quota
₹75,000/year
Route: Stated for 2025-26
₹75,000 /yr
UNDER GRADUATION / AYURVEDA ACHARYA (BAMS) · Government quota · 2025-26
60
Reported intake
Overview

About Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre is an ayush college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 2023. Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka. Its programmes are approved by the Ministry of Ayush. Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Under Graduation / Ayurveda Acharya (BAMS). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. Official pages identify this as an Ayurveda BAMS college established in 2023 by Kshathriya Educational Trust, affiliated with Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences and stating recognition by NCISM/Ministry of AYUSH. Hospital clinical statistics are college-reported: 60 beds and 41.50% IPD bed occupancy for 2023. The website's clinical page covers 2020-2025. The college website states affiliation to RGUHS and establishment in 2023. The NCISM total-college list dated 05.02.2026 lists Hita as private with ID AYU0832; its neutral listing does not state recognition, permission, sanctioned intake or admission eligibility. The NCISM 2025-26 rating-eligibility document states verbatim: “Not eligible for Rating since the college is not fully established”; this is retained as a rating-eligibility remark, not relabeled as denial. The NCISM list gives an address beginning “No. 161/64,” while the current college contact page gives “#64”; both are recorded in the source pages and the current contact-page address is used here. The hospital page states that Hita Ayurveda Hospital was established in 2020; that year is not used as the college's establishment year.

Management quota fees 2026-27

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre management quota fees 2026-27 · branch-wise

Branch-wise fee rows with source/verified status, availability checks, and the published admission route for Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre. Compare Bangalore management quota fees.

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre management quota fees 2026-27. Under Graduation / Ayurveda Acharya· NRI fee category is ₹6L. Compare the source status and confirm live seat availability before payment.Source: Official fee-category row

Per-branch management-quota fees · 1 branches
Annual management-quota fee shown; 4-year total below each. Figures vary by branch & date — confirm the live seat & fee before any payment.
BranchAnnual fee
Under Graduation / Ayurveda Acharya (BAMS) · NRI fee categoryOfficial fee-category row₹6,00,000 published amount
Route comparison · KCET vs COMEDK vs management quota
KCET / KEALowest government-quota fee when the student has a qualifying Karnataka counselling rank.
COMEDKMerit counselling route for private engineering colleges, usually higher than KCET and lower than management quota.
Management quota / direct admissionBranch-specific fee and seat status must be verified before payment; use official receipts and institution payment channels.

Application process · mgmt quota

1Message a CollegeAndFees counsellor on WhatsApp for current 2026-27 branch-wise availability and exact per-branch fee.
2Submit application form + Class 12 marksheet + KCET or COMEDK rank card. If an NRI or sponsored route is applicable, sponsor documents may be required.
3Verify branch availability, official receipt format and refund policy before payment. Payment should go to the institution account.
4Pay only institution-confirmed tuition plus any documented college-level charges through the official payment channel. Hostel + transport billed separately; original documents deposited at admission.
Get current 2026-27 tier rates and branch-wise availability checks via WhatsApp.CollegeAndFees counsellor: +919844736561
WhatsApp for exact range
Rates listed are the most recently published or source-linked bands. Tariffs change every admission cycle. Why fee numbers differ → Bangalore fee table →
Courses & costs

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
UNDER GRADUATION / AYURVEDA ACHARYA (BAMS)Tuition · per year Source2025-26₹2,50,000per year
UNDER GRADUATION / AYURVEDA ACHARYA (BAMS)Tuition · per year Source2025-26₹4,00,000per year
Government quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
UNDER GRADUATION / AYURVEDA ACHARYA (BAMS)Tuition Source2025-26₹75,000per year
NRI quota
ProgrammeYearAmount
UNDER GRADUATION / AYURVEDA ACHARYA (BAMS)Tuition Source2025-26₹6,00,000per year
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Under Graduation / Ayurveda Acharya (BAMS)

BAMS4.5 yr
60reported intake

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list

Faculty & teaching

Dr Lakshmi Bapu Hulkund

Qualification
MD (AYU)
Admissions · collected information

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre admissions

NEET counselling · BAMS

NEET counselling · BAMS

Karnataka Examination Authority · NEET

Seats are filled by Karnataka Examination Authority.

admission source

The college states that BAMS admission is through the State Counselling Authority, the Karnataka Examination Authority in Bengaluru. It also states that NEET entrance-exam eligibility is mandatory and that applicants need at least 50% in Physics, Chemistry and Biology in PUC/(10+2). The page does not state a quota or a 2026-27 session. Admission source

From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

NameHita Ayurveda Hospital Source
Bed strength60 Source
RelationshipOwn attached AYUSH hospital Source
Is teaching hospitalYes Source
Same city

Other Engineering Colleges in Bengaluru

Compare Bangalore

How does Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre compare to the best in Bangalore?

See where it places in our transparent, fully-sourced ranking of every active Bangalore engineering college — scored on placements, NIRF, research, cutoffs and fees, with each figure linked to its source.

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre contact details

Address#64, Doddabidaru Kallu, Yashwanthpura Hobli, Gangondanahalli Main Road, Nagasandra Post, Bengaluru - 560073
Websitehttps://hitaeducationinstitutions.in
Office bearerRole
Dr Lakshmi Bapu HulkundHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Established2023 Source
Recognition code typeNCISM code
Recognition codeAYU0832
NameRajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka Source
Institution typeState health university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
RegulatorNCISM
Stated session05.02.2026
Catalogue completeNo Source
Programme codeBAMS Source
Fee set byState authority Source
Exam nameNEET Source
Exam familyNational exam Source
Authority nameKarnataka Examination Authority Source
Neet usedYes Source
Authority typeState CET authority Source
Awarding body typeState health university Source
NameUNDER GRADUATION / AYURVEDA ACHARYA (BAMS) Source
Study levelUG Source
EligibilityMinimum 50% in Physics, Chemistry and Biology in PUC/(10+2); NEET entrance-exam eligibility mandatory Source
Min percent general50 Source
Intake sourceCollege site Source
Internship (months)12 Source
Advertised intake60 Source
FAQ

Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre FAQs

What are the fees at Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre?
Published annual fees at Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre range from ₹75,000 for Under Graduation / Ayurveda Acharya (BAMS) under the government quota for 2025-26 to ₹6 lakh under the NRI quota for 2025-26. Amounts are taken from the official fee sources listed on this page.
What courses does Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre offer?
Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre offers 1 programme: Under Graduation / Ayurveda Acharya (BAMS).
Where is Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre located?
Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre is located at #64, Doddabidaru Kallu, Yashwanthpura Hobli, Gangondanahalli Main Road, Nagasandra Post, Bengaluru - 560073.
Is Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre recognised and accredited?
Hita Ayurvedic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre is affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp