Godavari Global University campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Godavari Global University · Rajahmundry
Rajahmundry

Godavari Global University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Godavari Global University is an university in Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh. Godavari Global University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Godavari Global University.…

Overview

About Godavari Global University

Godavari Global University is an university in Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh. Godavari Global University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Godavari Global University. Godavari Global University offers 11 programmes, 7 at undergraduate level and 4 at postgraduate level. These include School of Engineering: B.Tech programmes (UG), School of Engineering: M.Tech programmes (PG), School of Computing: BCA (Hons) programmes (UG), School of Computing: MCA programmes (PG) and School of Sciences: B.Sc (Hons) programmes (UG), among others. For 2026-27, GGU's official website states that the institution evolved from GIET and became Godavari Global University in 2024. The official academic-regulations page is inherited from GIET/engineering materials, so the 75% attendance and credit-semester classification should be treated as programme/regulation-specific rather than necessarily universal across every university programme. The website's research page states that GGU awards PhDs and describes research, innovation and industry partnerships. The official Act copy reviewed was a secondary-hosted consolidated copy; its extracted Schedule text is truncated at an entry beginning “Godavari” and therefore does not safely establish an exact university-name match. “GIET” is retained only as the official site’s former-name reference; no GIET-only ranking, accreditation, enrolment, campus or infrastructure figure is attributed to this university.

Courses & costs

Godavari Global University fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Computer Science & Engineering)Tuition · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹2,20,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning)Tuition Source2026-27₹2,20,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Data Science) (Data Science)Tuition Source2026-27₹1,80,000per year
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Tuition Source2026-27₹1,80,000per year
B.Tech Electrical & Electronics Engineering (Electrical & Electronics Engineering)Tuition Source2026-27₹1,00,000per year
BCA (Hon's) Computer Applications (Computer Applications)Tuition · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹10,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
MBA General (Hr, Marketing, Finance & Hospital Administration) (General; Hr; Marketing; Finance; Hospital Administration)Tuition · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹80,000per year
B.Pharm (Pharmacy)Tuition Source2026-27₹1,20,000per year
Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Physiotherapy)Tuition · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹15,000 per annum and registration fee ₹17,000 one time. Source2026-27₹1,00,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Computer Science & Engineering)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹2,20,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹2,20,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Data Science) (Data Science)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹1,80,000per year
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹1,80,000per year
B.Tech Electrical & Electronics Engineering (Electrical & Electronics Engineering)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹1,00,000per year
BCA (Hon's) Computer Applications (Computer Applications)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹10,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
MBA General (HR, Marketing, Finance & Hospital Administration) (General; HR; Marketing; Finance; Hospital Administration)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹80,000per year
B.PHARM (Pharmacy)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹1,20,000per year
PHARM.D (Pharm.D)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule prints 6-year duration, PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹2,00,000per year
Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Physiotherapy)Tuition · All · University Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹15,000 per annum and registration fee ₹17,000 one time. Source2026-27₹1,00,000per year
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Pharm D (Pharm D)Tuition · University Quota schedule prints 6-year duration, PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹2,00,000per year
Pharm D (Pharm D)Tuition · Convenor Quota schedule prints 6-year duration, PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹65,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & EngineeringTuition · University Quota Source2026-27₹2,20,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Data Science) Source2026-27₹1,80,000
B.Tech Electrical & Electronics Engineering Source2026-27₹1,00,000
BCA (Hon's) Computer Applications Source2026-27₹60,000
MBA General (Hr, Marketing, Finance & Hospital Administration) Source2026-27₹80,000
B.Pharm Source2026-27₹1,20,000
Pharm Source2026-27₹2,00,000
Anesthesia Technology Source2026-27₹35,500
School of Engineering: B.Tech programmes (UG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Engineering: M.Tech programmes (PG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Computing: BCA (Hons) programmes (UG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Computing: MCA programmes (PG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Sciences: B.Sc (Hons) programmes (UG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Sciences: B.Com (Hons) programmes (UG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Sciences: BBA (Hons) programmes (UG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Sciences: MBA programmes (PG) Source₹37,000per year
School of Pharmacy: M.Pharm programmes (PG) Source₹37,000per year
HonsGovernment notification names B.Sc (Perfusion Technology) and fixes its government-quota fee for 2024-25 to 2026-27 Source2024-25₹37,000per year
Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Computer Science & Engineering)Tuition · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning)Tuition Source2026-27₹60,000per year
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Tuition Source2026-27₹60,000per year
BCA (Hon's) Computer Applications (Computer Applications)Tuition Source2026-27₹37,000per year
MBA General (Hr, Marketing, Finance & Hospital Administration) (General; Hr; Marketing; Finance; Hospital Administration)Tuition · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
B.Pharm (Pharmacy)Tuition Source2026-27₹52,500per year
Anesthesia Technology (Anesthesia Technology)Tuition · Convenor Quota schedule prints PDF fee ₹2,000 per annum and registration fee ₹17,000 one time. Source2026-27₹35,500per year
Medical Laboratory Technology (Mlt) (Medical Laboratory Technology)Tuition Source2026-27₹35,500per year
Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Physiotherapy)Tuition Source2026-27₹35,500per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Computer Science & Engineering)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
BCA (Hon's) Computer Applications (Computer Applications)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹37,000per year
MBA General (HR, Marketing, Finance & Hospital Administration) (General; HR; Marketing; Finance; Hospital Administration)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹60,000per year
B.PHARM (Pharmacy)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹52,500per year
PHARM.D (Pharm.D)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule prints 6-year duration, PDF fee ₹5,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source2026-27₹65,000per year
Anesthesia Technology (Anesthesia Technology)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule prints PDF fee ₹2,000 per annum and registration fee ₹17,000 one time. Source2026-27₹35,500per year
Medical Laboratory Technology (MLT) (Medical Laboratory Technology)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule prints PDF fee ₹2,000 per annum and registration fee ₹17,000 one time. Source2026-27₹35,500per year
Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Physiotherapy)Tuition · All · Convenor Quota schedule prints PDF fee ₹2,000 per annum and registration fee ₹17,000 one time. Source2026-27₹35,500per year
Placements

Godavari Global University placements

Godavari Global University placements: recruiter network includes Adobe, Microsoft, Capgemini, Cognizant.

Recruiter network
AdobeMicrosoftCapgeminiCognizant
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

School of Engineering: B.Tech programmes (UG)

UG4 yr
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Engineering: M.Tech programmes (PG)

PG2 yr
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Computing: BCA (Hons) programmes (UG)

Hons
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Computing: MCA programmes (PG)

PG2 yr
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Sciences: B.Sc (Hons) programmes (UG)

Hons
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Sciences: B.Com (Hons) programmes (UG)

Hons
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Sciences: BBA (Hons) programmes (UG)

Hons
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Sciences: MBA programmes (PG)

PG
₹37,000Annual · /yr

School of Pharmacy: B.Pharm, Pharm D and Pharm D (Pb) programmes (UG)

Pb

School of Pharmacy: M.Pharm programmes (PG)

PG2 yr
₹37,000Annual · /yr

Hons

Hons
₹37,000Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Faculty & teaching

Total
200

Dr. U. Chandra Sekhar

Qualification
Qualification not stated on the cited leadership page
Admissions · collected information

Godavari Global University admissions

Applications are made through the university admissions portal. The university’s published engineering procedure states that Category A B.Tech seats are filled using EAMCET/JEE rank and Category B seats on merit, but that page is not a 2026-27 cycle notification and is not generalized here to other faculties. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryManagement Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026-27 Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)220000 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee categoryUniversity Quota Source
Fee authorityUniversity Source
Includes noteUniversity Quota schedule also prints PDF fee ₹20,000 per annum and registration fee ₹15,000 one time. Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Programme codeAll Source
From the sources

Research — sourced details

CompanyDassault Source
Institution typeMoU Source
CompanyVirtusa Source
CompanyAPSSDC Source
CompanySiemens Source
CompanyAVEVA Source
CompanyMicrosoft Source
Institution typeRecruitment Source
CompanyGoogle Source
CompanyTech Mahindra Source
CompanyCognizant Source
Exam patternCredit semester Source
Same state

Other Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Godavari Global University? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Godavari Global University contact details

AddressNH16, Chaitanya Knowledge City, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India, PIN 533296
Phone+91 994999 3483
Emailinfo@ggu.edu.in
Websitehttps://ggu.edu.in
Office bearerRole
Dr. U. Chandra SekharHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameGodavari Global University Source
Institution typeState private university
Also known asGodavari Institute of Engineering and Technology (GIET) Source
Established2024 Source
NameGodavari Institute of Engineering & Technology Source
Institution typeConstituent college Source
Same campusYes Source
Recognition code typeCET institute code
Recognition codeGGURPU
NameGodavari Global University Source
Institution typeSelf-awarding Source
Affiliation statusSelf Source
RegulatorSTATE CET SEAT MATRIX
Stated session2026-27
RegulatorUGC AUTONOMOUS LIST Source
Stated session2022-2023 to 2026-2027 Source
RegulatorSTATE GOVT PERMISSION
Stated session2024-25 to 2026-27
RegulatorSTATE UNIVERSITY ACT
Centralised portalYes Source
Domicile rulesNot stated for 2026-27 on the current admissions portal. Source
Reservation noteNo 2026-27 reservation or quota notification was found on the cited current admissions page. Source
Programme codeFAM ENGG UG Source
NameSchool of Engineering: B.Tech programmes (UG) Source
FAQ

Godavari Global University FAQs

How can I get admission to Godavari Global University?
Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://admissions.ggu.edu.in/.
What courses does Godavari Global University offer?
Godavari Global University offers 11 programmes, including School of Engineering: B.Tech programmes (UG), School of Engineering: M.Tech programmes (PG), School of Computing: BCA (Hons) programmes (UG), School of Computing: MCA programmes (PG), School of Sciences: B.Sc (Hons) programmes (UG), School of Sciences: B.Com (Hons) programmes (UG) and others.
Where is Godavari Global University located?
Godavari Global University is located at NH16, Chaitanya Knowledge City, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India, PIN 533296.
Is Godavari Global University recognised and accredited?
Godavari Global University is affiliated to Godavari Global University.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp