Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Mohan Babu University · TirupatiMohan Babu University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Mohan Babu University is an university in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, established in 2022. Mohan Babu University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Mohan Babu University.…
About Mohan Babu University
Mohan Babu University is an university in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, established in 2022. Mohan Babu University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Mohan Babu University. Mohan Babu University offers 21 programmes, 7 at undergraduate level and 6 at postgraduate level. These include School of Computing — B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering; B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (AI & ML); B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security); B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science); B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (AI & DS); B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (DevOps); B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Cloud Computing); B.Tech Information Technology; BCA Bachelor of Computer Applications; BCA Bachelor of Computer Applications (AI & DS); BCA Bachelor of Computer Applications (Cyber Security), School of Computing — M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering; M.Tech Computer Science Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science); M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security); MCA Master of Computer Applications, School of Engineering — B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering; B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering; B.Tech Electronics and Computer Engineering; B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering; B.Tech Mechanical Engineering; B.Tech Civil Engineering, School of Engineering — M.Tech Construction Technology and Management; M.Tech Electrical Power Systems; M.Tech Machine Design; M.Tech VLSI and Embedded System Design and School of Liberal Arts and Sciences — B.Sc Forensic Sciences; B.Sc Bioinformatics; B.Sc Biotechnology; B.Sc Computer Science, among others. Mohan Babu University is a state private university in Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, listed by UGC in the consolidated State (Private) Universities list as on 17.01.2024; the UGC row gives notification date 12.01.2022. The university's official statutes state it was established under the Andhra Pradesh Private Universities (Establishment and Regulation) Act No. 3 of 2016. Research evidence is available: the official publications page reports 1,545 indexed/publication outputs for 2025, and the IRINS institutional profile reports 3,795 publications and 157 patents. The 491-person faculty figure is from the university's 2023-24 UGC proforma, whereas the IRINS profile currently displays 193 faculty/scientists; these are retained as separately dated/source-defined figures and should not be merged. No university-wide official medium, attendance requirement, laboratory count, teaching hospital, clinical posting site, or dated 2026-27 industry MoU was established from the cited evidence. The university's official UGC proforma states that it is a State Private University established on 12-01-2022 under the Andhra Pradesh Private Universities (Establishment & Regulation) Act, 2016 (Act No. 3 of 2016 and No. 40 of 2023), and that it was created by conversion of the erstwhile Sree Vidyanikethan Group of Institutions promoted by Sree Vidyanikethan Educational Trust. An older UGC consolidated/private-university document is dated 17.01.2024 and independently lists the university with notification date 12.01.2022. The current UGC fake-universities page is dated February 2026 and does not list Mohan Babu University. The older UGC material that reportedly carried a defaulter entry is not used to assert a current defaulter status, and the unsupported 15 August 2026 status is not retained.
Mohan Babu University fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Tech AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE and IT; 250000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,00,000total course |
| M.Tech (CSE, AI&DS, Cyber Security)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · M.Tech CSE, AI&DS and Cyber Security; 85000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,70,000total course |
| BCATotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · BCA; 70000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,10,000total course |
| BCA (AI&DS, Cyber Security)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · BCA AI&DS and Cyber Security; 100000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000total course |
| MCATotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · MCA; 125000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000total course |
| B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering; 140000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,60,000total course |
| B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Tech ECE and Electronics and Computer Engineering; 215000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,60,000total course |
| B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Tech EIE; 120000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,80,000total course |
| B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Tech Mechanical; 115000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,60,000total course |
| B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Tech Civil; 110000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000total course |
| M.Tech (Construction Tech, Electrical Power Systems, Machine Design, VLSI and Embedded System Design)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · M.Tech Construction Technology, Electrical Power Systems, Machine Design, VLSI and Embedded System Design; 85000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,70,000total course |
| B.Sc Forensic SciencesTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Sc Forensic Sciences; 110000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,30,000total course |
| B.Sc (Bioinformatics, Biotechnology, Computer Science)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Sc Bioinformatics, Biotechnology and Computer Science; 60000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000total course |
| M.Sc (Biotechnology, Computer Science, Organic Chemistry)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · M.Sc Biotechnology, Computer Science and Organic Chemistry; 60000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000total course |
| B.Com Computer ApplicationsTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Com Computer Applications; 85000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,55,000total course |
| BBA GeneralTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · BBA General; 100000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000total course |
| MBA (Marketing, Hr, Finance)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · MBA Marketing, HR and Finance; 125000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000total course |
| PharmTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Pharmacy; 125000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,00,000total course |
| PharmTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · M.Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Analysis and Pharmaceutics; 125000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000total course |
| PharmTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · Pharm.D; 250000 per year for 6 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,00,000total course |
| Pharm D (Post Baccalaureate)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate; 225000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,75,000total course |
| B.Sc (Hons) AgricultureTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Sc (Hons) Agriculture; 125000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,00,000total course |
| B.Sc (Anaesthesia and Ot Technology, Cardio Vascular Technology)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · B.Sc Anaesthesia and OT Technology, and Cardio Vascular Technology; 150000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,00,000total course |
| B.Sc (Dialysis Tech, Emergency Medicine and Critical Care, Respiratory Therapy, MEd Lab Tech, Optometry, Radiology and Imaging Tech)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000total course |
| BPTTotal, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · BPT; 150000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,00,000total course |
| MPT (Neurology, Orthopaedics, Cardio Pulmonary, Sports)Total, full course · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · MPT Neurology, Orthopaedics, Cardio Pulmonary and Sports; 110000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,20,000total course |
| M.Tech (CSE, AI&DS, Cyber Security) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,70,000 |
| BCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,10,000 |
| BCA (AI&DS, Cyber Security) Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000 |
| MCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000 |
| B.Tech EEE Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,60,000 |
| B.Tech ECE; B.Tech Electronics and Computer Engineering Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,60,000 |
| B.Tech EIE Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,80,000 |
| B.Tech Mechanical Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,60,000 |
| B.Tech Civil Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000 |
| B.Sc Forensic Sciences Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,30,000 |
| B.Sc (Bioinformatics, Biotechnology, Computer Science) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000 |
| M.Sc (Biotechnology, Computer Science, Organic Chemistry) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000 |
| B.Com Computer Applications Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,55,000 |
| Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,00,000 |
| Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,00,000 |
| Pharm D (Post Baccalaureate) Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,75,000 |
| B.Sc (Anaesthesia and Ot Technology, Cardio Vascular Technology) Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,00,000 |
| MPT (Neurology, Orthopaedics, Cardio Pulmonary, Sports) Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,20,000 |
| B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)Deposit · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Tech AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE and IT; 250000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,00,000per year |
| M.Tech (CSE, AI&DS, Cyber Security)Deposit · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · M.Tech CSE, AI&DS and Cyber Security; 85000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,70,000per year |
| BCAOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · BCA; 70000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,10,000per year |
| BCA (AI&DS, Cyber Security)Deposit · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · BCA AI&DS and Cyber Security; 100000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000per year |
| MCAOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · MCA; 125000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000per year |
| B.Tech EEEOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering; 140000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,60,000per year |
| B.Tech ECE; B.Tech Electronics and Computer EngineeringOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Tech ECE and Electronics and Computer Engineering; 215000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,60,000per year |
| B.Tech EIEOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Tech EIE; 120000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,80,000per year |
| B.Tech MechanicalOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Tech Mechanical; 115000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,60,000per year |
| B.Tech CivilOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Tech Civil; 110000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000per year |
| M.Tech (Construction Tech, Electrical Power Systems, Machine Design, VLSI and Embedded System Design)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · M.Tech Construction Technology, Electrical Power Systems, Machine Design, VLSI and Embedded System Design; 85000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,70,000per year |
| B.Sc Forensic SciencesOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Sc Forensic Sciences; 110000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,30,000per year |
| B.Sc (Bioinformatics, Biotechnology, Computer Science)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Sc Bioinformatics, Biotechnology and Computer Science; 60000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000per year |
| M.Sc (Biotechnology, Computer Science, Organic Chemistry)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · M.Sc Biotechnology, Computer Science and Organic Chemistry; 60000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000per year |
| B.Com Computer ApplicationsRegistration · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Com Computer Applications; 85000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,55,000per year |
| BBA GeneralOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · BBA General; 100000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000per year |
| MBA (Marketing, HR, Finance)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · MBA Marketing, HR and Finance; 125000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000per year |
| Other chargesOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Pharmacy; 125000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,00,000per year |
| M.Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Analysis, Pharmaceutics)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · M.Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Analysis and Pharmaceutics; 125000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,50,000per year |
| Pharm.DOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · Pharm.D; 250000 per year for 6 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹15,00,000per year |
| Pharm.D (Post Baccalaureate)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate; 225000 per year for 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,75,000per year |
| B.Sc (Hons) AgricultureOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Sc (Hons) Agriculture; 125000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,00,000per year |
| B.Sc (Anaesthesia and OT Technology, Cardio Vascular Technology)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · B.Sc Anaesthesia and OT Technology, and Cardio Vascular Technology; 150000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,00,000per year |
| B.Sc (Dialysis Tech, Emergency Medicine and Critical Care, Respiratory Therapy, Med Lab Tech, Optometry, Radiology and Imaging Tech)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000per year |
| BPTOther charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · BPT; 150000 per year for 4 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,00,000per year |
| MPT (Neurology, Orthopaedics, Cardio Pulmonary, Sports)Other charges · Not stated; schedule-wide fee · All · MPT Neurology, Orthopaedics, Cardio Pulmonary and Sports; 110000 per year for 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,20,000per year |
Mohan Babu University placements
College-wide placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 60 LPA and an average package of 6 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Google, Amazon, Cisco, Wells Fargo, Walmart, DBS Asia.
₹60L · College-wide · 2024-25
College-wide placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 60 LPA and an average package of 6 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Google, Amazon, Cisco, Wells Fargo, Walmart, DBS Asia.
Mohan Babu University gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
School of Computing — M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering; M.Tech Computer Science Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science); M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security); MCA Master of Computer Applications
School of Engineering — B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering; B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering; B.Tech Electronics and Computer Engineering; B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering; B.Tech Mechanical Engineering; B.Tech Civil Engineering
School of Engineering — M.Tech Construction Technology and Management; M.Tech Electrical Power Systems; M.Tech Machine Design; M.Tech VLSI and Embedded System Design
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences — B.Sc Forensic Sciences; B.Sc Bioinformatics; B.Sc Biotechnology; B.Sc Computer Science
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences — M.Sc Biotechnology; M.Sc Computer Science; M.Sc Organic Chemistry
School of Commerce and Management — B.Com Computer Applications; BBA General
School of Commerce and Management — MBA Marketing; MBA Human Resources; MBA Finance
Mb School of Pharmaceutical Sciences — B Pharmacy; Pharm D; Pharm D (Post Baccalaureate)
Mb School of Pharmaceutical Sciences — M Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Analysis; M Pharmacy Pharmaceutics
Mb School of Paramedical Allied & Healthcare Sciences — B.Sc Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology; B.Sc Cardio Vascular Technology; B.Sc Dialysis Technology; B.Sc Emergency Medicine and Critical Care Technology; B.Sc Respiratory Therapy; B.Sc Medical Lab Technology; B.Sc Optometry; B.Sc Radiology and Imaging Technology; BPT Bachelor of Physiotherapy
Mb School of Paramedical Allied & Healthcare Sciences — MPT Masters In Physiotherapy - Neurology; MPT Masters In Physiotherapy - Orthopaedics; MPT Masters In Physiotherapy - Cardio Pulmonary; MPT Masters In Physiotherapy - Sports
School of Agriculture — B.Sc (Hons) Agriculture
B.Tech (AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE, IT)
BCA
B.Sc Forensic Sciences
B.Com Computer Applications
BBA General
Pharm
B.Sc (Hons) Agriculture
B.Sc (Anaesthesia and Ot Technology, Cardio Vascular Technology)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Mohan Babu University admissions
AP ICET, CAT, MAT and similar tests counselling · Fam Computing PG
Seats are filled by Mohan Babu University for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceAP ICET, CAT, MAT and similar tests counselling · Fam Commerce Management PG
Seats are filled by Mohan Babu University for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceJEE Main, AP EAPCET or the MBU Entrance Test (MBUCET) counselling · Fam Computing UG
Seats are filled by Mohan Babu University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceJEE Main, AP EAPCET or the MBU Entrance Test (MBUCET) counselling · Fam Engineering UG
Seats are filled by Mohan Babu University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceThe official 2026 admissions page instructs applicants to register, verify their mobile number and email, complete the online application and pay the application fee. For B.Tech, it states 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics plus a valid JEE Main, AP EAPCET or MBUCET score, with merit considered in these exams. It lists AP ICET, CAT, MAT and similar tests for MBA/MCA and says criteria may vary by programme. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | University Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 1000000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; schedule-wide fee Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | B.Tech AI&ML, Cyber Security, Data Science, AI&DS, DevOps, Cloud Computing, CSE and IT; 250000 per year for 4 years. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | University Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Research Source |
| Company | ISRO Source |
| Year | 2026 Source |
| Company | DRDO Source |
| Year | 2025 Source |
| Company | SPACEINF Technologies Private Limited Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Company | L&T EduTech Source |
| Company | Coursera Source |
| Company | SAP Source |
| Company | IBM Source |
Other Colleges in Tirupati
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Mohan Babu University? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Mohan Babu University contact details
| Address | Sree Sainath Nagar, Tirupati, Chittoor (District), Andhra Pradesh – 517102 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 9469465946 |
| admissions@mbu.asia | |
| Website | https://mbu.asia |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof. P. Venkatramana | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Mohan Babu University Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State private university Source |
| Established | 2022 Source |
| Name | Mohan Babu University Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Regulator | UGC PRIVATE LIST Source |
| Stated session | 17.01.2024 Source |
| Catalogue complete | Yes Source |
| Programme code | FAM COMPUTING UG Source |
| Basis | Marks Source |
| Specialisation | B.Tech programmes Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Exam name | JEE Main, AP EAPCET or the MBU Entrance Test (MBUCET) Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Authority name | Mohan Babu University Source |
| Authority type | University Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Exam family | College test Source |
| Programme code | FAM ENGINEERING UG Source |
| Exam family | National exam Source |
| Programme code | FAM COMPUTING PG Source |
| Specialisation | MCA Source |
Mohan Babu University FAQs
What are the fees at Mohan Babu University?
How can I get admission to Mohan Babu University?
What is the average package at Mohan Babu University?
What courses does Mohan Babu University offer?
Where is Mohan Babu University located?
Is Mohan Babu University recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- mbu.asia · pdf — Mohan Babu University UGC Proforma
- mbu.asia — Mohan Babu University Contact Us
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC Consolidated State Private Universities List
- ugc.gov.in — UGC HEIs Violating Regulations
- ugc.gov.in — UGC Fake Universities
- mbu.asia · pdf — MBU Statutes
- mbu.asia · pdf — MOHAN BABU UNIVERSITY
- mbu.asia — Ranking and Accreditation - Mohan Babu University: University with Top Placements
- admissions.mbu.asia — MOHAN BABU UNIVERSITY
- mbu.asia · pdf — Wp Content
- mbu.asia — MBU Hostels
- mbu.asia — MBU Admissions 2026
- mbu.asia · pdf — MBU Fee Refund Policy
- mbu.asia · pdf — MBU UGC Annexures
- mbu.asia — MBU Overview
- mbu.asia — MBU Disclosures
- mbu.asia — MBU Placements
- mbu.asia · pdf — MBU CDC Brochure
- mbu.asia — MBU Official Website
- mbu.asia — MBU industry partnerships article
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
