Entrelogy Business School Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Entrelogy Business School is a management college in Pune, Maharashtra. Entrelogy Business School is privately managed and self-financing. Entrelogy Business School offers 2 programmes at…
About Entrelogy Business School
Entrelogy Business School is a management college in Pune, Maharashtra. Entrelogy Business School is privately managed and self-financing. Entrelogy Business School offers 2 programmes at postgraduate level. They are 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI and 6 Months Pgp D2c & Quick Commerce Launchpad. Official website currently presents a 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI and a 6-month PGP D2C & Quick Commerce Launchpad, with startup-incubation support. It does not state AICTE approval, an AIU MBA-equivalence period, degree-awarding university, faculty counts, principal/director designation, exam pattern, attendance requirement, medium of instruction, research metrics, or a target-year 2026-27 disclosure. The website also does not state an exact Pune address. The official college website presents a 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI and a 6-month PGP D2C & Quick Commerce Launchpad, but explicitly provides no AICTE approval or university-affiliation statement. No authoritative AICTE Permanent ID, 2026-27 AICTE EoA programme row, AIU PGDM-equivalence entry, university affiliation, or Maharashtra MBA/MMS CAP institute/seat-matrix entry was located in the reviewed official sources. The Maharashtra CET Cell 2026-27 materials describe admissions for approved/recognised and affiliated MBA/MMS institutes; they do not establish that Entrelogy is included. Do not treat third-party claims of AICTE recognition, establishment year, campus area, or intake as verified. The website states Pune, India but does not publish a fuller street address or pincode.
Entrelogy Business School fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 6 Months Pgp D2c & Quick Commerce LaunchpadTotal, full course · Early Bird (1st June – 30th June) · Published as the fee for the 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI; no component breakdown is stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹11,50,000total course |
| 6 Months Pgp D2c & Quick Commerce LaunchpadTotal, full course · Round 1 (1st July – 31st July) Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,00,000total course |
| 6 Months Pgp D2c & Quick Commerce LaunchpadTotal, full course · Round 2 (1st August – 31st August) Source | 2026-27 | ₹12,50,000total course |
| 6 Months Pgp D2c & Quick Commerce LaunchpadTotal, full course · Round 3 (1st Sept – 30th Sept) Source | 2026-27 | ₹13,50,000total course |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AITuition · Early Bird (1st June – 30th June) Source | 2026-27 | ₹11,50,000total course |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AITuition Source | ₹11,50,000 | |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AITuition Source | ₹12,00,000 | |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AITuition Source | ₹12,50,000 | |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AITuition Source | ₹13,50,000 | |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AIOther charges · Early Bird (1st June – 30th June) · All · Published as the fee for the 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI; no component breakdown is stated. Source | ₹11,50,000total course | |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AIOther charges · Round 1 (1st July – 31st July) · All · Published as the fee for the 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI; no component breakdown is stated. Source | ₹12,00,000total course | |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AIOther charges · Round 2 (1st August – 31st August) · All · Published as the fee for the 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI; no component breakdown is stated. Source | ₹12,50,000total course | |
| 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AIOther charges · Round 3 (1st Sept – 30th Sept) · All · Published as the fee for the 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI; no component breakdown is stated. Source | ₹13,50,000total course |
Programmes & intake
6 Months Pgp D2c & Quick Commerce Launchpad
Recognition & affiliations
Entrelogy Business School admissions
Founder Evaluation aptitude test and virtual/in-person interviews counselling · Other · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by Entrelogy Business School, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceThe official admissions page describes a four-step process for the 12-month programme: aptitude test, virtual interview, in-person interview at the Pune campus, and enrollment. The application gateway uses a Founder Evaluation aptitude test. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 1150000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Early Bird (1st June – 30th June) Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Published as the fee for the 12-month PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI; no component breakdown is stated. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI Source |
Other Colleges in Pune
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Entrelogy Business School? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Entrelogy Business School contact details
| Address | Pune, Maharashtra, India |
|---|---|
| info@entrelogy.com | |
| Website | https://entrelogy.com/ |
More details
| Centralised portal | No Source |
|---|---|
| Programme code | Other Source |
| Name | 12 Months PGDM in Entrepreneurship & AI Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Entrelogy Business School Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 1 Source |
| Approval status | Not approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Name | 6 Months PGP D2C & Quick Commerce Launchpad Source |
| Study level | Certificate Source |
| Duration in years | 0.5 Source |
| Basis | Interview Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Exam name | Founder Evaluation aptitude test and virtual/in-person interviews Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Neet used | No Source |
| Cycle year | 2026 Source |
| Exam family | College test Source |
| Authority name | Entrelogy Business School Source |
| Authority type | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 1200000 Source |
Entrelogy Business School FAQs
How can I get admission to Entrelogy Business School?
What courses does Entrelogy Business School offer?
Where is Entrelogy Business School located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 9 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- entrelogy.com — Entrelogy Business School | Built by Founders
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — AIU PGDM Institution List February 2026
- cetcell.mahacet.org — Maharashtra CET Cell CAP 2026-27
- cetcell.mahacet.org · pdf — MAH-MBA/MMS CET 2026 Information Brochure
- entrelogy.com — PGP Program | Entrelogy Business School
- entrelogy.com — Apply Now | Entrelogy Business School
- facilities.aicte-india.org — AICTE Approved Institutions Dashboard
- aicte-india.org — regulator
- aicte-india.org · pdf — regulator
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
