Reviewed 7 Sept 2026BNG Hotel Management Institute · KolkataBNG Hotel Management Institute Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
BNG Hotel Management Institute fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Post Diploma in Hospitality ManagementTotal, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Total course fee; page states 3 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000total course |
| Post Diploma in Hospitality ManagementOther charges · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Uniform and study materials. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,000one-time |
| Certificate Course (6 Months) (Food & Beverage Service, Food Production, Front Office or Housekeeping)Total, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Total course fee; page states 2 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source | 2026-27 | ₹23,000total course |
| Hotel Management Diploma [Advanced] -18 MonthsTotal, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · Total course fee; page states 6 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000total course |
| Hotel Management Diploma [Advanced] -18 MonthsOther charges · Not stated; applies to programme · Uniform and study materials. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,000one-time |
| 1 Year Diploma in Hotel Management & TourismTotal, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Total course fee; page states 3 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000total course |
| 1 Year Diploma in Hotel Management & TourismOther charges · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Uniform and study materials. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,000one-time |
| 2 Years Programme in Hotel Management (MHM)Total, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Total course fee; page states 6 instalments. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,40,000total course |
| 2 Years Programme in Hotel Management (MHM)Other charges · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Uniform and study materials. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,000one-time |
| 3 Years Hotel Management Programme (B Voc)Total, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · Total course fee; page states 8 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,90,000total course |
| 3 Years Hotel Management Programme (B Voc)Other charges · Not stated; applies to programme · Uniform and study materials. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,000one-time |
| Learn & Earn (One Year) (Food Production, Front Office Management, House Keeping or Food and Beverage Service)Total, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · Current fee; page states 2 instalments. Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000total course |
| Post Diploma in Hospitality ManagementTuition · Not stated; applies to programme Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000total course |
| Certificate Course (6 Months) Source | 2026-27 | ₹23,000 |
| 2 Years Diploma in Hotel Management and Tourism Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000 |
| 1 Year Diploma in Hotel Management & Tourism Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000 |
| 2 Years Programme in Hotel Management (Mhm) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,40,000 |
| 3 Years Hotel Management Programme (B Voc) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,90,000 |
| Learn & Earn (One Year) Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000 |
| 2 Years Diploma in Hotel Management and TourismTotal, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Total course fee; page states 6 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000total course |
| 2 Years Diploma in Hotel Management and TourismOther charges · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Uniform and study materials. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,000one-time |
| 3 Years Hotel Management Programme (B.Voc)Total, full course · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Total course fee; page states 8 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,90,000total course |
| 3 Years Hotel Management Programme (B.Voc)Other charges · Not stated; applies to programme · All · Uniform and study materials. Source | 2026-27 | ₹9,000one-time |
| Learn & Earn (One Year) (Food Production, Front Office Management, House Keeping or Food and Beverage Service)Other charges · Not stated; applies to programme · All Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000total course |
BNG Hotel Management Institute placements
BNG Hotel Management Institute placements: recruiter network includes Taj Hotels, ITC Hotels, Hilton, Sheraton, The Westin, Marriott International.
BNG Hotel Management Institute gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
2 Years Programme in Hotel Management (Mhm)
2 Years Diploma in Hotel Management and Tourism
1 Year Diploma in Hotel Management & Tourism
Hotel Management Diploma [Advanced] -18 Months
Certificate Course (6 Months) · Food & Beverage Service
Certificate Course (6 Months) · Food Production
Certificate Course (6 Months) · Front Office
Certificate Course (6 Months) · Housekeeping
Post Diploma in Hospitality Management
Faculty & teaching
BNG Hotel Management Institute admissions
Direct application to the college · Mhm · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by BNG Hotel Management Institute, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceSeats are filled by BNG Hotel Management Institute, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Dip Hm · All seats
Seats are filled by BNG Hotel Management Institute for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Other · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by BNG Hotel Management Institute, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 40000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; applies to programme Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Total course fee; page states 3 instalments. Commencement July 2026. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Hotel mgmt Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Colleges in Kolkata
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to BNG Hotel Management Institute? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
BNG Hotel Management Institute contact details
| Address | K-515, JL 21 Tarulia, Krishnapur, Kolkata, West Bengal 700102 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://bngkolkata.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Budhaditya Paul | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | BNG Hotel Management Institute Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private self financing Source |
| Opens month | July 2026 commencement stated Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | Other Source |
| Name | 3 Years Hotel Management Programme (B.Voc) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 from any recognised board, any stream Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Programme code | MHM Source |
| Name | 2 Years Programme in Hotel Management (MHM) Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 + 3 from a recognised board Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Programme code | DIP HM Source |
| Name | 2 Years Diploma in Hotel Management and Tourism Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 from a recognised board Source |
| Name | 1 Year Diploma in Hotel Management & Tourism Source |
BNG Hotel Management Institute FAQs
What are the fees at BNG Hotel Management Institute?
How can I get admission to BNG Hotel Management Institute?
Where is BNG Hotel Management Institute located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — official website
- bngkolkata.com — Contact us — BNG Hotel Management
- bngkolkata.com — Hotel Management College — BNG Hotel Management
- bngkolkata.com — About BNG — BNG Hotel Management
- nchm.gov.in — NCHMCT Institutes course-wise
- nchmcounselling.nic.in — NCHMCT Admission and e Counselling institutes
- facilities.aicte-india.org — AICTE approved institutions dashboard
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — 3 Years Hotel Management Programme (B.Voc)
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — 2 Years Programme in Hotel Management (MHM)
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — 2 Years Diploma in Hotel Management and Tourism
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — 1 Year Diploma in Hotel Management & Tourism
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — Hotel Management Diploma [Advanced] -18 Months
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — Certificate Course (6 Months)
- makautwb.ac.in — MAKAUT affiliated-college list
- nchm.gov.in — NCHMCT Central Government affiliated institutes list
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — Admission
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management — FAQ
- nchm.gov.in · pdf — NCHM-JEE 2026 brochure
- bngkolkata.com — BNG Hotel Management Courses
- bngkolkata.com — Learn & Earn (One Year)
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
