Reviewed 6 Sept 2026St. Anne's Degree College for Women · BengaluruSt. Anne’s Degree College for Women Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
St. Anne’s Degree College for Women is an arts, science and commerce college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 2005. St. Anne’s Degree College for Women is privately managed and self-financing.…
About St. Anne's Degree College for Women
St. Anne’s Degree College for Women is an arts, science and commerce college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 2005. St. Anne’s Degree College for Women is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. Manmohan Singh Bengaluru City University. Its programmes are approved by the UGC and AICTE. St. Anne’s Degree College for Women offers 17 programmes, 8 at undergraduate level and 2 at postgraduate level. These include B.Com - Bachelor of Commerce (General), B.Com - Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting & Finance), BBA - Bachelor of Business Administration, BCA - Bachelor of Computer Applications and BCA - Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 660 seats. The official 2026-27 prospectus identifies the college as permanently affiliated to Dr. The college prospectus says students are expected to maintain 80% attendance, while the BCU regulatory minimum is 75%. The 2026–27 prospectus names the affiliating university as Dr. Manmohan Singh Bengaluru City University, while an institutional webpage uses the older wording Bengaluru Central University. The AICTE evidence located is for 2024–25 BBA/BCA approval and is not evidence of a 2026–27 AICTE approval.
St. Anne's Degree College for Women fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Com – Accounting and FinanceTuition · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹58,000per year |
| B.A – Psychology, Journalism and Communicative EnglishTuition · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹46,000per year |
| B.Sc – Physics, Mathematics and Computer ScienceTuition · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹48,000per year |
| B.Sc – Psychology, Rehabilitation Science and SociologyTuition · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹48,000per year |
| M.Com (Regular)Tuition · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹69,000per year |
| M.Sc (Psychology)Tuition · Karnataka fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,000per year |
| BBA – Bachelor of Business AdministrationTuition · Karnataka fee; uniform fees are additional and not quantified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹58,000per year |
| BCA – Bachelor of Computer ApplicationsRegistration · Karnataka fee; uniform fees are additional and not quantified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,000per year |
| BCA – Artificial Intelligence and Machine LearningTuition · Karnataka fee; uniform fees are additional and not quantified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| B.Com – Bachelor of Commerce (General)Tuition · The official programme page still states 2025-26; no 2026-27 amount was published on that page. Source | 2025-26 | ₹55,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BBA - Bachelor of Business AdministrationTuition · general Source | 2026-27 | ₹58,000per year |
| BCA - Bachelor of Computer ApplicationsTuition · general Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,000per year |
| BCA - Artificial Intelligence and Machine LearningTuition · general Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| B.Com - Bachelor of Commerce (General)Tuition · The official programme page still states 2025-26; no 2026-27 amount was published on that page. Source | 2025-26 | ₹55,000per year |
| UG Courses (Except BCA)Registration · Bengaluru City University first-year university fee for Karnataka PUC students; separate from the college tuition amount. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,989one-time |
| BCA Courses Source | 2026-27 | ₹14,771 |
| BBATuition · Karnataka Source | 2026-27 | ₹58,000per year |
| B.A Source | 2026-27 | ₹46,000 |
| B.C.A Source | 2026-27 | ₹68,000 |
| B.C.A - AI & ML Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000 |
| B.Sc (Pmc) Source | 2026-27 | ₹48,000 |
| B.Com - Bachelor of Commerce (General) Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,000per year |
| M.Sc Psychology Source | 2026-27 | ₹63,000per year |
St. Anne's Degree College for Women placements
College campus drive; programme not specified placements for 2022-23: a highest package of 2.5 LPA. The highest package reported in an earlier cycle was up to 6.5 LPA in 2017-2018. Recruiters at this level include TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Cognizant, IBM, Northern Trust.
₹2.5L · College campus drive; programme not specified · 2022-23
College campus drive; programme not specified placements for 2022-23: a highest package of 2.5 LPA. The highest package reported in an earlier cycle was up to 6.5 LPA in 2017-2018. Recruiters at this level include TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Cognizant, IBM, Northern Trust.
St. Anne's Degree College for Women gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Com - Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting & Finance)
BBA - Bachelor of Business Administration
BCA - Bachelor of Computer Applications
BCA - Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
B.A - Bachelor of Arts (Psychology, Journalism & Communicative English)
B.Sc - Bachelor of Science (Physics, Mathematics & Computer Science)
B.Sc - Bachelor of Science (Rehabilitation Science, Psychology & Sociology)
M.Com - Master of Commerce
M.Sc Psychology
B.Com – Accounting and Finance
B.A – Psychology, Journalism and Communicative English
B.Sc – Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science
B.Sc – Psychology, Rehabilitation Science and Sociology
M.Com (Regular)
UG Courses (Except BCA)
BCA Courses
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Faculty
St. Anne's Degree College for Women admissions
Admission route · Merit seats
admission sourceThe college advertises Admissions Open 26-27 and provides separate UG and PG online application links. Programme pages describe merit-based selection: submit the form online, enter marks after board or university results, and attend an interview/orientation if shortlisted. The prospectus additionally says the completed form must be submitted at the College Office and that selected candidates are admitted in fee-payment order after the interview process. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Other Source |
|---|---|
| Programme | B.Com – Accounting and Finance Source |
| Amount (INR) | 58000 Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Category | General Source |
| Cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Notes | Karnataka fee; uniform fees are additional and not quantified. Source |
| Programme | BBA – Bachelor of Business Administration Source |
| Programme | BCA – Bachelor of Computer Applications Source |
| Amount (INR) | 68000 Source |
| Programme | BCA – Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Source |
Research — sourced details
| Notable academic features | 30-hour Personal Branding programme for first-semester students Source |
|---|---|
| Notable academic features | Financial Analytics training using Oracle-SQL, Excel and SAS Source |
| Notable academic features | Software Testing training for final-year BCA and B.Sc. students Source |
| Notable academic features | Digital Marketing or Power BI training for final-year B.Com and BBA students Source |
| Notable academic features | 10-hour Entrepreneurship Education Programme delivered with St. Joseph’s Institute of Skills Source |
| Notable academic features | Internships, training programmes, seminars, workshops, NSS, sports and community outreach Source |
| Notable academic features | MoUs intended to support educational and research linkages and faculty and student exchange Source |
| Attendance minimum percent | 75 Source |
| Medium of instruction | English; the BCU B.Com syllabus permits the examination to be written in English or Kannada. Source |
| Attendance min pct | 75 Source |
| Honours or research pathways | Certificate after one year/two semesters and 48 credits Source |
| Honours or research pathways | Diploma after two years/four semesters and 96 credits Source |
Other Colleges in Bengaluru
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to St. Anne's Degree College for Women? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
St. Anne's Degree College for Women contact details
| Address | #23, Cambridge Road, Halasuru, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India |
|---|---|
| Phone | 080-25544454 |
| Website | https://stannescollege.in |
More details
| Established | 2005 Source |
|---|---|
| City | Bengaluru Source |
| Official name | St. Anne’s Degree College for Women Source |
| State | Karnataka Source |
| Institution type | Private Source |
| Name | St. Anne’s Evening College Source |
| Institution type | Affiliated college Source |
| Same campus | No Source |
| Name | St. Ann’s First Grade College for Women, Miller Road Source |
| Affiliating university | Dr. Manmohan Singh Bengaluru City University Source |
| Recognition code type | AISHE Source |
| Recognition code | C-20715 Source |
| NAAC grade | A Source |
| Name | Bengaluru City University Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Permanent Source |
| Catalogue complete | Yes Source |
| Discipline | Other Source |
| Intake seats | 200 Source |
| Qualification | BCom Source |
| Name | B.Com - Bachelor of Commerce (General) Source |
| Specialisations | General Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Admission route | Merit Source |
St. Anne's Degree College for Women FAQs
What are the fees at St. Anne's Degree College for Women?
What is the average package at St. Anne's Degree College for Women?
What courses does St. Anne's Degree College for Women offer?
Where is St. Anne's Degree College for Women located?
Is St. Anne's Degree College for Women recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- stannescollege.in · pdf — Day College Prospectus 2026 27
- stannescollege.in · pdf — All India Council for Technical Education
- stannescollege.in — Institution — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — Contact — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- nirfindia.org — MoE, National Institute Ranking Framework (NIRF)
- stannescollege.in — St. Annes Degree College for Women — Accredited by NAAC
- nirfindia.org — MoE, National Institute Ranking Framework (NIRF)
- stannescollege.in — Courses Offered — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — BCom — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — BSc (PMC) — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — M.Sc (Psychology) — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — B.Com — Accounting And Finance — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — Apply Online — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — BBA — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — BCA — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — B.C.A — AI and ML — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — BA — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — BSc (Psychology, Rehab. Sci & Sociology) — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — M.Com — St. Annes Degree College for Women
- stannescollege.in — Payment Gateway Policy — St. Annes Degree College for Women
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
