Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE)
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 20 sources
Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) · Nathdwara
NathdwaraEst. 2003

Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering is an engineering college in Nathdwara, Rajasthan, established in 2003. Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering is privately managed and…

354
Reported intake
Overview

About Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE)

Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering is an engineering college in Nathdwara, Rajasthan, established in 2003. Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota. Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering offers 7 programmes, 3 at undergraduate level and 4 at postgraduate level. These include Mechanical Engineering (UG), Electrical Engineering (UG), Computer Engineering (UG), Software Engineering (PG) and Digital Communication (PG), among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 354 seats. SITE is the engineering unit at Upali Oden, Nathdwara, established in 2003, affiliated with Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, and AICTE-approved according to the college website. The laboratories page names multiple department laboratories and states that faculty research papers are published and that some projects were selected in DST, but it does not provide a laboratory count or a quantified research total. The faculty page lists teaching staff, but not a dated total or complete designation-wise counts. Parent hospital and clinical tie-ups are not applicable to this engineering college. The official site states that the institute is AICTE-approved and affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota. The site advertises admissions for 2026-27. RTU's available affiliated-college result located was for session 2019-20, not the target year.

Fees · year not stated

Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) fees

Fee information not yet verified

Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE)'s fee for 2026-27 has not yet been verified from an official source. We only print fee figures we can cite from official documents — never estimates — so no amount is shown here.

Ask a counsellor for the current fee
Official fee status
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (UG): not published in the official sources we checked fee status source Exact amount not published in the official sources we checkedELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (UG): not published in the official sources we checked fee status source Exact amount not published in the official sources we checkedCOMPUTER ENGINEERING (UG): not published in the official sources we checked fee status source Exact amount not published in the official sources we checkedSOFTWARE ENGINEERING (PG): not published in the official sources we checked fee status source Exact amount not published in the official sources we checkedDIGITAL COMMUNICATION (PG): not published in the official sources we checked fee status source Exact amount not published in the official sources we checkedPOWER SYSTEM (PG): not published in the official sources we checked fee status source Exact amount not published in the official sources we checked
Placements · 2024-25

Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) placements

Engineering/Technical placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 9 LPA. Recruiters at this level include HCL, L & T Infotech, Symantec Corporation, Ranbaxy Lab. Ltd., HZL, Rolta.

₹9L · 2024-25Engineering/Technical
47Students placed

₹9L · Engineering/Technical · 2024-25

Engineering/Technical placements for 2024-25: a highest package of 9 LPA. Recruiters at this level include HCL, L & T Infotech, Symantec Corporation, Ranbaxy Lab. Ltd., HZL, Rolta.

Recruiter network
HCLL & T InfotechSymantec CorporationRanbaxy Lab. Ltd.HZLRoltaZ-Drive Softwares Pvt. Ltd.Fiserve Pvt. Ltd.N. D. S.AricentMerino Services Ltd.Micro Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.Spectron IndiaBadawe Engineers Pvt. Ltd.Reliance Insurance Pvt. Ltd.Purplewave Infocom Pvt. Ltd.Birla SoftLanet Team Software Solution Pvt. Ltd.Pearl Organization Ltd.Micro Tuner Pvt. Ltd.
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Mechanical Engineering (UG)

UG4 yr
60reported intake

Electrical Engineering (UG)

UG4 yr
60reported intake

Computer Engineering (UG)

UG4 yr
120reported intake

Software Engineering (PG)

PG2 yr
18reported intake

Digital Communication (PG)

PG2 yr
18reported intake

Power System (PG)

PG2 yr
18reported intake

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

MBA2 yr
60reported intake

Recognition & affiliations

AICTE approved-institute dashboard

Regulator
AICTE approved-institute dashboard
Stated session
2026-27

RTU affiliated colleges list

Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
Stated session
2019-20
Regulator
State counselling seat matrix

NIRF record

Year
2025
Participated
Yes
From the sources

Faculty — sourced details

DisciplineEngineering Source
Institution typeTraining Source
CompanyIBM, Infosys and CISCO Source
Admissions · collected information

Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) admissions

GATE; non-GATE candidates may apply counselling · MTech · All seats (entrance-examination rank)RMAP or equivalent test counselling · Other · All seats (entrance-examination rank)JEE counselling · BTech · Aiq quota (entrance-examination rank)REAP counselling · BTech · State quota quota (entrance-examination rank)JEE/REAP/Merit/Qualifying Exam (10+2) counselling · BTech · Management quota

Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering · GATE; non-GATE candidates may apply

Seats are filled by Shrinathji Institute of Technology & Engineering, selection is on entrance-examination rank.

admission source

Rajasthan Technical University, Kota · RMAP or equivalent test

Seats are filled by Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, selection is on entrance-examination rank.

admission source

JEE counselling · BTech · Aiq quota (entrance-examination rank)

Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi · JEE · aiq

Seats are filled by Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi, selection is on entrance-examination rank.

admission source

REAP counselling · BTech · State quota quota (entrance-examination rank)

Rajasthan Technical University, Kota · REAP

rank

admission source

The college's website marks online admission open for 2026-27. B.Tech admissions are described through All India, Rajasthan state/REAP and management quotas; the procedure page states JEE for the All India quota and REAP for the state quota. M.Tech applicants may use GATE, while non-GATE candidates may apply; MBA admission is described through RMAP or an equivalent test. Admission source

Same state

Other Engineering Colleges in Rajasthan

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) contact details

AddressUpali Oden, Nathdwara, Rajsamand, Rajasthan, India
Websitehttps://shrinathjiinstitute.com/
From the sources

More details

Established2003 Source
Recognition code typeCET institute code Source
Recognition code1040 Source
NameRajasthan Technical University, Kota Source
Institution typeState technical university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Domicile rulesThe college's procedure describes a 70% state quota under Rajasthan's REAP process; the cited page does not state a detailed domicile rule. Source
Centralised portalYes Source
DisciplineEngineering Source
Programme codeBTECH Source
NameMECHANICAL ENGINEERING (UG) Source
Study levelUG Source
Eligibility10+2 with Physics and Mathematics plus Chemistry, Bio-Technology, Computer Science or Biology; 45% minimum, 40% for specified reserved categories Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyRajasthan Technical University, Kota Source
Approving bodyAICTE Source
Duration in years4 Source
SpecialisationME Source
Approval statusApproved Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Sanctioned intake60 Source
Awarding body typeState technical university Source
Intake sourceCollege site Source
Min percent general45 Source
FAQ

Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) FAQs

How can I get admission to Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE)?
Admission to Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) is through JEE, REAP, RMAP OR EQUIVALENT TEST scores. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://shrinathjiinstitute.com/admission-form/.
What is the average package at Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE)?
Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) reports a highest package of 9 LPA for 2024-25. Ltd., HZL.
What courses does Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) offer?
Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) offers 7 programmes, including Mechanical Engineering (UG), Electrical Engineering (UG), Computer Engineering (UG), Software Engineering (PG), Digital Communication (PG), Power System (PG) and others.
Is Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) recognised and accredited?
Shrinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering (SITE) is affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp