Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Shri Davara University · RaipurShri Davara University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Shri Davara University is an university in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, established in 2023. Shri Davara University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Shri Davara University. Shri…
About Shri Davara University
Shri Davara University is an university in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, established in 2023. Shri Davara University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Shri Davara University. Shri Davara University offers 22 programmes, 9 at undergraduate level and 6 at postgraduate level. These include Faculty of Arts & Humanities: arts and humanities programmes (UG), Faculty of Arts & Humanities: arts and humanities programmes (PG), Faculty of Law: law programmes (UG), Faculty of Law: law programmes (PG) and Faculty of Pharmacy: B.Pharm and D.Pharm (UG), among others. As of 2026-09-07, the official website identifies Shri Davara University as a state private university established under the Chhattisgarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operations) Amendment Act, 2023, effective 9 September 2023 and notified 17 October 2023. The university website reports UGC Section 2(f) recognition dated 3 September 2024; the underlying UGC letter states that inclusion does not by itself authorize admissions absent required infrastructure and statutory compliance. Official pages report 30+ laboratories, but no exact count. A faculty directory is available, but no university-wide total or rank-wise faculty count was published in the reviewed official sources. No university teaching hospital or clinical posting site was identified. Medium of instruction was not explicitly stated. The university states that it came into effect on 9 September 2023 under the Chhattisgarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operations) Amendment Act, 2023, and was notified on 17 October 2023. An official UGC correspondence document hosted by the university states that it is a State (Private) University included under UGC Section 2(f), while cautioning that inclusion alone does not authorise admissions until applicable infrastructure, faculty and statutory requirements are met. The university advertises admissions for 2026-27. The website reports 54+ departments, 117+ courses and 4,076+ students; only the exact figures used above are included.
Shri Davara University fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.ComTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹81,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹88,000total course |
| B.Com (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹124,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,31,000total course |
| M.ComTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹62,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹69,000total course |
| DhmctTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹27,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹29,000total course |
| BbahmTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹129,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,36,000total course |
| BBATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹172,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,79,000total course |
| BHMCTTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,79,000total course |
| MhmctTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹84,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000total course |
| BBATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹141,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,48,000total course |
| BBA (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹188,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,95,000total course |
| MBATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹138,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,45,000total course |
| BBATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹28,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000total course |
| B.Sc. (Cbz, Pcm)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹93,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000total course |
| B.Sc. (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,31,000total course |
| M.Sc. (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Zoology, Botany)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹70,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹77,000total course |
| B.Sc. (BioTechnology, MicroBiology, BioChemistry, Nutrition & Dietetics)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹105,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,12,000total course |
| M.Sc. (Biotechnology, MicroBiology, BioChemistry, Evs, Nutrition & Dietetics)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹77,000total course |
| B.Sc. (Fd&d)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,12,000total course |
| B.Sc. (Fd&d) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹140,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,47,000total course |
| M.Sc. (Fd&d)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹77,000total course |
| Faculty of Science & Technology: research programmes (Doctoral)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹108,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000total course |
| Faculty of Science & Technology: research programmes (Doctoral)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹144,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000total course |
| Faculty of Science & Technology: research programmes (Doctoral)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹72,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹79,000total course |
| Faculty of Science & Technology: research programmes (Doctoral)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹73,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000total course |
| B.Sc. (Forensic Science)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹126,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,33,000total course |
| B.Sc. (Forensic Science) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹168,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000total course |
| M.Sc. (Forensic Science)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000total course |
| BCA AITotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹104,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,11,000total course |
| BCA AITotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹12,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹14,000total course |
| BCATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹78,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000total course |
| BCA (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,11,000total course |
| B.Sc. (CS)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000total course |
| B.Sc. (CS) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000total course |
| PGDCATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹16,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹18,000total course |
| MCATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000total course |
| M.Sc. (CS)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹74,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹81,000total course |
| BA (Yoga)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹60,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹67,000total course |
| BA (Yoga) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹80,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹87,000total course |
| MA (Yoga)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹44,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹51,000total course |
| BATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹48,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,000total course |
| BA (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹87,000total course |
| MATotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹40,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹47,000total course |
| B.LIB I. ScienceTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹19,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹21,000total course |
| M.LIB I. ScienceTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹22,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,000total course |
| BSWTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹63,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000total course |
| BSW (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000total course |
| MSWTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹51,000total course |
| BrsTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹67,000total course |
| Brs (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹87,000total course |
| MrsTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹47,000total course |
| BA (Htm)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,33,000total course |
| BA (Htm) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000total course |
| MA (Htm)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹94,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,01,000total course |
| Faculty of Law: law programmes (PG)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹515,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,22,000total course |
| LL.BTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹309,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,16,000total course |
| LL.MTotal, full course · Not stated; university schedule · Final tuition ₹266,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,73,000total course |
| B Voc (Ntt)Total, full course · Not stated; university schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000total course |
| B.Com (Hon./ Hon. With Research) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,31,000 |
| M.Com Source | 2026-27 | ₹69,000 |
| Dhmct Source | 2026-27 | ₹29,000 |
| Bbahm Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,36,000 |
| BBA Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,79,000 |
| Mhmct Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000 |
| BBA Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,48,000 |
| BBA (Hon./ Hon. With Research) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,95,000 |
| MBA Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,45,000 |
| Pgdrd Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000 |
| B.Sc. (Cbz, Pcm) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000 |
| M.Sc. (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Zoology, Botany) Source | 2026-27 | ₹77,000 |
| B.Sc. (BioTechnology, MicroBiology, BioChemistry, Nutrition & Dietetics) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,12,000 |
| B.Sc. (Fd&d) (Hon./ Hon. With Research) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,47,000 |
| B.Sc. Yoga Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000 |
| B.Sc. Yoga (Hon./ Hon. With Research) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000 |
| M.Sc. Yoga Source | 2026-27 | ₹79,000 |
| M.Sc. Forestry & Wildlife Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000 |
| B.Sc. (Forensic Science) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,33,000 |
| B.Sc. (Forensic Science) (Hon./ Hon. With Research) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000 |
| BCA AI Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,11,000 |
| Dca Source | 2026-27 | ₹14,000 |
| BCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000 |
| PGDCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹18,000 |
| M.Sc. (CS) Source | 2026-27 | ₹81,000 |
| BA (Yoga) Source | 2026-27 | ₹67,000 |
| BA (Yoga) (Hon./ Hon. With Research) Source | 2026-27 | ₹87,000 |
| MA (Yoga) Source | 2026-27 | ₹51,000 |
| BA Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,000 |
| MA Source | 2026-27 | ₹47,000 |
| B.LIB I. Science Source | 2026-27 | ₹21,000 |
| M.LIB I. Science Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,000 |
| BSW Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000 |
| MA (Htm) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,01,000 |
| Faculty of Law: law programmes (PG) Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,22,000 |
| LL.B Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,16,000 |
| LL.M Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,73,000 |
| B.ComRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹81,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹88,000one-time |
| B.Com (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹124,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,31,000one-time |
| M.ComRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹62,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹69,000one-time |
| DHMCTRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹27,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹29,000one-time |
| BBAHMRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹129,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,36,000one-time |
| BBAHM (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹172,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,79,000one-time |
| BHMCTRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹172,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,79,000one-time |
| MHMCTRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹84,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000one-time |
| BBARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹141,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,48,000one-time |
| BBA (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹188,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,95,000one-time |
| MBARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹138,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,45,000one-time |
| PGDRDRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹28,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (CBZ, PCM)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹93,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹124,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,31,000one-time |
| M.Sc. (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Zoology, Botany)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹70,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹77,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (BioTechnology, MicroBiology, BioChemistry, Nutrition & Dietetics)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹105,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,12,000one-time |
| M.Sc. (Biotechnology, MicroBiology, BioChemistry, EVS, Nutrition & Dietetics)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹70,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹77,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (FD&D)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹105,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,12,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (FD&D) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹140,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,47,000one-time |
| M.Sc. (FD&D)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹70,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹77,000one-time |
| B.Sc. YogaRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹108,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000one-time |
| B.Sc. Yoga (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹144,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000one-time |
| M.Sc. YogaRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹72,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹79,000one-time |
| B.Sc. Forestry & WildlifeRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹108,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000one-time |
| B.Sc. Forestry & Wildlife (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹144,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000one-time |
| M.Sc. Forestry & WildlifeRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹73,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (Forensic Science)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹126,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,33,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (Forensic Science) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹168,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000one-time |
| M.Sc. (Forensic Science)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹84,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000one-time |
| BCA AIRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹104,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,11,000one-time |
| DCARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹12,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹14,000one-time |
| BCARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹78,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000one-time |
| BCA (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹104,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,11,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (CS)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹108,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000one-time |
| B.Sc. (CS) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹144,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000one-time |
| PGDCARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹16,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹18,000one-time |
| MCARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹84,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000one-time |
| M.Sc. (CS)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹74,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹81,000one-time |
| BA (Yoga)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹60,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹67,000one-time |
| BA (Yoga) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹80,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹87,000one-time |
| MA (Yoga)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹44,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹51,000one-time |
| BARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹48,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹55,000one-time |
| BA (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹80,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹87,000one-time |
| MARegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹40,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹47,000one-time |
| B.Lib I. ScienceRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹19,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹21,000one-time |
| M.Lib I. ScienceRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹22,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,000one-time |
| BSWRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹63,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000one-time |
| BSW (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹84,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹91,000one-time |
| MSWRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹44,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹51,000one-time |
| BRSRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹60,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹67,000one-time |
| BRS (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹80,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹87,000one-time |
| MRSRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹40,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹47,000one-time |
| BA (HTM)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹126,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,33,000one-time |
| BA (HTM) (Hon./ Hon. With Research)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹168,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000one-time |
| MA (HTM)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹94,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,01,000one-time |
| RegistrationRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹515,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,22,000one-time |
| LL.BRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹309,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,16,000one-time |
| LL.MRegistration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹266,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,73,000one-time |
| B.Voc (NTT)Registration · Not stated; university schedule · All · Final tuition ₹28,000 plus one-time registration ₹2,000; gross fees as printed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000one-time |
Shri Davara University placements
Shri Davara University placements: recruiter network includes SAP, Oracle, TCS, Wipro, Reliance Jio, ITC.
Shri Davara University gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Faculty of Arts & Humanities: arts and humanities programmes (PG)
Faculty of Law: law programmes (UG)
Faculty of Law: law programmes (PG)
Faculty of Pharmacy: B.Pharm and D.Pharm (UG)
Faculty of Pharmacy: D.Pharm (Diploma)
Faculty of Commerce & Management: management programmes (UG)
Faculty of Commerce & Management: management programmes (PG)
Faculty of Commerce & Management: commerce programmes (UG)
Faculty of Commerce & Management: commerce programmes (PG)
Faculty of Science & Technology: computer applications and computing programmes (UG)
Faculty of Science & Technology: computer applications and computing programmes (PG)
Faculty of Science & Technology: science and technology programmes (UG)
Faculty of Science & Technology: science and technology programmes (PG)
Faculty of Science & Technology: research programmes (Doctoral)
Faculty of Commerce & Management: hotel and tourism programmes (UG)
Faculty of Arts & Humanities: yoga programmes (UG)
B.Com
BBA
BCA AI
BA (Yoga)
BA (Htm)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Shri Davara University admissions
Direct application to the college · Fam Arts · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Shri Davara University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Fam Law · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Shri Davara University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Fam Mgmt · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Shri Davara University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Fam Pharmacy · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Shri Davara University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceThe university advertises UG, PG, doctoral and diploma admissions for 2026-27 through its admissions website. Applicants submit an online enquiry/application, select a programme, provide documents and complete verification and fee formalities. The current page states that international UG admission is based on 10+2 merit and international PG admission requires an equivalent undergraduate degree; it does not state a complete Indian-student entrance-test rule for every family. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 88000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; university schedule Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | Final tuition ₹81,000 plus one-time registration ₹7,000; gross fees as printed. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | FAM COMMERCE MANAGEMENT Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | University Source |
|---|---|
| Exam pattern | Credit semester Source |
| Attendance min pct | 75 Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Year | 2025 Source |
| Company | State Forensic Science Laboratory Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | Courtyard by Marriott Raipur Source |
| Institution type | Research Source |
| Company | Code F Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Source |
| Company | Raipur Institute of Hotel Management and Paramedical Science Source |
| Company | IPCS Global - Raipur Branch (Risedge Academy) Source |
Other Colleges in Raipur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Shri Davara University? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Shri Davara University contact details
| Address | Davara Educational Campus, NH-30, Atal Nagar-Nava Raipur, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 493661 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 7000209030 |
| info@davarauniversity.in | |
| Website | https://sdu.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Mrs. Preeti Davara | Hon'ble Chancellor Source |
| Miss. Unnati Davara | Founder Director Source |
| Dr. Varun Ganjir | Pro-Vice-Chancellor & Chief Controller of Examinations Source |
| Mr. Chinmoy Davara | Chief Executive Officer Source |
| Mr. Kumar Shwetabh | Registrar Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) S. Mohan Kumar | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Shri Davara University Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | State private university Source |
| Established | 2023 Source |
| Name | Shri Davara University Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Opens month | July/August (international intake stated) Source |
| Reservation note | Foreign/NRI/OCI/PIO admissions are mentioned; no complete 2026-27 reservation or domicile schedule was published on the reviewed admissions page. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | FAM ARTS Source |
| Name | Faculty of Arts & Humanities: arts and humanities programmes (UG) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 or equivalent for UG arts programmes. Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Shri Davara University Source |
| Approving body | Self Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Intake source | University list Source |
| Name | Faculty of Arts & Humanities: arts and humanities programmes (PG) Source |
| Study level | PG Source |
Shri Davara University FAQs
What are the fees at Shri Davara University?
How can I get admission to Shri Davara University?
What courses does Shri Davara University offer?
Where is Shri Davara University located?
Is Shri Davara University recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- sdu.ac.in — Government Approvals & Recognitions - Shri Davara University
- sdu.ac.in · pdf — UGC correspondence hosted by Shri Davara University
- sdu.ac.in — Contact Us - Shri Davara University
- sdu.ac.in — Shri Davara University official homepage
- sdu.ac.in — Shri Davara University admissions 2026-27
- sdu.ac.in — Shri Davara University pharmacy faculty
- sdu.ac.in · pdf — PCI decision letter 2026-27
- sdu.ac.in — Shri Davara University application process
- ugc.gov.in — UGC fake universities list, February 2026
- sdu.ac.in — Shri Davara University Fee Structure
- sdu.ac.in — Shri Davara University FAQ
- sdu.ac.in — Shri Davara University Scholarship Page
- sdu.ac.in · pdf — Shri Davara University First Ordinances
- sdu.ac.in — Official NIRF page
- sdu.ac.in — Official admissions and placement information
- sdu.ac.in — Vice Chancellor message
- sdu.ac.in — Ph.D. programme
- sdu.ac.in — MoUs & Collaborations
- sdu.ac.in · pdf — Bciapprovals (PDF)
- sdu.ac.in — ChatGPT Image Jun 3 2026 01 40 49 PM
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
