ITM University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
ITM University is an university in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, established in 2012. ITM University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to ITM University. ITM University offers 27…
About ITM University, Raipur
ITM University is an university in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, established in 2012. ITM University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to ITM University. ITM University offers 27 programmes, 7 at undergraduate level and 5 at postgraduate level. These include School of Management: BBA and BBA specialisations (UG), School of Commerce: B.Com. (Hons.) (UG), School of Engineering: B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (UG), School of Law: BBA LL.B (Hons.) (integrated) and School of Engineering and Research: BCA and specialisations (UG), among others. ITM University Raipur is identified in the official UGC AISHE list as a State Private University (AISHE code U-0633) and the university's official site identifies it as established under the ITM University Act, 2012. The current management-team page lists Prof. (Dr.) Sumer Singh as Vice Chancellor; an older/about page lists Prof. (Dr.) Ramchandra S. Jahagirdar, so the former entry is treated as historical. The official site presents CBCS and schools across engineering, management, hospitality, law, life sciences and architecture/design. The laboratory page lists nine program-specific facilities, including clinics/rooms. No official university-wide faculty total, rank-wise faculty breakdown, attendance minimum, medium of instruction, patents count, recognised-guide count, funded-project figure, teaching hospital or clinical posting tie-up was found in the cited evidence. The R&D page confirms a university research and development cell and PhD registration/programme activity, while the publications page provides examples of School of Law and School of Management publications but no consolidated count. Main university campus at Uparwara/Naya Raipur. Established under the Chhattisgarh Private Universities (Establishment and Operations Amendment) Act 2011, with the UGC list showing notification/establishment date 03.02.2012. The UGC list gives pincode 493661, while the university's 2024 NAAC Self Study Report gives 492002; both identify Sector 40/Uparwara, Naya Raipur.
ITM University, Raipur fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BBATotal, full course · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,00,000total course |
| MBATotal, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,30,000total course |
| B.Com (Hons.)Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,71,000total course |
| BBA (Banking & Finance)Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,20,000total course |
| BBA (Logistics & Supply Chain Management)Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,66,000total course |
| BCATotal, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,85,000total course |
| MCATotal, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,56,000total course |
| B.Tech CSE (Computer Science and Engineering)Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000total course |
| BBA in International Hospitality ManagementTotal, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,00,000total course |
| B.Sc. (Hospitality & Tourism Management)Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,45,000total course |
| BBA LL.B (Hons.)Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally · The separate ₹85,000 figure belongs to LL.M., not this programme. Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,25,000total course |
| LL.MTotal, full course · Not specified; applies generally · Official homepage lists this as the LL.M. full-course fee; it is not an M.Com fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000total course |
| B.A. (Psychology) (Psychology)Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,56,000total course |
| M.ComApplication fee · Not specified; applies generally · M.Com application fee; the M.Com page does not publish a whole-course tuition fee. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,000one-time |
| MBA Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,30,000 |
| B.Com (Hons.) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,71,000 |
| BBA (Banking & Finance) Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,20,000 |
| BBA (Logistics & Supply Chain Management) Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,66,000 |
| BCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,85,000 |
| MCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,56,000 |
| B.Tech CSE Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,40,000 |
| BBA in International Hospitality Management Source | 2026-27 | ₹4,00,000 |
| B.Sc. (Hospitality & Tourism Management) Source | 2026-27 | ₹3,45,000 |
| BBA LL.B (Hons.) Source | 2026-27 | ₹5,25,000 |
| LL.M Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000 |
| M.ComApplication fee Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,000one-time |
| BBAOther charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹3,00,000total course | |
| MBAOther charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹6,30,000total course | |
| B.Com (Hons.)Other charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹1,71,000total course | |
| BBA (Banking & Finance)Other charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹4,20,000total course | |
| BBA (Logistics & Supply Chain Management)Other charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹3,66,000total course | |
| BCAOther charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹2,85,000total course | |
| MCAOther charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹1,56,000total course | |
| B.Tech CSE (Computer Science and Engineering)Other charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹4,40,000total course | |
| BBA in International Hospitality ManagementOther charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹4,00,000total course | |
| B.Sc. (Hospitality & Tourism Management)Other charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹3,45,000total course | |
| BBA LL.B (Hons.)Other charges · Not specified; applies generally · Corrected: the official homepage states ₹525,000 for BBA LL.B (Hons.). The separate ₹85,000 figure belongs to LL.M., not this programme. Source | ₹5,25,000total course | |
| LL.M.Total, full course · Not specified; applies generally · Official homepage lists this as the LL.M. full-course fee; it is not an M.Com fee. Source | ₹85,000total course | |
| B.A. (Psychology) (Psychology)Other charges · Not specified; applies generally · Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source | ₹1,56,000total course | |
| M.ComRegistration · Not specified; applies generally · M.Com application fee; the M.Com page does not publish a whole-course tuition fee. Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,000one-time |
Programmes & intake
School of Commerce: B.Com. (Hons.) (UG)
School of Engineering: B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (UG)
School of Law: BBA LL.B (Hons.) (integrated)
School of Engineering and Research: BCA and specialisations (UG)
School of Hospitality and Tourism Management: B.Sc in Hospitality and Tourism Management; BBA in International Hospitality Management (UG)
School of Social Sciences: BA (Psychology) (UG)
Faculty of Life and Allied Sciences: B Optometry, B.Sc Medical Lab Technology, B.Sc Bio-Chemistry, B.Sc Microbiology (UG)
School of Management: MBA iConnect (PG)
School of Commerce: M.Com (PG)
School of Law: LL.M. (PG)
School of Engineering and Research: MCA (PG)
Faculty of Life and Allied Sciences: M.Sc Bio-Chemistry and M.Sc Microbiology (PG)
Doctoral programmes: Ph.D. in Law (doctoral)
Doctoral programmes: Ph.D. in Commerce (doctoral)
Doctoral programmes: Ph.D. in Management (doctoral)
BBA
MBA
B.Com (Hons.)
BBA (Banking & Finance)
BBA (Logistics & Supply Chain Management)
BCA
MCA
BBA in International Hospitality Management
B.Sc. (Hospitality & Tourism Management)
BBA LL.B (Hons.)
M.Com
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Prof. (Dr.) Sumer Singh
ITM University, Raipur admissions
Direct application to the college · Fam Mgmt · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by ITM University, Raipur, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceCAT/MAT/XAT/CMAT/GMAT counselling · Fam Mgmt · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by ITM University, Raipur, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Fam Commerce · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by ITM University, Raipur, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Fam Engg UG · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by ITM University, Raipur, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceApplicants register on the university website, verify their email, complete the online form, upload documents and pay the application fee. A ₹15,000 reservation fee is stated for securing a seat. Selection is described as merit-based and entrance-based, with an interview round; MBA applicants may submit CAT, MAT, XAT, CMAT or GMAT scores. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 300000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified; applies generally Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | Total fee for the full duration, as listed on the current official homepage. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Student category | All Source |
| Programme | BBA Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | University Source |
|---|---|
| Company | Siemens Training Academy (SITRAIN) Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Exam pattern | Credit semester Source |
Other Colleges in Raipur
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to ITM University, Raipur? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
ITM University, Raipur contact details
| Address | PH No. 137, Uparwara, Naya Raipur, District Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 493661 |
|---|---|
| itmuradmission@itmuniversity.org | |
| Website | https://www.itmuniversity.org |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Mr. Sourav Chatterjee | Registrar Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) Ramchandra S. Jahagirdar | Vice-Chancellor Source |
| Ms. Lakshmi Murthy | Director General Source |
| Ms. Urshita Baranwal | Admission Officer / Assistant Manager – Admissions Source |
| Dr. Rupesh Thakur | Grievance Committee Member Source |
| Mr. Vikas Bhonsale | Joint Registrar Source |
| Dr. Gunjan Mishra | Internal Complaints Committee Presiding Officer Source |
| Dr. P. V. Ramana | Chancellor Source |
| Ms. Lakshmi Murthy | Pro Vice-Chancellor Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) Ramchandra S Jahagirdar | Vice Chancellor Source |
| Prof. (Dr.) Sumer Singh | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2012 Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code type | AISHE Source |
| Recognition code | U-0633 Source |
| Name | ITM University Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Reservation note | The official admissions page states a ₹15,000 reservation fee; no quota-wise seat shares were published in the reviewed sources. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | FAM MGMT Source |
| Name | School of Management: BBA and BBA specialisations (UG) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2; official homepage states minimum 45% for applicable undergraduate programmes. Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | ITM University, Raipur Source |
| Approving body | Self Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | Self Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Programme code | FAM COMMERCE Source |
| Name | School of Commerce: B.Com. (Hons.) (UG) Source |
| Other eligibility | Optional fourth year for honours is stated on the official homepage. Source |
ITM University, Raipur FAQs
What are the fees at ITM University, Raipur?
How can I get admission to ITM University, Raipur?
What courses does ITM University, Raipur offer?
Where is ITM University, Raipur located?
Is ITM University, Raipur recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC State-wise List of State (Private) Universities
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University About Us
- itmuniversity.org · pdf — NAAC Self Study Report
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — List of Universities AISHE
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Contact Us
- ugc.gov.in — UGC Fake University List
- ugc.gov.in — UGC HEIs Violating Regulations / Defaulter List
- deb.ugc.ac.in — UGC-DEB Recognition
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur official homepage
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur courses and programs
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur undergraduate programmes
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur postgraduate programmes
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur B.Tech CSE 2026-27
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur LL.M. 2026-27
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur admissions
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur apply now
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur legal/recognition page
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University official M.Com page
- itmuniversity.org · pdf — ITM University Bus and Hostel Service Fees PDF
- itmuniversity.org — ITM University Raipur — IQAC / NAAC page
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
