Shree Vedha College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Shree Vedha College is an arts, science and commerce college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 1994. Shree Vedha College is privately managed and self-financing. Its programmes are approved by…
About Shree Vedha College
Shree Vedha College is an arts, science and commerce college in Bengaluru, Karnataka, established in 1994. Shree Vedha College is privately managed and self-financing. Its programmes are approved by AICTE and the Indian Nursing Council. Shree Vedha College offers 9 programmes at undergraduate level. These include BSc in Forensic Science, BBA Aviation, BBA, B.Com and BCA, among others. The official site states that Shree Vedha College was formerly NRI Institutions, was established in 1994, and is run by NRI Children’s Educational Trust. It presents Bangalore University and Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences affiliations together. The site is undated but presented as current. The official pages publish no faculty roster, faculty qualification counts, research output list, MoU list, research-centre list, or target-year academic calendar. The site shows multiple campus/address references, including Papareddy Palya and Veerabhadreswhara Nagar. The current official name is Shree Vedha College; the college website says it was formerly NRI Institutions and was established in 1994. The official website is undated and presents its course, affiliation and facilities information as current. It lists Campus I at #6, St. Johns High School Road, Papareddy Palya, Nagarabhavi, and Campus II at #4,5,6 Veerabhareshwara Nagara Main Road, near Nagarhole Circle. The college contact page separately gives #9, St John's High School Road, so the website has inconsistent address references.
Shree Vedha College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| BCATuition · Tuition fee shown for 1st, 2nd and 3rd year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,700per year |
| BCATotal annual · Total for 1st year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹39,020per year |
| BCATotal annual · Total for 2nd year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,020per year |
| BCARegistration · Admission fee shown for 1st year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| BCAOther charges · Registration fee shown for 1st year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
| B.C.A. undergraduate programme with specializations such as Machine Learning, Data Science and Full Stack DevelopmentTuition · Tuition fee shown for 1st, 2nd and 3rd year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹24,700per year |
| B.C.A. undergraduate programme with specializations such as Machine Learning, Data Science and Full Stack DevelopmentTotal annual · Total for 1st year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹39,020per year |
| B.C.A. undergraduate programme with specializations such as Machine Learning, Data Science and Full Stack DevelopmentTotal annual · Total for 2nd year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹37,020per year |
| B.C.A. undergraduate programme with specializations such as Machine Learning, Data Science and Full Stack DevelopmentRegistration · Registration fee shown for 1st year. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,000one-time |
Published by Shared schedule (31 colleges) — CIMS College of Nursing (reference)
Published by another authority or institution. This is not this college's own fee.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Com Programme | 2026-27 | ₹28,200 Source |
| —Tuition | 2026-27 | ₹34,370 Source |
| — | 2026-27 | ₹32,370 Source |
| —Other charges | 2026-27 | ₹1,000 Source |
| — | 2026-27 | ₹1,650 Source |
| B.C.A. undergraduate programme with specializations such as Machine Learning, Data Science and Full Stack Development | 2026-27 | ₹24,700 Source |
+2 more in sources
Shree Vedha College placements
Shree Vedha College placements 2024-25: 70% placement rate.
Shree Vedha College (programme not specified) placements for 2024-25: a placement rate of 70%.
Programmes & intake
BBA Aviation
BBA
B.Com
BCA
Bachelors in Physiotherapy
BSc in Nursing
Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery
B.Com Programme
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Shree Vedha College admissions
Admission route · Merit seats
admission sourceScholarships — sourced details
| Programme | B.Com Programme Source |
|---|---|
| Amount (INR) | 28200 Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Notes | Tuition fee shown for 1st, 2nd and 3rd year. Source |
| Amount (INR) | 34370 Source |
| Component | Total annual Source |
| Notes | Total for 1st year. Source |
| Amount (INR) | 32370 Source |
| Notes | Total for 2nd year. Source |
| Notes | Total for 3rd year. Source |
Research — sourced details
| Notable academic features | Value-added courses are offered, but individual course names are not specified. Source |
|---|---|
| Notable academic features | ICT classrooms and well-equipped laboratories. Source |
| Notable academic features | Additional certifications, sports and arts clubs, hostel and transport are advertised. Source |
| Attendance minimum percent | 75 Source |
| Medium of instruction | English or Kannada Source |
| Grading | 10-point grade-point system with O, A+, A, B+, B, C, P and F letter grades; results use SGPA/CGPA and aggregate classification. Source |
| Honours or research pathways | The cited Bangalore University regulation provides a three-year, six-semester bachelor’s degree and an optional two-year, four-semester Advance Diploma exit. Source |
| Honours or research pathways | No college-specific fourth-year honours or research track is published. Source |
Other Colleges in Bengaluru
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Shree Vedha College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Shree Vedha College contact details
| Address | Campus I: #6, St. Johns High School Road, 2nd Cross, Papareddy Palya, Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560072 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://shreevedha.in |
More details
| Also known as | NRI Institutions Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 1994 Source |
| City | Bengaluru Source |
| Official name | Shree Vedha College Source |
| State | Karnataka Source |
| Institution type | Private Source |
| Affiliating university | Bangalore University for arts, science and commerce programmes; Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences for health programmes Source |
| Catalogue complete | Yes Source |
| Department | Commerce and Management Source |
| Qualification | BSc Source |
| Name | BSc in Forensic Science Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 12th pass; Science, Arts or Commerce stream. Source |
| Qualification | BBA Source |
| Name | BBA Aviation Source |
| Name | BBA Source |
| Qualification | BCom Source |
| Name | B.Com Source |
| Qualification | BCA Source |
| Name | BCA Source |
| Department | Physiotherapy Source |
| Qualification | BPT Source |
| Name | Bachelors in Physiotherapy Source |
| Minimum marks percent | 45 Source |
Shree Vedha College FAQs
What are the fees at Shree Vedha College?
How can I get admission to Shree Vedha College?
What courses does Shree Vedha College offer?
Where is Shree Vedha College located?
Verification & sources
This page cites 13 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- shreevedha.in — Home — Shree Vedha College
- shreevedha.in — About Us — Shree Vedha College
- naac.gov.in — NAAC - Accreditation Status
- ugc.gov.in — regulator
- rguhs.ac.in · pdf — 5 D M L Y * D Q G K L 8 Q L Y H U V L W \ R I + H D O W K 6 F L H Q F H V . D U Q D W D N
- shreevedha.in — Contact Us — Shree Vedha College
- nirfindia.org — MoE, National Institute Ranking Framework (NIRF)
- bangaloreuniversity.karnataka.gov.in · pdf — regulator
- bangaloreuniversity.karnataka.gov.in · pdf — regulator
- bangaloreuniversity.karnataka.gov.in · pdf — regulator
- bangaloreuniversity.karnataka.gov.in — BANGALORE UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU - Under-graduate-syllabus
- dscasc.edu.in · pdf — BANGALORE UNIVERSITY
- shreevedha.in — Our courses
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
