Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences · GhaziabadSantosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences is an allied health college in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences
Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences is an allied health college in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Uttar Pradesh. Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences offers 20 programmes, 11 at undergraduate level and 8 at postgraduate level. These include Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT), Bachelor of Occupational Therapy (BOT), B.Sc. In Critical Care Technology, B.Sc. Orthopedics Assistant & Plaster Techniques and B. Optometry, among others. Official pages identify the unit at 1, Sector 12, Santosh Nagar, Pratap Vihar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201009, operated by Maharaji Educational Trust. The official site presents Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences alongside Santosh Allied Health Sciences College & Hospital and the Santosh Deemed to be University–Faculty of Allied Health Sciences; unit identity should therefore be treated as a Santosh allied-health unit, while sibling nursing and dental facts are excluded. Current official materials describe diploma programmes affiliated with UP State Medical Faculty/UPSMF, undergraduate programmes with ABVMU, and postgraduate programmes with Santosh University. The 2026 fee page lists DGNM, DMLT, Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology, Ophthalmic Assistant, DAOTT, Bachelor in Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology, and B.Sc. Critical Care Technology. An official optometry brochure identifies D. Optom as affiliated with UP State Medical Faculty and B. Optom as a Santosh University programme, and states that the institution has state-of-the-art laboratories and simulation centres. The official site currently describes Santosh Hospitals as a 900-bedded multi-specialty hospital; an older allied fee booklet describes it as 800+ beds, so the current 900-bed figure is used. No institution-specific dated faculty total, principal name, attendance rule, examination pattern, medium of instruction, clinical-posting list, industry MoU list, or quantified research output was published in the reviewed official materials. The site names Prof. (Dr.) Moattar Raza Rizvi as Dean of Allied Health Sciences and Dr. P. Mahalingam as Chairman, not as the college principal. The official allied-health site distinguishes this unit from Santosh Allied Health Sciences College & Hospital and the Santosh Deemed to be University Faculty of Allied Health Sciences. ABVMU's current affiliated-college page names the corresponding paramedical unit as Santosh Paramedical College and Hospital, Ghaziabad, code 2010295, private co-educational. The UGC separately lists Santosh, Ghaziabad as a deemed-to-be university notified on 13 June 2007; that status belongs to the university, not automatically to this separately listed paramedical unit. The official site also makes an NCAHP-alignment claim; this is claim-only and not treated as institutional recognition.
Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Total programme fee; university/board charges may be separate where stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,85,300total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (DMLT)Registration · All · Amount stated as payable at admission. Source | 2026-27Year 1 | ₹36,500one-time |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Total programme fee. · total course Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,02,500total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Total programme fee. · total course Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Official fee page states 3 years plus 12 months internship. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,39,110total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Not stated · total course Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,85,000total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Not stated · total course Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,74,540total course |
| Master of Occupational Therapy (Pediatrics / Orthopaedics / Neurology)Total, full course · Programme title includes Pediatrics, Orthopaedics and Neurology specialisations. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,95,500total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Official fee page states 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)Total, full course · Official fee page states 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,09,540total course |
| M.Sc Medical Lab Technology (Pathology)Total, full course · The programme brochure states affiliation to Santosh Deemed to be University; official fee page states 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000total course |
| Diploma in Medical Radiology and Imaging TechnologyOther charges · All · Total programme fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,02,500total course |
| Diploma in Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology (D Aott) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000 |
| Bachelor in Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre TechnologyOther charges · All · Official fee page states 3 years plus 12 months internship. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,39,110total course |
| B.Sc. Critical Care Technology Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,85,000 |
| B.Sc Orthopaedics TechnologyOther charges · All · Official fee page states 3 years plus 12 months internship. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,74,540total course |
| Master of Occupational Therapy (MOT) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,95,500 |
| Masters in Healthcare Quality ManagementOther charges · All · Official fee page states 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000total course |
| M.Sc Medical MicrobiologyOther charges · All · Official fee page states 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,09,540total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (DMLT)Other charges · All · Total programme fee; university/board charges may be separate where stated. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,85,300total course |
| Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (DMLT)Tuition · All · Published as quarterly fee; retained as a per-quarter amount, despite schema component limitation. Source | 2026-27 | ₹20,000per semester |
| Diploma in Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology (DAOTT)Other charges · All · Total programme fee. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,51,000total course |
| B.Sc Critical Care TechnologyOther charges · All · Official fee page states 3 years plus 12 months internship. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,85,000total course |
| Master of Occupational Therapy (Pediatrics / Orthopaedics / Neurology)Other charges · All · Programme title includes Pediatrics, Orthopaedics and Neurology specialisations. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,95,500total course |
| M.Sc Medical Lab Technology (Pathology)Other charges · All · The programme brochure states affiliation to Santosh Deemed to be University; official fee page states 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,80,000total course |
Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy (BOT)
B.Sc. In Critical Care Technology
B.Sc. Orthopedics Assistant & Plaster Techniques
B. Optometry
Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt)
Diploma in Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology (D Aott)
B.Sc. Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology (Baott)
Master in Optometry
Master of Physiotherapy (MPT) · Cardiopulmonary Physiotherapy
Master of Physiotherapy (MPT) · Neurological Physiotherapy
Master of Physiotherapy (MPT) · Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy
Master of Occupational Therapy (MOT)
Bachelor of Medical Lab Sciences (Bmls)
Bachelor of Medical Microbiology (Bomm)
B.Sc. Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics
Bachelor of Emergency Medical Technologist
B.Sc. Critical Care Technology
Master of Hospital Administration (Mha)
M.Sc. Medical Lab Technology (M.Sc. Mlt)
M.Sc. Medical Imaging Technology (M.Sc. Mit)
Diploma in Medical Lab Technology (Dmlt)
Recognition & affiliations
Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences admissions
CPET counselling · MPT · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University (ABVMU), Lucknow, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceCPET counselling · MOT · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University (ABVMU), Lucknow, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceCPET counselling · BPT · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University (ABVMU), Lucknow, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · Dmlt · Management quota (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Santosh Deemed to be University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceThe official 2026-27 programme brochures describe a mixture of ABVMU CPET/counselling routes for specified physiotherapy and occupational-therapy postgraduate programmes and direct university admission for several other allied-health programmes. Applicants should use the Santosh admission portal or the ABVMU notification applicable to the programme; the reviewed official material does not state a common opening or closing month, domicile rule, or complete quota structure. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | Santosh Hospitals Source |
|---|---|
| Bed strength | 900 Source |
| Relationship | Same trust Source |
| Is teaching hospital | Yes Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | whole course Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Total course Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 185300 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Total programme fee; university/board charges may be separate where stated. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
| Student category | All Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Ghaziabad
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences contact details
| Address | 1, Sector 12, Santosh Nagar, Pratap Vihar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201009 |
|---|---|
| admissioncell@santosh.ac.in | |
| Website | https://santosh.edu.in |
More details
| Trust or society | Maharaji Educational Trust Source |
|---|---|
| Parent hospital name | Santosh Hospitals Source |
| Name | Santosh Allied Health Sciences College & Hospital Source |
| Institution type | Allied health Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Santosh College of Nursing Source |
| Institution type | Nursing college Source |
| Name | Santosh Deemed to be University – Faculty of Allied Health Sciences Source |
| Name | Santosh Medical College |
| Institution type | Medical college |
| Name | Santosh Hospitals Source |
| Institution type | Hospital Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | 2010295 Source |
| Name | Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Uttar Pradesh Source |
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Programme code | BPT Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University Source |
Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences FAQs
What are the fees at Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences?
How can I get admission to Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences?
What courses does Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences offer?
Where is Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences located?
Is Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- santosh.edu.in — Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences
- santosh.edu.in — Contact Us - Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences
- santosh.edu.in — About - Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences
- abvmuup.edu.in — ABVMU Affiliated Colleges
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC Deemed University List
- santosh.ac.in — Santosh Deemed to be University official website
- santosh.edu.in — Santosh 2026 allied-health programme fee page
- santosh.edu.in · pdf — Santosh BPT/MPT 2026-27 brochure
- santosh.edu.in · pdf — Santosh Occupational Therapy brochure
- santosh.edu.in · pdf — Santosh Medical Laboratory Science brochure
- santosh.edu.in · pdf — Santosh Optometry brochure
- admission.santosh.ac.in — Santosh admissions portal
- abvmuup.edu.in — ABVMU CPET page
- abvmuup.edu.in — ABVMU allied-health course listing
- santosh.edu.in · pdf — MSc Medical Lab Technology (Pathology) - Version 3
- santosh.edu.in — Placement Highlights — Santosh Institute of Allied Health Sciences
- santosh.edu.in — Is BOT a Good Career in 2026 — 27?
- santosh.edu.in · pdf — Allied fee booklet
- santosh.edu.in — About Us
- santosh.edu.in · pdf — Official college
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
