Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College · MeerutPt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College is a management college in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College…
About Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College is a management college in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College offers 3 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA) and Bachelor of Computer Applications (Artificial Intelligence). Official website identifies the institution at 17 Mall Road, Meerut, and states affiliation with Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. The currently surfaced 2026–27 academic pages describe BBA and BCA programmes rather than a standalone MBA/PGDM/MCA programme; no target-session AICTE management approval or intake was evidenced in the reviewed official material. Dr. Ritu Bhardwaj was identified as Principal in a 2023 official college blog item, while the current IIC page identifies Dr. Nirdesh Vashishtha as Director/Head of Institution. The college's current official pages describe BBA, BCA, B.Ed. and M.Ed. programmes and affiliation with Chaudhary Charan Singh University; they do not establish a current MBA/PGDM offering for 2026-27. The college operates under the IIMT Group legacy. Pincode 250001 is supported by a non-authoritative directory result but is not adopted here under the source restrictions.
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)Tuition · Not specified by college · All · Total programme fee stated by the college as annual fee; no separate component breakdown published. Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
| Bachelor of Computer Applications (Artificial Intelligence)Tuition · Not specified by college Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
| Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)Tuition · Not specified by college · All Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
| Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)Admissions Open 2026–27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
| Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)Admissions Open 2026–27 Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
| Bachelor of Computer Applications (Artificial Intelligence)Current programme page; 2026 admissions context Source | 2026-27 | ₹66,000per year |
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College placements
College-wide placement outcome placements for 2021-22: a highest package of 12 LPA and an average package of 4.5 LPA.
₹12L · College-wide placement outcome · 2021-22
College-wide placement outcome placements for 2021-22: a highest package of 12 LPA and an average package of 4.5 LPA.
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)
Bachelor of Computer Applications (Artificial Intelligence)
Recognition & affiliations
- Regulator
- Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Dr. Ritu Bhardwaj
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College admissions
Seats are filled by Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · BBA · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Pt.
admission sourceSeats are filled by Pt.
admission sourceFor 2026-27, the college lists BBA, BCA and B.Ed. at undergraduate level and states that applications may be submitted online through the admission portal or offline at the campus. Selection is described as merit-based, using the qualifying examination; the published BBA and BCA pages state a 45% minimum in Class 12. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Management Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 66000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified by college Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Total programme fee stated by the college as annual fee; no separate component breakdown published. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
Research — sourced details
| Company | Meerut Management Association Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Year | 2026 Source |
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
Other Colleges in Meerut
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College contact details
| Address | 17 Mall Road, Meerut Cantonment, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| Phone | 0121-2655850 |
| info_ddumc@iimtindia.net | |
| Website | https://www.ddumc.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Ritu Bhardwaj | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Name | IIMT College of Engineering Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Engineering college Source |
| Same campus | No Source |
| Name | IIMT University Source |
| Institution type | Same brand university Source |
| Name | IIMT Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH Source |
| Name | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | BBA Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 in any stream with 45% marks from a recognised board Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | CCS University, Meerut Source |
| Approving body | University Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Awarding body type | General university Source |
| Intake source | College site Source |
| Min percent general | 45 Source |
Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College FAQs
What are the fees at Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College?
How can I get admission to Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College?
What is the average package at Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College?
What courses does Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College offer?
Where is Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College located?
Is Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ddumc.in — Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College official homepage
- ddumc.in — DDUMC Affiliation & Approvals
- ddumc.in — History of DDUMC
- ddumc.in — Best BBA College in Meerut | DDUMC | Admissions Open 2026 — 27
- ddumc.in — Best BCA College in Meerut | Admissions Open 2026 — 27
- ddumc.in — Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College DDUMC — BCA Artificial Intelligence
- ddumc.in — Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College DDUMC — Apply 2026
- ddumc.in — DDUMC DOST Program - Refer & Earn
- ccsuniversity.ac.in — CCSU affiliated colleges page
- blog.ddumc.in — DDUMC Achieved Record-breaking Placement in Meerut
- ddumc.in — Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College DDUMC
- blog.ddumc.in — DDUMC in News: Golden Book of World Records
- ddumc.in — The Institute's Innovation Council
- facilities.aicte-india.org — regulator
- aicte-india.org — regulator
- aiu.ac.in — academic
- nbaind.org — regulator
- ddumc.in — Slide2
- ddumc.in — Slide1
- ddumc.in
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
