Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Master School of Management (MSM) · MeerutMaster School of Management Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Master School of Management is a management college in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, established in 1996. Master School of Management is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J.…
About Master School of Management (MSM)
Master School of Management is a management college in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, established in 1996. Master School of Management is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Uttar Pradesh. Master School of Management offers 3 programmes at postgraduate level. They are Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), Master of Business Administration (MBA) and PGDM Pro. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 120 seats. Master School of Management, Meerut, is a standalone AICTE-approved two-year full-time PGDM institute. The official mandatory disclosure states a sanctioned PGDM intake of 120 and identifies Dr. Satendra Kumar as Director; the official programme page also describes a PGDM Pro variant. Parent hospital is not applicable. The official About Us page distinguishes programmes: the 2-year full-time MBA is affiliated with AKTU, while the 2-year full-time PGDM is AICTE-backed/approved. The mandatory disclosure applies to the PGDM specifically and states that an affiliating university is not applicable for that diploma; this is not a contradiction once the programmes are kept separate.
Master School of Management (MSM) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| MBA (Marketing, Finance, Human Resource, International Business, Operation Management, Information Technology)Total, first year · Not stated; college schedule · Official admissions portal lists MBA fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,47,500first year total |
| MBA Pro (Marketing, Finance, Human Resource, International Business, Operation Management, Information Technology)Total, first year · Not stated; college schedule · Official admissions portal lists MBA Pro fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,97,500first year total |
| PGDM (Marketing, International Business, Operations, Hr Management, Finance, Family Business and Entrepreneurship)Total, first year · Not stated; college schedule · Official admissions portal lists PGDM fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,10,000first year total |
| PGDMTuition · Not stated; college schedule · All Source | undated; presented as current | ₹2,10,000per year |
| PGDMExamination · Not stated; college schedule Source | undated; presented as current | ₹18,000per year |
| PGDMOther charges · Not stated; college schedule · Student Activity Fee Source | undated; presented as current | ₹22,000per year |
| PGDM ProOther charges · Not stated; college schedule · PGDM Pro Fee Source | undated; presented as current | ₹50,000per year |
| PGDMTotal, full course · Not stated; college schedule · All · Total expenditure for two years, PGDM; detailed page lists tuition, examination and student activity fees. Source | undated; presented as current | ₹5,00,000total course |
| PGDM ProTotal, full course · Not stated; college schedule · All · Total expenditure for two years, PGDM Pro; detailed page lists tuition, examination, student activity and Pro fees. Source | undated; presented as current | ₹6,00,000total course |
| MBA (Marketing, Finance, Human Resource, International Business, Operation Management, Information Technology)Registration · Not stated; college schedule · All · Official admissions portal lists MBA fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,47,500per year |
| MBA Pro (Marketing, Finance, Human Resource, International Business, Operation Management, Information Technology)Registration · Not stated; college schedule · All · Official admissions portal lists MBA Pro fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,97,500per year |
| PGDM (Marketing, International Business, Operations, HR Management, Finance, Family Business and Entrepreneurship)Registration · Not stated; college schedule · All · Official admissions portal lists PGDM fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,10,000per year |
| PGDM Pro (Marketing, International Business, Operations, HR Management, Finance, Family Business and Entrepreneurship)Registration · Not stated; college schedule · All · Official admissions portal lists PGDM Pro fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,60,000per year |
| PGDMUniversity exam fee annual · Not stated; college schedule · All Source | undated; presented as current | ₹18,000per year |
| PGDMOther recurring annual · Not stated; college schedule · All · Student Activity Fee Source | undated; presented as current | ₹22,000per year |
| PGDM ProOther recurring annual · Not stated; college schedule · All · PGDM Pro Fee Source | undated; presented as current | ₹50,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| PGDM ProTotal, first year · Not stated; college schedule · Official admissions portal lists PGDM Pro fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,60,000first year total |
| MBATuition · Not stated; college schedule Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,47,500per year |
| MBA Pro Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,97,500 |
| PGDM Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,10,000 |
| PGDM ProListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,60,000per year |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,10,000per year |
| Master of Business Administration (MBA) Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,47,500per year |
Master School of Management (MSM) placements
MSM placement presentation placements for 2022-24: a highest package of 22 LPA and an average package of 10.85 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Axis Bank, Honda, Airtel, HDFC Bank, ICICI Securities, TCS.
₹22L · MSM placement presentation · 2022-24
MSM placement presentation placements for 2022-24: a highest package of 22 LPA and an average package of 10.85 LPA. Recruiters at this level include Axis Bank, Honda, Airtel, HDFC Bank, ICICI Securities, TCS.
Master School of Management (MSM) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
PGDM Pro
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Master School of Management (MSM) admissions
CAT / XAT / CMAT / MAT / ATMA counselling · PGDM · All seats (interview)
Seats are filled by Master School of Management, selection is on interview for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · MBA · All seats
Seats are filled by Master School of Management for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceFor the PGDM, applicants apply through the institute's application portal, submit a valid CAT, XAT, CMAT, MAT or ATMA score, and participate in Case Analysis and Personal Interview (CAPI). The official admissions page currently lists PGDM and other programmes; it does not provide a separate current-year MBA application route. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | Institutional Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Total first year Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 147500 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not stated; college schedule Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Official admissions portal lists MBA fee per year; additional examination and registration fees apply at admission. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | MBA Source |
Research — sourced details
| Attendance min pct | 80 Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | Management Source |
Other Colleges in Meerut
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Master School of Management (MSM)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Master School of Management (MSM) contact details
| Address | DS-1, Pocket-D, Lohia Nagar, Hapur Road, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250005 |
|---|---|
| info@msmindia.org | |
| Website | https://msmindia.org/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Satendra Kumar | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 1996 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Uttar Pradesh Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Domicile rules | Reservation policy follows Central/State government norms. Source |
| Reservation note | The PGDM page states that reservation follows Central/State government norms; no programme-specific quota split or seat share was published. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | PGDM Source |
| Name | Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) Source |
| Study level | PG diploma Source |
| Eligibility | Bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% aggregate from an AIU/UGC/AICTE-recognized university or equivalent qualification Source |
| Intake year | 2026 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Awarding body | Master School of Management Source |
| Approving body | AICTE Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Approval status | Approved Source |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Other eligibility | Candidates appearing in the final-year degree examination may apply; valid CAT, XAT, CMAT, MAT or ATMA score required Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 120 Source |
| Awarding body type | Institute own diploma Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
| Programme code | MBA Source |
Master School of Management (MSM) FAQs
How can I get admission to Master School of Management (MSM)?
What is the average package at Master School of Management (MSM)?
What courses does Master School of Management (MSM) offer?
Where is Master School of Management (MSM) located?
Is Master School of Management (MSM) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- msmindia.org — About Us - Master School of Management
- msmindia.org · pdf — Mandatory Disclosure
- msmindia.org — About PGDM
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — AIU PGDM Institution List February 2026
- admissions.msmindia.org — Admissions application portal
- aiu.ac.in · pdf — AIU List of PGDM Institutes
- msmindia.org — Placement Details
- msmindia.org — Summer Internship Program
- msmindia.org — Campus internship drive - Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Ltd.
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2025 Management Ranking
- msmindia.org — MandatoryDisclosure
- aktu.ac.in — academic
- uptac.admissions.nic.in — regulator
- msmindia.org
- msmindia.org — LifeAtMSM
- msmindia.org — ClubsCommiteeNew
- msmindia.org
- msmindia.org
- msmindia.org
- msmindia.org
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
