Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Noble Degree College · BengaluruNoble Degree College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Noble Degree College is an institution in Bengaluru, Karnataka. It is affiliated to Bengaluru City University. Noble Degree College offers 4 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Bachelor of…
About Noble Degree College
Noble Degree College is an institution in Bengaluru, Karnataka. It is affiliated to Bengaluru City University. Noble Degree College offers 4 programmes at undergraduate level. They are Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Computer Applications and B.Com (Evening). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 170 seats. The resolved unit is Noble Degree College, an affiliated degree college of Bangalore University/Bangalore Central University, college code 2408, at J.P. Nagar, Bengaluru. Official pages describe three-year degree programmes divided into six semesters and list B.Com, BBA, BCA and BA; the official M.Com page also names the unit and code. Noble Evening College is a separate sibling evening unit, college code 2407, offering B.Com and private 2nd-PU courses. Other group offerings include PU, management/MBA and certificate units. The official site does not publish a dated faculty total, research metrics, medium of instruction, or a general minimum attendance rule. A 2021/undated official brochure states 75% attendance for the separate placement-oriented certificate course (POCC), not necessarily for the degree programme. Current 2026-27 continuation of each programme and affiliation was not explicitly established by an official dated notice. The master name is a group umbrella, not the teaching unit. The resolved unit is Noble Degree College/Noble UG & PG College, which the official site presents as offering affiliated undergraduate and postgraduate degree programmes. Noble Evening College is a separate sibling unit (college code 2407) and was established in 2012; its facts are not attributed here. The official M.Com page uses the historical name “Bangalore Central University”; current naming is Bengaluru City University, so the current university name is retained while the historical wording is noted. The official group PDF states that Noble Group of Institutions is part of Noble Educational & Social Trust, but does not establish a founding year for this degree college. UGC’s February 2026 fake-universities page lists other Karnataka entities and does not list Noble Group of Institutions/Noble Degree College; this is not evidence of university status.
Noble Degree College fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Com (Evening)Tuition · Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹20,000per year |
| B.ComTuition · Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹42,000per year |
| BBATuition · Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹44,000per year |
| BCATuition · Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹49,000per year |
| B.Com (Evening)Tuition · Karnataka · State domicile Source | 2023-24 | ₹20,000per year |
| B.ComTuition · Karnataka · State domicile Source | 2023-24 | ₹42,000per year |
| BBATuition · Karnataka · State domicile Source | 2023-24 | ₹44,000per year |
| BCATuition · Karnataka · State domicile Source | 2023-24 | ₹49,000per year |
| MBATuition · Karnataka · State domicile Source | 2023-24 | ₹75,000per semester |
| M.ComTuition · Karnataka · State domicile Source | 2023-24 | ₹35,000per semester |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Com (Evening)Tuition · Non-Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹30,000per year |
| B.ComTuition · Non-Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹70,000per year |
| BBATuition · Non-Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹75,000per year |
| BCATuition · Non-Karnataka Source | 2023-24 | ₹75,000per year |
| B.Com (Evening)Tuition · Non-Karnataka · Non state Source | 2023-24 | ₹30,000per year |
| B.ComTuition · Non-Karnataka · Non state Source | 2023-24 | ₹70,000per year |
| BBATuition · Non-Karnataka · Non state Source | 2023-24 | ₹75,000per year |
| BCATuition · Non-Karnataka · Non state Source | 2023-24 | ₹75,000per year |
| MBATuition · Non-Karnataka · Non state Source | 2023-24 | ₹87,500per semester |
| M.ComTuition · Non-Karnataka · Non state Source | 2023-24 | ₹45,000per semester |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Com Source | 2026-27 | ₹42,000 |
| BBA Source | 2026-27 | ₹44,000 |
| BCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹49,000 |
| M.Com Source | 2026-27 | ₹35,000 |
| Bachelor of ArtsListed by Bengaluru City University for academic year 2025-26; 2026-27 continuation not stated. Source | 2025-26 | ₹44,000per year |
| Bachelor of CommerceListed by Bengaluru City University for academic year 2025-26; 2026-27 continuation not stated. Source | 2025-26 | ₹20,000per year |
| Bachelor of Computer ApplicationsListed by Bengaluru City University for academic year 2025-26; 2026-27 continuation not stated. Source | 2025-26 | ₹49,000per year |
| B.Com (Evening)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹20,000per year |
Noble Degree College gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Bachelor of Commerce
Bachelor of Computer Applications
B.Com (Evening)
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Dinesh Prasad
Noble Degree College admissions
Direct application to the college · BA · Merit seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Noble Group of Institutions / Noble College, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · BCom · Merit seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Noble Group of Institutions / Noble College, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceDirect application to the college · BCA · Merit seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Noble Group of Institutions / Noble College, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceThe college page states that undergraduate eligibility is based on PUC or equivalent 10+2; BA applicants may also face a written test. No official 2026-27 college-specific application calendar or counselling notification was located. The latest Bengaluru City University programme document located is for 2025-26. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Programme code | All Source |
|---|---|
| Programme | B.Com (Evening) Source |
| Fee category | State domicile Source |
| Fee category | Karnataka Source |
| Student category | State domicile Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Amount (INR) | 20000 Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
Other Colleges in Bengaluru
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Noble Degree College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Noble Degree College contact details
| Address | #12A/19, 9th Cross, J.P. Nagar 1st Phase, Bengaluru - 560 078 |
|---|---|
| info@nobleinstitution.org | |
| Website | https://www.nobleinstitution.org |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dinesh Prasad | Principal Source |
| Dinesh Prasad | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Institution type | Affiliated degree college Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Noble Evening College Source |
| Institution type | Affiliated college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Noble PU College Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Name | Noble Institute of Management Source |
| Institution type | Management school Source |
| Name | Noble Analytica Source |
| Name | Professional Academy Source |
| Recognition code type | University college code Source |
| Recognition code | 2408 Source |
| Name | Bengaluru City University Source |
| Institution type | State general university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Programme code | BA Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Arts Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | PUC or equivalent 10+2 Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | Bengaluru City University Source |
| Approving body | University Source |
| Duration in years | 3 Source |
Noble Degree College FAQs
What are the fees at Noble Degree College?
How can I get admission to Noble Degree College?
What courses does Noble Degree College offer?
Where is Noble Degree College located?
Is Noble Degree College recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 16 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- nobleinstitution.org — Under Graduate Program - Noble Group of Institutions
- nobleinstitution.org — M.Com Program - Noble Group of Institutions
- nobleinstitution.org — Contact - Noble Group of Institutions
- nobleinstitution.org — About Us - Noble Group of Institution
- nobleinstitution.org — Noble Evening College - Noble Group of Institutions
- ugc.gov.in — UGC List of Fake Universities
- bcu.ac.in · pdf — BCU College Wise Program Offered with Intake, 2025-26
- bcu.ac.in · pdf — BCU affiliated-college document
- bcu.ac.in · pdf — BCU PG Admission Notification 2026-27
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC fake universities list, February 2026
- nobleinstitution.org — Noble Degree College official page
- nobleinstitution.org · pdf — Noble official fee structure PDF
- bcu.ac.in — BCU notifications page
- nobleinstitution.org · pdf — Noble Group brochure
- nobleinstitution.org — Leadership - Noble Group of Institutions
- nobleinstitution.org — Facilities - Noble Group of Institutions
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
