Bengaluru

Alliance Ascent College Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Alliance Ascent College is an university in Bengaluru, Karnataka. The official Ascent campus page identifies a BTM Layout teaching campus, and the AAC contact page names Alliance Ascent College at…

Overview

About Alliance Ascent College

Alliance Ascent College is an university in Bengaluru, Karnataka. The official Ascent campus page identifies a BTM Layout teaching campus, and the AAC contact page names Alliance Ascent College at 19th Cross, 7th Main, BTM II Stage, N. S. Palya, Bengaluru 560076. This is a constituent college of Alliance University, not an independent university. No current Ascent intake or programme-specific approval is inferred.

Fees · year not stated

Alliance Ascent College fees

College AndFees searched the official college and regulator pages cited here and found no published fee amount for this college; verify the current amount with the college before applying.

Courses & costs

Programme fees

Fees are shown with the year, applicant category and payment period stated by the source. Older schedules remain labelled with their original year.

Source fee information

Alliance University

Original institution and academic-year scope applies; no numeric fee is inferred from this note.

Alliance University is a Karnataka private university established under Karnataka Act No. 34 of 2010 and listed by UGC as Alliance University, Bangalore (Karnataka), notification date 16.09.2010. The official 2026 documents publish programme-specific schedules rather than one consolidated university-wide schedule. Hostel fees are published for six months, not annually: ₹66,000–₹1,44,000 depending on residence and occupancy, plus a refundable ₹20,000 security deposit and one-time non-refundable ₹5,000 maintenance fee; therefore annual hostel fields are not stated and amounts are not annualised. Separate boys' and girls' hostels are confirmed by the mandatory disclosure. No official service bond, named government scholarship portal, or named loan-bank partner was found. Refund policy is stated to follow UGC guidelines; the official policy link is provided below in grounding.

Full fee evidence and qualifications ↓
From the sources

Placements — sourced details

Batch / reporting year2024-25 and 2025-26 Source
Reporting scopeMBA Source
Salary basisAnnual Source
Programme codeFAM MANAGEMENT Source
Median salary (INR)720000 Source
Average salary (INR)780000 Source
Highest salary (INR)3600000 Source
Outcomes · Placement cellThe Office of Career Advancement and Networking (CAN) publishes and manages the university’s placement information. Source
From the sources

Programmes — sourced details

Admissions · Opens month2026 Source
Admissions · Closes monthAugust 2026 for Ph.D.; other programme deadlines vary Source
Admissions · Centralised portalYes Source
Programmes · Catalogue completeNo Source
Programme codeFAM MGMT Source
NameFaculty of Management Studies: business and commerce programmes (UG) Source
Study levelUG Source
EligibilityProgramme-specific eligibility applies; see the relevant 2026 admissions page. Source
Intake year2026 Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyAlliance University Source
Approving bodySelf Source
From the sources

Recognition — sourced details

Recognition code typeUGC list serial Source
Recognition code177 Source
Recognition code typeOther Source
Recognition codeKarnataka Act No. 34 of 2010 Source
Recognition code typeNIRF id Source
Recognition codeIR-L-U-0213 Source
Recognition codeIR-M-U-0213 Source
Quality · Ranking year2025 Source
Quality · Ranking categoryUniversity Source
Affiliating university · NameAlliance University Source
Affiliating university · Institution typeSelf-awarding Source
Affiliating university · Affiliation statusSelf Source
From the sources

Faculty — sourced details

Academics · DisciplineUniversity Source
Principal · NameAnubha Singh Source
Research · PHD centreYes Source
Academics · Exam patternSemester Source
Academics · Attendance min pct75 Source
Total259 Source
PHD holders236 Source
Admissions · collected information

Alliance Ascent College admissions

S. Palya, Bengaluru 560076. The master campus field matches BTM; its contradictory note placing Ascent at Anekal is superseded by these exact official sources. The original collected packet describes the parent university and central campus. Its university-level accreditation, campus area, programmes, fees, outcomes and contacts remain separately scoped observations, not verified Ascent-specific facts.

From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

Reported value60 Source
MetricArea acres Source
Facilities · Labs count34 Source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Hostel · BoysYes Source
Hostel · GirlsYes Source
Hostel · AvailableYes Source
Hostel · Mess includedYes Source
Fees · Refund policyThe mandatory disclosure states that fee refunds follow UGC guidelines; the university links its official Refund Policy document. Source
Fee categoryAll Source
Periodwhole course Source
CurrencyUSD Source
Fee year2026-30 Source
ComponentTotal course Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)1800000 Source
Same city

Other Colleges in Bengaluru

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Alliance Ascent College? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Alliance Ascent College contact details

Address19th Cross, 7th Main, BTM II Stage, N. S. Palya, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
Websitehttps://aac.alliance.edu.in/
From the sources

More details

Official nameAlliance Ascent College Source
CityBengaluru Source
StateKarnataka Source
DisciplineOther Source
Institution typeUniversity constituent college Source
Institution nameAlliance Ascent College, Alliance University Source
CampusBTM Layout Source
OfficeAscent Office of Admissions Source
Official nameAlliance University Source
Established2010 Source
Institution typeState private university Source
NameAlliance School of Business Source
Institution typeConstituent college Source
NameAlliance College of Engineering and Design Source
NameAlliance School of Law Source
NameAlliance School of Liberal Arts and Humanities Source
NameAlliance School of Design & Creative Arts Source
NameAlliance School of Economics Source
NameAlliance School of Film and Media Studies Source
NameAlliance School of Sciences Source
NameAlliance School of Performing Visual and Creative Arts Source
NameAlliance Ascent College Source
Recognition code typeNIRF id Source
NIRF · Rank71 Source
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp