Reviewed 6 Sept 2026Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) · DehradunMinerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) is an arts, science and commerce college in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. It is affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University. Its programmes are…
About Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT)
Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) is an arts, science and commerce college in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. It is affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University. Its programmes are approved by the UGC. Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) offers 21 programmes. These include Diploma in Graphic Designing, B.Sc in Animation, B.Sc in Fashion Designing, B.B.A (With Certification in Digital Marketing) and M.F.A (Master in Fine Arts), among others. The current official website advertises admissions for 2026-27. Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University’s affiliated-college list names Minerva Institute of Management & Technology as college code 233. The college’s Why Minerva page additionally claims affiliation with HNB Uttarakhand Medical Education University, without specifying the programme-wise split. No recent funded-project, research-centre, MoU or publication-count disclosure was located. The current site advertises admissions for 2026-27 and the homepage states that all programmes are affiliated with Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University. The separate current “Why Minerva” page also names HNB Uttarakhand Medical Education University, but does not specify programme scope; this is recorded as an affiliation conflict. The official site shows a “Joining Year” timeline beginning in 2013, but does not state that the college was established or founded in 2013.
Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Sc in AnimationTuition · Fee per year; 3 years / 6 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| B.Sc in Fashion DesigningTuition · Fee per year; 3 years / 6 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.F.A (Bachelors of Fine Arts)Tuition · Fee per year; 4 years / 8 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000per year |
| B.C.A. (With Certification in Digital Marketing)Tuition · Fee per year; 3 years / 6 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000per year |
| B.B.A (With Certification in Digital Marketing)Tuition · Fee per year; 3 years / 6 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000per year |
| B H a (Bachelors of Hospital Administration) {with study materials}Tuition · Fee per year; 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| M.F.A (Master in Fine Arts)Tuition · Fee per year; 2 years / 4 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| M H a (Masters in Hospital Admistration) {with study materials}Tuition · Fee per year; 2 years / 4 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000per year |
| M P H (Masters in Public Health) {with study materials}Tuition · Fee per year; 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000per year |
| Advance Diploma in Animation & MultimediaTuition · 2 years / 4 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,40,000total course |
| Advance Diploma in 3D AnimationTuition · 1.5 years / 3 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,05,000total course |
| Diploma in 2D AnimationTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000total course |
| Advanced Diploma in Fashion DesigningTuition · 2 years / 4 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000total course |
| Diploma in Drafting & Apparel DesigningTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000total course |
| Diploma in Fashion Sketching & IllustrationTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000total course |
| Diploma in PaintingTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000total course |
| Diploma in Graphic DesigningTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000total course |
| Advanced Diploma in Computer ApplicationTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000total course |
| Diploma in Financial ManagementTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000total course |
| Diploma in Hospital and Health Care ManagementTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹52,000total course |
| Diploma in Office ManagementTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000total course |
| Diploma in Retail ManagementTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000total course |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Computer ApplicationTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹56,000total course |
| Diploma in Digital MarkettingTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters; programme name copied as published. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000total course |
| Diploma in Interior DesigningTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000total course |
| Diploma in PotteryTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000total course |
| Diploma in SculptureTuition · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000total course |
| Certificate Garment ConstructionTuition · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹28,000total course |
| Certificate in Web DesigningTuition · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹28,000total course |
| Certificate in General Duty Assistant (Gda)Tuition · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹28,000total course |
| Certificate in PhotographyTuition · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000total course |
| all programmesRegistration · Admission charges; stated to include library, sports and welfare charges. Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,000one-time |
| all programmesHostel · Lower published hostel charge; includes food if the student avails the facility. Source | 2026-27 | ₹6,500monthly |
| all programmesHostel · Higher published hostel charge; includes food if the student avails the facility. Source | 2026-27 | ₹8,000monthly |
| all programmesOther charges · Dress charges. Source | 2026-27 | ₹7,000one-time |
| B.Sc in Fashion Designing Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000 |
| B.F.A (Bachelors of Fine Arts)Fee per year; 4 years / 8 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000 |
| B.C.A. (With Certification in Digital Marketing) Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000 |
| M H a (Masters in Hospital Admistration) {with study materials} Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000 |
| M P H (Masters in Public Health) {with study materials}Fee per year; 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000 |
| Advance Diploma in 3D Animation1.5 years / 3 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,05,000 |
| Advanced Diploma in Fashion Designing Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000 |
| Advanced Diploma in Computer Application Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000 |
| Diploma in Hospital and Health Care Management Source | 2026-27 | ₹52,000 |
| Diploma in Office Management Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000 |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application Source | 2026-27 | ₹56,000 |
| Certificate Garment Construction6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹28,000 |
| Certificate in Photography Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000 |
| B.H.A (Bachelors of Hospital Administration) {with study materials}Tuition · Fee per year; 3 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per year |
| M.H.A (Masters in Hospital Admistration) {with study materials}Tuition · Fee per year; 2 years / 4 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹80,000per year |
| M.P.H (Masters in Public Health) {with study materials}Tuition · Fee per year; 2 years. Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000per year |
| Advance Diploma in Animation & MultimediaOther charges · 2 years / 4 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,40,000per semester |
| Advance Diploma in 3D AnimationOther charges · 1.5 years / 3 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,05,000per semester |
| Diploma in 2D AnimationOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per semester |
| Advanced Diploma in Fashion DesigningOther charges · 2 years / 4 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,20,000per semester |
| Diploma in Drafting & Apparel DesigningOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per semester |
| Diploma in Fashion Sketching & IllustrationOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per semester |
| Diploma in PaintingOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000per semester |
| Diploma in Graphic DesigningOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per semester |
| Advanced Diploma in Computer ApplicationRegistration · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000per semester |
| Diploma in Financial ManagementOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹40,000per semester |
| Diploma in Hospital and Health Care ManagementOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹52,000per semester |
| Diploma in Office ManagementOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000per semester |
| Diploma in Retail ManagementOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹30,000per semester |
| Post Graduate Diploma in Computer ApplicationRegistration · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹56,000per semester |
| Diploma in Digital MarkettingOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters; programme name copied as published. Source | 2026-27 | ₹50,000per semester |
| Diploma in Interior DesigningOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000per semester |
| Diploma in PotteryOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000per semester |
| Diploma in SculptureOther charges · 1 year / 2 semesters. Source | 2026-27 | ₹64,000per semester |
| Certificate Garment ConstructionOther charges · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹28,000total course |
| Certificate in Web DesigningOther charges · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹28,000total course |
| Certificate in General Duty Assistant (GDA)Other charges · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹28,000total course |
| Certificate in PhotographyOther charges · 6 months. Source | 2026-27 | ₹25,000total course |
| B.Sc in AnimationListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹70,000per year | |
| B.Sc in Fashion DesigningListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| B.B.A (With Certification in Digital Marketing)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹50,000per year | |
| M.F.A (Master in Fine Arts)Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹70,000per year |
Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Sc in Animation
B.Sc in Fashion Designing
B.B.A (With Certification in Digital Marketing)
M.F.A (Master in Fine Arts)
Advance Diploma in Animation & Multimedia
Advance Diploma in 3D Animation
Diploma in 2D Animation
Advanced Diploma in Fashion Designing
Diploma in Drafting & Apparel Designing
Diploma in Fashion Sketching & Illustration
Diploma in Painting
Advanced Diploma in Computer Application
Diploma in Financial Management
Diploma in Hospital and Health Care Management
Diploma in Office Management
Diploma in Retail Management
Diploma in Digital Marketting
Diploma in Interior Designing
Diploma in Pottery
Diploma in Sculpture
Recognition & affiliations
- Authority
- UGC
Faculty & teaching
Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) admissions
The college is advertising registration for Academic Session 2026-27/2026-2027 through its official Apply Now page. The available evidence does not publish the application dates, required-document list, reservation policy, or a programme-specific selection method. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Programme | B.Sc in Animation Source |
|---|---|
| Amount (INR) | 70000 Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Cycle | 2026-27 Source |
| Notes | Fee per year; 3 years / 6 semesters. Source |
| Programme | B.Sc in Fashion Designing Source |
| Amount (INR) | 60000 Source |
| Programme | B.F.A (Bachelors of Fine Arts) Source |
| Amount (INR) | 64000 Source |
| Notes | Fee per year; 4 years / 8 semesters. Source |
| Programme | B.C.A. (With Certification in Digital Marketing) Source |
Research — sourced details
| Notable academic features | Regular seminars, workshops, visiting lectures, educational tours and annual student events are described. Source |
|---|---|
| Notable academic features | Programme pages describe practical training, projects, industry visits, internships and portfolio work. Source |
| Exam pattern | Tests and final examinations are mentioned; university external examinations are also referenced, but no internal/external marks split is published. Source |
| Honours or research pathways | BFA is listed as a four-year undergraduate programme; no separate honours, research-track or multiple-exit pathway is published. Source |
Other Colleges in Dehradun
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) contact details
| Address | Manduwala Road, Sudhowala, Chakrata Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India |
|---|---|
| contact@minervainstitute.in | |
| Website | https://minervainstitute.in |
More details
| Also known as | MIMT Source |
|---|---|
| City | Dehradun Source |
| Official name | Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) Source |
| State | Uttarakhand Source |
| Affiliating university | Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University Source |
| Name | Diploma in Graphic Designing Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Stated cycle | 2026-2027 Source |
| Duration in years | 1 Source |
| Admissions open target year | Yes Source |
| Amount (INR) | 50000 Source |
| Programme | B.B.A (With Certification in Digital Marketing) Source |
| Programme | B.H.A (Bachelors of Hospital Administration) {with study materials} Source |
| Notes | Fee per year; 3 years. Source |
| Programme | M.F.A (Master in Fine Arts) Source |
| Notes | Fee per year; 2 years / 4 semesters. Source |
| Programme | M.H.A (Masters in Hospital Admistration) {with study materials} Source |
| Amount (INR) | 80000 Source |
| Programme | M.P.H (Masters in Public Health) {with study materials} Source |
| Amount (INR) | 95000 Source |
| Notes | Fee per year; 2 years. Source |
| Programme | Advance Diploma in Animation & Multimedia Source |
| Amount (INR) | 140000 Source |
| Period | whole course Source |
Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) FAQs
What are the fees at Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT)?
How can I get admission to Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT)?
What courses does Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) offer?
Where is Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) located?
Is Minerva Institute of Management & Technology (MIMT) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 18 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- minervainstitute.in — Colloboration page
- minervainstitute.in — Apply Now - Minerva Ins.
- minervainstitute.in — Why Minerva - Minerva Ins.
- minervainstitute.in — The Best College in Dehradun | Minerva Institute - Apply Now
- minervainstitute.in — Best College for Bachelor of Fine Arts in Dehradun - BFA
- minervainstitute.in — Best B.Sc Animation Courses in Dehradun
- minervainstitute.in — Fee Structure — Minerva Group of Institutions
- minervainstitute.in — Mode of Admission - Minerva Ins.
- minervainstitute.in · pdf — Pdf Upload Minerva
- minervainstitute.in — Blog - Minerva Ins.
- minervainstitute.in — Specialized Courses - Minerva Ins.
- minervainstitute.in — Best BBA College in Dehradun, Uttarakhand-Minerva Institute
- sdsuv.ac.in — Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University
- minervainstitute.in — Croma Lab scaled
- minervainstitute.in
- minervainstitute.in — Drapping Lab scaled
- minervainstitute.in — Clay lab scaled
- minervainstitute.in — Class1 scaled
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
