Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 19 sources
Delhi

Max Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Max Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education is an allied health college in Delhi, Delhi. Max Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education is privately managed and self-financing. Its…

Overview

About Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate

Max Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education is an allied health college in Delhi, Delhi. Max Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education is privately managed and self-financing. Its programmes are approved by the Rehabilitation Council of India. Max Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education offers 11 programmes at undergraduate level. These include B.Sc. Medical Laboratory Technology, B.Sc. in Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology, B.Sc. Operation Theatre Technology, B.Sc. in Cardiovascular Technology and B.Sc. Optometry, among others. Official Max Healthcare pages identify MIAPE South Delhi at 2nd Floor, Property No. J-4, Block B-1, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, New Delhi 110044, and describe B.Sc., diploma, certificate and postgraduate allied-health programmes. Listed programmes include medical laboratory technology, dialysis, operation theatre technology, medical radiology and imaging, optometry, cardiovascular/cathlab, clinical psychology and respiratory technology, plus related diplomas and certificates. The official pages describe hospital-based clinical training and a Max Healthcare hospital network, but do not name a specific attached or MoU hospital for this campus, nor publish the requested faculty, principal, research, attendance, examination pattern or medium data. No 2026-27-specific academic details were located; programme pages surfaced older 2025 admissions references. The official education page states MIAPE is a division of Alps Hospital Ltd operating under Max Healthcare Institute Limited, but this does not by itself establish a parent-hospital relationship for the Mohan Estate unit. The college website identifies MIAPE as a division of Alps Hospital Ltd operating under Max Healthcare Institute Limited and lists B.Sc., diploma and certificate allied-health programmes. This is an institutional/group statement, not by itself regulator recognition. The RCI recognised-institutions page was checked; no MIAPE/Alps Hospital entry was found in the accessible result, and no RCI programme row is recorded. The official MIAPE pages do not state an establishment year, email address, NAAC/NBA/NIRF result, or a parent teaching-hospital relationship for this specific unit.

Courses & costs

Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Other
ProgrammeYearAmount
B.Sc. Medical Laboratory TechnologyTuition · Not stated · Unknown Source2025₹65,000per semester
B.Sc. Clinical PsychologyTuition · Not stated · Unknown · Official page states approximately ₹65,000 per semester; total may vary with examination fees and facilities. Source2025₹65,000per semester
Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (DMLT)Tuition · Not stated · Unknown · Official page states ₹35,000 per semester. Source2025₹35,000per semester
Diploma in Operation Theatre Technician (DOTT)Tuition · Not stated · Unknown · Official page states ₹35,000 per semester. Source2025₹35,000per semester
Diploma in Dialysis Technician (DDT)Tuition · Not stated · Unknown · Official page states ₹32,500 per semester. Source2025₹32,500per semester
Placements

Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate placements

Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate placements: recruiter network includes Siemens, GE Healthcare, Medtronic, Philips.

Recruiter network
SiemensGE HealthcareMedtronicPhilips
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

B.Sc. Medical Laboratory Technology

BSc Ahs3 yr

B.Sc. in Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology

BSc Ahs3 yr

B.Sc. Operation Theatre Technology

BSc Ahs3 yr

B.Sc. in Cardiovascular Technology

BSc Ahs3 yr

B.Sc. Optometry

Boptom4 yr

B.Sc. in Dialysis Therapy Technology

BSc Ahs3 yr

B.Sc. in Clinical Psychology

BSc Ahs

B.Sc. Clinical Psychology

B Sc Clinical Psychology

Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt)

Dmlt

Diploma in Operation Theatre Technician (Dott)

Dott

Diploma in Dialysis Technician (Ddt)

Ddt

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
State counselling seat matrix
Admissions · collected information

Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate admissions

The official Max programme pages describe merit-based admission for the pages' 2025 cycle, but no official 2026-27 application notice, counselling notification, quota rule or opening/closing dates was located. Accordingly, no 2026-27 admission route is recorded. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryOther Source
Periodper semester Source
Fee year2025 (official page title; not 2026-27) Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)65000 Source
Is estimateYes Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Year of studyAll years Source
ProgrammeB.Sc. Medical Laboratory Technology Source
Includes noteOfficial page states approximately ₹65,000 per semester; total may vary with examination fees and facilities. Source
ProgrammeB.Sc. Clinical Psychology Source
Same state

Other Engineering Colleges in Delhi

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate contact details

Address2nd Floor, Property No. J-4, Block B-1, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, New Delhi – 110044
Phone+91 9015 555 333
Websitehttps://www.maxhealthcare.in/education
From the sources

More details

Official nameMax Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education Source
Trust or societyAlps Hospital Ltd Source
Programme codeBSC AHS Source
NameB.Sc. Medical Laboratory Technology Source
Study levelUG Source
Min age17 Source
Eligibility12th pass with PCB/PCM; minimum age 17 Source
Awarding bodyDatta Meghe Institute of Higher Education & Research (DMIHER) Source
Approving bodyDeemed university Source
Duration in years3 Source
SpecialisationMedical Laboratory Technology Source
Approval statusRecognised Source
Internship (months)12 Source
Awarding body typeDeemed Source
NameB.Sc. in Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology Source
SpecialisationMedical Radiology and Imaging Technology Source
NameB.Sc. Operation Theatre Technology Source
SpecialisationOperation Theatre Technology Source
NameB.Sc. in Cardiovascular Technology Source
SpecialisationCardiovascular Technology Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Min percent general40 Source
Programme codeBOPTOM Source
NameB.Sc. Optometry Source
FAQ

Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate FAQs

What courses does Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate offer?
Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate offers 11 programmes, including B.Sc. Medical Laboratory Technology, B.Sc. in Medical Radiology and Imaging Technology, B.Sc. Operation Theatre Technology, B.Sc. in Cardiovascular Technology, B.Sc. Optometry, B.Sc. in Dialysis Therapy Technology and others.
Where is Max Institute of Allied & Paramedical Education (MIAPE), Mohan Estate located?
Max Institute of Allied and Paramedical Education is located at 2nd Floor, Property No. J-4, Block B-1, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, New Delhi – 110044.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 19 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp