Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Life Line Educational Institute · AzamgarhLife Line Educational Institute Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Life Line Educational Institute is an allied health college in Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2022. It is affiliated to Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Uttar Pradesh. Life Line…
About Life Line Educational Institute
Life Line Educational Institute is an allied health college in Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2022. It is affiliated to Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Uttar Pradesh. Life Line Educational Institute offers 13 programmes. These include Diploma in C T. Scan Technician, Diploma in Lab Technician, Diploma in M R I. Technician, Diploma in Physiotherapy and Diploma in X-Ray Technician, among others. The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 50 seats. Official college website identifies the allied/paramedical unit at Samenda, Azamgarh and lists two-year Diploma in Physiotherapy, CT Scan Technology, Lab Technology, MRI Technology, X-Ray Technology, OT Technology, and Anesthesia and Critical Care programmes. The Uttar Pradesh State Medical Faculty's official 2022 inspection report marked the institute eligible for Diploma in Physiotherapy, Lab Technician, MRI Technician, OT Technician, Sanitation, and X-Ray Technician; its institution listings identify the college as private-sector institute code 1472. The official website also claims 60 faculty members, but gives no dated faculty breakdown. No official evidence was located for a parent or attached hospital, clinical tie-ups, industry MoUs, research metrics, academic regulations, simulation lab, or a 2026-27-specific allied-health approval/intake. The ABVMU affiliated-college result found for this institution concerns B.Sc. Nursing, not the allied-health programmes, and is not attributed here.
Life Line Educational Institute fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Diploma in PhysiotherapyOther charges · Paramedical course fee table | 2026-27 | ₹4,500monthly |
| Diploma in Anesthesia and Critical CareOther charges · Paramedical course fee table | 2026-27 | ₹4,500monthly |
| Diploma in PhysiotherapyRegistration · Paramedical course fee table · Unknown | ₹4,500monthly | |
| Diploma in Lab TechRegistration · Paramedical course fee table · Unknown | ₹4,500monthly | |
| Diploma in X-Ray TechRegistration · Paramedical course fee table · Unknown | ₹4,500monthly | |
| Diploma in OT TechRegistration · Paramedical course fee table · Unknown | ₹4,500monthly | |
| Diploma in M.R.I TechRegistration · Paramedical course fee table · Unknown | ₹4,500monthly | |
| Diploma in CT Scan TechRegistration · Paramedical course fee table · Unknown | ₹4,500monthly | |
| Diploma in Anesthesia and Critical CareRegistration · Paramedical course fee table · Unknown | ₹4,500monthly |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Diploma in LabOther charges · Paramedical course fee table | 2026-27 | ₹4,500monthly |
| Diploma in X-RayOther charges · Paramedical course fee table | 2026-27 | ₹4,500monthly |
| Diploma in OtOther charges · Paramedical course fee table | 2026-27 | ₹4,500monthly |
| Diploma inOther charges · Paramedical course fee table | 2026-27 | ₹4,500monthly |
| Diploma in Ct ScanOther charges · Paramedical course fee table | 2026-27 | ₹4,500monthly |
| All Diploma Paramedical CoursesExamination · All Diploma Paramedical Courses · Examination fee for all diploma paramedical courses; the official page does not specify a more precise period. | 2026-27 | ₹3,000one-time |
| All Diploma Paramedical CoursesOther charges · Paramedical Diploma Courses Registration · Paramedical diploma registration fee; 18% GST extra. | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| Paramedical Diploma Courses RegistrationRegistration · Paramedical Diploma Courses Registration · Unknown · Paramedical diploma registration fee; 18% GST extra. | 2026-27 | ₹1,500one-time |
| All Diploma Paramedical CoursesUniversity exam fee annual · All Diploma Paramedical Courses · Unknown · Examination fee for all diploma paramedical courses; the official page does not specify a more precise period. | ₹3,000one-time |
Life Line Educational Institute gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Dip Paramedical · Medical Laboratory Technology
Diploma in M R I. Technician
Diploma in Physiotherapy
Diploma in X-Ray Technician
Dip Paramedical · Operation Theatre Technology
Diploma in Anesthesia and Critical Care
Diploma in Lab
Diploma in X Ray
Diploma in Ot
Diploma in
Diploma in Ct Scan
All
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Total
- 60
Life Line Educational Institute admissions
The college website advertises direct admissions for its paramedical diploma courses, including the 2025-26 batch. No official 2026-27 counselling notification or programme-specific centralised admission route was located. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Discipline | Allied health Source |
|---|---|
| Fee category | Other |
| Period | per month |
| Component | Other |
| Fee set by | State authority |
| Amount (INR) | 4500 |
| Is estimate | No |
| Fee category | Paramedical course fee table |
| Year of study | All years |
| Programme | Diploma in Physiotherapy |
| Programme | Diploma in Lab Tech |
| Programme | Diploma in X-Ray Tech |
Other Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Life Line Educational Institute? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Life Line Educational Institute contact details
| Address | Samenda, Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh 276128 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +918726031223 |
| Website | https://www.lifelineinstitutes.com/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Amir | Principal (Institute of Pharmacy) Source |
| — | Chairman |
| — | Principal |
| DR. ABHAY PRATAP YADAV | Principal Source |
| MOHAMMAD AMIR | Principal (Regular) Source |
More details
| Official name | Life Line Educational Institute Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2022 |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | 2760727 Source |
| Recognition code type | State council code Source |
| Recognition code | 1472 Source |
| Name | Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical University, Uttar Pradesh Source |
| Institution type | State health university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Regulator | State medical faculty |
| Stated session | 2025-26 |
| Programme code | DIP PARAMEDICAL Source |
| Name | Diploma in C.T. Scan Technician Source |
| Study level | Diploma Source |
| Awarding body | Uttar Pradesh State Medical Faculty Source |
| Approving body | State medical faculty Source |
| Duration in years | 2 Source |
| Specialisation | CT Scan Technology Source |
| Approval status | Recognised |
| Gender admitted | Co-educational Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 10 |
| Awarding body type | State medical faculty Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
| Name | Diploma in Lab Technician Source |
Life Line Educational Institute FAQs
What are the fees at Life Line Educational Institute?
How can I get admission to Life Line Educational Institute?
What courses does Life Line Educational Institute offer?
Where is Life Line Educational Institute located?
Is Life Line Educational Institute recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 3 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- abvmuup.edu.in — ABVMU Affiliated Colleges
- lifelineinstitutes.com — Life Line Educational Institute
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE institute profile
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
