Reviewed 7 Sept 2026LDC Institute of Technical Studies · PrayagrajLDC Institute of Technical Studies Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
LDC Institute of Technical Studies is an engineering college in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2007. LDC Institute of Technical Studies is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About LDC Institute of Technical Studies
LDC Institute of Technical Studies is an engineering college in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2007. LDC Institute of Technical Studies is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh. LDC Institute of Technical Studies offers 5 programmes at undergraduate level. They are B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning), B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering, B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech in Civil Engineering and B.Tech in Electrical Engineering. The official website identifies the engineering unit as LDC Institute of Technical Studies, LDC Group of Institutions, at Abdalpur/Soraon, Prayagraj, and lists B.Tech programmes in CSE (AI & ML), CSE, Mechanical, Civil and Electrical Engineering. It states AICTE approval and AKTU affiliation, but the retrieved official pages do not provide a target-year 2026-27 AICTE EoA application number, course-wise approved intake, NBA status, dated faculty totals, academic attendance/medium rules, or research metrics. Facilities are recorded only descriptively because no official laboratory count was published. The engineering unit is distinct from LDC Degree College and other LDC Group units. Official pages state AICTE approval and AKTU affiliation; the official approval page identifies AKTU code 283 and BTE code 4475. The official site uses both Prayagraj and the former Allahabad wording in the address. The URISE page gives the AICTE Permanent Institute ID and a different phone number; the college website is used for primary contact details.
LDC Institute of Technical Studies fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Tech in Computer Science & EngineeringTotal, first year · Total fee for first year as printed; schedule does not provide a component-wise breakup or quota label. Source | 2025-26 | ₹77,950first year total |
| B.Tech (A.I & M.L), M.E., Civil & Electrical (AI & ML; Mechanical Engineering; Civil Engineering; Electrical Engineering)Total, first year · Not stated Source | 2025-26 | ₹65,000first year total |
| B.Tech-CE (Lateral) (Civil Engineering)Total, first year · Total fee as printed for B.Tech Civil lateral entry; schedule does not provide a component-wise breakup or quota label. Source | 2025-26 | ₹65,000first year total |
| B.Tech CSE, AI, ME & EE (Lateral) (Computer Science & Engineering; Artificial Intelligence; Mechanical Engineering; Electrical Engineering)Total, first year · Not stated Source | 2025-26 | ₹60,000first year total |
| TuitionTuition · Not stated Source | 2025-26 | ₹77,950per year |
| B.Tech (A.I & M.L), M.E., Civil & Electrical Source | 2026-27 | ₹65,000 |
| B.Tech CSE, AI, ME & EE (Lateral) Source | 2026-27 | ₹60,000 |
| Other chargesOther charges · Unknown · Total fee for first year as printed; schedule does not provide a component-wise breakup or quota label. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹77,950per year |
| B.Tech (A.I & M.L), M.E., Civil & Electrical (AI & ML; Mechanical Engineering; Civil Engineering; Electrical Engineering)Other charges · Unknown · Not stated Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹65,000per year |
| B.Tech-CE (Lateral) (Civil Engineering)Other charges · Unknown · Total fee as printed for B.Tech Civil lateral entry; schedule does not provide a component-wise breakup or quota label. Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹65,000per year |
| B.Tech CSE, AI, ME & EE (Lateral) (Computer Science & Engineering; Artificial Intelligence; Mechanical Engineering; Electrical Engineering)Other charges · Unknown · Not stated Source | 2025-26Year 1 | ₹60,000per year |
| B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning)AICTE approved Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| B.Tech in Computer Science & EngineeringAICTE approved Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| B.Tech in Mechanical EngineeringAICTE approved Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| B.Tech in Civil EngineeringAICTE approved Source | ₹60,000per year | |
| B.Tech in Electrical EngineeringAICTE approved Source | ₹60,000per year |
LDC Institute of Technical Studies placements
LDC Institute of Technical Studies placements: recruiter network includes Hindustan Computers Limited, HDFC Bank, Fujitsu Limited, JK Tyre, Maruti Suzuki, IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd..
LDC Institute of Technical Studies gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering
B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
B.Tech in Civil Engineering
B.Tech in Electrical Engineering
Recognition & affiliations
AICTE approval information stated on official institutional approvals page
URISE Uttar Pradesh institute profile
- Regulator
- Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
NIRF record
Faculty — sourced details
| Discipline | Engineering Source |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Recruitment Source |
| Company | HCL Source |
| Company | Maruti Suzuki Source |
| Company | JK Tyre Source |
| Company | Fujitsu Limited Source |
| Company | Genpact Source |
| Company | ZF Steering Gear India Ltd. Source |
| Company | Schneider Electric Source |
| Company | MRF Tyres Source |
LDC Institute of Technical Studies admissions
The college provides an online admission/inquiry form with New Admission and Lateral Entry options and asks for domicile, category and PCM/academic details. A 2026-27 UPTAC counselling notification or seat matrix specific to this college was not located, so no current-year counselling route or quota is asserted. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Payment terms | After confirmation of admission, the total fee must be paid in a maximum of two parts; otherwise a fine will be imposed. Source |
|---|---|
| Refund policy | Fee is non-refundable after admission is confirmed. Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Total first year Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 77950 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Total fee for first year as printed; schedule does not provide a component-wise breakup or quota label. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Prayagraj
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to LDC Institute of Technical Studies? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
LDC Institute of Technical Studies contact details
| Address | 22 Milestone, Allahabad–Pratapgarh Road, Vill. Abdalpur, Soraon, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh 212502 |
|---|---|
| Phone | 06386331405 |
| info@ldcinstitute.com | |
| Website | https://ldcinstitute.com |
More details
| Established | 2007 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | LDC Degree College Source |
| Institution type | Affiliated college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | LDC Public School Source |
| Institution type | Other Source |
| Recognition code type | AICTE permanent id Source |
| Recognition code | 1-3810251 Source |
| Recognition code type | University college code Source |
| Recognition code | 283 Source |
| Recognition code type | CET institute code Source |
| Recognition code | 4475 Source |
| Recognition code type | Other Source |
| Recognition code | PITI 3976 Source |
| Name | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh Source |
| Institution type | State technical university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | BTECH Source |
| Name | B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with PCM Source |
| Awarding body | Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Source |
LDC Institute of Technical Studies FAQs
What are the fees at LDC Institute of Technical Studies?
How can I get admission to LDC Institute of Technical Studies?
What courses does LDC Institute of Technical Studies offer?
Where is LDC Institute of Technical Studies located?
Is LDC Institute of Technical Studies recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- ldcinstitute.com — LDC Group of Institutions — approvals
- ldcinstitute.com — LDC Group of Institutions — home
- urise.up.gov.in — URISE institute profile
- ldcinstitute.com — LDC Group of Institutions — about
- ldcinstitute.com — Admission Online - LDC Group of Institutions
- ldcinstitute.com · pdf — College fee and eligibility sheet dated 30-08-2025
- ldcinstitute.com — LDC on-campus accommodation
- ldcinstitute.com · pdf — LDC Institute of Technical Studies document, August 2025
- ldcinstitute.com — Official student placement page
- ldcinstitute.com — Official announcements page
- nirfindia.org — NIRF 2022 Engineering participated institutes
- ldcinstitute.com — Teaching Staff - LDC Group of Institutions
- nbaind.org — regulator
- ldcinstitute.com
- ldcinstitute.com
- ldcinstitute.com
- ldcinstitute.com
- ldcinstitute.com
- ldcinstitute.com
- ldcinstitute.com
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
