Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) · VadodaraITM SLS Baroda University, Vadodara Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
ITM SLS Baroda University is an engineering college in Vadodara, Gujarat, established in 2019. ITM SLS Baroda University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to ITM SLS Baroda…
About Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM)
ITM SLS Baroda University is an engineering college in Vadodara, Gujarat, established in 2019. ITM SLS Baroda University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to ITM SLS Baroda University. ITM SLS Baroda University offers 20 programmes at undergraduate level. These include B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering, B.Tech Information Technology, B.Tech Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech Chemical Engineering and B.Tech Robotics & Automation Engineering, among others. The official pages describe numerous laboratories and a Robotics & Automation Centre of Excellence but do not state an exact laboratory count. The resolved engineering unit is the university’s School of Technology and Engineering, operating under a state private university and self-awarding its degrees; it is not a GTU-affiliated engineering college. The official website presents the university as established under Gujarat Act No. 20 of 2019 and recognized by UGC under section 2(f).
Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringTuition · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence)Tuition · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)Tuition · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Robotics & Automation EngineeringTuition · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Chemical EngineeringTuition · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringTuition · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| B.Tech Electronics & Communication (VLSI Design & Technology)Tuition · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| B.Tech programmesTuition · Listed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringListed under Graduation programmes on the official university website Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringB.Tech branch listed by the School of Technology and Engineering Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Chemical EngineeringB.Tech branch listed by the School of Technology and Engineering Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Robotics & Automation EngineeringB.Tech branch listed by the School of Technology and Engineering Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Electronics & Communication (VLSI Design & Technology)B.Tech branch listed by the School of Technology and Engineering Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| B.Tech Electrical EngineeringListed under Graduation programmes on the official university website Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence)Listed under Graduation programmes on the official university website Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)Listed under Graduation programmes on the official university website Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning)Listed under Graduation programmes on the official university website Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Artificial Intelligence & Machine LearningListed under Graduation programmes on the official university website Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| D2d B.Tech - Chemical EngineeringD2D B.Tech lateral-entry programme listed on official engineering page Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| D2d B.Tech - Mechanical EngineeringD2D B.Tech lateral-entry programme listed on official engineering page Source | 2025-26 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| D2d B.Tech - Robotics & Automation EngineeringD2D B.Tech lateral-entry programme listed on official engineering page Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.Tech Information TechnologyTuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech programmesApplication fee · Application fee stated in the university admission process; not tuition. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000one-time |
| B.Tech Computer Science & EngineeringTuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) (Artificial Intelligence)Tuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Cyber Security) (Cyber Security)Tuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Robotics & Automation Engineering (Robotics & Automation)Tuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹98,000per year |
| B.Tech Chemical Engineering (Chemical Engineering)Tuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| B.Tech Mechanical Engineering (Mechanical Engineering)Tuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| B.Tech Electronics & Communication (VLSI Design & Technology) (VLSI Design & Technology)Tuition · All · Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| B.Tech programmesRegistration · All · Application fee stated in the university admission process; not tuition. Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,000one-time |
| B.Tech Information TechnologyListed under Graduation programmes on the official university website Source | 2025-26 | ₹98,000per year |
Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) placements
Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) placements: recruiter network includes LCS India Services Pvt. Ltd., Polycab Ltd., Panoli Intermediates Ltd., Alembic Pharmaceuticals, TCS, Wipro.
Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
B.Tech Information Technology
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering
B.Tech Chemical Engineering
B.Tech Robotics & Automation Engineering
B.Tech Electronics & Communication (VLSI Design & Technology)
B.Tech Electrical Engineering
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence)
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security)
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning)
B.Tech Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning
D2d B.Tech - Chemical Engineering
D2d B.Tech - Mechanical Engineering
D2d B.Tech - Robotics & Automation Engineering
D2d B.Tech - Electronics & Communication Engineering
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Diploma in Chemical Engineering
Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering
Diploma in Information Technology
B.Tech programmes
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Prof. (Dr.) Vedvyas Jayprakashnarayan Dwivedi
Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) admissions
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 98000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | General Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
| Includes note | Official engineering-programme page lists the fee; inclusions beyond tuition are not specified. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme code | All Source |
Research — sourced details
| Discipline | Engineering Source |
|---|---|
| Company | INOXCVA Source |
| Institution type | Training Source |
| Company | Vijaya Tanks & Vessels Source |
| Company | Amneal Pharma Source |
| Institution type | MoU Source |
| Year | 2019 Source |
| Company | IISc Bangalore Source |
| Company | SIRG, Egypt Source |
| Company | Don State University, Russia Source |
| Company | Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Source |
| Teaching language | English Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Vadodara
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) contact details
| Address | Dhanora Tank Road, Paldi Village, Halol Highway, Near Jarod, Vadodara - 391510 |
|---|---|
| admissions@itmbu.ac.in | |
| Website | https://itmbu.ac.in |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Dinesh K Kanchan | Registrar Source |
| Dr. K. Baba Pai | Dean, School of Technology & Engineering Source |
| Dr. Pradeep Laxkar | Dean, School of Computer Science Engineering & Technology Source |
| Dr. Abdul Rahim Ahmed Munshi | Dean, School of Business Source |
| Prof. Babar Yahya | Dean, School of Architecture Art & Design Source |
| Dr. Vimal Kumar Rajaram Sanghai | Dean, School of Pharmacy Source |
| Dr. Tejas Pandya | Principal, ITM College of Nursing Source |
| Dr. Yogesh Jadeja | Director, ACT-Bhuj, Kutch Source |
More details
| Official name | ITM SLS Baroda University Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | University Source |
| City | Vadodara Source |
| Institution type | State private university Source |
| State | Gujarat Source |
| Established | 2019 Source |
| Established | 2020 Source |
| Official name | ITM (SLS) Baroda University Source |
| Name | ITM SLS Baroda University Source |
| Institution type | Private university Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Affiliation year | 2019 Source |
| Recognition code | ITM (SLS) Baroda University Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Name | ITM (SLS) Baroda University Source |
| Regulator | UGC PRIVATE LIST Source |
| Discipline | Engineering Source |
| Catalogue complete | No Source |
| Domicile rules | ACPC/ACPDC rules apply; the university page states GUJCET is not mandatory for students from other states. Source |
| Centralised portal | No Source |
| Programme code | BTECH Source |
| Name | B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) FAQs
What are the fees at Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM)?
What courses does Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) offer?
Where is Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) located?
Is Institute of Technology & Management Universe (ITM) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- itmbu.ac.in — ITM SLS Baroda University — Recognitions & Approvals
- itmbu.ac.in — ITM SLS Baroda University — Contact Us
- itmbu.ac.in — ITM SLS Baroda University — official website
- itmbu.ac.in — ITM SLS Baroda University — About Us
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — UGC Consolidated List of All Universities
- ugc.gov.in — UGC University Details
- itmbu.ac.in — SOTE - Academic Programs
- itmbu.ac.in — Engineering & Technology Programmes
- gujacpc.admissions.nic.in — ACPC BE/B.Tech 2026-27
- gujacpc.admissions.nic.in — ACPC BE/B.Tech guidelines
- apply.itmbu.ac.in — ITMBU admissions portal
- itmbu.ac.in — SOCSET Academic Programs
- itmbu.ac.in — Computer Science & Engineering
- itmbu.ac.in — Facility
- itmbu.ac.in — Fee Refund
- itmbu.ac.in — FAQ
- itmbu.ac.in — Why Us
- itmbu.ac.in — School of Technology & Engineering
- itmbu.ac.in — SOTE — Placements
- itmbu.ac.in — Placement — ITM SLS Baroda University
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
