Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre
Reviewed 7 Sept 2026· 15 sources
Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre · Greater Noida
Greater NoidaEst. 1994

Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre is an ayush college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 1994. Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre is privately managed and…

100
Reported intake
Overview

About Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre

Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre is an ayush college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, established in 1994. Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh. Its programmes are approved by the Ministry of Ayush. Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 100 seats. The official brochure describes a 100-bed Ishan Ayurvedic Hospital and a research journal, but does not provide a dated faculty total, principal, or target-year permission letter. The official site states that the hospital follows NABH standards; this is recorded as a college-reported claim, not independent NABH accreditation verification. The six laboratories explicitly named on the current homepage are Dravyaguna, Rasashastra, Anatomy, Physiology, Pathology, and Panchakarma. The college's own brochure states that it was founded in 1994 as part of Ishan Educational Institutions. The university list identifies the college as private and prints institute code AUMA099. The 100-bed attached hospital figure is college-reported.

Courses & costs

Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)Tuition · University examination fees are separate. Source2026₹2,45,400per year
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)Registration · Refundable security deposit required at the beginning of the programme. Source2026₹50,000one-time
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)Tuition · Not stated Source2026 (official page titled Admission 2026; 2026-27 not explicitly printed)₹2,45,400per year
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) (Ayurveda)Tuition · All · Not stated Source2026₹2,45,400per year
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) (Ayurveda)Registration · All · Refundable security deposit required at the beginning of the programme. Source2026Year 1₹50,000one-time
Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)NCISM-permitted claim on college website; session not stated Source2026-27₹2,45,400per year
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS)

BAMS5.5 yr
100reported intake
₹2.45LAnnual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
Affiliating university's affiliated-college list
Participated
No
From the sources

Faculty — sourced details

Attendance min pct75 Source
DisciplineAYUSH Source
Admissions · collected information

Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre admissions

NEET-UG counselling · BAMS · State quota quota (entrance-examination rank)

NEET-UG counselling · BAMS · State quota quota (entrance-examination rank)

UP AYUSH counselling · NEET-UG

Seats are filled by UP AYUSH counselling, selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2026 cycle.

admission source

The college states that BAMS admission is merit-based through NEET-UG and UP AYUSH counselling. Candidates apply through the counselling process, receive allotment according to merit and seat availability, complete document verification, and report to the allotted college. Admission source

From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

Fee categoryAll Source
Periodper year Source
Fee year2026 (official page titled Admission 2026; 2026-27 not explicitly printed) Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Fee set byCollege Source
Amount (INR)245400 Source
Is estimateNo Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Programme codeBAMS Source
SpecialisationAyurveda Source
Student categoryAll Source
Same state

Other Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre contact details

AddressIshan Chowk, Knowledge Park-1, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310
Phone+91-9818180933
Emailinfo@ishanayurved.com
Websitehttps://ishanayurved.com
From the sources

More details

Official nameIshan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre Source
Institution typePrivate trust Source
Established1994 Source
Recognition code typeUniversity Source
Recognition codeAUMA099 Source
NameMahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh Source
Institution typeAYUSH university Source
Affiliation statusAffiliated Source
Centralised portalYes Source
Programme codeBAMS Source
NameBachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) Source
Study levelUG Source
Eligibility10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology; the college brochure states 50% marks in PCB, subject to NCISM/State Government regulations. Source
Intake year2026 Source
Stated cycle2026-27 Source
Awarding bodyMahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University Source
Approving bodyNCISM Source
Duration in years5.5 Source
Approval statusPermitted Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Advertised intake100 Source
Internship (months)12 Source
Other eligibilityNEET-UG qualification and counselling selection. Source
Awarding body typeAYUSH university Source
FAQ

Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre FAQs

What are the fees at Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre?
The published annual fee at Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre for Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) (Ayurveda) is ₹2.45 lakh for 2026.
How can I get admission to Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre?
Admission to Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre is through the NEET-UG route. Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://upayushcounseling.upsdc.gov.in/.
What courses does Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre offer?
Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre offers 1 programme: Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS).
Where is Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre located?
Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College & Research Centre is located at Ishan Chowk, Knowledge Park-1, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310.
Is Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre recognised and accredited?
Ishan Ayurvedic Medical College and Research Centre is affiliated to Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 15 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp