Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Integral University · LucknowIntegral University Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Integral University is an university in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2004. Integral University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Integral University. Integral…
About Integral University
Integral University is an university in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2004. Integral University is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Integral University. Integral University offers 16 programmes, 11 at undergraduate level and 3 at postgraduate level. These include Agricultural Science and Technology, Architecture and Planning, Commerce and Management, Education and Engineering and Information Technology, among others. Current official pages identify Prof. Javed Musarrat as Vice-Chancellor. Parent university/admission destination in Lucknow, not Integral Hospital or its constituent institutes. Established under Integral University Act No. 9 of 2004 and governed by the Uttar Pradesh State Private Universities Act No. 12 of 2019. The official site reports current 250+ programmes and a 1,100-bed hospital, while another official university page reports 810 beds; the hospital figures are retained only when explicitly stated as university campus facts.
Integral University fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Engineering and Information TechnologyTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹42,500per year |
| Bachelor of Technology - Computer Science & Engineering (Computer Science & Engineering)Tuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,60,000per year |
| B.Tech – Computer Science & Engineering (Cyber Security & Artificial Intelligence) in collaboration with Hcl Tech (Cyber Security & Artificial Intelligence)Tuition · In collaboration with HCL Tech Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000per year |
| Bachelor of Technology - Computer Science & Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning in Association with HCLTech) (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)Tuition · In association with HCLTech Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000per year |
| Bachelor of Technology - Computer Science & Engineering (Cloud Computing and Artificial Intelligence in Association with Ibm) (Cloud Computing and Artificial Intelligence)Tuition · In association with IBM Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000per year |
| MCATuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000per year |
| PharmacyTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000per year |
| PharmacyTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,65,000per year |
| M.PharmTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000per year |
| B.ArchTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,27,000per year |
| B.DesTuition · Published range for B.Des is ₹85,000–₹95,000 p.a.; lower end recorded Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000per year |
| M.ScTuition · Published range for M.Sc is ₹45,000–₹95,000 p.a.; lower end recorded Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| Ph.DTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| MBBSRegistration · Non-clinical medical programmes; security fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| MBBSOther charges · Non-clinical medical programmes; miscellaneous fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹20,000per year |
| MBBSExamination · Non-clinical medical programmes; examination fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| MBBSOther charges · MBBS; miscellaneous fee. Enrollment and examination fees are as per university norms. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| MBBSRegistration · MBBS; refundable security deposit Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000one-time |
| MBBSRegistration · MD/MS; refundable security deposit Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,00,000one-time |
| Bachelor of Technology - Computer Science & Engineering Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,60,000 |
| B.Tech – Computer Science & Engineering (Cyber Security & Artificial Intelligence) in collaboration with Hcl Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,75,000 |
| MCA Source | 2026-27 | ₹75,000 |
| Pharmacy Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000 |
| Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,65,000 |
| M.Pharm Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,15,000 |
| B.Arch Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,27,000 |
| B.Des Source | 2026-27 | ₹85,000 |
| M.Sc Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000 |
| Ph.D Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000 |
| Bench Work CSTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹42,500per year |
| Diploma in PharmacyTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000per year |
| Pharm.DTuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,65,000per year |
| Ph.D.Tuition · Not specified; university fee table Source | 2026-27 | ₹70,000per year |
| Non-Clinical Medical ProgramsRegistration · Non-clinical medical programmes; security fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹10,000one-time |
| Non-Clinical Medical ProgramsTuition · Non-clinical medical programmes; miscellaneous fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹20,000per year |
| Non-Clinical Medical ProgramsTuition · Non-clinical medical programmes; examination fee Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| MBBSTuition · MBBS; miscellaneous fee. Enrollment and examination fees are as per university norms. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| MD/MS ProgramsTuition · MD/MS; miscellaneous fee. Enrollment and examination fees are as per university norms. Source | 2026-27 | ₹1,00,000per year |
| MD/MS ProgramsRegistration · MD/MS; refundable security deposit Source | 2026-27 | ₹2,00,000one-time |
| Agricultural Science and Technology Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| Engineering and Information Technology Source | 2026-27 | ₹42,500per year |
| Health and Medical Sciences Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| Pharmacy Source | 2026-27 | ₹95,000per year |
| Science Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| Humanities and Social Sciences Source | 2026-27 | ₹45,000per year |
| MCAListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹75,000per year | |
| B.ArchListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹1,27,000per year | |
| B.DesListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹85,000per year | |
| MBBSListed in the cited fee schedule. Current programme availability and admissions status have not been independently confirmed. Source | ₹20,000per year |
Integral University gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Architecture and Planning
Commerce and Management
Education
Education
Education
Engineering and Information Technology
Engineering and Information Technology
Engineering and Information Technology
Health and Medical Sciences
Law
Pharmacy
Nursing
Science
Humanities and Social Sciences
Humanities and Social Sciences
University doctoral programmes across faculties
MCA
B.Arch
B.Des
MBBS
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
- Name
- Prof. Javed Musarrat
Integral University admissions
IUET-2026 counselling · Fam Engineering · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Integral University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceIUET-2026 counselling · Fam Pharmacy · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Integral University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceIUET-2026 counselling · Fam Health Medical Sciences · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Integral University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceIUET-2026 counselling · Fam Nursing · All seats (merit in the qualifying examination)
Seats are filled by Integral University, selection is on merit in the qualifying examination for the 2026 cycle.
admission sourceApplications are made through Integral University's own online admission portal; the official portal also provides a separate route for foreign-national applicants. The university states that applicants meeting minimum eligibility are required to appear for IUET, while candidates qualifying in JEE Main, UPSEE, UNI-GAUGE or another qualifying entrance examination may be exempted at the University's discretion. The official IUET-2026 page provides online and offline application instructions and identifies IUET-2026 as the entrance test for the listed test programmes. Admission source
Scholarships — sourced details
| Payment terms | Fees are to be paid by demand draft in favour of Treasurer, Integral University, payable at Lucknow; cash and cheques are not accepted. Source |
|---|---|
| Refund policy | Caution money is refundable only after completion of the course and clearance of all dues. Source |
| Education loan tieup | The university supports students in obtaining education loans and arranges bank kiosks during admission counselling. Source |
| Fee category | All Source |
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2026-27 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 42500 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified; university fee table Source |
| Fee authority | University Source |
Research — sourced details
| Exam pattern | Semester Source |
|---|---|
| Discipline | University Source |
Other Colleges in Lucknow
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Integral University? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Integral University contact details
| Address | Integral University, Dasauli, Bas-ha Kursi Road, Lucknow – 226026 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91-9335177775 |
| info@iul.ac.in | |
| Website | https://www.iul.ac.in/ |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof.(Dr.) Mohd Haris Siddiqui | Registrar Source |
| Prof. Javed Musarrat | Vice Chancellor Source |
| Prof. Aqil Ahmad | Pro Vice Chancellor Source |
| Prof. Syed Waseem Akhtar | Chancellor Source |
| Dr. Syed Nadeem Akhtar | Pro Chancellor Source |
| Prof. Abdul Rahman Khan | Controller of Examinations Source |
| Dr. Zishan Raza Khan | Director, CCG&D Source |
| Prof.(Dr.) Mohammad Haris Siddiqui | Directorate of Admissions & Academics Director Source |
| Prof. Furqan Qamar | Officiating Vice Chancellor Source |
| Prof. Javed Musarrat | Vice-Chancellor Source |
| Prof. Javed Musarrat | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Established | 2004 Source |
|---|---|
| Name | Integral Institute of Agricultural Science and Technology Source |
| Institution type | Constituent college Source |
| Same campus | Yes Source |
| Name | Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Source |
| Institution type | Medical college Source |
| Name | Integral Institute of Allied Health Sciences & Research Source |
| Institution type | Allied health Source |
| Name | Integral Institute of Nursing Sciences & Research Source |
| Institution type | Nursing college Source |
| Recognition code type | AISHE Source |
| Recognition code | U-0519 Source |
| Recognition code type | NIRF id Source |
| Recognition code | IR-P-U-0519 Source |
| Ranking year | 2025 Source |
| Ranking category | University Source |
| Name | Integral University Source |
| Institution type | Self-awarding Source |
| Affiliation status | Self Source |
| Catalogue complete | No Source |
| Programme code | FAM ENGINEERING Source |
| Basis | Marks Source |
| Specialisation | UG Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
Integral University FAQs
What are the fees at Integral University?
How can I get admission to Integral University?
What courses does Integral University offer?
Where is Integral University located?
Is Integral University recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- iul.ac.in — Integral University Overview
- iul.ac.in — Integral University Contact
- deb.ugc.ac.in — UGC-DEB HEI profile: Integral University
- ugc.gov.in · pdf — AISHE list of universities
- nirfindia.org — India Rankings 2025: University rank-band 101-150
- iul.ac.in — Integral Centre of Excellence for Interdisciplinary Research
- iul.ac.in — Integral University official home page
- iul.ac.in — Integral University - Best University in Lucknow
- admission.iul.ac.in — The Best University in Uttar Pradesh - Integral University
- iul.ac.in — Iuet Syllabus
- iul.ac.in — not stated
- iul.ac.in — Education department, academic programs, courses, faculty, research, learning, Integral University Lucknow
- iul.ac.in — Admission and Fee Information | Integral University Lucknow
- iul.ac.in — Integral University Lucknow: Hostel Facility for Students
- iul.ac.in — Integral University Lucknow | Scholarships and Financial Aid Schemes
- iul.ac.in — Admission Criteria - Lucknow - Integral University
- iul.ac.in — Admission FAQs for International Students | Integral University Lucknow
- iul.ac.in — not stated
- iul.ac.in — not stated
- iul.ac.in — Alumni Network | Integral University Lucknow
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
