Imperial College of Paramedical Science campusReviewed 7 Sept 2026Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences · Jaipur
Jaipur

Imperial College of Paramedical Science Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission

Imperial College of Paramedical Science is an allied health college in Jaipur, Rajasthan. Imperial College of Paramedical Science is privately managed and self-financing. Imperial College of…

Overview

About Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences

Imperial College of Paramedical Science is an allied health college in Jaipur, Rajasthan. Imperial College of Paramedical Science is privately managed and self-financing. Imperial College of Paramedical Science offers 7 programmes. These include Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt), Diploma in Operation Theatre Technology (Dott), Diploma in Orthopaedic Technology, Diploma in Ecg Technology and Diploma in Eeg Technology, among others. The official site presents the allied unit as Imperial College of Paramedical Science(s) within the Imperial College of Nursing/India Health Trust website. Its paramedical page lists DMLT, DOTT, Orthopedic, ECG, EEG, Endoscopy and Ophthalmic programmes; the site states that paramedical courses follow Rajasthan Paramedical Council rules and counselling. The authoritative council gateway dated 05/05/2022 links an institutional PDF, but its programme/intake contents could not be extracted reliably. No official 2026-27-specific faculty, principal qualification, research, academic-regulation, hospital bed, accreditation or MoU-validity data was published in the retrieved sources. Training-site listings are college claims and do not establish ownership, bed strength or accreditation. The college website identifies the unit as Imperial College of Paramedical Science and claims operation under Rajasthan Paramedical Council (RPMC), with admissions governed by RPMC rules; this is a college claim, not independently confirmed here by an RPMC recognised-colleges list. The Rajasthan State Allied and Healthcare Council page identifies the institution and an A 44-46, LS Nagar, Naya Khera, Ambaabri address, but its body contains unrelated spam and does not state affiliation or accreditation; therefore no affiliation status is recorded from that page. The college website does not state a physical address or establishment year. Address/name evidence conflicts with other search-result addresses associated with the Imperial College of Nursing brand; those values were not adopted for this paramedical unit. The college website lists DMLT, DOTT/OT, orthopaedic, ECG, EEG, endoscopy and ophthalmic paramedical courses; no programme-level regulator approval or 2026-27 seat matrix was confirmed from an official regulator page.

Courses & costs

Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences fees

Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.

Fees
ProgrammeYearAmount
Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt)Tuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source2026-27₹35,000per year
Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt)Hostel · Accommodation and food. Source2026-27₹50,000per year
Diploma in Operation Theatre Technology (Dott)Tuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹35,000per year
OrthopedicTuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹35,000per year
EcgTuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹35,000per year
EegTuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹35,000per year
EndoscopyTuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹35,000per year
OpthalmicTuition · Not specified Source2026-27₹35,000per year
DMLTTuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source₹35,000per year
DMLTHostel · Accommodation and food. Source₹50,000per year
DOTTTuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source₹35,000per year
OrthopedicTuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source₹35,000per year
ECGTuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source₹35,000per year
EEGTuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source₹35,000per year
EndoscopyTuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source₹35,000per year
OpthalmicTuition · Tuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source₹35,000per year
Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt)DMLT listed on the current paramedical page Source₹35,000per year
Diploma in Operation Theatre Technology (Dott)DOTT listed on the current paramedical page Source₹35,000per year
Diploma in Orthopaedic TechnologyOrthopedic listed on the current paramedical page Source₹35,000per year
Diploma in Ecg TechnologyECG listed on the current paramedical page Source₹35,000per year
Diploma in Eeg TechnologyEEG listed on the current paramedical page Source₹35,000per year
Diploma in Endoscopy TechnologyEndoscopy listed on the current paramedical page Source₹35,000per year
Diploma in Ophthalmic TechnologyOpthalmic listed on the current paramedical page Source₹35,000per year
Programmes · intake

Programmes & intake

Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt)

Dmlt2 yr
₹35,000Annual · /yr

Diploma in Operation Theatre Technology (Dott)

Dott
₹35,000Annual · /yr

Diploma in Orthopaedic Technology

Dip Paramedical
₹35,000Annual · /yr

Diploma in Ecg Technology

Dip Paramedical
₹35,000Annual · /yr

Diploma in Eeg Technology

Dip Paramedical
₹35,000Annual · /yr

Diploma in Endoscopy Technology

Dip Paramedical
₹35,000Annual · /yr

Diploma in Ophthalmic Technology

Dip Paramedical
₹35,000Annual · /yr

Recognition & affiliations

Regulator
State allied health council

University affiliation

Regulator
University affiliated list
Stated session
2018-2024 materials on page

State counselling seat matrix

Regulator
State counselling seat matrix
Stated session
2024-25

Faculty & teaching

Name
Hemant Tyagi
Admissions · collected information

Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences admissions

The college currently displays an online paramedical enquiry/application link, but no 2026-27 admission notification was found. Its latest dated official notice (2023-24) describes merit-based admissions to seats remaining after Rajasthan Paramedical Council counselling, subject to RPMC eligibility and document verification. Admission source

From the sources

Hostel — sourced details

CityJaipur Source
NameImperial Hospital and Research Center Source
Institution typeMulti speciality Source
PurposeClinical posting and clinical training Source
NameDanashivam Heart and General Hospital Source
NameCHC Aamer and Chomu Source
Institution typeCommunity phc Source
PurposeClinical posting and community training Source
NameSardar Singh Memorial Hospital Source
NameAmar Jain Hospital Source
NameGautam Hospital and Research Center Source
NameDeep Deapadeptive & Psychictic Center Source
From the sources

Scholarships — sourced details

ProgrammeDMLT Source
Fee categoryAll Source
Fee categoryNot specified Source
Fee set byCollege Source
ComponentTuition annual Source
Year of studyAll years Source
Amount (INR)35000 Source
Periodper year Source
Fee authorityCollege Source
Includes noteTuition fee; other applicable fees as per government norms. Source
Is estimateNo Source
ProgrammeDOTT Source
From the sources

Infrastructure — sourced details

Institution typePsychiatric Source
NameGlobal Hospital and Research Center Source
NameImperial Hospital and Research Center Source
RelationshipMou attached Source
Same city

Other Engineering Colleges in Jaipur

Admissions reading

Helpful guides for your admission

Planning your application to Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.

Reach the college

Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences contact details

AddressA 44-46, LS Nagar, Naya Khera, Ambaabri, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Websitehttps://imperialcollegeofnursing.com
Office bearerRole
Hemant TyagiHead of institution Source
From the sources

More details

Official nameImperial College of Paramedical Science Source
NameImperial College of Nursing Source
Institution typeNursing college Source
Programme codeDMLT Source
NameDiploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (DMLT) Source
Study levelDiploma Source
Eligibility10+2 with science subjects, stated as Biology and Mathematics Source
Duration in years2 Source
Gender admittedCo-educational Source
Other eligibilityPreference to bonafide residents of Rajasthan Source
Intake sourceCollege site Source
Programme codeDIP PARAMEDICAL Source
NameDiploma in Operation Theatre Technology (DOTT) Source
NameDiploma in Orthopaedic Technology Source
NameDiploma in ECG Technology Source
NameDiploma in EEG Technology Source
NameDiploma in Endoscopy Technology Source
NameDiploma in Ophthalmic Technology Source
ProgrammeOrthopedic Source
ProgrammeECG Source
ProgrammeEEG Source
ProgrammeEndoscopy Source
ProgrammeOpthalmic Source
Reporting scopeVinayak Group of Nursing Colleges / India Health Trust group Source
FAQ

Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences FAQs

What are the fees at Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences?
The published annual fee at Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences for Dmlt is ₹35,000.
How can I get admission to Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences?
Applications are submitted through the official portal at https://imperialcollegeofnursing.com/imperial-paramedical-admission-form/.
What courses does Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences offer?
Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences offers 7 programmes, including Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology (Dmlt), Diploma in Operation Theatre Technology (Dott), Diploma in Orthopaedic Technology, Diploma in Ecg Technology, Diploma in Eeg Technology, Diploma in Endoscopy Technology and others.
Where is Imperial College of Paramedical Sciences located?
Imperial College of Paramedical Science is located at A 44-46, LS Nagar, Naya Khera, Ambaabri, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
Sources

Verification & sources

This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.

Last reviewed: 7 Sept 2026.

Reviewed by

Amrit Ashu

Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.

Chat on WhatsApp