Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) · LucknowHayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre Fees 2026-27, Courses & Admission
Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre is an ayush college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre is privately managed and self-financing. It is…
About Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC)
Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre is an ayush college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur. Its programmes are approved by the Ministry of Ayush. Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 60 seats. Specific unit is the Unani college (BUMS), not another AYUSH unit. The college website states current affiliation with Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur; earlier batches were affiliated with the University of Lucknow. No 2026-27 NCISM permission entry, hospital bed strength, attendance threshold, exam pattern, medium of instruction, or formal research-centre status was located. The exact unit is a private Unani medical college with a college-operated multi-speciality teaching hospital. The website states BUMS admission is through NEET and reports a sanctioned intake of 60, but no separate target-year 2026-27 seat matrix was verified.
Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.)Registration · Admission Fee; the college page does not state whether refundable. Source | undated | ₹5,000one-time |
| Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.)Tuition · Tuition Fee; quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source | undated | ₹2,04,600per year |
| Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.)Hostel · Hostel Fee; mess inclusion is not stated. Source | undated | ₹96,000per year |
| Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.)Other charges · Development Fee; period is inferred from the page heading “Annual Fee” and not separately stated. Source | undated | ₹10,000per year |
| Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.)Other charges · Other Fee (Library Fee); period is inferred from the page heading “Annual Fee” and not separately stated. Source | undated | ₹2,000per year |
| Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.)Other charges · Caution Money / Security Fee; refundability is not stated. Source | undated | ₹5,000one-time |
| Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (B.U.M.S.)Registration · Admission Fee; the college page does not state whether refundable. Source | undated | ₹5,000one-time |
| Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (B.U.M.S.)Tuition · Tuition Fee; quota and candidate scope are not specified. Source | undated | ₹2,04,600per year |
| Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (B.U.M.S.)Deposit · Caution Money / Security Fee; refundability is not stated. Source | undated | ₹5,000one-time |
| Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (B.U.M.S.)Hostel · Hostel Fee; mess inclusion is not stated. Source | undated | ₹96,000per year |
| Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (B.U.M.S.)Tuition · Development Fee; period is inferred from the page heading “Annual Fee” and not separately stated. Source | undated | ₹10,000per year |
| Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (B.U.M.S.)Tuition · Other Fee (Library Fee); period is inferred from the page heading “Annual Fee” and not separately stated. Source | undated | ₹2,000per year |
| Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.) Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,000per year |
Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) admissions
The college states that BUMS admission requires NEET and that the current affiliating university is Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur. A cycle-specific 2026-27 counselling notification or seat-allocation route naming this college was not available in the authoritative sources reviewed. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | Hayat Hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Relationship | Own attached AYUSH hospital Source |
| Is teaching hospital | Yes Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | One-time Source |
| Fee year | undated Source |
| Component | Admission one time Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 5000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified by college Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Admission Fee; the college page does not state whether refundable. Source |
| Year of study | 1 Source |
| Programme code | BUMS Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2019 Source |
|---|---|
| Programme code | BUMS Source |
| Year | 2022 Source |
| Programme code | BUMS-Unani Source |
| Discipline | AYUSH Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Lucknow
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) contact details
| Address | Hayat Complex, Hardoi Road, Sikrori, Kakori, Lucknow - 226101 |
|---|---|
| Website | https://hayatumc.com |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Dr. Mashhudur Rahman | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Recognition code type | NCISM code Source |
|---|---|
| Recognition code | UNI0515 Source |
| Name | Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Programme code | BUMS Source |
| Name | Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery/B.U.M.S.) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Min age | 17 Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology; 50% in PCB; NEET Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur Source |
| Approving body | NCISM Source |
| Duration in years | 4.5 Source |
| Approval status | Permitted Source |
| Advertised intake | 60 Source |
| Internship (months) | 12 Source |
| Other eligibility | Must complete 17 years by 31 December of the admission year. Source |
| Sanctioned intake | 60 Source |
| Awarding body type | AYUSH university Source |
| Intake source | Regulator list Source |
| Min percent general | 50 Source |
Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) FAQs
What are the fees at Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC)?
How can I get admission to Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC)?
What courses does Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) offer?
Where is Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) located?
Is Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre (HUMCRC) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- hayatumc.com — Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre official website
- hayatumc.com — Hayat Unani Medical College course page
- hayatumc.com — Hayat Unani Medical College hospital facilities page
- ncismindia.org · pdf — NCISM total Unani colleges list as on 29.08.2025
- ncismindia.org · pdf — NCISM permitted Unani colleges list for 2025-26
- hayatumc.com — Annual Fee — Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre
- ncismindia.org · pdf — Eligible for Extended Permission for A.Y. 2025-26 — NCISM
- hayatumc.com — Awards & Achievements — Hayat Unani Medical College and Research Centre
- hayatumc.com · pdf — HUMC BUMS result tabulation PDF
- ncismindia.org · pdf — List of Permitted Unani Colleges for Academic Year 2025-26
- hayatumc.com — About College
- hayatumc.com · pdf — Teaching staff PDF
- hayatumc.com · pdf — Details of Principal and Medical Superintendent
- hayatumc.com — Research & Publication
- hayatumc.com — Testimonial 2 shpe 1
- hayatumc.com — Hayat hospital
- hayatumc.com — Slider3
- hayatumc.com
- hayatumc.com — Collage
- hayatumc.com
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
