Reviewed 7 Sept 2026Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) · LucknowDr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital Fees 2025-26, Courses & Admission
Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital is an ayush college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2007. Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It…
About Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH)
Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital is an ayush college in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, established in 2007. Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital is privately managed and self-financing. It is affiliated to Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur. Its programmes are approved by the Ministry of Ayush. Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital offers 1 programme at undergraduate level. The programme offered is Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat). The stated sanctioned intake across these programmes totals 50 seats. Official pages identify the institution at Ahmadabad Katauli, Malihabad, Lucknow, managed by Jamia-e-Shababil Islam Society and affiliated with Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University; earlier batches were affiliated with the University of Lucknow. The college website reports a 60-bed attached hospital and 50 BUMS seats for 2025-26. NCISM's 2025-26 permitted-list search result names this college but contains an apparent course-label inconsistency ('BAMS') while the college's own pages and NCISM listing identify it as Unani/BUMS; therefore no 2026-27 permission or intake has been asserted. The college website identifies the unit as a Unani institution offering BUMS and states 50 BUMS seats for 2025-26. However, the current NCISM permitted-list PDF cited for 2025-26 names the same institution (UNI0312) and 50-seat UG course as BAMS, with status 'Grant of Extended Permission' / 'Extended Permission (UG - 50 seats without EWS)'. This is an unresolved system-of-medicine conflict; the regulator value is retained in the regulator row and the college's BUMS value is not silently substituted. The college website states current affiliation with Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University and earlier batches with the University of Lucknow. The college site gives PIN 226102; the NCISM college webpage displays 227111, so the college-site/current-address value is used. The college describes its hospital as part of the college, but no supported numeric hospital or campus figures were retained.
Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) fees
Each amount is shown with the academic year and applicant category stated by its source.
| Programme | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| B.U.M.S. (Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat)Tuition · Annual B.U.M.S. course fee; quota/category scope is not stated. Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,05,000per year |
| B.U.M.S. (Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat)Other charges · Hostel fee; the college states 6,000 per month. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,000monthly |
| B.U.M.S. (Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat)Hostel · Hostel fee; the college states 6,000 per month. Source | 2025-26 | ₹6,000monthly |
| Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat) Source | 2025-26 | ₹2,05,000per year |
Placements — sourced details
| Discipline | AYUSH Source |
|---|---|
| Placement cell | The college website references access to Edumart Group placement resources and an alumni network; this is assistance/access information, not a placement rate. Source |
| Claim | Access to thousands of job opportunities through Edumart Group placement resources and alumni network. Source |
| Reporting scope | Edumart Group Source |
Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) gallery
Tap any photo to view it full screen. Source images retain the institution and campus identified in their captions.
Programmes & intake
Recognition & affiliations
Faculty & teaching
Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) admissions
NEET-UG counselling · BUMS · All seats (entrance-examination rank)
Seats are filled by Uttar Pradesh State/UT counselling authority (UP AYUSH counselling), selection is on entrance-examination rank for the 2025 cycle.
admission sourceFor private Unani institutes, AACCC states that counselling is conducted by the respective State/UT counselling authority rather than by AACCC. The college's BUMS admission page states 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology and NEET-based admission; the latest verified cycle-specific rule located is for 2025-26, not 2026-27. Admission source
Hostel — sourced details
| Name | Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College & Hospital attached hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Bed strength | 60 Source |
| Relationship | Own attached AYUSH hospital Source |
| Is teaching hospital | Yes Source |
Scholarships — sourced details
| Fee category | All Source |
|---|---|
| Period | per year Source |
| Fee year | 2025-26 Source |
| Component | Tuition annual Source |
| Fee set by | College Source |
| Amount (INR) | 205000 Source |
| Is estimate | No Source |
| Fee category | Not specified Source |
| Fee authority | College Source |
| Includes note | Annual B.U.M.S. course fee; quota/category scope is not stated. Source |
| Year of study | All years Source |
| Programme | B.U.M.S. (Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat) Source |
Research — sourced details
| Year | 2021 Source |
|---|---|
| Passed | 0 Source |
| Appeared | 0 Source |
| Programme code | BUMS First Prof (Main, September 2021) Source |
| Passed | 5 Source |
| Appeared | 15 Source |
| Pass pct | 33.33 Source |
| Programme code | BUMS Second Prof (New, Main, September 2021) Source |
| Passed | 1 Source |
| Appeared | 2 Source |
| Pass pct | 50 Source |
| Programme code | BUMS Second Prof (Old, Supply, September 2021) Source |
Other Engineering Colleges in Lucknow
Helpful guides for your admission
Planning your application to Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH)? These guides break down the fees, counselling rounds and quota routes step by step.
Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) contact details
| Address | Ahmadabad Katauli, Malihabad, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226102 |
|---|---|
| Phone | +91 7518466626 |
| Website | https://draatch.org |
| Office bearer | Role |
|---|---|
| Prof. Sirajuddin Khan | Head of institution Source |
More details
| Official name | Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital Source |
|---|---|
| Established | 2007 Source |
| Recognition code type | NCISM code Source |
| Recognition code | UNI0312 Source |
| Recognition code type | University Source |
| Recognition code | AULU033 Source |
| Name | Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur Source |
| Institution type | AYUSH university Source |
| Affiliation status | Affiliated Source |
| Affiliation year | 2025 Source |
| Centralised portal | Yes Source |
| Programme code | BUMS Source |
| Name | Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery (Kamil-e-Tib-o-Jarahat) Source |
| Study level | UG Source |
| Eligibility | 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology; NEET-UG Source |
| Intake year | 2025 Source |
| Stated cycle | 2025-26 Source |
| Awarding body | Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University Source |
| Approving body | NCISM Source |
| Duration in years | 5.5 Source |
| Approval status | Not found Source |
| Advertised intake | 50 Source |
| Internship (months) | 12 Source |
| Awarding body type | AYUSH university Source |
Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) FAQs
What are the fees at Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH)?
How can I get admission to Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH)?
What courses does Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) offer?
Where is Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) located?
Is Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College and Hospital (AATCH) recognised and accredited?
Verification & sources
This page cites 20 source links. Each source is linked beside the facts it supports.
- draatch.org — Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College & Hospital official website
- draatch.org — College contact page
- mggaugkp.ac.in — Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath AYUSH University college list
- draatch.org — College admission details
- ncismindia.org · pdf — NCISM permitted Unani colleges list 2025-26
- draatch.org — Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College & Hospital BUMS page
- aaccc.gov.in — AACCC Counselling & Admissions
- cdnbbsr.s3waas.gov.in · pdf — NEET-UG 2025 Information Bulletin
- draatch.org — Fee - Dr. Abdul Ali Tibbiya College & Hospital
- draatch.org · pdf — C.S.J.M. University Result September 2021 B.U.M.S.
- ncismindia.org — NCISM Unani Colleges
- draatch.org — College About page
- draatch.org — Department of Jarahat
- draatch.org — Details of Director, Principal and Medical Superintendent
- draatch.org — WEBGALLRY 2025 06 25 11 58 21 UPLOAD
- draatch.org — WEBGALLRY 2025 08 21 09 04 08 UPLOAD
- draatch.org — WEBGALLRY 2021 08 25 10 37 36 UPLOAD
- draatch.org — WEBGALLRY 2024 08 13 01 01 37 UPLOAD
- draatch.org — WEBGALLRY 2024 05 08 11 12 13 UPLOAD
- draatch.org — WEBGALLRY 2025 06 21 12 55 30 UPLOAD
Amrit Ashu
Lead Admission Counsellor. RV College of Engineering 2017 graduate, guiding students for admissions in Bangalore since 2017. Every figure on this page is checked against the official disclosures and sources linked beside it; admissions-office conversations are not used as citations.
